Very good 7.7
Based on 762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Just ok
Strategic...comfortable...value for money
Reviewed October 27, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Group
Superior Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Standard Chartered KL Marathon 2015
The best 3 things about this hotel were the front office staff were friendly, the room service staff was helpful and the room rate was a good value for my money.
My stay at the Lotus Hotel Masjid India was good and I had a pleasant stay and comfortable sleep.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

MOHAMMAD from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Awesome stay for clothing shopping
Close to Clothing Market, Easy check in n check out n near to LRT
Our stay is amazing.. Theres one night our air-con broke down and we call the reception for checking.. Confirmed problem with d unit.. The hotel provide their best n change our room.. Keep it up n this hotel awesome..
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Sari from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good location for transportation
so near from train station, only 4.5km away from KL sentral, so many indian food stall
quite good. i changed my room once, because in 2nd floor the noise from the market downstair is very disturbing and the room is not so clean. so i moved to 8th floor, which is better.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

HAJI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
friendly staff
friendly staff good location near to jamek statuon
We love to stay there due to the stratigical position
Reviewed October 07, 2015

BAJURI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Excellent
Location, value for money & convinience
Good
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Franky from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
-
-
-
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Siti from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
awesome
location
very comfortable and very friendly people....
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Lin from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Hotel Review
Overall Hotel ok... aircond not cold...
Overall Hotel ok
Reviewed September 01, 2015

mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 10 nights in May 2015
Excellent location
Location,location,location
Very near to Masjid jamek LRT makes me easier to travel to anywhere. Not very far from shopping places at TAR and Sogo plus the night market on every saturday....so it is worthit for my money
Reviewed August 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: