Very good 7.7
Based on 764 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Quentin from France
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Centrally lovated
Nice staff , clean, location
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Quentin from France
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
close to transport
Nice staff , clean, location
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arno from France
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
average
not too expensive
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

zulkarnain from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
it was a comfortable stay
comfortable bed, clean room, easy access to public transport
It was a great stay, cmfortable bed, affordable price, located at the centre of the city. Easy access to public transportation.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location for shopping + literally beside LRT
Beside LRT, opposite night market and near shopping areas
No complaints for a night stay. Didn't spend much time in the room though except to sleep. Check-in and out was simple. Staff were friendly and professional. Good thing about this hotel is its location. It's right behind Masjid Jamek LRT, KLCC and Lowyat is like 3 stops away. Easy to get to anywhere; Ampang, Jalan Alor, Chow Kit, etc. Petaling Street is walking distance like 500m away. SOGO is also nearby. Opposite the hotel is a night market. You can get stuff much cheaper here than at shopping centres. Honestly, a good location especially for ladies to shop.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lasaynu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed one night in August 2013
comportable, clean and easy to excees to transport
place is strategic
since is 3 times i was stay at Lotus Hotel for me is very nice hotel and place is strategic to go anywhere
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice and Comfortable bed
big bed, aircon powerful, location superior.
Easy accessibility to public transport. Big bed, nice fluffy pillows. The aircon was working fine. I had good night rests.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RIDZWAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
COMFORTABLE
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND VALUE FOR MONEY
Within walking distance to nearest transport (LRT) and cab..central located (SOGO and Jalan TAR) just around the corner
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kurnia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed one night in March 2013
cheap hotel, clean, near to MRT station
cheap, clean, good location
The hotel is cheap, front office was friendly, room is clean. easy access to Mesjid Jamiek MRT station.
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsung-Chen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed one night in August 2013
Centrally located
close to public transportation, 5 ringit voucher for breakfast, centrally located
My stay at Lotus Hotel Masjid was a decent one. The hotel is located in Little India, which has it's pros and cons. The good thing is that it's centrally located and is close to some good Indian restaurants. The bad thing is that the neighborhood is not the best. I didn't feel like I was really in danger but I'm a 30 year old, male, solo traveller, it might be different for families. The "included" breakfast is actually a voucher for 5 ringet. My towel was also a little dirty but the staff brought me a new one right away.
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: