Very good 7.7
Based on 764 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Shahriyar from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very good location. just 10 meter away from MRT s
Staff are very good. best location, value for money
Every time i visit Kuala Lumpur i prefer to stay in this hotel. Staff are very friendly. English is widely spoken. Only the storage i feel to have a restaurant in the hotel including room service. Still now they do not have any restaurant although in 2 min walking distance lot of restaurants are in the street. Besides i always miss a mini bar even to have a chilled water in hot weather of Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed January 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nazir from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
a gem in Masjid India
Room was clean . Bed was comfortable. Staff were helpful and accommodating.
A 2 nite stay in the bustling area of Masjid Jamek . initially was given room without window but after requesting for change . got it without a fuss and at no extra charge .. Only issue is WiFi and lack of fridge ..
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Salina from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Easily accessible
Near to shopping, near to food, value for money
The stay was pleasant and enjoyable.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Japar from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Lotus Hotel Masjid India
Nice Hotel near to our Malay traditional clothing, hotel look clean
Nice Hotel
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mustafa from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel with strategic Location
1.Location near Masjid Jamek train station. 2.Location near Pasar malam. 3.Location near places of interest
Room was neat with basic item
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahendra from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Depends..
Location
Not recommended if u are driving.. Busy streets.. Most of the roads are closed or blocked for stalls.. U get booked by police for illegal parking.. Small rooms.. Best for travelers..
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norah from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The very best Hotel in KL. I like it very much.
near shopping,wifi good connection n near mrt.
I like it very much because we can check in early. Usually at 2 pm. And the housekeeper is very friendly.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mamat from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Location
Location, Easy Access and convinience
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2011
Very easy access to shopping area
shopping, a lot of eating place
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

max from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good location
close to train and skytrain close to shopping and foodplaces
Well after cabdriver let me off at the wrong lotus i was walking around for about 2 hours in the middle of the night with all my gear,totally unsafe in my opinion,cabdriver did call the number to the right one but i think they where to lazy or didnt understand,the only spoke english and not malay,anyway i got back to the wrong lotus and begged them to get me a taxi to take me to the right location.staff was so off i really didnt like there "proffesionalism"thumbs down for that.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: