Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Steven from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Over all stay was good for the price of the room
Price, Location and room size
The over all stay was good close to nightlife with affordable room.
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Overall stay was good
Price, location and internet in lobby is free but incredibly slow
Stay was good was close to nightlife and plenty of places to eat.
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hamad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
its good stay in ermitta
middle in ermitta, close to night clubs , and robenson mall
nice place to stay if you plan for shopping, may be you need to pay 200/300 ps for taxi to reach to asia mall.
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good room for a good price.
Nice staff, clean room, good price
Nice location, tons of nightlife around there but be careful and don't venture too far out. Good breakfast and Internet.
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable
easy access to transportation, restaurants and shopping center. Fast internet.
good and comfortable, quick
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

F from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
I have a nice time. The staff are friendly.
friendly, convenient, very affordable
My stay was made pleasant by caring and friendly staff. I would like to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

F from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
pleasant and enjoyable...
convenient, nice staff, reasonable price
Friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere and comfortable bed and clean room. I am pleased by the way I was treated. I have stayed in tis hotel four times already and will be back.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Laszlo from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
It was a pleasant experience
Quick check-in/check-out, freindly staff, close to Cowboy Grill
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Staff from door to room service ecellent
Staff, Comfortable Room/bed, Service
During my business trip I had an accident and broke a bone in my foot. Got hospitalized and made phone call to check out. With my authority my gear, clothes computer etc had been packed up and delivered to me in the hospital with a letter and account credits. I was most impressed and on checking out of the hospital went back to the hotel. YES I shall return.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Small, dingy rooms with spotty internet access
The lobby and restaurant are nice; the location is good.
I gave one load of laundry to the hotel staff and they would not tell me how much it cost. When I got the bill, it was nearly US$100!! They only lowered the price 10% after I complained. Also, after I complained about having no internet access for a whole day, I eventually had to shift rooms and floors because the internet wasn't working and they couldn't fix it. The staff were unhelpful and couldn't understand why it was so important that I have internet. I won't be staying here again.
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: