Užsakyk dabar: A-One New Wing Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 1483 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1483)Booking.com apžvalgos (131)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 1483 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1393 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Hassan iš Maldyvai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
bit old hotel”
breakfast is poor. rooms are old and smelly. need a renovation. pictures looks nice but in real it is old.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sincerely sorry and apologize for any inconvenience that you had experienced. However, we promise this complaint will be informed to the executive board in order to improve and keep our standard service.
Atsakyta 25 gegužės 2017
A-One New Wing Hotel
6,8
Gerai
rendy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
ok”
wifi need to improve
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sincerely sorry and apologize for any inconvenience that you had experienced. However, we promise this complaint will be informed to the executive board in order to improve and keep our standard service.
Atsakyta 25 gegužės 2017
A-One New Wing Hotel
8,4
Puiku
calvin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. sausis
The new wing the water pressure not good in shower area I prefer the beach hotel to it”
Ms Lea is one of the best host I ever met I stay at one of A one spots every four months when I visit and I feel at home very clean and very safe and very professional Again ms Lea is an exceptional host very professional Calvin lucas
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are sincerely sorry and apologize for any inconvenience that you had experienced. However, we promise this complaint will be informed to the executive board in order to improve and keep our standard service.
Atsakyta 25 gegužės 2017
A-One New Wing Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Angus iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good location good price”
Good location good price
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 25 gegužės 2017
A-One New Wing Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Paul iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Fine for what it is”
Good, serviceable accomodation. Staff seemed friendly enough, and the breakfast was all we needed. We didn't use the other facilities, so can't really comment on them. Not too far from the beach, but the north end of Pattaya, so if you're looking for Walking Street, expect to be on the baht bus for awhile. Only minor downside, and nothing the hotel can do about it, was a prevalence of visitors from Russia - as in over 90%. I have nothing against people from any culture, but they seemed extremely dour and unfriendly - A very jarring experience in The Land of Smiles!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
Atsakyta 25 gegužės 2017
A-One New Wing Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
pankaj iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Ok as per location”
Location is near to pattaya street
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
I'll be back”
Great hotel and friendly staff, the reception staff are very helpful and made my rebooking easy. Located a few minutes from walking street by tuctuc or if you fancy a pleasant walk along beach road it will take you 20 mins. The gym was good enough to have a good work out and is better than the photoes look. One slight down side the room could do with a better shower. All said and done a great hotel which I would recommend highly.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
ROMIL iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
good”
good location on the beach
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wittawat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Nutchanok iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
old , not clean”
old and not clean but in good location very close to the beach
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Anowar iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
GOOD”
GOOD
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Yik iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good and conv.”
Nil
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
SIN iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Very comfortable hotel ”
1) good location 2) nice staff 3) beautiful after renovations
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Victor.Rene iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
This is avery hotel very cleans . Very good staff .Very good facilities”
was a lot of Indian People they are Very noise.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Vacation”
Overall the Hotel was nice. The main road leading to the Hotel property was in very bad condition. I have been staying in hotels for over 30 years. People over time have been become very disrespectful of other people. There is a very high level of notice that people make coming in the hotels late at night and in the adjacent rooms. Hotel owners should have a sign posted in there lobby in the hours of 10 PM and 8 PM for people to be as quiet as possible. When I stay at a Hotel I am expecting it to be quiet a night. That is a part of what I am paying for.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Leroy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel”
This is a great hotel. The rooms are really comfortable and you are located right on the beach. The staff was very nice and friendly and from this hotel you can easily get to many of the great attractions in Pattaya.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
4,4
Steven iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Not happy.”
