Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 460 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

hamid from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
value for money
This hotel is located in the heart of Brickfields. Safe and convenient. About four minutes to KL Sentral (nu sentral) where you can catch all the trains, monorail, let, ktm kommuter or the airport express.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

WAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
A good place to stay
Nearby to my Headquarter
Good
Reviewed February 28, 2016

suresh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
suresh
service
good
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
Good location from KL Sentral
Location, food and traffic
Overall, this hotel is good for a short stay but it is noisy at night as nearby there is a CD shop playing music to the wee hours and an all-day restaurant. Food-wise is not as issue as there are plenty of Indian restaurants around.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Srijith from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comy stay worth the money
Good Location (Walkable to KL Sentral Train Station) Decent Rooms and worth the money
Reviewed January 04, 2016

teo from Malaysia
Couples
Standard No Window
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
value for money
price,location,location
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Hathaiwinee from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The room is very old and dirty.
Location
I stayed this hotel with my family. I asked the staff about slipper. They said it was in bathroom. But after I checked, I have not found. I have to try to request more than 3 times.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

RAKESH from India
Families with young children
Standard No Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
My expereince with Lotus hotel
1. Staff behaviour
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Ang from Malaysia
Couples
Standard No Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
no
no
no
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Jesse from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Short walking from KL Sentral.
Free Wifi. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Spacious room. location just a short walk to KL Sentral for all kinds of public transportation around the city.
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: