Užsakyk dabar: AANA Resort & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 3159 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3159)Booking.com apžvalgos (743)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 3159 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,2
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Grand liuksas
Vila
Vila su geriausiu vaizdu
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2788 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vila su geriausiu vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice resort”
Private beach. Luxurious room. The downside of the resort is probably shared by many on Koh Chang, which is that you are a bit isolated if your goal is to see local places. They do offer two daily shuttles to White Sand beach, and it's not too hard to walk up the street and catch a taxi to Kai Bae, Lonely Beach, etc. All the taxis know "Aaana" and they'll typically drive you right to the front. Two lovely pools with dive training in one of them.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Airija
Pora
Vila su geriausiu vaizdu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Absolutely loved this hotel”
This resort really is in a world of its own....We got a top villa and the views and the private plunge pool are absolutely amazing... The pool area is great with a poolside bar serving drinks and cocktails till 7pm,the pool also gets the sun all day... There’s a little shop in the resort that sells all you need for your stay... The restaurant food cannot be faulted,we ate Thai dishes throughout our stay.I cannot comment on the western food.. The breakfast however is very disappointing...tried it once and didn’t go back a second time... The town is a bit of a trek away,there’s a free shuttle service from the hotel at preset times.... Think it’s about 10 Kms drive and if you’re staying out after 12 at night be prepared to pay anywhere from 2-300 baht for a taxi home no matter how much you haggle... Staff are an absolute credit to this hotel,especially the waiting staff in the restaurant..... Definitely stay here again if back in Koh Chang
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
4,0
Ling iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Resort Run Down, Overrated, Overpriced”
The resort is run down, it needs to refurbish, not worth for value. It's not up to the standard, overrated. The breakfast is terrible and too pricey, 500THB per person and it is not worth for value. The beach is not clean and with a lot of small fly. We all gets bitten and causes a large area of swelling, soreness and redness. The swimming pool is also run down. Children get cut their foot and toes when they played in the swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Food”
We only stayed for 3 nights, our Villa room was very nice right next to the water. I would not recommend the food in the Cinnamon restaurant, we had lunch there and was not impressed at all! I would say it was the worst food I had in my 3 weeks stay in Thailand. Resort a bit overpriced for what it is, but is in a nice location.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Sirimas iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
บรรยากาศดี. บริการเป็นมิตร”
ดีมากๆค่ะ. ถ้าไปเกาะช้างอีกจะพักที่นี่อีกแน่นอนค่ะ
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
mallika iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Romantic Place, I'll visit there again”
this is the 2nd times I visit there. I think it's show the best experience in Koh Chang for me. I'll visit there again If I have a chance.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Carolyn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A brilliant stay with peace and quiet in abundance”
We stayed at Aana for 10 nights. We thoroughly enjoyed it. We went for peace and quiet and that is what we got. The staff were great - so friendly - from the reception staff right through to the maintenance team and gardeners. Everyone was helpful and polite. There was entertainment on a couple of nights in the restaurant- not our thing but others enjoyed it. It certainly did'nt go on late. The food in the restaurant was good. A little dearer compared to the other restaurants in the area but there are other restaurants within walking distance. Great if you fancy a change. Loved the boat shuttle down to the beach - never had to wait more than a couple of minutes. We even tried kayaking ourselves down - totally unsuccessfully though others managed it! We stayed in a villa with plunge pool. It was totally big enough to be comfortable in for 10 days. We also enjoyed the walkways round the place. Some people have found the resort a little tired but we thought it was great.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very polite staff”
Good hotel,with excellent staff and two good swimming pools. The quiet beach is only a short distance away which is achievable by long tale boat.Villas are set amongst Palm,bamboo,and banana trees to give you a jungle effect.Breakfast was ok,location wise,you would need transport ,as walking is not safe with koh changes manic roads and speeding motorists.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Luciane iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent stay!”
We could not have be more pleased with the resort. Everything was great. The location, the food and the staff were top! We will be back.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
alison iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Great room for the price and great ammenities too. Staff has limited spoken english and may seem slightly rude but overall still a great stay.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Sophia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su geriausiu vaizdu
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Great stay. Friendly staff and really clean. Been before and would recommend again.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
samrinMuhammad iš Kataras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good service but old resort should reniwet everything ”
need to reniwet....everything have become very old...but services were good
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
A lot of stairs and walking and more stairs. Not recommended it you have any type of issues with stairs. No elevators.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Paula iš Suomija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
Nice resort, which needs a bit updating (paint needed here and there). Spent 4 nights around New Year. Price included quite pricy New Year Eve gala show and dinner (almost 100 euros/per person), but not even water including! Food was western, but due to that not really well done. Next year I'd like you to focus on what you know the best: thai food. No point in trying to make western food which is not well done and hot (precooked in most cases). Be prepared to have mosquito bites.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Serena iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel”
Many things to do in the hotel, staffs are very kind and friendly, we have a good time there! The only bad thing is the location, spend quiet a lot on taxi, but for the hotel part is still amazing !
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Kathryn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice place”
We stayed over Xmas period so it was super expensive but it was a nice place. You take a boat to the beach which is really nice. They have 2 pools. The double beds are extra huge which is great, nice rooms. Quite spread out. Good breakfast on the river.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Erika iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Was Perfect ”
Perfect
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
3,6
Treenat iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Worst 4 stars resort ever”
Cons - The resort is very old need a renovation - Ants are everywhere!! - They surcharged a mamdatory new year's eve gala dinner for guests who stay over the night of December 31 at THB 4,000 per person. However, the price is exclusive of drinks (even a drinking water!!) and the drinks are overpriced - We chose the table number 23 upon check in for gala dinner but we were given the table number 35 which was in a terrible location instead, and they claimed that there was some inevitably changes. But they did not nofity us. Very unprofessional - The food and the show was so so, not worth the price at all - I recommend to not rent a motorcycle at resort. They will charge you THB 350 per day meanwhile at White sand beach you can rent it at THB 200 per day - Only provide a transportation to White sand beach 2 times a day. 10:00 and 17:00 Pros - Staffs are friendly but not very helpful
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chih-yun iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
fantastic experience to stay”
great place for vacation, nice swimming pools, and we love firefly tour at night .
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kittiya iš Ispanija
Grupė
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect stay”
Everything is perfect.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Koranuch iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila su geriausiu vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
์Nice Hotel”
I love that Kayak are provided at the hotel which make it so much fun to go to the beach with this!! Staff were lovely and helpful. Nice hotel, will definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
2,8
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vila su geriausiu vaizdu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
OVERRATED OVERPRICED AND OVERSTARRED”
This hotel is rated by Agoda as being 4 and a half stars. In the words of the hotel staff. We are reduced to a 3 star hotel because we have let it run down. Yes it is run down. It now consists of a series of huts on elevated walkways joined up by rotting planks which are not safe. The huts are infested by ants, millipedes, cockroaches and diverse other insects which creep in out of the surrounding jungle. But it feeds the resident gecko's and lizards that have taken up residence. The beach is a short canoe or ferry trip away from the hotel pier. Be careful when going in the water from this beach as it is infested with stingrays in water more than a meter deep. The water is murky so you cannot see them and there is no warning sign. I and 5 other people got stabbed in the 5 days I was there. It is a painful experience. You need to take antibiotics for a week and cannot go in the water again. If a part of the sting is left in it will need to be cut out later after the foot has festered.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Friedrich iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
AANA Resort & Spa, Klong Prao, Koh Chang >>> over all we had a pleasant stay <<< ”
> Walking around the large area with private bungalows and villas, it looked like it had seen better times.. The first pool, on ground level with free sun beds and umbrellas around, with a pool bar and friendly staff. The second “hill top pool“ was under maintenance for the first 4 of our 6 days. Nearby the ground pool the gym was located. There is one multi- functional training machine and a not functional bike (no break for adjustment and no computer). We pass the nice Spa area, but do not use it due to more than double cost as outside offers (so I cannot tell if it is, its money's worth). The Restaurant serves a very good breakfast with fresh made eggs to your order and many Thai and international food. > There is a free of cost boot service to the beach or you get a canoe to discover the island (at least a part of it) on your own. We did it two times, first along the coast south with several stops down to lonely beach, second to one of the nearby islands.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
James iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Rough round tge edges”
Hotel is not taken care off. Tv from the dark ages. Dirty pools. Untidy. Rooms are ok but not worth the $$$$
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Khemavadee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Getaway Resort, Love the place so much”
Great hidden place, escapes from the busy road and night life. I really love the green and clear water at the mangrove. Great facilities and amenities. Room is comfy and clean.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
ANDREAS iš Šveicarija
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
ok place, was expecting more”
ok, far from anywhere but ok if travelling by car
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Tropical Paradise”
From the moment of arrival to the time we left everything was so great about the resort. The staff always smiling and willing to help and the hotel food was very well prepared. The house band of Joe and Shake really brought the place to life in the evenings and helped to create that special tranquil vibe. Strongly recommend this place if you want peace in a natural setting.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
5,2
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Tired resort which needs renovating”
Staff are super friendly but the rooms need updating, everything is just old and tired looking! Comfy bed though!
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good stay. Clean room. Lovely breakfast. Needs some update”
Enjoyed 5 nights there, beach not really private and lots of ants and sand flies which bite hard. Hotel complex must have been fab when it first opened but does need a lot of updating, we still enjoyed are stay with no real problems. Staff excellent and breakfast was very good.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
JURIS iš Latvija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very good”
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ladawadee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Nice clean room with comfy bed. Staff are friendly and attentive. You can kayak to the beach or there’s drop off/ pick up service. Nice swimming pool with bar. In all it was a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Benjaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su geriausiu vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Beautiful scenery and very relaxing place for a family vacation.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Always a good experience ”
We stay there every year for a week, we also stay at other koh Chang resorts (to change the beach) We always love AANA, their beds are very comfy, breakfast is great (they change variety of meal choices daily) Location is convenient, this year we also enjoyed kayaking more (laguna and stream connected to was drenched and were able to kayak about 1 kilometer up the stream) Reception and waiters are very kind and always smiling (they all spoke English well) We will defiantly come back
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nicha iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Value”
Location good for vacation but area around hotel, there is not much shops. There are good restuarant near hotel. Private beach and free kayak. Hotel is look old but still clean except pool looks a bit dirty.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Christian iš Austrija
Pora
Vila su geriausiu vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
overall a nice stay”
in my opinion it is a bit too expensive, apart from that we had a nice stay there, the pools are nice, breakfast was good, location is also good,its located between white sand beach and kai bae beach. my advice : just get yourself a motorbike at some rental service outside the hotel its much cheaper
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
5,6
jagdish iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
uThe staff service were good but hotel facilities were not very good
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Antonio iš Ispanija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Incredible place, it is true amazing. ”
It is difficult to reach and the road, although short, is bad.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
chanintorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
i like this place”
good for all kind of traveller
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Francesca iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
nice and confortable resort perfect for families and couples. You will need a car or a mean of transport to reach the centre near the sandy beaches. on the other side you are surrounded by beautiful nature and you have free boat shuttle and canoes to reach the beach. Restaurant bars and swimming pools are good. The facilities are nice and reasonably clean. It could do with some refreshing here and there, but our stay was very pleasant.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ziwei iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Everything was good I did enjoy there with my brother separated villa and nice swimming pool and a lots activities in the hotel you won't get boring there
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
ittamar iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
nice hotel and no complaints. location okay but need a car or hire scooters. ”
as it appears on the internet. staff were great. Kids enjoyed.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Fab resort ”
Really nice stay the staff very helpful and really can't do enough for you well worth a visit
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
yuvaphak iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Nice staff, good for rest, nice view
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tweety iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
incredible”
Anna is really amazing, everything is perfect except the location. But they provide the free bus two times per day to the white sand beach. Also the service of the staff are very good. Every one is so kind and friendly.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nicole iš Guamas
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect getaway for a honeymoon!”
This place was our perfect getaway for our honeymoon. It was very relaxing and peaceful. The staff and service were great, very helpful and prompt. Definitely worth the stay!
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kanokwan iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Very good view and the rooms so clean”
Everything was good but, just one thing is the pool upstairss was not cleanning so much
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Nice resort hotel for a peaceful, relaxing stay
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Natthanicha iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
nice location ”
nice location and Room comfortable
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Worawan iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Awesome trip with this hotel”
Good staff good view kayak is awesome
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stacey iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su geriausiu vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
highlight of my trip! ”
From the moment we were greeted upon arrival, to the moment we sadly left (after extending our stay by two days) we loved our time here. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the food delicious and the surrounds tranquil and beautiful! We will be back!
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017