Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Value For Money
reasonable price, basic room, basic facility
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TIANTIAN from China
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2014
Warm service, I'll be back!
Everything
Very nice and warm service, I love here!
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
4 star quality at a 2 star price
Cleanliness, room facilities and staff
I found Lovina a bit uninspiring but this hotel really was an oasis in the dull Lovina desert. The facilities are superb. Very modern apartments, tastefully furnished. The cleanest accommodation I can remember. The staff were exceptional. In fact if anything they were too good (hovering around the room doing their cleaning and making sure everything was spic and span). Really I can't complain and wood highly recommend this place.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Excellent private hotel to stay
Very clean and comfortable, Excellent staff & The room was well appointed with everything provided that a traveler requires.
My wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.It is certainly well named as we found it to be an Oasis tucked away close to all that is available in Lovina.Excellent staff and beautifully appointed within the hotel with a great lap pool.Would highly recommend staying here if looking for a quiet place away from the hustle and bustle of the normal tourist places.Regards Anthony Avenell.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2014
Pleasant home-like stay
Cosy room with necessary facilities, quiet surrounding, value for money
We chose to stay in this relatively cheaper hotel as we only intend to stay in Lovina area for a night. To our surprise, the room was so cosy and home-like. Though it is a very small hotel with just 5 rooms, there is a swimming pool that is just outside your room door. In the room, there is a small kitchen equipped for simple cooking. Highly recommended and will come back and stay again.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YING from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Romanto who is the staff is sooooooo friendly
House keeping ,facilities,surroundings is so quiet
It is best homestay hotel in the Lovina beach!!!Although there are just 5 rooms, every room has a kitchen that is very convenient for guests like me to cook some simple food !!!And it is very close to the Lovina beach!!!Finally I watched the dophin!!More importantly,the staff called Romanto is sooooooo nice , he is good at speaking English and provide too much information !!!!
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
superb
clean, friendly, location
Hotel is not far from quit beach, restautants. Room is verry, verry, verry clean. Kitchen is fully equiped! Even oil and spices (S+P) are provided! Free water!
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fantastic accommodation with excellent service
All-inclusive, friendly staff, comfortabl
Great service by Romanto throughout our stay in Lovina! Would definitely recommend this place to potential travellers planning to have a good time at an affordable cost.
Reviewed April 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very relaxing.
View of the sea, relaxed and friendly staff/family, relaxing by the pool
A very good stay. The room was spotlessly clean, with large shower room and ensuite. We were diving for a couple of days, and in between the hotel organised a fishing boat for some snorkelling and a short trip down the coast. The hotel is very much family run, and the food and service were excellent - especially the fruit pancake at breakfast. The one morning, we just relaxed by the pool - with complimentary coffee/tea. The menu isn't huge, but has a good selection of local and Japanese meals which are all freshly cooked, at good prices. We ate in the restaurant area all three evenings we were there!
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lili from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2013
value for money, very comfortable room
very comfortable room, quite, the front office staff is very helpful and informative
Very nice and will stay there again and will recommend to friends. Very suitable for solo travel, couples, small groups,family with young and older children.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: