Užsakyk dabar: A-One Bangkok Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 592 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (592)Booking.com apžvalgos (661)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 592 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,3
Vietovė6,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Vadovų kambarys
Vadovų liukso kambarys
Family Room
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 453 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
pitchaya iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
..”
..
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sharveen iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great value”
Was there for a conference , so location was great for me. Overall satisfied
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
2,0
Yeok iš Malaizija
Pora
Superior Room with Airport Pick Up or Drop Off
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
impolite receptionist and Wifi connection too bad”
We was asking for transport from the customer service, they just replied they don’t know, and wifi unable to connect for whole days
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sincerely sorry and apologize for any inconvenience that you had experienced. However, we promise this complaint will be informed to the executive board in order to improve and keep our standard service.
Atsakyta 17 spalio 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
4,0
Devoney iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
It's way to far away from shopping or restaurants. No facilities anywhere nearby”
All i can say for the hotel is that their staff where really friendly
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 09 spalio 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lynne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
A-One hotel offers all of the amenities that make staying for a week easy and enjoyable! The room is clean, the staff is friendly, and a gym, pool, and food options are all available.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 06 spalio 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
5,6
Asil iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Hotel is good but very far from the main area”
Location very far from main area.taxi drivers charge 200 to 300 rs for just 2-3 km. First day we didn't have a local number for calling a local restaurant so the staff in a friendly manner came up and told us to use his phone after the call he arrogantly charged 100rs for that call. The cleaning staff was very good.pool was not clean.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Chua iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great place but only the location quiet difficult to find......”
A lot a lot of China stay in this hotel......
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 26 rugsėjo 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
8,4
Puiku
geoffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel”
This hotel is great apart from the location. If you are looking a quiet hotel out of the way then this is for you
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 26 rugsėjo 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Thin iš Mianmaras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Overall good”
The hotel facilities are good but as they have priorities to tour group, they can't care to other individuals or small numbers of people. Staff are not good enough to listen to the customers.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Urs iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Hotel”
Good food and good value for money. Room 624, though, is a bit noisy (buses taking passengers under the window all night long)...
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mamshoog iš Maldyvai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Superb hotel”
This is our second time in this hotel. We came for medical at Bangkok hospital and the hotel gives free transport to and from hotel to hospital. Almost all the staff is friendly and try to assist in the way. Only downfall is that it's away from Pratunam or Nana area where the shopping and entertainment is. Taxi or Tuktuk charges around Thai Baht 200 and when heavy traffic sometimes 300 to 350. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to stay in this area.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
NUENGNALIN iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Near the city, quite surrounding, good room.”
Nice hotel, in the city but need taxi to get around.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
8,0
Puiku
BASHIR iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good place to stay”
Clean good staffs not busy road and verity of food will make you return to stay in this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Mark iš Tailandas
Pora
Vadovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Room a good size but showing its age. ”
Very inflexible regarding cancellations. Food was excellent especially the buffet. The room (exec. deluxe) was a very good size but showing its age - carpet was old & not too clean. The bed was old but big enough. Bath was dangerous. Staff very nice.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
5,2
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Frustrating ”
The room was quite good, most of the staff were friendly except for the assistant manager when we arrived. He was arrogant and impolite. We did not receive a nice welcome or the complementary drink promised on the website. We were placed on the lowest floor with no view. The Chinese and Arabs get the upper floors. The buffet was excellent but ruined by hoardes of tour groups coming into the restaurant making it difficult to get to the food. The worst was the Indian tour who just stood in front of the food eating and not sitting down. Despite the staff asking them to move they continued stand talking and breathing over the food they had to be pushed aside to reach it. Breakfast was very good if you go at the right time. We would not use this hotel again because of the favourism shown to certain groups and the rude welcome from the arrogant little assistant manager.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sincerely sorry and apologize for any inconvenience that you had experienced. However, we promise this complaint will be informed to the executive board in order to improve and keep our standard service.
Atsakyta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Iqbal iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent hotel”
Their stuffs are the best. Awesome swimming pool with facilities.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 18 liepos 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Iqbal iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great Hotel with good facilities.”
They have got such supporting stuff I've ever got. Swimming pool is awesome with a fitness center. Buffet breakfast is very good. 7 eleven is beside the hotel to get your necessary things. Loved their shuttle service to hospital. I would like to stay again in my next trip.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 17 liepos 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Sim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
value for money surely”
clean room, nice hotel overall
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 28 birželio 2017
A-One Bangkok Hotel
6,0
Vongleakhena iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai vaikams, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Paid for an extra bed but got nothing!”
I booked the room for 5 people but the room can accommodate only 4 people so I requested for an extra bed and paid $32 for it. When we arrived, there was no extra bed and when we asked about it, they didn't give us the extra bed and they also didn't refund our money back. They said the money was for breakfast when it clearly said on the paper that the $32 was for one extra bed. Plus, breakfast is not that good and plenty.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
5,6
Maria iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good hotel room but bad location”
Went here last week for 5 nights. The location is about 3,5km from the sky train station so it's very far if you want to walk. You have to take taxi or bus for 10-15 minutes from Phaya Thai station or Makkasan. The room was really nice and big with some minibar. The bathroom only have a bathtub. Overall is clean enough. Problem is the hotel staffs not really good with english conversation so it's kinda hard to explain what you really want. I checked in first with my friend and the receptionist as me to pay 2000 baht for deposit, it's about 650 USD. The next day my aunty and her family checked in and they don't ask for any deposit. When she asked why I have to pay deposit the receptionist told her that it's for the minibar. My aunty got confused and asked why she didn't need to pay deposit but I do, we both booked from Agoda and already payed. But it's kind of useless because the staffs cannot explain in english properly. Not really recommended for a first timer in Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
max iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
my partner had ahip fracture and was in Bangkok Hospital a ten minute walk from hotel and they provided shuttle to hospital whenever i desired to go hospital 24/7
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
6,0
Patsy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Nothing around hotel u can walk to for food or shopping. Food from cafe ok but buffet breakfast was awful. Buffet lunch very mediocre. Generally ok but hotel rooms getting old n tired
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Tour bus and Buffet”
Nice hotel that caters to huge tour busses. Big buffets, mediocre food on the a la carte menu. Staff not helpful in booking activities. Just looked up phone number. No English newspaper. Nice gym, and pool. Thai massage 1000 baht when you could get for 300 in the neighborhood. Good shuttle to Bangkok Hospital.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
ye iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Perfect trip”
My trip was perfect. Just need a little more smile and greeting at reception. Beside that everything was nothing to say.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Siriporn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Sukit iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Toilet is too old, slow water”
Toilet is too old, slow water
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sopha
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Daniela iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Nice staff. Good location for the BKK hospital”
We spent one night before an appointment at the hospital. Very friendly staff. The hotel is ok. Not much more. But haven't been to all the facilities though.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Ashok iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Worth the money!”
Too far from all other attractions or food stalls. 7-11 near by though.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Darren iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent , value for money”
Clean, nice and comfortable. A presentable hotel. Good price. Downside is it is far from the city centre but you can easily take a taxi to Thong Lo BTS for around 60baht.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Lin iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Everything Seen to Be Nice except Breakfast.”
It can't be called International Breakfast. We don't have much to eat.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
WAI iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
value for money ”
hotel is value for money good for stay. but is is deep in from the main room
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Myo iš Mianmaras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Satisfied.”
Happy with service n fascility provided.Room clean but exhaust fan in toilet of 1407 not working.Shuttle service to BKK hospital good.Thanks
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
5,2
JUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Title”
not so good
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
ROKSHANA iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
7.4”
Need to reduce the price
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Khine iš Mianmaras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Nice Stay”
Will be back again...
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Nadia iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Room was ok”
Room was ok but close to hospital.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
5,2
Hui iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Near to Bangkok hospital but far from everywhere else”
The hotel is located about 15min walking distance from Bangkok hospital. However, the roads around the area do not have walking pavement and it is quite dangerous as some cars would be speeding. Otherwise, it is very far from anything else and would require a cab ride. With the traffic situation in Bangkok, a lot of time is wasted being stuck in the cab.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good location and OK value for money”
This hotel location is excellent for access to Bangkok Hospital but it is also good for access to the BTS so that many of the non-stop Bangkok traffic jams can be avoided. The BTS can take you to so many locations in Bangkok quickly and safely.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Superior Room with Airport Pick Up or Drop Off
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Hotel is in a good location and is reasonable value”
If you need the Bangkok Hospital then the location is excellent but I also found the location to be very good for getting around Bangkok generally as you can easily access the BTS and avoid all the non-stop traffic jams of central Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Its worth it, but hard to get a taxi”
Its good value, but it can be a bit of a wait to get a taxi. We ended up using Grab most of the time to get taxis.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bhupendra iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Had a nice stay.”
Had a nice stay.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Kritsanarat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good location”
-
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Panidaporn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Apartamentai vaikams, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Value for money”
Clean, comfatable, good service , but not so goog food
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Thi iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
na”
na
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Urs iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Very convenient if you have to stay near Bangkok Hospital”
Conveniently located in the proximity of Bangkok Hospital, the hotel offers a very good value for money. It also has a superb buffet dinner.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Thairath iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
good”
close to Bangkok hospital
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Callum iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Superior Room with Airport Pick Up or Drop Off
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Close to bangkok hospital”
Transport to and from hospital provided. Nice gym and swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Callum iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Close to Bangkok Hospital - free transport to the hospital”
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
3,6
Hossain iš Bangladešas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
bugs bugs everywhere”
This was rhmmthebthird time I stayed at the hotel... All staffs remembered us. But hardly they gave us a proper treatment.. The rooms weren't cleaned bugs everywhere. As the rooms decor was dark ..the bugs sneak. Out and roam around on the table it was disgusting...in th bathroom everyday we had to stomp on bugs..i complained house keeping they don't response immediately..then finally they gave me a bug spray to do it my self..i showed the staff a dead bug.. He scraped it with his bare hands in front of me even more disgusting...i thought he was going to eat it...It was simply awful..
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016