Užsakyk dabar: Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 144 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (144)Booking.com apžvalgos (108)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 144 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga8,6
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Русский
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 140 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Yimin iš Kinija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Wonderful stay”
Great value for money Great service
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Yimin iš Kinija
Grupė
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Beautiful island spacious room”
Food environment service
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Farhan iš Pakistanas
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
good”
good
good
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Gianni iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Nice place, very relaxing”
Location, surfspot food
Very nice stay. Nice staff. There should be a better PR... But ok. Good food!
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015
6,3
Gerai
Petter iš Suomija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Feedback”
Diving point, location, climate
The place is worth visiting, but the tennis court was in extremely bad condition and the rules of booking the court changed all the time. Despite our "all-inclusive" package, we were charged for certain drinks and the rules for that remains unclear.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Kelly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Best value in the Maldives for all inclusive”
1. endless free drinks.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gleb iš Izraelis
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good choice for honey moon ;)”
best hotel for this money, reef, beach
Transfer was $250 both directions as promised. Big food variety. It's OK to take snorkel excursion without medical health approve. Very romantic atmosphere. Very advised
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ravi iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Wonderful little place”
Food, Location, Serenity
Maldives is a place for serenity and peace. This hotel truly embodies that sentiment and puts you into lullaby with its beautiful landscapes and picture perfect beaches. The amount of trees around the resort give you a sense of living in the midst of a jungle and yet, is maintained really really clean. Don't miss out for sunrise or the sunset views across the white sand beaches and clean blue waters. We really loved our adventure activities and sunset fishing. What needs a special mention is the food. Food that they serve can cater to every palate and varied preferences.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2014
5,7
Izumi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Close to International Airport, not deluxe so so. ”
Location, Sea view, Relax
Generally I found Maldives hotels are quite expensive and overrated. And for Divers, Sea condition comes first and hotel accommodation comes next. This hotel room accommodation is a bit expensive than its cost, food is apparently poor and requires more improvement. Staff are friendly and diving service is nice. If food is better, I will come back here again.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
5,0
Han iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good location, great place but bad food.”
Clean environment, nice scenery and good choice of activities.
The stay and the place are generally good, however the food is much disappointing. Though the choices were enough, the the way food were prepared either too salty or to hard. Our package was an all inclusive , food is served in the main restaurant which include all three meals . Fish was over cooked, meat too salty . Only good food was the pastry and breads.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Gerald iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good and bad”
Staff,beach villas,relaxation
After confusion over room category,manager quickly resolved the issue as soon as he could,I was very grateful for this,staff acknowledged we were on honeymoon with nice extras. Main negative is that after arriving at hotel after a long through the night flight from UK,it took over 3hrs to get room keys. I understand hotel was full and checkout time was mid day but it could of been handled better,no staff explained this and we were all just left sitting around expecting our keys to be given out. After an hour I enquire days did numerous people before me,by this time it was very annoying as had we known on arrival then we could of made use of the facilities while waiting
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
4,3
Elena iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Not what you expect to see”
It is a resort, it is not far away from Male Airport, the food was fine
Almost everything stated about the hotel was untrue. Although it was a resort, they also claimed that it was a four star, luxury, boutique resort with ALL inclusive package. Nothing of it was true. It was not luxury, as the rooms were outdated, with very poor and cheap furniture, no blankets, smelly shower and no internet access. It was not four star not only because rooms maximum resemble 2,5 star hotel (and not 4*), but also they did not even put show gel/shampoo there and two grey towels for two people for most of our stay does not devote a name of 4 star lux hotel for it. It is not a boutique as it is overcrowded big island with big groups of people sent by tour agents there. It is not ALL inclusive! I would say it is full-board with only SOME cheap cocktails in limited number, quality and places they are served included. Most good cocktails are not included, most other drinks are not, nothing is included in a nice restaurant – sunset (at least we tried to ask for even juice there and were refused). Internet is not included (even though in other Maldivian hotels it is included in non-all-inclusive packages). Internet is overpriced and available only in reception area which is very far away from most of the rooms. You are not allowed to walk even nearby the bridge joining ocean villas and seen as second-sort person if you don’t stay there even if you paid a lot for your room at the island. Only one guy from reception was nice, others either don’t care or they are rude (like a big woman (seems to be manager there) who does not look like Maldivian). This place is not real Maldives: unless you like being inside a large group of people, or have no choice, don’t go there. They try to get money out of you as much as they can (being limited by all-inclusive name) and give you cheap and bad service. Highly not recommended for people looking for nice, beautiful, lonely place to stay without being worried about how much everything would cost them at the final bill.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Louise iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Wonderfully complete holiday resort”
Pool as well as beach, rooms, all inclusive
This is my second stay in Maldives and I found this resort to be excellent choice. We were traveling as a group of 6 people non of us were couples - so that was an adventure considering Maldives is well known for it honeymoon locations. As friends we found we had enough to do each day - for a relaxed holiday. The all inclusive was satisfactory for all of us - (2 are very picky eaters)and we found the variety and choices offered at each sitting amazing. All the staff from the Airport through to the rooms were very polite - well mannered and most helpful. Although th only complaint our group had was the lack of nightlife - they preferred a more heavy club scene... we did survive with the DJ and local evenings. The rooms were amazingly large and bright and the AC worked fine (when we chose to use it) We had booked 3 double Garden View rooms however upon arrival they had graciously upgraded us to Beach View rooms and these were very nice. The open air shower is an interesting addition but at least they also had a shower over the bath in the event you felt a little to exposed to the elements. I would go back to this resort in a heartbeat! It offered a very relaxed holiday in a wonderful location. The Spa is also a great option - a bit pricy tho... but well worth the money spent.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
NICOLETTE iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Good value”
The food, the price & the service
Food was surprisingly good, most dishes at the buffet (as part of the all inclusive package) were done well and we didn't get bored from the selection. Overall, it was good value for money considering what we paid - vis-a-vis what other resorts were charging. I would come back again.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
6,3
Gerai
JINGJING iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
enjoyable and comfortable”
kids swimming pool, snorking, relax
comfortalbe
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Candia iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Very relaxing stay”
The location, the staff and affordability
We booked a Garden Villa on Agoda, it was probably one of the first rooms built at the resort, but it was spacious, clean and comfortable. We were traveling on a budget and booking through Agoda allowed us to spend 4 nights on an island in the Maldives, we would not have been able to afford this if we booked directly through the resort. Our deal included all meals, snacks and drinks (house brand alcohol) so we really didn't have to spend anymore money once we were there, although we did hire snorkeling equipment and I couldn't pass up a visit to the spa. The staff were very helpful (except for the girl that was running the water sports shop) and it was just a lovely place to unwind and relax at the end of our 30 day trip. Highly recommend it.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
REJI iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Satisfactory”
Proximity to sea and nature, water sports.
Overall our stay at Adaaran was satisfactory, the staff could have been better organized.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
6,0
HUN iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Beautiful pictures, people & foods.”
Food, accommodation & people excluding the main restaurant staff.
Overall is good except some staff are bit rude especially in the main restaurant.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Solid Experience”
Location, All Inclusive, Price
Overall a very good stay especially given the price tag. I'm sure there are other nicer hotels with nicer rooms and more luxurious accommodations. That being said the Maldives is super expensive this is a terrific value for your money option. Also this is a 30 minute speed boat from Male, so no Sea Plane requires which is great
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2014
4,0
Natasha iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
It was not value for money!!!”
Beach, Sports, staff
We felt it was not value for money!!! The rooms look very ordinary with a very old fashioned, small TV with no DVD player even to watch a movie in the room. Plus the washroom easily gets wet as their aren’t any shower curtains placed in the shower area. In fact the washrooms looked disgusting!!! Very old fittings with a very ordinary look!!! Food was really bad, very test less!!!....how ever food was free. We were not aware of it until we reached their. Initially in agoda booking they only mentioned as breakfast free. Some Alcohol were also free. Hardly we could drink them!!!.....very highly priced paid in $ for all other activities in the hotel!!!...... We faced an issue in our snorkeling equipments!!!....when we went to complain they thought we were lying. Now why would we lie for $7!!!...... it was very unprofessionally handled. However we did complain it to hotel reception and they said that division was out sourced!!! overall we did enjoy as the beach looked lovely.....but felt the room and food was really bad for the price we paid!!!
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
6,0
Yu iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
It would be enjoyable only if you're a surfer”
excellent surf spot as far as I heard, price wise is more affordable, close to the airport
Some of the staff lack smile. diving I heard would be excellent in September to October, but definitely not too exciting in May. Room was old and they actually use a bed sheeting as a blanket, how creative. Food were alright but get repetitive quickly. Not much excursion to choose from. We signed up for island hopping, but kept getting push back as there weren't enough people signing up. At the end, the excursion got pushed back to the point that we couldn't do it before we leave, which was quite disappointing to say the least. The resort has planned some local traditional dance thing on one of the night which was interesting. The beach was not that sandy, but still ok. The island itself was quite beautiful and could see that effort was being put in to maintain. Overally so speaking, I would only recommend this resort to surfers.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
lit iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
very nice,good place”
every time have many fish,very good place
very very good!!!
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Maria iš Filipinai
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Absolutely amazing!”
It wasn't the greatest beach only because there were a lot of corals near the shore and see weed but aside from that the resort was really nice. Very good for families and couples.
Great!! Staff were friendly, we never got bored because there was so much to do. Food buffet was nice and had a lot of options. The snacks in between should have a savory option as well and not just sweet but aside from that amazing. We'd definitely go back again!
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Arkadiusz iš Lenkija
Pora
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. kovas
lazy stay on the small island ”
location, food, dolphin trip, noisy garden rooms 309 - 312, better to book beach room
relaxing
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
ng iš Malaizija
Grupė
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Fantastic ”
dive shop,staff,room
I get my fantastic dive holiday Maldives in my life ,I stay in this resort for 3 night,the last night I get upgrade to ocean villa ,really perfect for me the room are large,clean,good view to ocean,resort dive shop very good,I have very fun dive at here,all inclusive package also let me felt that we're deserve even price a bit expensive,staff are very nice ,they will help as possible as they can.island very beautiful,quiet and romance.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Wing iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
A very beautiful island with a lot of fishes”
good location, reasonable price and quality service
Its a very nice hotel. Good location which just takes 30 min from the Airport. The island is very beautiful, the sea is clean and suitable for swimming and snorkeling. The staff are friendly and nice. The meal is good with several choices of food.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2014
6,3
Gerai
DAVID iš Kataras
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Average relax”
Pool, all inclusive deal, many water sport activities options but quite pricey.
This hotel is not for wild entertainment. Having an all inclusive package which included alcohol made me think it would be like a constant night out, but the environment is not like that at all. I am not saying it is bad, but just keep your expectations realistic. The majority of the other guests were retired people, newly weds, or families with kids. Which does not leave much room for single, partying people. The food is average, the cocktails are not very nice but they are ok. One very big downside was the bed. The matress was really old, you could feel the springs and very hard, not comfortable at all. This hotel is good for just laying on the beach to sunbath and read all day, just relax, but not in your bed.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Emilia iš Lenkija
Pora
Viešėta 11 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Almost paradise ”
Food, spa center and ocean - coral reef
We visited Adaaran in Maldives in Feb 2014. Wonderful weather, delicious food, beautiful beaches means perfect place to relax. We stayed in Garden room and that was the only thing that need little renovation, but this didn't bother us much as we spent all days on beaches. Cleaning service performed also was a weakness of this hotel. Delicious food, very nice staff, many additional services that you can buy - water sports, diving ect. We spent there 11 wonderful days and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
CHENG iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Relax, cozy and nice environment”
All-inclusive, beach, clear water
It's generally satisfied by my parents and they were happy during the trip. Water is clear and beach is beautiful. But there are quite a lot of seaweed and died coral so not suitable for bear foot at some part of the beach. Staffs are friendly, all inclusive package is worth for money for drink lover as you can consume unlimited alcohol.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Li iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice and friendly”
Big and nice room, activities (snorkeling, wind-surfing), beautiful beaches
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
TAK iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
good for business trip”
nice design, good service and good location
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent stay”
Location, Food, Ocean
Excellent stay. Would definitely stay here again. Very romantic and for the price an overall good resort
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2013
5,3
alexander iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 11 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
very rude welcome”
location near a great surf spot
in general our stay was ok because the island is beautiful and the waves are fantastic. what ruined it for us was the welcome were we got robbed by a member of staff. we arrived 3 days prior and stayed at a different hotel. i informed the adaaran several times by mail about it. there was never a reply and when we arrived at the hotel pier with the speed boat the previous hotel we got told to pay 105$ per person for a transfer from the airport which we didn't use or to leave the place again. the man claimed they were not informed by Agoda of which i asked for him to give me that in writing. his response was "no because its not hotel policy". he was clearly lying and stealing from us. it was a very unnecessary way to treat us. i hope the hotel will do something about this mans position in that company as i heard several complaints from other guests after. also i hope Agoda will react to this
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ayush iš Indija
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great food, plenty of swimming/snorkeling, scenic”
Beach+waters, snorkeling, food
Great variety of food, gracious and attentive staff, well maintained facilities, excellent beaches and very clean, wide range of water sports and activities for all. Loved the quiet atmosphere, had a relaxing vacation with plenty of time spent in the water.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
3,3
Ranjith iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Spoilt Holiday”
Water sports centre, bar and pool
the transfer boat was really good and the operators were very nice. Sri Lankan staff was good and friendly. No value for money.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Excellent location”
Great value for money
It was everything it said on the broucher. Very friendly staff, good accommodation and crystal clear water with excellent snorkelling.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
YAN iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
ovely hotel and service with a smile”
selling pointsbest features of the hotel,
Family-friendly No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity. One review per stay at the hotel Agoda allows only one review per customer for each stay at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Lilliana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Lovely place with good service”
Standard, nothing out of extraordinary.
This Island offer tranquillity and most of the amenities you may need.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
S. iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Big Rooms but without the necessary 4 * Luxury”
Very Enjoyable stay but did not have the 4 * Luxury we were expecting. Food was good. Food (if you didnt have All-Inclusive plan) & Add-Ons like watersports very expensive.
Everybody who stayed at this hotel said they had a nice time but complainted about the lack of luxury in the rooms & bathrooms. Said it was expensive. You must stay on the All-Inclusive package if you can because food is VERY expensive if you pay seperately. The Overwater Villas appeared to be nice and maybe they can use the words Boutique & Luxury in association with them but the Island Villas need more Luxury. Want to see management reverse reef damage & protect what is left. No effort is made to protect the reef. Tourists just walk all over it and much has been destroyed. Water nice and blue on most of the island. Surfing can be done here. White Sandy Beaches & Management make an effort to keep them clean all the time. The luxury issue is for the OWNERS to fix. This is not a management problem. The problem seems to be that the new High-End Over Water Villas and older Beach Villas are of a different standard.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
6,0
Graham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great Loction but tired Resort”
All Inclusive, watersports available,
Resort should be down graded as food was poor and accommodation not up to standard.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Beautiful Island ”
The beach, the fish, the beauty
My wife and I had a great time at this resort. We enjoyed the room, the food and the beach. Friendly staff at the resort as well... The only problem came with trying to reserve the speedboat to the island. The gentleman who I was emailing back and forth with didn't email me back until I had emailed him a few times. And even after he had arranged for someone to meet me on the evening we arrived, there was no one there. This was frustratingly incompetent on the hotel's part, but eventually we were able to sort it out the next morning and had a good time at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2012
4,0
Tina iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Lovely island with bad service”
beautiful island, lovely snorkelling,
The island is lovely- but the resort has some serious downsides: 1. A huge (not sound proof installation) generator in one end of the island which makes it impossible to rest or sleep in many rooms. The generator makes a constant, loud noise and this makes a lot of rooms very unattractive...well impossible to sleep in. In my booking I had asked for a quiet room. I hadn't thought about noise from a massive generator – I just usually ask for this because I like to sleep in a quiet place. I was sure that a high-end resort would have a sound-proof installation-but it doesnt. 2. Extremely poor service This ”resort” has the worst service ever! Funny enough I read before I came here that the service level in the Maldives was above the rest of the world. Well definitely not at Adaaran selected hut fuss. From the minute I arrived they acted like they really couldn't care less about the guests. We arrived in the lobby, got a fake-orange sugar drink and a piece of paper to fill in and was told that the manager would pick it up. He never did. Eventually we all went to the reception desk and there we were each given a 20 second briefing. Mine was something like ”Here is the main restaurant, here is sunset restaurant-you have to pay for, here is Dhodi bar and here is beach bar”...circles drawn on a piece for black-white printed A4 paper. Your room is down that way”. So off I went to find my room alone and 1 hour later arrived my suitcase. No guest where told the highlights of the island – like the huge crowds of dolphins that pass the resort every morning between 9-11 at the boat pier (I guess that would make the resort trip redundant) and that they feed the sharks at 21.00 at the boat pier every night. This is quite a site...although I don't think it is environmentally good and it does increase the risk of swimmers getting bitten/attacked later on since the sharks get used to feeding. It would also have been nice to be told the time the swimming pool was open,
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2012
2,0
LEANDRO iš Brazilija
Pora
Viešėta 10 naktys 2012 m. spalis
The worst hotel”
no pros!
