Užsakyk dabar: ABC Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1273 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1273)Booking.com apžvalgos (326)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 1273 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga9,3
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos9,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Ministro pirmininko liukso numeris
Šventės liukso numeris vakarėlis
Šventės liukso numeris gyvenimo stilius
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 982 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Always a perfect hotel for a great time.”
The room and service are great but just be with the right companion to enjoy with.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Todd iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Great job, friendly staff, good food, comfy beds, very clean, great night club, and super service. Thanks, and I will be back next March again.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Veasna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
My favorite place to stay in Angeles. It is not just about the room, but the whole experience. ABC gets it right. I feel like a VIP when I stay here.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
4,8
Kevin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice rooms but ridiculous rules. You get searched everytime you go to rooftop pool and extra charges”
Id stay somewhere else and stop by to check out the pool. Visitors and guests are treated the same
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Crazy Fun Place! Great staff! Great Location!”
I stayed here a few nights to celebrate. It is a really fun place to stay. Great location. Staff is fantastic. Amenitites are great. Restaurant is great. Love this place.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
abdullah iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
.....”
it was good
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best hotel in Angeles”
Definitely best hotel in Angeles. A bit expensive comparing with other hotel in Angeles but good location, super friendly, clean and nice room condition (just bad sightseeing at window). If you come alone, you must choice this hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
saleh iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great hotel”
Wonderful for refresh mind
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kirk iš Honkongas
Grupė
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Simply the Best”
Aside from a delay at check-in, everything about this hotel was amazing. Over the top facilities and phenomenal staff.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
PHILIP iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Šventės liukso numeris vakarėlis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Still absolutely world class all round in every aspect. the only slight criticism I have is at the aqua pool club, the cocktails contain to much ice for the glass size
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Fantastic ”
I've already booked to go back 😊😊😊😊
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Joel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Šventės liukso numeris gyvenimo stilius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best in AC, just a few issues.”
The hotel is great. The rooms are comfortable. The food is good. The location is within walking distance to many things, and if not they offer a free car service (but it's nice to tip). My only complaint would be that my room smelled of cigarette smoke. When I arrived home, my luggage smelled of smoke.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ron
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent Value ”
Pamper yourself.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jordan iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
The best”
Simply the best
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
BEOMGU iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice swimming pool hotel”
Kind staff It is a hotel that is always satisfied with nice swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Fun spot ”
If no budget great spot in Angeles
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Salihu iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
excellent”
Super star hotel
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Heng iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent service ”
Amazing aqua room. Roof top bars has breathtaking view and light show
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joachim iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
a true playground for adults!”
we have been there as couple and this robust tolerance is required. nevertheless we had lots of fun and enjoyed the place and amenities.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
George iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
QUALITY QUALITY AND QUALITY
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jordan iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Best Hotel Ever. ”
By far the best hotel in the philippines. Stayed in both an aqua room and standard room, loved them both. Tel 😃and fiona 😃and the rest of the ladies at the first desk are amazing. Shout out to the top notch door guys as well. Really cant say anything bad about this place, everything was perfect. Don’t waste your time booking anywhere else (i did, and came right back to ABC). This place is my new second home and I will be back often.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
George iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Hotel for the price and location”
Great Hotel for the price and location
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dean iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Awesome Experience!”
Great friendly staff and services! The food was great and my girlfriend is a food critic expert and she loved it. Especially Bulalo. She had 2 dishes of that. Great location and they go the extra mile to help you any way possible. I loved it there.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
BongSeok iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
👍”
i would love to visit again. especially rooftop was great.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joanne iš Filipinai
Pora
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Worth every penny! ”
The hotel staff and service, the restaurants and bars, and our room exceeded all our expectations! The management took great and meticulous care in curating the perfect experience for their guests. Service was fast, efficient, and professional. The room was beyond just clean; it was extravagant and sophisticated. Water pressure was great. Internet speed was fantastic and the food was not disappointing at all. The entire stay was perfect and SUCH a treat. Just one note for families: this hotel is definitely not family friendly. It would definitely appeal most to couples though!
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Sean iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Exciting Hotel. ”
AQUA Bar makes this place really special.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ramon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Accommodations, staff excellence”
The accommodations were great but the staff service was worth the stay on its own. Great job!
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Šventės liukso numeris vakarėlis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent hotel and well-managed”
This is a beautiful property with attentive and friendly staff. I enjoyed a suite for two nights as well as a standard room. The suite was fabulous and even the standard room was excellent and included a large garden tub. The only negative is hardly that: the hotel was doing some minor remodeling in the lobby, which was a bit noisy, but forgivable since everything else was perfect.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
kyungsang iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
very good”
angeles city best hotel
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darren iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Value for Money”
While you may pay a bit you don’t have to leave. Pleasant staff, attend to needs at drop of a hat. Will be back
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chun- iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
The hotel facility is really good but the breakfast is excluded due to budget limitation of mine.... I will book the same hotel next time for my personal trip to Clark if applicable.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
HYUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
it was good for memories”
it is not bad. but, i think there is lack of one thing for space. i actually thought bigger than expected. except that, almost was good.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
To good to. Be true !”
Ive stayed at so many hotels round the world and I would day that in its bracket this is the best , they get so. Much write that other hotels don't. Little things like fresh cold milk for your tea in the room instead of thinking that you can use creamer for tea ! Plenty of staff friendly available and helpful . But the best bit for this hotel is they have one of the best club bar with infinity pool do live club music great food champagne cigars real Niki beach on the top floor overlooking the night world simply unmissable !!!
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great service”
Beautiful, fun, very friendly
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
shaun iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
everything about the hotel was outstanding. The gym is the best i've ever seen at a hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great service. Amazing pool. Beautiful rooms”
The staff are exceptional and support you to have a blast. I had sooo much fun
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Šventės liukso numeris gyvenimo stilius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best hotel in Angeles”
Kinda pricey, but worth it. Great staff, great service.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
KILPYO iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
very nice Hotel for YOLO!!!!!
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Aqua liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
1st Class Hotel”
Excellent facilities
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Keith iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Utimate Hotel experience”
A true haven for adults. Real VIP treatment. Rooms are well decorated and good facilities. Suitable for private parties and in fact any kind of party. True lily exclusive feel and treatment. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great place to stay full of life ”
Great facilities and nice staff - keen to please a little over priced for the area but is 5star quality
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent ”
Everything was not perfect but the staff corrected the probl
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kirk iš Kanada
Grupė
Šventės liukso numeris vakarėlis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best Staff I've experienced.”
The hotel itself is amazing but without great service what's the point? Staff from the lobby up to the rooftop bar are the best I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing. Phenomenal service.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Ministro pirmininko liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A solid stay!”
This is my second stay at ABC Hotel, with a 4 year gap between stays. The property has improved immensely since my last visit. Housekeeping was flawless and the food was above average, I did find the dessert choices bland and not worth even being offered. The hotel still keeps its party atmosphere with club Aqua; I did spend a few nights there, I do not like the mandatory spending limit to get a lounge chair by the pool.(it does get applied to drinks so a person can either purchase drinks or pay the flat rate to meet the $$ requirement). The spa was amazing with very little wait and the massages were satisfactory to excellent, well worth the price point. There were some miscommunications during the checkout process, but were resolved adequately and professionally. Overall this hotel continues to be over-the-top and anyone who stays will be more than satisfied. I would gladly go back again!
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Greg iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Exellent”
staff were fantastic , couldn't be more helpful and when i asked for a late check out off 3.30pm they could not have been more accommodating
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daryl iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent Hotel”
Everything I experienced at the ABC hotel was fantastic from the first moment you arrive you are treated as if you are royalty .One of the best hotels I have ever had the privilege too stay in from the moment you arrive till the time you check out congratulations too the hotel and staff!!!!
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
larry
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
great place great stay service the best ”
ABC is hands down best hotel in Angeles City - no competition - the service and staff absolutely fantastic. pick up form airport was good, food good, pool bar good, did I say the staff are great! can't say enough about how good they were. food was good and fast delivery, spa was great - don't think aobut other htoels just abc
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Asif iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
We only live once motto... true true ”
As a long time member for Agoda and Travel Advisor .. I will post the same review there: Pros: 1) Their motto “You only live once” true true ... And they make it happen, everything is immaculate. Top class 5 accommodation ... have not seen better in Philippines. Service is 3 times better then any casino in Las Vegas ... everyone is so well trained and mannerly Here (Las Vegas hotels should staff here to train). 2) Food and Beverage : execellent and at par with Las Vegas ( bit high from local stance). Room service excellent and fast. Tried a Mohito at that Aqua Bar.. very good and the techno music was so good that bought a 550php drink for the DJ. 3) The Aqua: lives up to its image as being the best in Asia (Traveller magazine) good lighting, wonderful Ambience and infinity pool. ( they loose 2 points here) as the pool of this standard hotel should be climate proof and locked to proper temperature no Matter what the weather ( not heated here)they shud invest some money into that as it’s a lovely pool. I swam in it ( just could not resist it) found it a bit colder. Cons: 1) No matter what class of hotel the safety comes first and here this hotel looses another 2 points as the main Staircase from lobby up to rooms is just not safe. No matter how hard I tried I slipped every time on last stair to lobby many times. Reason for this is, like in cinemas all stairs are logged by small lights, so you can see where the stair starts and ends. Here only 2 steps have those lights so rest of the stairs are hard to see as being illuminated by spotlights .. they should improve this as safety comes free 2) Not Handicap friendly hotel due to maze of stairs and lift system is vague where you step down a floor to lobby to catch an elevator to 7th for Aqua. To me that was hard as I have asthma.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
HEEJONG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
The best hotel in the city.”
As you know, ABC hotel is the best one in the city of angel. Especially, it's famous rooftop pool and bar is really nice.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice place with something for everyone.”
I liked the facility and food. Places to just hang out or be a party animal if you desire. For me being able to have good food at 4AM if i desire is a big plus. Found the food and service in their restaurant very good. GM of hotel is always on site and checking things out. Great guy. Heaven in the restaurant did an outstanding job of taking care of my needs. Above and beyond the normal service you see today. Nice thing about Clark is open roads. Now I am in Cebu and sitting in Traffic. Yuck
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017