Room is basic. Far better available in Pattaya at far better prices. View is second rate. Not clean. TV doesn't work. Shower in the bath. Really not pleasant. Asked for upgrade got rushed on charges. First time in Thailand that I have been ripped that badly. They eventually gave more than 50% of it back but had to ask for explanation. Not forthcoming only a reversal and recharge on card. Not recommended I am afraid.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
ROMIL iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
good ”
on the beach very good gym
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Angus iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good value”
Great value and good location
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Angus iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Great Value”
Great value and good location
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
4,8
Meena iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Poor hotel experience”
Cockroach in room, bath water was yellow!! Sink tap not working, very dated in need of modernisation. Shower mixer was not at the right temperature, would become burning hot at times! AC broke down, sockets not working. Works going on so had to breakfast in another building. Is right by the beach which is good and staff are very nice and welcoming. Shame about the facilities.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Madeleine iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
We enjoyed our stay”
Stayed at the New Wing Building. It's the old building but well maintained. Staff are helpful and friendly. We so love the location, hotel's entrance is right across the beach. There are 2 pools to enjoy but I hope the location of the pool is in a private area. Although we feel it's clean, there are bits and pieces that they can improve on like the faucet in the bath tub, orangey water came out when we open it. I think it's been a long time since it was used. Also, I feel some of the basic toiletries are missing. Overall, it was a great stay but I would choose the newer building next time.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
2,0
Chu iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
Worst hotel ever
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Norbert iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Rooms get old”
Construction work, noise from bar, odd smelling, old rooms, elevator needs repair, big groups of Indian travelers.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Place”
Near beach
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Libor iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
price / quality ratio unsatisfactory”
Good breakfast too personal ok, but the hotel is old, drinking water in the pool 70 THB.at this price you can get a better hotel
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ROMIL iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
on the beach”
best place to stay
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016
5,2
Bernie iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
visit”
The quality of service has depreciated considerably compared to the last time that we stayed there. Staff in general were focused on mainly tour groups thereby leaving the individual customer with very little service. The breakfast area each morning was totally unacceptable lack of condiments on the table birds flying around landing on the table picking food from plates while customers were eating and also excrement on the tables and from birds flying overhead totally unacceptable. Would rate this part of the hotel as 3 star
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
5,6
anurak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Disappointing”
Disappointing
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
RAMPRAKASH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
***”
***
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Adam iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Ok but”
Nice clean rooms. Internet excellent. Gym good. Only 2 English channels. Asked on check out to call a taxi ( just moving hotels not to airport) was told carnt I should walk down to the beach (1 block) with my 3 bags! Really carnt organise cab, staff overall not that good.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
5,2
Sok iš Kambodža
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
123”
1) i book a king bad but hotel arrangement in twice bad how can i got well with my couples ???? 2) i have reject type of room change to me but they say with the excuse no room ??? how can they management this issue ??? 3) one reception have bad attitude with me about the check in time from hotel is 14:00 pm , but you (agoda) confirm latter to me in 12:00 pm in the day am not fine need to have a break but they keep role wait until 14:00pm check in !!!
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
YENLIN iš Taivanas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good place & all ppl so kind.”
Amazing
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
5,6
Veerawan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
a-one”
the smell of smoke in the room and dirty pillows (scatter cushion)
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fung iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
nice and comfortable”
from big c to hotel is less then 5 mins,best location and the room is nice and clean,will visit again when i go to pattaya again
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
chloe iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
great accomodation”
staff were friendly room was nice and resturant was good.
Great location friendly staff and clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 21 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Yes ”
Rooms clean showers no good one off the room on street side very noisy rest brilliant
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Value for Money”
Impressive Feature, Great location, Comfortable,Clean,but a little dated rooms, Excellent customer service,{All staff} ,Seafood Buffet meals Fabulous, a little noisy due to a lot of Korean & Chinese groups who didn't consider other residents in the evenings & made a lot of noise in the passages, Will stay there again in the near future, Would recommend to everyone.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ian iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
close to the beach has style”
love the location has a theme of a cruise ship quite inexpensive
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
ROMIL iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
very nice”
gym swimming pool and spa
good
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Parinda iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
I'm not get what I request for room booking. ”
Location only
Is not to bad.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
mihir iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
bit expensive.... staff is bit rigid too ”
location
nice
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ning iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Nice hotel with great customer service”
location, clean
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Review”
Staff room pool
Stay at this hotel was good the rooms are good with every thing you need in them staff are helpful and it has a good pool and 1 min walk to the sea
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
4,7
Halim iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
very expensive for extra bed charged”
unfriendly staff, old room, standard breakfast for 4 star hotel i stayed the for 2 night only. location is good. but the extra bed fee is very expensive which is 1500 baht. crazy price. will not stay there again
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
BALU iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
value for money”
close to beach, neatness, staff cooperation
Good atmosphere and friendly approach
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
4,3
Nikhil iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Bad rooms and discourteous staff”
Location, pool and food
The staff was very unfriendly and the rooms were very poor for the price with no view at all and pathetic toilets. The hot water in the shower use to run out in the middle of bathing causing a lot of discomfort. Not worth the price and money you pay at all.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
tommy iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Christmas stay”
Quiet location but easy access with 10 baht taxis
Hot water was not the best
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016
3,0
CHIA iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Worse hotel and servicea”
I will never stay at this hotel again
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ham iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Great location, but lack staff in front office”
Location near beach, great pools and room is great
Everything ok and nice but due to lack off staff in FO which the check in and out doesn't separated, we wait too long too check out at the same time due to many check in. Furthermore, they charged us with Wi-Fi usage, which is already stated free Wi-Fi when we bought the voucher through agoda and before Wi-Fi usage I made sure to call the FO. I need to write down chronological what happen with the wifi in order not to pay it. They should have separated wifi for the complimentary one and the paid one.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015