Užsakyk dabar: AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin

Labai geras
Pagal 2285 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2285)Booking.com apžvalgos (117)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 2285 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga6,9
Vietovė6,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
One Bedroom Pool Villa
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Liukso klasės vila su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Vila su baseinu šeimai
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1976 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,4
Nattawut iš Tailandas
Pora
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Old room & facilities”
During our stay, we tried to adjust to warm water but couldn't. Very disappointed.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
once a nice place”
the place is very nice, or it was a few years ago. It is in need of renovation.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
5,6
KANOWAN iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good price but the hotel is old”
i know that this hotel has established around 10 years but somehow I think the cleaness should be the top priority concern apart from demaged and old furniture. We dont mind to use to old furniture but the cleaness is a must concern.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Wai
Grupė
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Bad communication”
Sent to many times email to confirm our late check-in and BBQ at Room requested, but no reply. That we lost BBQ at room.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Alina iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent customer service saved my stay ”
Having read past reviews, one should be prepared to face an old resort that requires maintenance. The buildings were noticeably old, we had doubts about the cleanliness of almost everything. One MUST be prepared for the massive invasion of mosquitoes. Please pack mosquito repellents and stickers, and a lavender freshener (it really helps soothe your stay). Yet, the service offered by the staff was exceptional. They were very courteous and helpful. Thankful they had golf car rides to our villas, and a shuttle bus to (and from) the Hua Hin Clock Tower (where the night market is). The resort was pretty vacant, it was very peaceful. Overall it was a pleasant stay and a good experience with many lessons to be learned, but I will not return for another stay.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
2,8
Nuttachaiyot iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good for pool villa but dirty, low maintenance and poor services ”
Should be adjust rate for this hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Watthanadech iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Quiet and clean. Staff very nice and helpful.”
Although, the resort is already old, the staff are excellent and nice.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Pornnatcha iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Should improve facilities”
Locaiton is not good. Very far from beach and surrounded by jungles. Facilities in the room is old and dirty with insects, especially outdoor bathing.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Helene iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
It was a great place. It is an old place and the cleaning of the place were okay but not great. The internet is very bad but the houses, the big pool and the glosed garden was worth everything. WE loved the privacy and the staff were helpful when we needed their help!!
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
5,6
vichuda iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
A resort with potential to collapse”
1000 words arent enough for the review. But i can make it real short. Staffs r nice. Maids do good cleaning job. The place is a ruin waiting for a total collapsing so they will renovate eventually but not now. Obviously. Thai style maintenance if anyone can guess(and i am Thai, imagine). Price not bad. But Dont waste ur money. Stay home better. I have much more in details but as said 1000words aint give so much detail. I can do review on Trip A.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Teejutha iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great service mind staffs, Room renovation is needed”
great room space with high privacy, well-trained staffs, delicious foods in a restaurant Poor hotel maintenance; it seems many facilities are provided but not totally impress me, old wood decoration, poor TV signal, and dirty curtain
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
2,4
Nuttaya iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Running down property. No maintenance ”
Pro: Hugh room Con: super old
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vipada iš Tailandas
Grupė
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The place was so peaceful and like 10 mins drive away from downtown Hua Hin. Love the place.”
Everything was so good; private pool, house, out-door bathroom. The pool quite okay but lot of leaves in it. Poor tv signal and wifi
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
2,0
Waristha iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
why they can sell the villa in a very low price.”
the hotel is lack of maintain, under staff, villa and pool is very dirty and old. we don't want to use facilities in the hotel. the staff is not nice and a bit rude. Also we asked for new towels because towels they prepared for us were dirty, we have been waited for almost 2 hours. we will never visit this hotel again also my family and my friends.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
2,0
Punpaporn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Avoid this establishment at all cost . The building exterior is rotting and so does the room. ”
The bathroom was not functioning. Swimming pool was left unattended for ages. Don't talk about value for money with this hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
5,2
chanikarn iš Tailandas
Grupė
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
The villa is nice , but maintainance is quite bad.”
