Užsakyk dabar: 13 Coins Airport Grand Resort

Gerai
Pagal 117 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (117)Booking.com apžvalgos (7)
6,3
Gerai
Pagal 117 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,6
Įranga3,2
Vietovė5,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,6
Paslaugos6,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Pusiau liukso numeris
Grand prabangus liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 113 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,3
Ethan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Terrible place to be at ”
Quiet and secluded...
This place is located in some remote area that most taxis won't even go to (only the fourth cab I hailed agreed to take me to this place). It's so secluded that there aren't any other things around. And because it's so secluded, I definitely had to eat from their restaurant / call for room service and it's not cheap. They collect payment for the food upon delivery for room service . The room is big and clean. Towels aren't clean; found some egg like thing on it. There are suspicious pry marks which looks like there had been forced entry and it made me uncomfortable enough to stay in the room all day. It was stated that there is a gym and a swimming pool. The gym consist of only a few threadmills and the only weight machine is old, dusty and rusty; the pulley wasn't working and it doesn't even have a seat. The swimming pool was drained and under repair so there was absolutely nothing I could do there. I had booked a hotel that was supposed to have a gym and a swimming pool at least so that I can use those but I ended up with nothing to do The WiFi is a joke... I tried using it in my room and I couldn't even chat decently on whatsapp and MSN without constant disconnection or lag and these are programs that use very little bandwidth! I had to STAND near the door of my room to even use it. When I asked about it I was asked to use it OUTSIDE my room. No taxis will ever come in here on their own so you'll have to get the hotel staff to call a cab in. In some si
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Francisco iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Great as a Muay Thai Training Camp & Gym”
Not far from the airport, not far from the city... Great & Authentic Muait Thai Gym
The hotel is nothing great, but I will say value for money. They have a good restaurant and a great gym for Muay Thai training. It is not far from the Airport and not far from town, even you need to depend on taxis whenever you want to leave the hotel. If you plan in to train at the gym, then is perfect as the room and restaurant are much better than other training camps. Ideal for a Muay Thai experience. The rooms are clean, the toilets very acceptable, bed is comfortable, with TV, Minibar, etc... not bad, and for that price I paid, I will say value for money.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2011
6,7
Gerai
Piotr iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Hotel was OK”
good restaurant
Hotel is located between the airport and Bangkok city. They have nice restaurant and portions of food are really big. Also its pretty cheap too. Rooms are pretty big but basic. Its OK.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2011
3,7
Nantawan iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Big change!”
near to airport
I used to visit here long times ago. It was very nice place that time.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Robert iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Older hotel/motel - close to airport, rooms large”
Pleasant enough
Breakfast basic but adequate, think the main attraction for this place is 'muay Thai' eg Thai boxing rings. Found it interesting to read the hotel group founders story within the menu, think the family have not been endowed with the same indomitable vision as the place has great potential. Still I would use the hotel/motel again
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2011
8,7
Puiku
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
Great location close to the airport”
Location, breakfast 24 hr., nice rooms
Some updates are certainly needed
We were very pleased about the location so close to the airport and not having to deal with Bangkok. We had our long flight home the next day and the resort gave us some extra needed down time before we had to leave. We loved the idea of 24 hour breakfast to help with the jet lag.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
LEE iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Great Hotel, great service, very friendly staff”
Making frieends with the owner and Muay Thai stars
A little dated in places and the ponds need tidying but really enjoyed my stay
The restaurant food is excellent, some of the best ive eaten in Thailand and i am married to a Thai Chef. The Muay Thai is great, the owner is a really friendly guy and now a firm friend the staff are great and really helpful, some are not strong English speakers but theres always someone on hand with a smile and a helping hand. I stay in hotels a lot both in UK, Thailnd and Europe and for the price i paid i gotta rate this as well worth the money. free internet, wireless if you want to use your own laptop great stuff other bangkok hotles charge per day for wireless!
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Douglas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Friendly and helpful staff”
Good location, excellent staff, good food at competive prices
Needs modernising, rooms are a little dated but clean and comfortable. Need to trim trees in yard can be interpretated as being unasfe for guest waliing from reception to their rooms particularly women!
I have become a fairly regular customer. I find its location very convenient and meets my requirements. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Price is reasonable for what you get i.e. standard rooms but clean and sufficient size.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Douglas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
Douglas, Beijing”
Fairly close to airport
You get what you pay for! The hotel is a little dated and could do with redecorating but the rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant offers a wide range of dishes at reasonable prices. All in all a good hotel to stay for a few nights. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2010
7,0
Labai geras
CHRISTOPHER iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gegužė
More a Motel than Hotel”
Quiet, food, price (Menu very very impressive)
older rooms, grounds could do with some TLC
A bit out of the way, further out than Hua Mark, good for early flights at airpot. Grounds a bit tatty and rooms are getting dated. The Menu in the restaurant was something else, has nearly anything you could want all for sensible prices. Free internet in the lobby, fisrt impressions were a little iffy. But after a big feed and some well priced drinks and a quiet nights more than made up for it.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2010
6,3
Gerai
JOHN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gegužė
13 coins bangkok”
staff, airport transfer, entertainment, ood value including bar and restaurant,good aircon
location, lots of bugs, noting else in area, room not too clean
This hotel is handy for a stop over only, although it's not really that close to the airport for an "airport" hotel. It's a grand traditional old building which has seen better days. There are several quite dirty ponds in the grounds which attract a lot of bugs. On the plus side lots of decent cabel tv, good food, good ar prices and very friendly and helpful staff. Be prepared to rough it a bit if you stay here but good value for a one night stay.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Robert iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. kovas
Good for overnight”
Breakfast was good,& staff friendly. Free internet & a live singer at night. Good to relax & have a drink.
Is a bit old & a fair way out of town but good if you want a quiet place for a day or two.
Only stayed 1 night as it was close to airport & wanted somewhere to crash before deciding where in Thailand I wanted to go. would be a good place for families as the staff were friendly & has American manager. Were not a lot of people staying there on my visit. Gardens need some work but overall was a pleasent stay.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2010
6,0
PAUL iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
13 Coins Aiport Grand Resort”
Proximity to the airport, Room size, Restaurant area.
Needs upgrade and maintenance
My girlfriend and I stayed for one night only before leaving early next day from Suvarnabhumi which is only 20 minutes by taxi and which was arranged by hotel staff. The staff were friendly and helpful and service was good apart from one girl who wanted us to pay her for asking the receptionist to call taxi. Food/drink in the restaurant was pretty good and inexpensive. There were a lot of mosquitoes which I felt the hotel management could have done something about. Rooms and hotel itself is old and a bit run down but overall pretty good value for what we paid. I probably would want to go to a busier area next time but if you want a reasonable overnight close to the airport this is good value.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Beth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. kovas
Hilarious. Bizarre.”
Kooky. Ambitious. Not too far from the airport. Powerful showers. Wireless.
bit worn down.
Felt like a spooky motel. A moat.Doorless and classic cars outside. A large empty restaurant. Fine if you just have an overnight stop in Bangkok and are tired.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Drew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
A unique experience in Bangkok”
The staff is good, like from an earlier era. Good food. 24 hour dining, Coffee brewed fresh by the cup.
Old, grounds could use some serious work.
This is a very unusual hotel for Bangkok, everything is spread out and low rise, you are greeted at the lobby doors by a chicken coop! The old cavernous lobby resturant has big meet lockers displaying their meet and tanks full of fish and prawns. This hotel is famous for the food!!! The breakfast comes with delicious tom yum goong. Enjoy the experience.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2010
4,7
steve iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. vasaris
Great staff but...”
Staff
Rooms are ancient and breakfast is ok. You get what you pay for, though you could get more for that money.
Hotel pool is a little dirty and it is surrounded by an old pond. They drove us to the room in a car with no doors which had a roof at sometime. Rooms are big. Staff is nice and there is 24 hour room service I think.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2010
5,3
Long iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. vasaris
A place in the middle of nowhere”
It was definitely a budget hotel.
There is nothing nearby the hotel. The rooms were old and smelly. Service was sub-par.
Even if you want to stay near the airport, you'd be better off staying at some of the better hotels closer to the city. The main expressway to the airport is not as jam packed as downtown Bangkok. There's nothing nearby the hotel and getting a cab from there was almost entirely dependent on luck. If you call a cab service, they will not charge by meter and will try to rip you off. Granted this is a budget hotel, so i wasn't expecting much in the first place. Very standard room, a little old, but good enough to sleep in. overall, this was a terrible location despite the fact that we needed only to stop by in BK for one night. But if you're content to being trapped there and just need to be near the hotel, then maybe this hotel will suffice.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2010
8,0
Puiku
Amanda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Good for a night or two”
Pretty good food at decent prices. 24 hour room service. Good value for money. Free pool and internet. Attentive and friendly staff.
Slightly run down. Only two pillows on a double bed although that seemed to be a pattern in Thailand.
Hotel was a good value for the money. Not many English tv channels. Not very close to any attractions, but close to airport. Not great for long stays, but good for a night or two.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
13 Coins Resort Hotel, Bangkok Thailand”
Friendliest and incredibly helpful staff, large and clean rooms, cable TV, good hot showers and lovely restaurant. Very close to airport.
Grounds could be a little more looked after. Grass quite long around the pool.
We have stayed at 13 Coins Hotel on two occasions as it is close to the main airport. On arrival it was very different looking to other hotels and we wondered what had we walked into....it is afantastic place. So different. There is a thai boxing gym adjoinging one of the rooms which also have pool tables and pin pong table. Very relaxing hotel. Big restaurant. Free Internet. Cable TV and really lovely big rooms with AC and hot water. The staff are the friendliest and most helpful staff we have encounted anywhere in our travels. This is definitely not your normal hotel by any means, but is definitely the best we've stayed in. We really love it.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2009
8,7
Puiku
Gerhard iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. lapkritis
Value for Money Relaxed atmosphere of the grounds ”
Value for Money, Location half way betwinn airport and Bangkok,
the internet was not working, no wifi
The rooms at the resort were basic, but comfortable. The grounds and facilities need upgrading. The restaurant caters for both Western and Thai food with good quality food. staff was very helpful a big thanks to the staff.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Hideki iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
13 coins in Thailand - hotel”
This place was close enough to the airport with a very helpful staff. At first you might think the place sketchy, but it is clean and very reasonably priced. The best part is the food and the history of the place. The owner has a past linked to Seattle, so it was fun for us to learn this about him.
outdated, who cares, though
Stay here if you want a cheap and clean alternative to other hotels. This outdated resort is trying. The service is amazing, interested, invested staff. They've even bothered to hire a young American to help with any language barriers. I do recommend this place for anyone who needs a safe place to stay for a short while by the airport.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Our stopover at 13 Coins”
Warm welcome, good value food, Pool for cooling off, pool table, live music. Good size and clean rooms. The 2 bedroom suites are ideal for families.
A bit tatty around the edges, especially the paths
A somewhat quirky hotel that you will either love or hate! Convenient for the airport for an overnight stop or to refresh prior to an onward journey. The rooms are clean and large with good aircon. Not much to do locally for a long stay, so hardly a Resort. however theres a swimming pool,table tennis and a pool table. Have stayed here about 6 times and never had any problems, but breakfast service can be a bit slow. Get your kids food ordered first as they dont seem to understand that guests have a deadline to catch a plane etc and the breakfasts are really good so you need to allow plenty of time!
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Kristine iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
13 Coins”
Restaurant was open 24 hours. Rooms were very clean.
Seemed to be located in a bad area of town. Taxi drivers had a hard time locating it.
We stayed at 13 coins for 2 nights during layovers to Koh Samui. It is located in a seedy area and our taxi drivers had a difficult time finding it. When we arrived we were greeted immediately and our bags were taken to our room. There was an english speaking staff member there at all times which made things very easy for us. The restaurant is open 24 hours and the food is pretty good. This hotel has great value for the price. The rooms were clean and there is a nice area to look out on to with a pond and greenery.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2009
8,3
Puiku
Anthony iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Clean, comfortable and very convenient”
Very handy for one day stopover in Bangkok. Very obliging staff...will allow a 24 hour stay from arrival to checkout which suits all airline schedules. Airport pick-upand drop-off at reasonable rates. Clean, comfortable,quiet room. Affordable rates. Excellent Thai/Chinese restaurant Free wireless internet
A bit further from the airport than some others described as "Airport Hotels"...but still less than 20 minutes away.
A very handy overnight stopover in Bangkok, with clean, comfortable rooms, very obliging staff and an excellent Thai/Chinese restaurant. Young American managers always on duty, very obliging and efficient, hence no language problems. They will allow late arrival and late check-out within the daily rate which is quite reasonable.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2009
7,3
Labai geras
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. rugsėjis
Quirky but OK, good food, reasonably priced”
Restaurant has huge menu, excellent food and prices. Excellent staff.
Not as close as others to new Airport, 15 mins in car
While not as close as others to the Airport as website would have you believe, it is reasonably priced. Staff are great, very efficient and friendly. Had to leave for airport at 4.15am and there was someone already there to help with bags! As mentioned, the restaurant has a huge menu with excellent food and prices to match. All in all, very quirky and quite eccentric and a little aged!
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2009
8,3
Puiku
Nigel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. gegužė
Good, clean, comfortable near the airport”
A 15 minute drive from the airport - ideal for a one-night stopover between flights. Extremely helpful and friendly reception staff - the best I have experienced - knowledgeable, can't do enough to help you. Very comfortable bed, clean. Inexpensive transfer to the airport when booking a taxi through the hotel reception - approx 200 baht (May 2009). The fans at the dinner table help though. Enjoyable evening entertainment.
The table service wasn't a little slow, and the flies in the main eating area are really annoying.
I tend to stay here the night before heading back to England - close to the airport, friendly, knowledgeable staff and extremely comfortable rooms. For the style of hotel, I think it is very good value for money. The bedroom and bathroom are of good quality. The food is also of high standard and I would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2009
5,7
April iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. balandis
close to airport....”
a bed close to the airport
hard to find, our taxi driver had to stop and ask for directions!!!
close to the airport I guess, but our drive had to stop and ask for directions at a gas station. Too far from town to be any use to people visiting the city, but an okay place to crash for an early or late flight
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2009
8,0
Puiku
IGOR iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. kovas
great service”
Value for money
Location is strange
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2009
5,0
Jacqueline iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. vasaris
13 Coins Airport Hotel”
Staff.
Where do I start? At best this hotel is well past its best. I only booked this hotel because of the good reports on this site. However I was far from alone in my shock on my entry to the main building due to the standard of the building and standards. I was even more so horrified at the dark depressing smelly fly infested room which we were given. Other couples shared the same view and and changed bookings.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2009
4,3
Narhari iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. vasaris
Rooms are suffocating”
Nice garden area and open restaurant
Location is weird and hard to find
Rooms are deep inside from main lobby. The rooms were small and suffocating. Also furnishing (bed spreads, towels etc)were not good quality. It's a two story hotel and no elevators so u have to have help with your bags. Also rooms are far from main lobby so immediate room service was not available.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
PETER iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. sausis
Return Visit”
Very friendly and helpful personnel, good food and service.
We were not expecting to move out to another building after checking in at reception.
This was our second visit to the 13 Coins Hotel company and we were very happy to find the same good standard of friendly hotel with good food and service even very early at 4.30 am checkout. We would certainly return again
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2009
6,7
Gerai
Douglas iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. liepa
13 Coins Airport Grand Resort”
Good size rooms and economical. Good for quick stopover in Bangkok.
Hotel grounds a bit run down and old but rooms OK.
This a good priced hotel if want a cheap stopover location in Bangkok not too far from airport.Not the best resort around but clean and large rooms with good restaurant facilities. Hotel provides transfers to airport at much better rates than taxis.Hotel not in main center of Bangkok so need use taxis to get around.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2009
7,7
Labai gerai
JEffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. spalis
13 Coins Review”
Close to new airport. Inexpensive.
No fruit for breakfast.
It is what it is - a delightful, inexpensive funky hotel, near the airport. Large rambling grounds, with golf-cart type transport to your quarters. Rooms are large and clean. Service very good and friendly. The buildings themselves must be from the '50s. Only had breakfast, but dinner menu looked good. Music in the evening.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2008
8,0
Puiku
Kevin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. rugsėjis
Basic Accommodation”
The staff were very welcolming and helpful. The food was good. The rooms are large and comfortable.
The place needs a few repairs.
The rooms at the resort were basic, but comfortable. The grounds and facilities need upgrading. The restaurant caters for both Western and Thai food with good quality food.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2008
5,7
Pasqualino iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. rugsėjis
Best value for money, international and thai food”
The best restaurant for its price.
Hotel is old need urgent upgrade.
It is only 15 minute from the airport but away from the night life and shopping, the hotel is old and need upgrading, it is an old thai resort style hotel but the garden have not been look after for months. Room is poor for its price.. service is just ok more of the hotel for local Thai people than for tourist. There are other hotels that are closer to the airport than this one if you want to be around the airport for early flight the next day.. but the food here is very reasonable price, baht 80-150 for a dish.. the quality of their food have to be 10 times better than those of the same price on Sukhumvit road.. 13 coins restaurant had been one of the best local Thai/international food for many years.. and this one open 24 hours with live music until midnight. You can get breakfast even if your flight is leaving at 5am. Will only stay here if i want to have very big meal.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2008
6,3
Gerai
Alois iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. rugpjūtis
Warm welcome”
Very friendly welcome, excellent food, free internet, nice live music, back to the 60ties, swimmingpool
Maintenance needs some update
We felt very at home and at ease in the 13 Coins. The children had much fun with karaokee while we enjoyed our meal. The employees and the owner himself tried to make us feel at home and wanted to make sure that we were comfortable at all times. We sure will go back to this hotel. Very friendly atmospere.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2008
6,3
Gerai
Daniel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gegužė
Short stay”
Looked like a well kept comfortable hotel for a cheap price. Only stayed one night however so hard to say what it would be like for a long stay.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2008
6,0
TIFFANY iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gegužė
13 Coins Resort”
This hotel is local style and pretty run down in the accommodation side, however the staff and restaurant food and service made up for the poor accommodation.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2008
8,0
Puiku
PHILIP iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. sausis
One Night Stand”
I used the hotel whilst transitting from Thailand to the UK. The hotel arranged pick up and transfer to the airport at a very reasonable cost. I had a very nice evening meal in the outdoor restaurant.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2008
7,3
Labai geras
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. balandis
Okay for overnight”
I ranked the location "3." It's a fine location for the airport (which is what I needed). It seems a terrible location for someone visiting the city of Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2008
7,7
Labai gerai
Tricia iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. balandis
Looks can be deceiving...”
The price was perfect for our overnight stay, my son experienced something with the thai boxers that he probably would never have had in a big hotel in the city. The resort is very "american orientated" due to the story behind the man who is behind the 13 Coins story, and what a pleasure it was to meet him.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2008
7,3
Labai geras
Douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. kovas
13 Coins Resort - Not a Resort, But Good Value”
Very good value compared to the airport hotel. Excellent for a short layover between flights if you are not too fussy.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2008
8,3
Puiku
Shona iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. balandis
13 coins”
Airport hotel only.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2008
5,3
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. vasaris
Unsatisfactory”
If you would represent the hotel as older, with a lower star rating, at least we would not have been disappointed upon arrival.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2008
9,7
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. vasaris
One night in Bangkok”
At any hour, day or night, transport was instantly availaible between the lodges and main building/restaurant/gardens/entertainment. The cut-down saloon cars employed were fun and easily accessible. My mobility problems were met with discreet assistance and my late arrival presented no problems or delays in providing a sumptuous steak dinner at one in the morning.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2008
5,7
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. vasaris
13 Coins Hotel in Bangkok”
The employees are hardworking and reliable. With an early check-out and transportation needed to the airport they were right on time. But for the money we thought it was a bit expensive compared to other places we have stayed in Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2008
9,7
Išskirtinis
Leonard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. vasaris
Nice Place”
The owner is very friendly and accommodating, and makes sure that your stay is a good experience.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2008
7,7
Labai gerai
Garth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. vasaris
First night in Thailand”
As a room I used to get some sleep between getting into the airport at midnight and taxiing to Pattaya the next day, it was a very good place for the relatively cheap price. The friendliness of the owner also one a place in my heart and makes me look forward to spending a few days there before my flight out of Thailand necxt month. I should note it was referred to in the internet ad as close to the airport. I was a bit tired to judge adequately but I would guess it was at least 20 miles from the airport if not further.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2008
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. sausis
Perfect for a Layover”
This hotel provides free Internet access in the lobby. Also the staff was very attentive. I arranged a ride to the airport, and during breakfast the driver personally contacted me to verify my departure time. He also said he would pick me up at my room so I wouldn't need to walk to the lobby.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2008
7,3
Labai geras
karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. vasaris
Old Colonial Hotel”
This hotel is in very pretty grounds and has an old colonial feel. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and the food very reasonable. However the hotel could do with a bit of tender loving care.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2008