Very good 7.7
Based on 764 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Aswati from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice and close to masjid Jamek station
Clean, shopping area, breakfast okey
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Janine from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Interesting sleep arrangements!
Location location location
We were looking for a centrally located hotel, close to transport for 3 people when we booked this hotel for 1 night prior to flying to Bangkok. Breakfast was included so this was a bonus. The hotel is well located, right next to Masjid Jamek station.Don't be deceived by the information given by the hotel on the Agoda website, however.We searched for rooms to accommodate 3 people and one was listed for this hotel. On arrival at the hotel we were informed the room we had booked was for 2 people and they had advertised the room as being able to sleep 3 people -sharing the one bed !!! This did not suit my father, my husband or myself! After much discussion, the manager suggested he put a mattress on the floor, as it was late, and only for one night we agreed. Note this room is charged at a higher rate than a superior double for 2 Breakfast was a RM5 voucher at a nearby cafe which was OK
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Excellent and comfortable accommodation
Value for money, hospitality, and Cleaner hotel
Great experience, Highly recommendable place to stay.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AIMRON from Thailand
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Worth every dollar
Price, Facility, Location
I was not expecting that. The room is clean and well-decorated. It is located almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT station. Close to many tourist attractions as well. I'll choose here for my other time visit KL.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AIMRON from Thailand
Group
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Worth every dollar
Price, Facility, Easy access
Over expectation. The hotel is located in a good station. Easy to connect to many tourist attractions.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AIMRON from Thailand
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Worth every dollar
Price, Service, Facility
The hotel almost 'in' the Masjid Jamek LRT, located just right next to the station. Room is clean and well-decorated. Water flows in good level. Just one thing, hotel should have its own restaurant.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aswati from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very close to Masjid Jamek LRT station.
Good location, clean and nice breakfast
We were 6 people stay at the hotel, it was convenient as only 50 m from the Masjid Jamek station. The room is small but clean. Breakfast is at the Dapur Kampung restorant with hotel voucher
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Omer from Turkey
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
it is ok. not bad.
location is great
my roomwas too small, breakfast was free but horrible.
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rosnita from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
clean and comfortable
centrally located and fuss hotel
it was ok. fuss-free hotel in the central location
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rozanita from Singapore
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Reasonable budget hotel
Affordable room rate
Room was clean even though small room... near to monorial station.. free wifi, staff offered without us asking :)
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: