Very good 7.7
Based on 762 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 762 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

grace from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location
Food , good location
comfortable
Reviewed August 09, 2015

grace from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location
Location, food and room are nice
Nice
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
near to masjid india
place, near lrt, friendly staff
love the hotel location. near to lrt station and nice restaurants nearby.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

NUR from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
Near at LRT station
Good
Reviewed July 17, 2015

HAJI from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
First Time Stay at Lotus Hotel Masjid India KL
Room
Fair
Reviewed July 11, 2015

NOR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
clean near to lrt
near to lrt, shopping place and fast food restaurant
Reviewed July 07, 2015

aiesah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
small room, bad toilet, deposit RM50
nice bed, free biscuits, express check in
Firstly, i have to admit that i was fooled by the picture they used. I mean, i thought the hotel was the brown building at the back. So, imagine I was shocked when i have finaaly arrived to see that the hotel was actually the small one in the infront of the brown building.Check in was fast, bit i felt a bit irritated that i need to give RM50 as a deposit. Idont know why they still asking for deposit eventhough i have made a full payment prior to check in using agoda. Luckily, i have the extra money in my wallet. My ROOM which was standard double room was really small. The bed was exactly beside the front door. The bed was nice though,Big and comfortable.Toilet was really small, shower was located exactly beside toilet bowl. I paid RM 139 for this room, so i was expecting a large room.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Noradilla from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Will make a comeback someday.
Location, accessibility, Near shopping area
It was nice and comfortable. Only thing was we were not given towels. Only had 1 towel when hotel staff sent me the additional mattress. The front inner part of the toilet bowl saw a crack which I find a danger as it could hurt user. Other than that, the stay was good. To note: I did not dine in at the hotel. So I gave 1 as score.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Zulka from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Should have a small fridge
Very good location, cleanliness n surrounded by good local food
Nothing much to say about this hotel, no facilities, wifi connection very poor, but good for its location beside Mesjid James LRT
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Elina from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lotus hotel
good location, free wifi, bathroom has a hose
my stay at lotus hotel was pleasant however i dislike the idea that the room had only one lock. I did not feel secure enough especially having man knocking on each door of which seemed like he was just looking for a friend. Even so, it left me sleeping uneasily at night. Another thing i must point out is that the kettle had not been properly cleaned, i wiped the insides with tissue paper and the tissue paper came out brown. However stuffy the room was, price wise, the hotel is decent.
Reviewed June 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: