Užsakyk dabar: Ajanta Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 872 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (872)Booking.com apžvalgos (1110)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 872 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga6,4
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Šeiminis kambarys
Liukso numerio kambarys
Geresnysis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 832 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nelson iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good Place”
Everyone is really friendly at the hotel and always more then willing to help you like much of india
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jiann iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Clean hotel room with basic amenities ”
Clean, ventilated, big room with great customer service and very affordable breakfast.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
venkateshwaran iš Indija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Janie iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good valueu”
Good position as not far to New Delhi railway station for connecting train journeys. Coffee shop right across the road that knows how to make a strong cup. Streets are chaotic but I suspect it is like this in all the big urban centres. Staff were very competent and htelpful organising early morning taxis. Room was clean with extras like mini bar and some toiletries. We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the food served at restaurant and the roof top seating area.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Rui iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
not bad and clean”
room is as shown at the website,little disappointed but clean and tidy.food is not good,i ordered a nann but they made it badly burnt several times. staffs are very good,they are helpful.pick up was ok,but the driver was on the outside of the arrival lounge,it took me a lot time to find him. a little noise during the night and much noisy during the day.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
camila iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel for only a day ”
It's a good hotel if you will stay for only a day or few days, the location it's not good/safe, so that's why I don't suggest for so long.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
chalatsorn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Good service”
Good location worth for money
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
RP iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very Good”
Stay was very good.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Juliet iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. kovas
I hope to come back with my family. Room space was great. Staff were polite & helpful. ”
Though vicinity can be a bit confusing, a bit noisy at night and not as clean, the hotel itself is quite impressive. Food in cafe had a reasonable price for a sumptuous serving.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
4,8
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
tour desk scam”
I stayed at the Ajanta for one night. on checking in I was directed to a guy at what served as a tour / travel advice desk. I filled out the hotel guest book and showed my passport etc. The guy asked me where I was going next. I had a train ticket to Jaisalmer for the following day. he imediately said that there are 500 trains cancelled because of the monsoon, and he would check my train via phone. I beleive this was a staged phone call and he was talking to nobody, this will become apparent. the result of the phone call according to him was that my train is cancelled. He 'imediately' offered me an alternative itinerary involving a private car with driver. obviously very much more expensive. Having spent some time in India and particularly Delhi, I felt I was being scamed. I went to Old Delhi train station within the hour, where my train was due to depart from the following day and spoke to the station supervisor who spoke good English. He told me that there was no problem with my train at all and that it would be leaving on time tomorrow. well the train did leave on time with no problems. Sending people to book in at the tour desk is obviously a hotel policy. This is very annoying as its not a real budget hotel where you might expect this behaviour. There is enough of this behavious outside of the hotel. I will be returning to Delhi very shortly and I will not go near this hotel again and would surgest tgat if anybidy else does they are very careful about any advice they are given ref travel. Its a ahame because the rooms and the hotel itself was ok. pretending to make phone a call right in front of me is at best child like and at worst fraudulent.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Jasprit iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
room service was the poorest part”
website of the hotel is impressive; however deluxe rooms offered while boarding the hotel are not of that level!
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
Heinz-Gunter iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Noisy area, inefficent and partwise arrogant staff ”
At arrival at 2pm room not ready, so waiting, then arrival formalities similar entering a prison, just rude, then I got a diff. room for 5 Min. then finally I could change to the final room, AC extremly noisy additional to external noise, sleeping with ear plugs was a must !, Next day I not dropped the Key at the reception,so I did´t get any room service, I wasn´t told about that, in the same time Staff was very much interested to get some tip... Quality of breakfast was good but the chief servant assorted the fruit pieces with his unprotected hands.. Disgusting
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Thi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel”
The hotel was nice and staff were helpful
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
3,6
Dylan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Never again”
Firstly I'd like to point out we only stayed there as long as we did as we were both very ill, otherwise we would have left a lot sooner. When we first arrived we got upgraded at no extra cost, the suite was big and more than we expected to be honest. However after less than a day the air con stopped working, there were bugs everywhere in the bathroom, the kitchen cannot get food right no matter how many times you explain it and then repeatedly ask do they understand? To which they say yes but bring up the wrong food still. On top of that one of the staff members stole money from us when 'supposedly' giving us the correct change back for the said wrong food, he quickly realised we weren't as stupid as he clearly thought we were once my partner called him out on it and then had asked to speak to the manager. And the list goes on, the only saving grace is the location but to be honest you'd be better off staying at Zostel which is a couple doors down and where we had first stayed when we arrived in Delhi. The only reason we didn't continue our stay at Zostel is because they were fully booked. Don't waste your money, time or effort on Hotel Ajanta look elsewhere!!
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
3,6
Craig iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Don't waste your money”
Emailed hotel in advance for included airport pick up after reading of other reviews where this had been an issue and despite exchanging emails with them the airport pick up still did not turn up. On arriving was told the room I had booked was 'not available' again something else that other reviews have mentioned. The rooms face a very main road without any soundproofing so forget sleeping,
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Deep iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Very happy”
It was a pleasant surprise.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Bronwen iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Very happy throughout 3 day stay”
We booked our room on discount through Agoda and it was well worth it. Service is very good and they constantly check to make sure. Room not large but perfectly adequate and in good condition. Everything works. Simple but well decorated and comfortable bed. Fridge, snack and beverage supplies, and hanging space for clothes. Bathroom modernised and spotless. Food and chai were inconsistent but, when good, was very tasty. We were very happy with out stay.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
3,6
Deep iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Very bad”
I have booked the room in advance. I had to wait 2hours for my room to be ready on arrival. Check in time is 12am I had to wait till 4pm.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Benjamin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Budget Hotel not far from New Delhi station”
restaurant, location, value
The Ajanta Hotel was an affordable option not far from New Delhi station. However, the area around the hotel--Paharganj--is not so nice, and even during the day it seems not so safe for pedestrians. The in-hotel tourist information office can help you arrange tours and transportation, though the prices are a bit inflated and the sales tactics a bit aggressive, but this happens everywhere in India. I arrived shortly before midnight, the room I booked on Agoda was "unavailable," and the air conditioning in the room offered to me was not working. In compensation, I received two bottles of water (normally not free) and was moved to the correct room the next morning. The wifi worked most of the time. It took the staff a long time to bring up the key I needed to use the in-room safe. The restaurant was great, a little pricey, but the hygiene standards and quality of food were excellent and there was not a lot of other quality choices in the area.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016
6,0
Mohammad iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good budget hotel”
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was nice with 50" LED tv, modern deco and bathroom. But the other room was not in good condition. Dirty floor, small tv, old furnishing. But overall it was a nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
sue iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great deal compared to what travellers said.”
Staff, food, location
Very pleasant.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Bruno iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
superb Hotel with spacious and clean rooms”
spacious rooms, cleanliness, value for money
Hotel is short way from backside of Dehli Main Train station in a street packed with Hotels. Very busy location, safe. Small temple nearby bang their bell at all times of the day and night. It is either annoying or adds to the 'local flavor', you decide
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2016
5,7
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Review ”
room breakfast shower
Okay
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
steven iš Belgija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
ajanta”
location, breakfast
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
4,7
Jade iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Misleading”
Well first I twisted to get picked up from the airport waited there for about two hours trying to call and email them, they never answered or replied. I ended up getting an uber...I got to the hotel they told me I should have called and when I said I did and I emailed they told me they don't do pick up on Sundays and that they would give me a free taxi ride...which I guess they did something but they should have that somewhere in the information on here. The hotel pictures are not at all like the the room I had. The walls were dingy and the comforter had holes all through it. It just was not as nice as in the pictures on here which is why I said it was misleading. However the hotel had a really unique, interesting, old style that I liked but I wouldn't have paid as much for it honestly.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Keng iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
High c/p”
Location location location
Average, location is good but in india, you cant ask too much.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
noorehaidah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
There is no baby cot provided by hotel”
Location, helpfull staff
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Vignesh iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Not upto the expectation...But not bad either..!”
1. Location closer to the station 2. Free airport pick up 3. Good staff.
Ajanta hotel i would say is a good hotel, but not as great as you expect from the ratings online. Maybe because i think i did not get the best of the superior rooms( since i booked the room from agoda, thats wat i feel) the airport pick up was on time though... And the free breakfast was good too. The superior room lacked some of the facilities like free packaged water bottle, toothbrush, toothpaste and a shaving kit. So if u book this room do get all these things by urself. Otherwise a good hotel to stay and the staff were really helpful with the baggages. And its really close to the New Delhi Station.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
POJEN iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
nice location, but hotel itself can be better”
slow check in, but quick check out
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Thi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good hotel given its cost”
Comfortable room, good location, clean
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Xijun iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice location and good service”
Good location, nice service, reasonable price
This is very nice hotel with good location. The service is nice and the managers there are very handsome. I can be responsible to say the hotel room is clean and tidy with not bad facilities even though it has many years' history. The outside appearance of the hotel looks unique and attractive with its architectural design...
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lai iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice and cheap room”
Good price, clean room, nice staffs
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Joe iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Ajanta experience”
Nice location,Good value for money,Quick service
Its a good medium budget hotel,with efficient service.Buffet breakfast was decent as well.Very close to New Delhi railway station
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Moshe iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
safe, simple, easy, afforable”
walking distance to delhi train station, clean room and bedding, affordable
nice place. A little bit on the old, funky side, compared to other similarly priced places we stayed in Agra, but still a nice, safe, clean room. The wi-fi is a bit silly. We needed to ask for a new code every day, and is disconnects you if you put your phone in airport mode, requiring a trip downstairs to the front desk and then a new code. A simple password would suffice! Restaurant and breakfast was pretty good. There is a 24hr cafe across the street that also has some great snacks and drinks. I'd stay there again, but might look for something a little more modern, or with a pool.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
seoh iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Staffs are really friendly”
Helpful staffs, comfortable big room and value for money !
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Catherine iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money”
Airport Pick up, friendly service, clean rooms and bathrooms
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Ruhail iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
good location ”
Location,easy access to railway station
all over stay was pleasant,location was good walking distance to railway station , really worth it .
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Saki iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Nice staffs but located in slum area”
Staffs. Breakfast .Room
I reserved a room with free pick up airport service but as I had expected a little , they didnot come at the airport and I called hotel . After 1:30hrs, they finally picked us up. I put my flight information through agama but they said they had not checked it as usual.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2015
2,3
Mohammad iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Service and comfort is Nil .”
I book deluxe room but when I see the room condition is worse.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ankit iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Value for Money”
Location Location Location
Good
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Marc iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Great choice in Paherganj”
Great customer service - nice clean rooms. Really good value boutique hotel, will diffinately stay there again!
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ankit iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Value and Location!”
Service , Management, Dining.
Excellent.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
delhi vivst”
good place to get about, friendly staff, decent quality for price
good no problems and a decent 3* hotel
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
ARINDAM iš Indija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
fine location,helpful staff,nice food.”
location,staff,rooms
excellent
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Arivintha iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good hotel with comfortable room”
Welcome drinks, helpful staff and good breakfast
We stayed for 1 night in the month of April 2015. Excellent staff performance and room is very comfortable. Everything else is good except watch out during the checking in as the reception staff will ask you to go to room behind the reception counter to meet another staff who is actually the tour agent. He pretend to be hotel staff and ask about your travel itineraries. Later, he will offer his travel package and recommend you to use the travel services.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
FREDERIQUE iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
an interesting and charming journey”
friendly people, good food, a very nice terrace
we will retur in 2016 in India and our first part of journey will be at the same hotel! we had a nice moment. people are really friendly and interresting. the beautiful moment of our day was the moment we had on the terrace in the evening.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice hotel, spacy rooms and great staff”
Staff, restaurant and spacy rooms
We had a good time and the staff was very helpful and friendly. They also have a travel desk, we were very wel adviced there by Mr. Yahoor. He booked our entire trip for 8 days and I must say that we were very pleased. What I appreciated very much is that he kept contacting us to make sure everything was fine......good taking care. The restaurant next door is outstanding, very clean and tasteful!!!!
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Comfort at a good price in the heart of Delhi”
Clean comfortable room, helpful and friendly staff, location very close to New Delhi railway station
Ajanta Hotel was built in 1971 and the facilities reflect the age of the building. The elevator has a metal accordion door that closes before you can activate the mechanism and the bathrooms have older style fixtures; however, everything is well maintained and works as it is supposed to. The staff are helpful and courteous. The breakfast buffet is quite nice, and the roof top restaurant has a very pleasant atmosphere and the food is acceptable. Do yourself a favor and take advantage of the free airport pickup service offered by the hotel and avoid the many taxi drivers who will try to scam you by saying the road is closed, the hotel is closed, there are riots, etc, etc, and then take you to a "government tourist office" where they will try to sell you some other tour package. We enjoyed our stay and will return to Ajanta when we go back to Delhi.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Average”
the cafe across the road
I booked 2 rooms one was on oone floor the others was on another floor, not good enough...
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Melanie iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice aircon room, roof top balcony and food was g8”
Food, Central location & friendly helpful staff
We stayed 3 times during our 6 week trip in India, between activities, We stored our luggage between trips for little cost and bags where locked up safely. Staff where extremely helpful to us, we needed to do some scans and filling out documents for visas and they made great efforts in helping us in anyway. Breakfast buffet was amazing, and cheap! Happy go lucky room service guys & overall great hotel
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015