Užsakyk dabar: Adi Dharma Hotel

2017

Adi Dharma Hotel Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 999 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (999)Booking.com apžvalgos (515)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 999 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,2
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Šeiminis numeris
Aukštesnė klasė, sveikatingumo centras
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 897 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
RAHUL iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice but not good”
First I would like to explain why I am giving 2 star for the staff. When we reached our hotel in kuta by the taxi from the airport the staff greeted us with welcome drink which was delicious. After that the staff of the hotel tell us as there is no room available they have to shift us another place which is knows as Adi dharma cottage and we agreed. But after we reached the cottage we were appalled as cottage just have the rooms with no window as there was no garden, no swimming pool etc as shown at site of the hotel. We called the reception and tell them that we are not going to stay in this cottage anymore and this is a cheating. After that they immediately provide the room in adi dharma hotel. The adi dharma hotel was nice place. we got the ground floor with garden view. The breakfast was good and had vegetarian dished. We enjoyed our stay in bali.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vanessa iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Amazing,,, thank you Adi Dharma,,, your breakfasts were the best,,, rooms amazing,,, silent Day was peaceful,,,, thank you
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Jane iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great hotel. But on the 3rd floor not so good alot of noice from roasters and geese”
Staff were lovely . Room was dark and alittle tired but great value for the money.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Fab hotel”
Great Location. Value for money & beautiful friendly staff who went above & beyond to make your stay a great experience. Beautiful gardens. Only thing I didn’t like much was the shower was in the bath. And while breakfast was adequate could have been better.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lisa iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Value for money ”
Great location, friendly staff, clean facilities.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abilash iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
everything is so good”
the food, staff and location all of the things are so good. very relaxing and good place pool is exactly like it shown in the images. I would recommend this to everyone.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
6,0
Douglas iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Pleasant hotel attracting noisy budget travellers.”
This was my 10th trip to Bali in about 18 years. I used to stay at the sister property (Adi Dharma Cottages.) I watched this hotel being built & in its day it was the bees knees both for location & comfort . I had not been back to Bali in at least 6 years & found that the whole atmosphere has changed in Kuta. The hotel is still nice although some renovations are being done at this point in time which may concern some potential guests. As I mentioned previously, Kuta has changed & not for the better. A lot of tourists now frequent Tuban (to the south of Kuta,) or Seminyak, (to the north) This is a great pity really because Kuta used to be THE place to go. The hotel is still value for money & the staff are still as friendly as they have always been. however during my visit there were a few loudmouths who spoilt it for me. If you are young,(under 40) go there if you appreciate some peace & quiet, dont!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
4,0
David iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Dissapointed”
other reviews painted a good picture of this hotel, I found it to be dis-organised and not very welcoming. I booked a deluxe room and on the first night was put into a superior room that was not fit to be used as it was so in need of refurbishment it was disgusting. Promised WiFi was not working until 2 days into a 4 day stay and that was not until there were many complaints about it. The rest of the group I was travelling with booked a family room that was not available due to renovations that they were not notified of and were placed into 2 rooms that were not even interconnecting, a check on booking sites show that they are still taking bookings for the family rooms even though they are not available.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Maggie iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Its value for money”
Its value for money, the breakfast was great and friendly staffs.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
5,2
Jody iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The rooms were huge and lots off space! The breakfast buffet was great! ”
Didn’t think the staff were engaging and were not helpful with booking requirements! Which was not what I asked for! Too many restrictions regarding pool towels! And pool bar available times! Very quiet in the night! Buffet tea needed to be stronger was very weak
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muhambigai iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good ”
Was very good and friendly staff nice place feel so chill place
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Binh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best place to stay with the excellent service”
The people who work at Adi Dharma are very nice, very friendly, and fantastic service. The driver named "Komang Merta" is the best who speaks English very well and have wise knowledge about Bali included the attractions above and beyond. There is a SPA & Massage which I highly recommended and the SPA's manager "ANI" is its asset, very friendly, experienced, and always willing to help or just to have a chat . The pool is lovely, so also the surroundings. We will definitely go back to Adi Dharma when we come back to Bali. Thanks to all staff and the excellent service that they provided us.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Martinus iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good Hotel ( Deluxe pool access room)”
This hotel is a good, clean, well looked after (the garden and the pool). The Staff are friendly, and proffessional. Good breakfast (different variety every day). They were doing renovation in some other rooms, it's good because in our room has the feeling of old (need to be re-paint), bathroom facility, drainage and shower need to be serviced or renewed. Very beautiful view from the room. The location is in a small lane, difficult if you plan to rent a car and drive it yourself. At the back of the hotel (next door hotel) has a horrible view of dump area with lots of chicken. If you can negociatte with next door to tidy up their area would be better. Thank you Adhi Dharma Hotel. Maybe Adhi Dharma cottage is better location.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
MUHAMMAD iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very good hotel with all amenities”
This hotel is in centre of all but still in a quite location. Staffs are always helpful , room service is good. Breakfast could be more versatile. I get everything as i requested them.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Brilliant for money”
Had a great time read up some reports before going and can say ignore them all it is very quite it is friendly the staff are great the rooms are lovely and cleaned everyday drinks are a very reasonable price $4 Bintang and $3 at happy hour. I would say don’t worry about booking breakfast included for me wasn’t the best but I’m English and love my fry ups lol over all it’s a great place and perfect for the price we payed and we are now looking forward to going back in a few months. Don’t knock it till you try it
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Georgy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Big room, location near Legian street”
The cottage is mext to restaurant but it is difficult to ask for a plate or glass from RoomService/Housekeeping. They will say go to restaurant by yourselves
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
4,0
Jon iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
When y Bill got 2 $50 Aust u had to pay to continue drinking or eating BS
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jenna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice hotel good location and very friendly staff
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eriin iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best of everything!”
Staying at Adi Dharma is like coming home for me. Great people. Great service. Great rooms. Great food. Great cocktails. Great location. There is nothing to not like...oh the Saturday morning mozzie fogging sucks but I can deal. LOL
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Mandy iš Australija
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Loved the location”
I went with daughter and mother and we loved this hotel, and bonus was being able to go between the Hotel and Cottages for swim or meals. the shuttle bus was very handy. and the price was very good. all round we loved it here and would stay again. thanks to the very friendly staff how were wonderful
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
ARVIND iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Staff was friendly.. initially we were allocatedthe roomon the3rd floor in another property nearby (adi dharma cottages). But when we informed that we have old parents and will be inconvenient to climb stairs staff was helpful eniugh to find a room on the ground floor in adi dharma hotel (not cottages). Rooms are big with balcony.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
VICKY iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Christmas in Bali”
hotel garden was beautiful.location is convenient as you can walk to stores, mall or the beach.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paul
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great hotel”
This was a great hotel to stay in. Comfortable clean rooms. Good location and great pool area.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
jennifer iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best value for money in kuta/legion region”
My third stay at Adi Dharma and it continues to tick all the boxes. Lovely helpful efficient staff. Very clean comfortable rooms. Lovely well kept pool and garden areas. Good location for shopping and eateries. Superior hotel for a budget price. Well worth a try. Thank you to everyone for a great stay and I will see you again next year if Agung allows it! Xx
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Suthairsanan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent Hotel”
The good hotel to relax, room was clean and big, breakfast was good, a quiet place in a busy area. Definitely Value for money. We had everything we needed.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kerry iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Amazing location only 5min walk to beach if you go though short cut, very clean and amazing staff the only down fall is pool is always very busy
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Meelis iš Estija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
7,9 is not fear, it must be more”
Close to beach and "action", but quiet region. Nice pool.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jeniece iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Enjoyed stay”
Clean and comfortable everything we needed
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
4,4
Julie iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
We felt this resort was a little run down and there are nicer places to stay for better value.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marilyn iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel in Kut”
Loved it, beautiful garden, rooms, staff
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Rachael iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Not too bad”
Upon arriving we were told that our room wouldn't be ready until the following day. The hotel comped our lunch for agreeing to spend one night in a standard room and then swap into our deluxe the following day. During our stay we saw a few other couples having to do the same. To be honest, the difference between the rooms wasn't very obvious. This was quite a let down considering the price difference. The only real difference was the location. We were closer to the pool after we moved. Breakfast was small, but nice enough, but I prefer much more variety. I wouldn't stay here again as I believe you could find a much nicer hotel / better amenities for the same price.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Beautiful hotel, Staff were always so friendly and helpful. Loved every minute of it and can't wait to go back.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paula iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
First timer in Bali ”
Absolutely loved Adi dhamar Greta atmosphere great service and right in the heart of Kuta yet tucked away in its own space with Peace and quite.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeanne iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Superb friendly staff who go out of there way to make you feel very welcome. Never left waiting and was very prompt to assist. Close to everything. Easy walking distance. Will always use again over and over.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Willemina iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
this would have been our 26th time there i wouldnt consider anywhere else. Its family orientated or even if your on your own you meet lots of lovely people.Starting from the top of the bosses to the gardener they are just lovely people
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Colleen iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel, great location, great staff, pool a bit small, not much shade around pool, lovely gardens and fish ponds, loved my stay and will be staying here again
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
scott iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
A nice base for exploring ”
A nice hotel in a quiet location, but still within walking distance of many places including the beach. Breakfast was buffet style of good choice, nothing spectacular but a good enough start to the day. Pool is nice but doesn't get a lot of sun. Staff helpful. Rooms nice enough too
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Alan iš Australija
Pora
Aukštesnė klasė, sveikatingumo centras
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Located in a quiet street but located in the busy hub of Kuta. Very much an Australian family hotel
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dale iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Minor mix up with room. Was quickly resolved with upgrade for small additional fee.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Teliesha iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
In the middle of everything and easy to get everywhere very quite hotel
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
This is a great hotel.We met a lot Aussies of all ages around the pool which made our holiday much better.Staff very friendly and nothing is a problem.You can use the Cottages also which is across the street.Pool is nice and cool and in the shade in the arvo.Free shuttle 4 times a day.We will be going there again next time as this is the best we have stayed at by far.Very Balinese looking also.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samantha iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Wonderful, friendly, quiet and great value for money hotel”
The staff were very friendly and always happy to help you wherever needed. Great location, quiet and such great value for money. The rooms and hotel grounds were very clean and tidy, with the hotel having a very balinese feel. We loved our stay and would definitely stay again😊
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sophie iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great Hotel, perfect location”
Great hotel, staff very friendly, perfect location. Only con is the swim up bar closed early.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Suet iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good service”
Service good, and staff very nice. Room clean. Location very convenient.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
CHAU iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
A good place to stay. Staff are friendly and location is satisfactory though some walking distance to the beach. Hotel may need to rotate the menu of daily breakfast.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Willemina iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Fabulous ”
I have been going there for many years now and feel part of the family even right down to the Gardeners wouldn't consider going anywhere else now
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Danielle iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Older hotel with large bedrooms. Breakfast and dining area large with a good selection of food. Only 1 small pool with swim up bar. In need of a revamp looking very tired and needs more poolside lounges. Overall a great stopover hotel or for those who are doing a cheap mini break.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phillip iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
The staff very friendly , big rooms, large beds suit 6'6" easily, plenty of breakfast, plenty of tables. We always pick a double table, gave us extra cutlery and somewhere to put discarded dishes, only wish the grilled tomatoes were on every day,, were on every second day, I thought the BBQ night was great but the food choice so so, front desk will ring for you a bluebird taxi $3 aud will get you 2 Hrs driving around or to airport, not a pool person but it looked good , there is a free shuttle to poppies and beach, but if walking best do early or late afternoon 12 minutes, we brought coffee and milk sugar at 7/11 2 bottles of water per day supplied, take some clip lock bags for uneaten food , stops the ants, only one power outlet so power board is a good idea, location is close to night life street stalls but is very quiet, money changer opposite 7/11at end of lane ok and honest , Dr Adams dental is close, very cheap, 5 stars for work I had done, the rest of my family are staying there in near future. We had one problem, late check out 6 Hrs $30, our voucher did say late checkout yet door was locked at 12, went to front desk all fixed but about 2 Hrs latter we realised the airconditioner was blowing but not cold air, our room became uncomfortable hot, so missed an afternoon nap before an overnight flight back to Australia, would still recommend
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Susan iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Very pleasant accomodating staff peaceful environment good $ value ”
Ground floor with pool acces was brilliant ! All very comfortable-everyone doing own thing ! Staff so polite and lovely !!
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
DAVID iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Puiku”
disappointing that we requested washing to be done, rang housekeeping and told they would send someone up. waited to no avail. left room and was going to place bag outside door for collection but was told to leave on the bed and it will be collected. came back that evening and even though room was cleaned, dirty laundry was still there. otherwise, can not complain. I have stayed there about 4 times now.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2017