Užsakyk dabar: Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

Puiku
Pagal 476 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (476)Booking.com apžvalgos (737)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 476 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
العربية
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 424 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Edmund iš Singapūras
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Wonderful Honeymoon Experience”
The Adaaran Prestige Vadoo is only a 15-minutes speedboat ride from the airport. The counter at the airport is easy enough to locate. Upon arrival, we were brought to the main bar where the welcome drink was served. They were very prompt in providing the wifi services, which was great as we did not have any mobile data. As we arrived earlier than check-in time, our butler, Saurabh, brought us around the island to familiarise ourselves with the restaurants and facilities. Once the villa was ready, we took a buggy ride to our villa. The buggy driver is very friendly, constantly saying hello and asking after us whenever we walked by. We stayed in the sunset villa for three nights. The villa itself was amazing! It's very clean, spacious and comfortable. The view from the villa is breathtaking. The room facilities were very very good, there's a mini bar, coffee machine, jacuzzi, a viewing glass in the bathroom that could see straight into the water. there's another tv in the bathroom where you can watch tv while relaxing in the jacuzzi. As we opted for the all-inclusive package, all the meals were provided for. Although there is only one restaurant serving all the meals, there were plenty to choose from the menu. The food was fantastic, and the staff were friendly. There's also a japanese restaurant that will need prior booking for dinner, however we did not really enjoy the food there, the food at the main restaurant was better (personal preference). There are two bars, the main bar and the beach bar. Again, many beverages to choose from, both alcoholic and non-alcoholic. The bartender and servers were all very friendly and chatty. There's a fish feeding event outside the main bar area everyday at 5.30pm. We got to see large tuna fishes, sting rays, baby sharks. There's a spa, gym and pool. The beach area is very comfortable, with plenty of sunbeds to relax on. You can go snorkelling straight off the beach area, where there's plenty of fishes and corals to see. W
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chantal iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
the water villas are amazing and the staff friendly, but the resort feels a little tired and there is not much to do except eat and snorkel.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
bucket list”
crossed out maldives from my bucket list the best beach ive seen..well worth the money, very private island the staff are very polite and helpful. once in a lifetime experience went all out tried all the water activities. priceless!!
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ivy iš Singapūras
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Everything is good and staff are efficient and always being very helpful even without approaching them. Special thanks to staff Nalake who works in the restaurant handling our 3 days meal services. Great services provided from him and has good memory make our choosing meal options become super easy haha.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
YUEN iš Honkongas
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Not too far from the airport island. It takes around 20min speedboat only. It would be great if got more food choices. Overall food quality is good. Nice view from sunset villas.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Yitian iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great service and beautiful views ”
Enjoy the water villia,beautiful、clean and big. Have a swimming pool inside the room, and some fruits and champion for free. Restaurant is great, delicious food and drink.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Very friendly staff”
Especially the restaurant staff.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Malaizija
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Near main island”
15 minutes from main island using speedboat.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
4,8
Chayatath iš Tailandas
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent room but service is very bad”
This hotel is fine. But it's worst your money as not feel like 5 stars hotel that you expected. Only Pros is about room and room facilities. Contains both small outdoor pool and outdoor Jacuzzi. Room also very large. Cons are: Service is very bad and I got nothing when asked staff, except only Butler that you can ask. Housekeeping came to ask the time to serve breakfast and clean the room. We had waited in the morning and got nothing before asking our butler. In the afternoon, housekeeping came to apologize with the reason that he's busy. It's not excuse right keeping client hungry in the morning. The food is ok but not good enough for 5 stars hotel. Except for the room, it's seemed just 3 stars hotel and worst your money.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Aditya iš Indija
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
The best holiday we have had since our honeymoon! Lovely stay , beautiful maldives and the best food”
Lovely food and excellent service ! Amazing rooms with a plunge pool and a private butler! The perfect getaway for any couple young or old! Perfect snorkelling experience... Loved every day and night spent on the island !