This hotel is awfull. If your budget is a lit up than this go somewhere else. All the food from this resort is extremely spice,we couldnt eat at all.The service is very bad and very expensive! We were honeymoon they didnt do anything about it. Nothing was done even decoration !They put us in room with the bathroom very STINKY. We had to sleep one nigh there before move out! thats so disappoint!We never come back here! thats a lot resorts in maldives better than this. If you want to surf ,stay in other resort because this one is too much to stand it just because of the waves.Its a lot breaks spots besides lohis,even much BETTER! They charge + ou -U$ 60 per person for surf trip. All the excursions are too much expensive! if you want to breath they will charge you, Everything has a tax on it.Dont stay here if you want to have a good impression of maldives!Because Maldives is paradise and this hotels is a nigthmare.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Phillipa iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Beautiful island and resort with great staff”
just like a postcard!
lovely resort on a beautiful island. we had a great stay here. the beaches were beautiful with great snorkelling and we were lucky to have wonderful weather. the resort was beautiful, the rooms and facilities clean, and the staff were very happy and wonderfully friendly. my only criticism was the food (buffet) in the all inclusive package. both myself and my friend suffered mild stomach upsets the whole time we were there and we believe it was due to the food. overall though our experience was great and i would not hesitate to go back.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2012
4,3
EUNHEE iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Very dissapointing resort with rude employees”
Relatively close from the airport
This is the worst resort I have ever been in so far. If you don't want to ruin your holidays,never go to this resort. Seriously!!! Most of all, the employees are not trained well. I have a very unpleasant experience because of the rude employees. There is a luxury accomodation called Water Bangalow over the bridge. I crossed the bridge to look around Water Bangalow. Suddenly, some of employees appoached to me and asked me to leave the place as sooon as possible in a very impolite manner. I got upset and told them not to treat me in such a bad manner. There is no single notice that the place is resticted to other guests. Because the employees were stubborn, I couldn't continue arguing with them any longer. I comlained to the manager about the happening. He promised me a sincere apology from the employees. Neverthless, No one has come to see for an apology. A weired thing is there are few female employees in this reosrt. all the janitors are male. Food is very dissappoiting , too. The room is spacious, but has nothing with coziness. Overall, the room condition is just in a 3-star hotel level. If you go to other countries such as Philippines and Thailand , you will have at least twice more fun. I quarantee it. The maldives are very attractive in its nature. However, its service and hospitality is frustrating.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Methanee iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Lovely resort and lovely staff.”
Staff very friendly
It is quite nice resort. All of the staff is friendly. They are so helpful when I need any assistant. The food is nice. I recommend this resort to all of you. It is ok for snorkeling but you need to aware about the current when you want to snorkel in the resort area.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Alison iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Idyllic setting, nice hotel”
Pool/poolbar
would definitely return, although with deet. all inclusive definitely the way to go. all staff were delightful and helpful.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
MUHAMMAD iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good rooms, great service”
Good rooms, great service
Best location good management friendly staff good pick and drop service by speed boat
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2012
5,7
Jaber iš Kuveitas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
nice hotel ”
water sports centre was fun
no internet, you have to buy and no wifi at all in my room.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2012
8,0
Puiku
LARRY iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
lovely resort”
hotel is very nice and quite
One of the most memorable vacation i ever had its quite and relaxing especialy if you want to enjoy with your family food is nice.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2012