Užsakyk dabar: Al's Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 1494 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1494)Booking.com apžvalgos (337)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 1494 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,9
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,0
Paslaugos7,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kiemo liuksas
Kiemo studija su pusryčiais
Liukso klasės vila su pusryčiais
Apartamentai su pusryčiais
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1376 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,2
Ruki iš Malaizija
Pora
Kiemo studija su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Bad service ”
Just the location
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
5,2
Bruce iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
An older resort in need of upgrading. Better value and quality resorts nearby.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
XIE iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
It's OK
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
XIE iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kiemo studija su pusryčiais
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
It's OK.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
XIE iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
It's OK.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Vareeporn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Location very close to the beach ”
Location very close to the beach Have a lot of bar by the beach Have two swimming pools I recommend for someone who need the place by the beach
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Danny iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
nice hotel at perfect location”
Good hotel and nice people working. Rooms are cleaned very fast after you leave the room. From the hotel you walk directly on the beach. The price for a room maybe is a little bit high, but i prefer to pay a little bit more to have a good and safe hotel. Only little problem were the many mosquitos at the room, that probably come inside at the bathroomwindow that wasn't closed properly. If i go back to samui I will sure think about going back to Al's Resort.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hawaree iš Tailandas
Grupė
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good and best view ”
So happy and everything good
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
5,6
Markus iš Suomija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
good location but thats all”
Hotel staff try to give us really poor villa but we discuss with manager. We just wanted same room as we payed for and the end we get that better room.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2017
5,2
SAMI iš Kuveitas
Grupė
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nasty hotel ”
Smelly bad bedding dirty resort
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
6,0
SAMI iš Kuveitas
Grupė
Apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Not clean not recommended ”
I like only location and sea view room But it's not clean hotel and rooms old smelly allot of bugs lizard and insects
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
4,0
Jahyung iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Worst breakfast good location ”
Location is perfect. right on the middle of chaweng just across from central festival but thats all!! No one take care about this place small dark room, no privacy, worst breakfast i ever had Toilet is unhygienic I Would never go back to this place
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Australija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Als resort”
Very happy overall, would stay again
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Stelluccia iš Prancūzija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Perfect location !”
Its cute, has everything to relax and is walking distance to all the beach club and also the main street! I highly recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
OYJAI iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
great”
so good
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Stephen iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Lovely staff , good location , but horrible smell from bathroom”
Room smelt of sewer from bathroom
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Aditya iš Indija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Breathtaking view & an amazing ambience ”
It's neither too loud nor dull... the crowd during our stay was excellent and the food and other basics were better than what we've heard or read about. The staff is more than helpful though there is a little language issue but that's there in all of Samui. The arrangements made by the resort at the beach are excellent as well and the umbrellas, lounge chairs as well as towels etc. are neat and clean. Absolutely loved our experience at Al's and would definitely look at it during our next visit.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
pascal iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
a suitable resort”
the location and facilities are quite good. the room could be a bit more personalized to feel more comfortable.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
6,0
Sam iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
Been here many times has everything you need
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Aprelle iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice location”
The room we first checked in was dusty and the bathroom smelled of sewer I think coming from drain. They moved us to another room which was better and did not smell. The pool is quite small but you get access to a nice and quite beach. Breakfast is very average.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Nopporn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Take too long time to reach there.”
Take too long time to reach there if come from Suratthani.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
sirinat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
A nice stay”
Clean rooms nice pool, restaurant and location
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Sadie iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Staff friendly, Facilities ok”
Overall is quite good, staff quite friendly, only the water supply in yellow color. But the staff told us this is the common problem at that area, they can't do anything on it.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Sang iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
It's average.”
The location is excellent. But the hotel is rather old. Breakfast is not so good. The staff is helpful.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Susan iš Australija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
Great location, cheap for beach front. The bed was rock hard and the bathroom has seen better days.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Oliver iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Enjoyable”
I changed rooms because the 1st one's air con was hopeless and the safe didn't work properly. My 2nd room was excellent and I enjoyed my stay at Al's. I certainly had no complaints about the breakfast, though I did think that B.100 for a cup of tea at the pool was excessive.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Mark iš Kanada
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great Location”
The hotel was situated in perfect location for dining, shopping, the beach, and the airport. Quiet courtyard rooms, nice pool, clean.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Brenda iš Australija
Pora
Kiemo studija su pusryčiais
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Beach location absolutely stunning”
Very good resort right on the beach. The beach was just lovely-crystal clear water, and really safe for swimming. Sand was white and beach very clean. We booked a courtyard villa but were upgraded to a deluxe villa which was a lovely surprise. Lot's of space and lovely clean rooms. The bathroom was very tired and would be improved with a minor renovation-but clean and functional. The downside of this report for our particular circumstances was that it was located near noisy bars and clubs. Our villa was very exposed to this noise at night (I mean full on "doof doof" horrible music). There was also limited privacy where we stayed right at the front of the resort, next to the pool. The gorgeous ocean view however compensated for this and we still enjoyed our stay a lot. Staff were nice and polite. They were very friendly and helpful to us. I did see some guests who were not so polite and completely ignored staff who said hello to them.Unbelievable! While we enjoyed this resort we will not stay at Al's again only because we would prefer less noise and to be away from the hustle and bustle. But the same reason that we would not stay there again would most likely suit many tourists because it is so close to everything in Chaweng. The beach location is probably the best that we saw in our walks up and down the beach. Many of the rooms were quiet and located away from the noise that we experienced. We spoke to other guests who reported that their rooms were really quiet and had no exposure to the night life noises of Chaweng. I also think for couples seeking some peace and tranquility, this resort is very busy with families and children- which was lovely to see- but there are certainly many other quieter options of accommodation available when considering where to stay in Samui.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016
4,0
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo studija su pusryčiais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Dump. ”
Great location but what a dump.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Liong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice location value of money”
recommended hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
6,0
youngjai iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
KOH SAMUU”
Very clean
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Ian iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 15 naktys 2016 m. birželis
great location”
Great location close to shops restaurants and bars, staff were friendly and helpful the pool was great but beer at pool bar was warm when you could get one went next door to get served cold beer Wi Fi was hopeless the hotel could do with a good clean up new paint job and improve the rooms especially the shower/toilet area the shower sprays onto toilet I would stay there again but it would need to be in the studio section only as this has great access to beach
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Wayne iš Australija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Al's Resort”
Excellent location very close to all the action on the beach and in town, i wouldn't bother with breakfast if you like western style, the only thing fresh was the eggs and toast. Pool was also good, room looked old but clean enough.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
KIENLEONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
great location”
I got the older room which is dated and needs refurbishing. the newer rooms seems much better. the location is perfect and not much to fault.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anushiya iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Highly Recommended ”
Highly recommended..!! Myself, my hubby & my parents love it.. I brought along my 6mths old baby, the hotel is very clean & we enjoy the stay.. will definitely stay at this hotel if I have happen to visit koh samui again... 1. Very Clean & comfortable 2. Good Location (walking distance to beach, shopping area, massage centers, food restaurants & entertainment) 3. Friendly & helpful staff (I have small baby as such I needed a room near to my parents room & far from noisy area - the staff arrange it for us) 4. Nice breakfast (but the same menu all day - it will be better if they can change the menu alternatively & good facilities - 2 swimming pools)
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Yong iš Malaizija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Breakfast buffet not much choice.”
Perfect location. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet not much choice. Noisy air-conditioner.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
melissa iš Australija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great location right on beach and main shopping st”
Perfect location on main strip of shops. buffet breakfast coinvient and open 0630hrs, if you have booked a day trip or early flight it's great. Pool over looking main beach was stunning. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Joseph iš Australija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Great beach location”
The location is the biggest plus. It is in the middle of Chaweng beach and is very close to all the shops and busy area of Chaweng. The rooms are a little dated, but our was fine and ok. The bed could have been softer, but overall, I was pleased with the stay and would recommend its location highly.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2016
4,0
adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
This could be an obituary ”
Sadly, this resort has gone so far down hill that this review might as well be an obituary. The pool bar is now unused in favour of a beach bar where 3 or 4 guys hang around all day watching sport on their phones, not nice were they proactive enough to wander by the pool area with the drinks menu to see if anyone might like a drink. The restaurant looked deserted, I had to ask someone who was hiding away out of sight if it was open for lunch. On 1 of the 3 days I stayed there, the egg station was attended, the other days I guess it was open for guests to use themselves. With only 15 rooms being occupied I did wonder why my room was never made up until about 3pm each day but by that time, I had given up, it took 2 hours to get clear water from the taps rather than rust brown. Shower gel was never replaced in my stay. The fridge leaked. Even though there were so few guests, they had a strict 1 beach towel per guest. There was 1 guy who spent most of his day wandering about closing the umbrellas, presumably this was so that they could get the sun loungers to heat up to the point where guests would burn themselves on the mats where their precious 1 beach towel wasn't quite big enough to cover the cracked leather. The pity is that nearly all these problems could be rectified with training and enthusiasm however the main receptionist was away, it seems that the rest of the staff require someone to keep an eye on them to get the best from them.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Farralliza iš Malaizija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location”
Recommended 👍🏻
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Martin iš Slovakija
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Overall good”
Overall good stay but internet very slow or not working at times.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Gowri iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good Location and Friendly staff”
Good Location! We were recommended good rooms and near to the pool for easier access for the kids. The front counter staff - Vince and Lean were very accommodating and super friendly. The kids had a great time and we would definitely stay at Al's Resort the next time round.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
6,0
Harald iš Vokietija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Wifi drama from breakfast til dinner ”
The way they set up the login and password mimicking Starbucks ( wishful thinking) with an inferior Internet service supplier - varies routers in various areas of hotel - never guaranteed to work . The place is run down needs more then a coat of paint. The bar fridge had no wires inside - so wouldn't hold bottles - furniture torn or scratched bad paint jobs - no love to detail- breakfast. Every day different set up but same old uninspiring items - staff not trained - most standing around looking at their phones - table settings a disgrace - complaints fall on deaf ears - won't be staying there again - especially avoid the rooms to the left row of courtyard as noisy. Best beach bungalows clients get LOUD after their visits in the Raggae bar / stoners / potheads next door
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Michael iš Tailandas
Grupė
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great for the beach”
.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Laurent iš Prancūzija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
good location”
really near from everything, beach, party, restaurant, bar and shopping
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
No privacy”
All was perfect with the hotel. Only complaint I would have was the zero privacy. All the garden rooms were basically just a passage. You 'balcony/terrace' were 2 chairs outside your room. You accessed the room via patio sliding doors, which looked directly into the opposite rooms. The curtains didn't quite meet in the middle so whilst changing, luckily I had a hair grip to hold the curtains together and retain some privacy. The shower/toilet room was also unnerving. There were no curtains/blind at the shower window (although some was frosted) and the shower window was very very grubby/grimey. Maybe it was because I was a solo female traveller that this unnerved me, but I felt over-look. Thankfully the other people in the 'passage aka garden rooms were respectful however I can imagine noise would be a major issue if you were not so lucky with your neighbours. Reception staff spoke amazing English and helped with transfers etc... Beach location ideal, distance to restaurants, bars etc... Perfect. Just the privacy of the rooms let this place down
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Daniel iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. kovas
It is OK, but I would not stay there again...”
It is okay and the staff is helpful and friendly, however the rooms apear quite aged, the boxspring mattress I had was so wobbly that the whole bed appeared to move during joint activitities with an outside guest. The courtyard deluxe room is small, which would be okay, but the aircon was horrible - It could not be propperly regulated - aimed straight at the bed so as I made the mistake to leave it on during the night I got terribly sick - you can't set the fan to night mode - there is only "low, high and turbo" low is blowing so intensely that you feel it in the bed... I would not return. Still feeling the aftermath after almost two weeks... Btw. the text describing is deceiving - you won't get a glimpse of the sea - unless you walk down the walkway... Alsmost none of the Rooms have seaview - except maybe for the first "Villas" and the Courtyard studios are much more retracted from the sea so I wonder if the picture with Seaview isn't photoshopped...
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Siti iš Malaizija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Location & Privacy”
Location, Privacy & Comfort
Location wise was good since it's on the centre of Chaweng. The room was comfortable and cozy. Privacy was what we needed since our room was not near the pool. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2016
5,7
Annie iš Švedija
Pora
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
..”
Location, the beach
Ants everywere..but It's ok.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kiemo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Just lovely”
The pool and the beach were so nice! Only wished the pool bar was open and the pools do close early 8pm but only complaint. Staff were always attentive, smiling and kind. Location was right in the center, walking distance to restaurants and bars. Beds were comfortable, nice hot showers. Would stay again and thank you for everything.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2016