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Stephanie iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
My husband and I had a wonderful time at this resort. The villas were wonderful and we loved all the amenities of the room. Although the island is small, there was everything we needed and we enjoyed our time there. If you are looking for more recreational activities during your vacation you may want to look at a bigger resort that offers more amenities. The island was close to Male. While this is nice so you don't have to spend alot of time traveling to and from the resort, we thought we would be more secluded from other resorts and Male. If you want to feel that you are really away from everything, you may be happier at a resort much farther away. There is also a new resort/island that is being built right next the Adaraan Prestige Vadoo. While you can't see it from your villa, you do see it from one side of the island. It is too bad the resort is being built so close. The food was delicious and the staff were wonderful. The island is beautiful and we do not regret our stay there as a couple. Kids would still enjoy this resort although it would be preferable to choose a resort that caters to them specifically too.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tontarns iš Tailandas
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good resort ”
Good to stay 1 or 2 nights
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Annie iš Australija
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Beautiful resort on arrival. However speedboat transfers was disorganized. we arrived late at night and decided to stay in the male island before getting transfer the next day. We were asked to take the earliest schedule which is 8:30am, we asked for a later transfer so we can sleep in abit in which they denied. From my knowledge they have more than a number of transfers per day so I'm not sure why we can't request a later one. Not only that we waited over an hour and didn't leave until 9:30am anyway. The hotel staff asked us to sit near coffee club in which they will come get us but they never did, we walked back to their koisk to check and was asked to remain at the koisk instead. The whole process was disorganized. The resort only got two restaurants, so was lack of variety. We stayed 5 nights and was struggle to find something to eat. Mini bar mainly contains alcohol. Although fresh fruits was provided daily. No snack can be purchased apart from ordering food from the restaurant
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Indonezija
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Funtastic”
The facilities was a bit out of date. Got a little bit annoying noise cause of renovation behind our villa. But beside that , everything was beyond expectation.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Indra iš Indonezija
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Surely Recomended”
The villa is great and very clean. Location is spectacular and beautiful view. Staf is very kind. Especially Manu our butler during our stay, very helpful in many ways. The food taste in the restourant didn't match with us, but the BBQ party is awesome, love it so much. Only one thing, I think the price of the boat transfer from airport to resort is too high for such a sort way and the price for every activity is litle bit expensive. I give 9 to 10 for this place, and is very recomended. And they need to put the right picture of the room in Agoda.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sophie iš Singapūras
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Awesome!!!”
Although the room facilities maybe a little worn out and food was passable, We have personal butler for each room and most staff make you feel at easy and welcome. The marine life was fantastic... i see a lot of fishes while snorkelling... Who needs diving?...I can just snorkel everyday. Overall very memorable stay.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Xiaofeng iš Singapūras
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Beautiful water and very nice villa ”
Highly recommend it! The island is very small, but offers a nice and quiet environment for getaway. Our villa has a spectacular view of the sunset and we could do snorkelling right in the sea next to the villa. Amazing place!
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Octavianus iš Indonezija
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Best choice near Male for water vila”
Not far away from Male City/Velena Airport. Speed boat only from hotel property. There is only water villa..with sun rise or sun set view. Surrounding very beutiful, big fish feeding attraction at sunset, snorkeling at high tide is best choice, can see octopus, sting ray, squid, colorful fish. Room very clean n tidy. Superb...sure to back again.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
4,0
Danny iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Priimtina”
- Waited almost an hour for boat transfer to hotel. - Jacuzzi was broken...should have offered to change rooms. - Had to waste 2 hours waiting for staff to change jacuzzi, still broken. - Takes 15 minutes to order a glass of water at the restaurant. - Food quality not worth the price. - Old room with dirty carpet. - Staff full of too many excuses - no real action to solve problem. - Beautiful view and sea.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lisa iš Indonezija
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
High Value for Money”
The island is very small yet so beautiful. The view is stunning with the clear blue water. We saw baby sharks, stingrays and varieties of beautiful fishes from the water villa. Some beautiful snorkeling spots around the island too. The service was also very good, they give you a personal butler (though personally for us it's not that necessary). When we arrived in the island the check in time is still in a few hours so we just walk around the island and relax. Staying here really worth all the money because it's not so expensive like other resorts in Maldives but you get such an excellent facilities and service. The water villa have its own private pool, jacuzzi, glass floor, etc. They also have swimming pool, spa and gym on the center of the island. Oh and they give you a welcome drink (we got a bottle of sparkling white wine when we arrived) and salty and sweet snacks in the afternoon. Very recommended place to stay in maldives. Also only around 15 minutes boat ride from the airport so it won't cost you a lot on airport transfer.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gintarė iš Lietuva
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Place to chill”
You can tell that resort isn't new but it is well looked after. Room Was tidy, had just enough privacy. Free snorkelling gear providen, prompt room service. Massage quality is great, just wouldn't recommend choosing 2.5h one! As it is Way too long, my partner fell as sleep and missed most of it.. Great variety of foods, prices are reasonable. Only transfer cost is little high for such a short lift. Also our butler Raji was friendly, helpful and always around. Thank you!
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Asraf iš Singapūras
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
EXCELLENT!”
Our very own butler. Excellent facilities, huge room, staircase into the ocean, jacuzzi, great food, a pod of dolphins right in front of our water villa, reef shark, millions of stars. Didn't want to leave.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
hong iš Makao
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
good”
comfortable
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Honeymoon”
Definitely a great place for a honeymoon. Everything was too perfect, from the view, to the villa, food and their service. We were on the all inclusive package, but the staff always give us extra food/dessert. The staff are so friendly and nice, from our butler to the waiter to the security people. It is very expensive but definitely worth the money spent. Had such a memorable and amazing honeymoon here. Definitely recommended!
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Myat iš Mianmaras
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Large room, nice stuff ”
Stuffs are really fridenly and room is very big. Differently will come back again.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Trent iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Christmas 2016”
Excellent resort and experience
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kwok iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
will surely visit again”
a very good location, just 20mins speedboat from male airport. Staff are very polite and detail minded. Big thanks to Manu my butler for all the arrangements and Moosa from the restaurant who offered great service. Staff at the bar was very nice too. Late checkout with early dinner arranged to match my flight time. Everything was perfect. Will surely visit again.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Lim iš Malaizija
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Butler is great. he did very well and good job for the entire 4 days. ”
should have more water spot provided. the food in the restaurant can be improved better.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
chieng iš Singapūras
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great stay! The view is super!”
The food are serve ala cart.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charity iš Filipinai
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Perfect Paradise”
Really worth the bucks!! Booked water villa and so perfect. Water are damn crystal clear. So relaxing and calm place. Can see shark and big fishes. Food is great!! Staff was so friendly especially our butler, his service was good. What you paid is what you got!!
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Vera iš Indonezija
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful Place, Great Facilities, Friendly Staffs”
This island is so beautiful. Not too far from the airport. We stay at overwater villa and the room was amazing and has a beautiful view. All the staffs are very helpful and friendly. We recommend to take the all inclusive package. Things to improve: the flush water in the toilet bowl was yellowish and smelly. The water for the jacuzzi also got yellowish colour. The water pressure for the shower not strong enough. Stair to the sea from our balcony was very slippery. The pool in our villa was dirty. But above all, we really enjoy our stay there. The place, the staffs are amazing.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marcino iš Vokietija
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
relax”
amazing place! only one thing: we booked the night without the boat transfer so we had to pay that separately. However directly upon arrival in the greeting room (yes, there's a welcoming greeting room) we were asked in front of all other arriving people to pay the boat now. this could have been handled a bit more discreet and/or put on the service bill to be pay at the checkout.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Lai iš Kinija
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Comfatable ”
Good to relax, have diving point, activities fee us little high
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Abdullah iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Was intresting resort and the staff are frindly .. ”
Perfect I recommended this resort for the couples ..
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
muhammad iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
very pleasant stay”
love it 5 star
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
khatab iš Omanas
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Bad staff ”
Bad customer service
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
andri iš Indonezija
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
honeymoon”
everything's great here
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ritesh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Excellent resort - best experience ever ”
food could have been a little better
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rohan iš Indija
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Honeymooners paradise”
One of the best resort hotels I have been to. Can improve on the facilities they offer.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Peh iš Singapūras
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Certain things can be improved upon”
Overall, it was a great Maldives experience for us as it was our first time to Maldives. As expected, it was beautiful and we loved the water bungalow. Areas we loved: - The restaurant food was fantastic (maybe other than breakfast)! We've enjoyed all our lunches and dinners at the restaurant, and the service of the restaurant waiting staff. After a few meals, they became familiar friendly faces. The kitchen did a fantastic job cooking our catch from our fishing trip! Was really enjoyable eating our own catch. Areas to improve upon: 1) We waited 1 hour at the airport before being able to take the speedboat to the resort. We were told it was because of the thunderstorm, but we suspected it was mainly because we had to wait for other 2 passengers whose flight had not arrived. Having paid US$130 each person for the boat transfer, this 1 hour wait for us was not acceptable. By the time we reached the resort, it was so late and we had to miss dinner because the restaurant was closed by then. 2) Dive center seems only interested to do diving tours, even though snorkeling tours were also printed on their flyer. We asked almost daily for the snorkeling tour but was consistently told that there was no available boats as the boat had gone out for diving tour. 3) Butler service was lacklustre. He was alright at best. We felt he could be more proactive and passionate in his job. He left us alone most times, or coming to us to sell the resort's facilities/services. 4) Small corner snorkeling equipment shop was closed most time, only opened at very specific hours. We had to time it very accurately to be able to borrow snorkeling equipment. Even though we paid low season fare, we felt it could be better value for money.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
FRANCIS iš Filipinai
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Honeymoon”
Spent our honeymoon in this resort. Ithas exceeded all our expectations, staff were great, and the food was sumptuous!
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
andrisha iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
honeymoon”
no words to describe our stay. out of the world
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Shazana iš Singapūras
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Fantastic.”
Clear waters, lots of reef sharks, good food, fishing trip.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Awesome location and best service. ”
All staffs and friendly especially our very own buttler Mr Manu. He is very effience and helpful throughout our stay.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Dennis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Clean and decent relaxing environment, but incredibly and unjustifiably expensive”
Outside of my "personal butler," I was largely ignored by the staff until they wanted to sell me massages or "special rates" for overpriced meals that you essentially are forced into paying anyway since there is no way to get food anywhere unless you brought some yourself. Case and point, on the last night, staff were constantly bugging me while I was just trying to relax to ask me if I needed my room cleaned (after "cleaning" it TWICE that day already and at 6PM), if I wanted to join a BBQ that was at a special rate for guests and to have them add chlorine to the private pool in front of the hut. Ignoring the exorbitant pricing for the room, the mandatory and unnecessarily expensive speed boat transfer and sad reef around the water villas, the stay was highlighted by clean rooms, decent facilities (though rooms do need to be updated a bit considering how much they cost) and complementary bottle of sparkling wine and snorkel gear. The reef closest to the huts (each hut has stairs that lead you right into the water) and the accessible parts of the beach are pretty dead and barren, but if you swim further out to the edge, there's some decent sea life to look at (I actually came pretty close to a shark relatively close to the huts, but it swam in a different direction, thankfully). Otherwise, if you're willing to shell at least another $35pp (if you're a group of 4+, extra $20pp if you're less), you can be taken to a better reef.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Lovely Stay ”
Absolutely loved it here! Stunning views, quiet but small resort. Beautiful waters, fantastic staff. Just amazing! I didn't want to leave!
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
ABDULLAH iš Saudo Arabija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
good”
no thing
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
William iš Honkongas
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Perfectly relaxing stay in classic Maldives. ”
The water villa with a mini pool and jacuzzi were well designed and setup with direct access for snorkelling. All settings and attention to details from this resort for the rooms are really top class. You will almost find everything you need without fuss. For a few days in this resort you will see what you want overall and expect in a Maldives getaway. No wow factor for the island but meet the expected standard of Maldives. Particularly recommended if one wants a relaxing trip or the first time coming to Maldives. Close to airport by speedboat also save you some cost over seaplane. All staffs on the Island were nice, friendly and helpful must also highlight the butler service. Only obvious shortfall of this resort is the operating staff at the airport reception counter who was not matching the service level set at the resort that I would say she was the worst people that I met from all resorts and hotels that I stayed in Maldives. Particularly she was the first point of contact when you just arrived and she will definitely makes you wondered and worried what you get yourself into for the coming few days.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Caiyin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Saulėtekio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Wonderful resort!!”
We stayed in for 5 nights, enjoyable and relaxing. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The butler was reliable and all the other staff were friendly. A warm welcome feeling. The location is great, only 15mins from the airport via speedboat. Thought it's an small island, the beach is so beautiful and if you love diving or snorkeling, Vadoo is a best choice! We would love to come back!
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
7,2
Labai geras
OLEXANDR iš Honkongas
Pora
Saulėlydžio vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
good calm”
good calm place if you want to hide from people, preferably by villas no more than 834, because after 835 villas look to garbage island
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2016