+ nice villa + very good atmosphere - low maintainance : curtain dirty , quite cover torn , lots of leaves on bathtub. - not enough lighting at night , main walkway /outdoor bathroom quite scary - Wifi is very very bad , can't use. - breakfast not so good taste. At first it's quite inpressive with atmosphere/design but with very low maintainance and not good wifi , i don't think i will go back again
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
2,0
Puwasa iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
Very dirty insect everywhere and have white stain on sofa.... dont go or waste money there
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Pochara iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
best place for relax and enjoy life”
Natural environment and good for relex place
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
5,6
Norrarit iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Lack of maintenance”
Need lots of maintenance
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
4,4
Glen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Worst Place I've Ever Stayed”
How this "resort" (and I use the term lightly) is still in business is anyone's guess. The potential is huge but the current situation is dire. I booked for a five night, quiet get away to recharge the batteries but left after two nights...not sure why it took me that long! I guess the creature in the roof space was the final straw. Being from Australia this is not such a big problem but I shouldn't have to pay for it!! Why did I leave? 1. The grounds and surroundings are not well maintained. I saw pieces of piping lying around (no they weren't attached to anything) and had been there for a long time. Just pick them up!! 2. I was in a pool villa but had to ask for pool towels 3. The bath/spa, shower and basins are in a disgusting condition 4. The lounge chairs need maintenance and the cushions need a good clean (to get rid of the algae!) 5. The restaurant staff (except one gentleman) all need to be fired or retrained - the service was virtually non-existent. They seemed to be more interested in their own conversations than serving the paying guests. 6. The WIFI is intermittent at best. I could go on but if you read some of the other reviews you'll get the idea...do NOT waste your money!
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Jugkapun iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Big room pool villa”
Resort is quite far from Huahin town. So you'll need a car. Hotel staffs are very helpful and polite. however, the room is getting old and not so clean.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Nattakan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vila su baseinu šeimai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Super FRIENDLY Staff , LOVEly Breakfast , HUGE pool just need some renovation”
I took my 60++ years old parents and sister there for father's Birthday. We read a lot of bad review and bad reputation since they sell coupon and problem with room type. But the deal is like cheapest pool villa in the world challenge me to try . So we not expect to get the 5 starts and try to think realistic we will get what we pay. But the resort has amazing staffs especially bellboy and drivers. I think they are hotel 's ambassador not just driver. As the property is large ,we will have to take buggy car. Positive -Large pool -Good quality of sleep -Breakfast is not 5 stars but it's much enough for choices they have lovely homemade soy milk -Amenity is ok soap , shampoo, lotion, hairdryer , shower cap, vanity kit -Mini bar is really cheap 1 soft drink is only 25 THB Negative but not big deal for us -The furniture ,linen,bathrobe and curtain need to be replace -Prepared for a lot of insect and little little animal. It's tropical country and this resort located on the mountain. -Wifi ok but sometimes it's slow -Bathtub are dirty but we have 10m pool !! who need a tub? Show less Room Tip: we stay family pool villa ( 2 Bedroom ) max 4 adult Room NO 123 Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Thanyaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Value for money, Super relax”
Very nice staff, Private room, not really clean but Value for money.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Shilei iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su baseinu šeimai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
The breakfast is not so good. It need to improve.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Boonjira iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės vila su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
keep calm and rest at Aka!”
If you're finding the place to relax and have a small pool party with friends, AKA is definitely your choice!!
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Alistair iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
A nice getaway from Bangkok”
Resort was nicely placed just outside of Hua Hin. The free shuttle to Hua Hin town was a great way to stay connected. We went in June 2017 and had a great stay. The deluxe one-bed room villa was a cool layout and the pool was nice, but the facilities are a little run down and old, and nothing is built to last. Great buffet breakfast! And the food from the restaurant is really flavourful for a reasonable price. I'd recommend this place for couples who want a weekend getaway from the craziness of Bangkok, and happy to sleep in and relax in a private villa pool.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Phonchuda iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Swimming pool not clean much”
Survice and Place all is good just wanna complain a bit about swimming pool because so many bugs in the water! so feel not happy and safe much to swim inside or put my face under the water.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
4,0
Chen iš Taivanas
Grupė
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Quite disappointing”
If you like to shower with toads, centipedes, and worms, and sleep with gecko and spiders and ants, and be one with nature in general, then this is a place for you. However, I go in thinking I'll be in a clean paradise, and relax everyday by the pool, so I was quite disappointed when I see I had to live with these creatures for 5 days. Everything is quite old and not maintained. The locks are just for show, because I could open the door even when I "locked" it. I did not use the bathtubs at all, because it has become a home for the toad and centipedes. There were two male staffs whose English was quite good and was very friendly and helpful. However, they did not work everyday, so we have to put up with mediocre service some of the days. The breakfast was plain as well. The shuttle bus only runs 6 times per day, so most of the time I had to get a taxi, which was fine with me except the price seems to be more expensive then if you were to get a taxi yourself. Overall, if you don't mind bugs, or is prepared mentally, this place is ok, but be prepared, because the place is nothing like the pictures on their website.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Worapong iš Tailandas
Pora
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Room is very clean and private. Staff very freindly and helpful. -Swimming pool little dirty but can acceptable.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Private Villa”
We booked this villa before we read reviews. There were many negative reviews that we read before we arrived, and it worried us. However, it was exactly what we thought it was. Private villa. No frills of a hotel, but a wonderful home for us to have a private and relaxing time. There is a lot of potential with this property, and I hate to see it not being taken care of.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Yanisa iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Best choice ”
Pros - best decoration - long swimming pool - staff are friendly - i love this place! Cons - something is not clean - a lot of mosquito I had read few reviews and it said in the negative way but when I went there, it is not like a review, the hotel still beautiful and facilities in-room are wonderfull.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ling iš Honkongas
Grupė
Vila su baseinu šeimai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Need improvements ”
The villa is abit far from the city centre, but there is shuttle bus service which is convenient (except it is available at limited time). The villa has a lot of little creatures inside and outside our room (lizard, spiders, dead frogs, snails), since the shower area is outdoor, we needed to shower even under the rain. The lights at the villa area are very dimmed, it is not very comfortable. Moreover, it feels abit dangerous walking back to the villa at night as there are not much street lights. But go for it if you are a nature person!
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
5,2
Tanakrit iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Very Poor maintenance and not quite tidy, negative air conditioning, windows and doors unlock-able, dirty bath tub & shower, dusty bed and lack of insecticide
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Arthit iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Needs to renovated ”
Quiet place , good for a couple , helpfull staff but need to renovate for facilities .
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
2,8
Nawaluck iš Tailandas
Pora
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
This is AWFUL hotel !!! very old and dirty”
I booked a room for 2 nights but i had early checked out because I found spider and cockroach in bathroom. I think my home is better than this 5-stars hotel. Everything here look so old and not clean i don't want to say more but I'm strongly confident that i won't get back again.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Adisak iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
All is OK.”
Room is very private , and have private pool , I like very much. For location is hard to find . For breakfast is normal . All is OK .
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
SWEE iš Malaizija
Pora
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Villa facilities were more than expectation.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
2,8
Siritorn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vila su baseinu šeimai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Dirtiest hotel that I've ever visited!”
Dirtiest hotel that I've been visited. The blanket is torn every corner. Water heater cannot use all the time. Service are changed in every single detail for example, you have to pay money if you want them to serve breakfast in your room(Normally this service is free of charge isn't it!?!) So I'm not recommend anyone to go to this hotel and you cannot call yourself that you are a 5 star hotel!!!!
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Alongkorn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su baseinu šeimai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Nice resort and big room”
The villa is very big and nice pool but it would be nice if the resort can put more light in the villa. So, the guest can enjoy outside activity is well. A lot of fly at night and some equipment is getting old and need to be change already. Breakfast need to be improve. But overall is still a good resort and will go back again when need a good pool villa in Hua hin
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
3,6
Kijjawijitr iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su baseinu šeimai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
The hotel need renovation badly”
Pros is the room rate is cheap Cons is the room.are old. Rotten dirty and need a.renovation badly.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
5,2
kittima iš Tailandas
Pora
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
not clean , old stuff”
very big room but no have hot shower and bathtub is not ok, not clean , old stuff everything , lighting too much dark and broken . the one thing the best is staff ,everybody smile .
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
CHEN-TA iš Taivanas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very quite hotel”
The room is great, breakfast is not so good, far away from the city, but very quite a night.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
5,2
Tan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
The resort is poorly maintained.”
The staff is friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, their command of English is poor.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Sansanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect Vacay”
Nice and peace hotel with friendly helpful staffs
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
4,0
LEONG iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
THE THIRD TIMES VISITING THIS PLACE AND ALWAYS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE CLEANLINESS OF THE POOL.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
4,8
Supamas iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Not impressive ”
We found mouse in the room
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Apichart iš Tailandas
Pora
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Large room with pool ”
Peace villar with suitable for relax and stay with family
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kiatkanid iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Third time here”
Its not the fanciest hotel but is simple, comfortable, relaxing and great for family with young children. Staff were very helpful and try to cater to all requests the best they can. Having been here few times, I can see the difference that some rooms may not have been as well maintained as others. This time our villa was well maintained, the trees and area around the pool were well kept, which also applied to the room and bathroom, other times it was not bad but difference can be seen. Maybe the hotel should consider also having an indoor shower area as there are quite a lot of mosquitoes in the evening especially when it rains. Overall we will still be back as we feel it is good value for money.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
BOONYANUT iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
a bit old ”
should have recolored the facilities . it s a bit looking pale and old
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mei iš Malaizija
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
nice and comfortable environment, a bit far from the attraction and all. but very good choice for relaxation trip.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017