Užsakyk dabar: Aleenta Resort

Puiku
Pagal 1136 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1136)Booking.com apžvalgos (95)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 1136 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,6
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamasis, baseinas
2 miegamieji, baseinas
3 miegamieji, paplūdimys
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1024 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jay iš Australija
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful and private resort”
We stayed at one of the Grand Deluxe villa with a private pool. The spa massages they have is amazing. The two restaurants at the resort have a great wine list and fantastic food. Unfortunately, they have foie gras on the menu was was a bit disappointing for me from a personal point of view. The wi-fi didn't always work at the villa and the walk across the street to and forth from the villa to the main building was a bit annoying. But when you stay at this place you just won't want to go anywhere else.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dear Jay, Thank you very much for your review and your compliment to our spa and restaurant. We are really sorry for foie gras it made you disappointed and our chef be aware of this. Also for the wi-fi there is plan to upgrade, we are very sorry for your inconvenience Grand deluxe pool villa it is 3-minute walk to the beach and has the privacy of your own villa and your own private pool. We hope to welcome you back again soon in our beautiful resort and please do not hesitate to let us know for any assistance. Best Regards, Jiraporn Weerasakul Front Office Manager
Show more
Aleenta Resort
5,2
thanawat iš Tailandas
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Worn out both staff and property!”
My wife and I actually looking forward to come back and stay at Aleenta Phang-Nga this time. We really really had full intention to visit this resort. It was back 4 years ago, when we were still dating, and while this resort was in the middle of renovation, the staff, the food and property-wise really made us an unforgettable moment here - our hidden gem here in Phuket. As a matter of fact, when we arrived Aleenta Phang-Nga on Friday, we were quite exhausted along the trip all the way from Bangkok. Once we arrived, the Front Office Team did not even smile, did not grant us any pleasant welcoming like any 5-stars standards, but in fact Ms. Lek (front office) just right away asking us for the ID card and credit card. She tried to give us the tour but she was very weak on this, with many unknown pauses while walking and unpleasant facial expression. Not only that, once we were about to leave for dinner, we came back to the Front Office, the whole Front Office Team (about 3 persons) did not even ask me for any help at all. All of them giving me an eye contact and then just continued on their monitors, which to me is freaking rude, UNPROFESSIONAL!!! Then, the Management Team came out from Office, asking me if they can help me with anything. I just replied that I am waiting for the car. At that moment all those 3 staff at Front Office Team turned to smile to me like nothing happened. THIS IS REALLY FAKED!!! So I went to tell one of the Management Team right away, his name is Daniel, as I believed. I don’t think there’s anything improved or fixed. So I think this team does not have 5-stars Service mind and UNPROFESSIONAL TEAM! That is why I would say “WORN OUT BOTH PROPERTY AND STAFF!” I have been traveling worldwide with 5-stars and I feel I really get trapped with this Hotel! If I knew that my hidden gem is going to be like this, I would not be spending even a damn 1 baht. My wife and I decided not to experience the newly opened 5-stars Rosewood Phuket, but decided to
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
Dear Khun Thanawat I was very sorry and also sad to hear your comment a few days ago when we met that my colleagues at the Front Desk were not all smiles upon your arrival, Thank you for making me aware that there was for a short moment a laps of attention in our team. Let me assure you that, as the General Manager of the hotel, I took your comment seriously and talked to the team and the respective management immediately and put measures in place to ensure that we maintain our high level of guest recognition that we pride ourselves for. So I am happy to let you know that it is improved and fixed. I really apologize for the situation, I hope you will give us another chance in the near future to prove to you that we are all the hotel and services you encountered on your first visit.Please don't hesitate to contact me directly for a booking so I can take personally care of you. Kind regards, Daniel General Manager
Show more
Aleenta Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
CHAN
Pora
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
An affordable Paradise”
An affordable paradise
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon to our beautiful resort. Please do not hesitate to let us know for any assistance. Best Regards, Jiraporn Weerasakul Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 19 lapkričio 2017
Aleenta Resort
7,2
Labai geras
yuan iš Kinija
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
It's a great resort for couple who expect just stay in villa whole time. ”
Room is pretty clean and romantic, they put fresh flowers on the top of a delicate cup which is on the desk close to our bed. The entire room is bright and right towards to the sunrise. The only cons is it’s too far from pantong beach, the taxi costs 2500BHT, 1hour and half to get in town.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Dear Yuan, thank you for your nice review and fully agree, our resort is a great place for couples and honeymooners and for everyone seeking for a relaxing, quiet, beach location. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Resident Manager
Atsakyta 02 lapkričio 2017
Aleenta Resort
8,4
Puiku
Jaslyn iš Singapūras
Pora
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
It's an awesome place for relaxation. Away from the city, having quiet moment with waves and gorgeous view! Location is further hence travelling out will be quite a hassle. We enjoyed the food within the premises though! We'll visit again 😄
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
Dear Jaslyn, thank you for your great review and it's a pleasure to see you enjoyed a relaxing holiday in our beautiful resort. Thank you for your compliments about the food, which I will happily forward to Chef as well. We hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Resident Manager
Atsakyta 27 spalio 2017
Aleenta Resort
8,4
Puiku
Rene iš Šveicarija
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Great pool villa”
The place is great. We booked the pool villa. This time was opposite the street and not on the beach. Very quiet and very privat too. We love the restaurant / bar at the beach. Very romantic sunset and nice beach with white sand. Yes - will be back Yes - will recommend
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Rene, thank you for your review and it's great to see you enjoyed the privacy of our Grand Deluxe Pool Villas, the stunning beach and the super romantic sunsets. We hope you will have some time soon again to come back for another beautiful holiday here with us. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Resident Manager
Atsakyta 21 spalio 2017
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patricia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamasis, baseinas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
A great retreat and get away from the chaos ”
This resort is excellent. It is a bit away from the partying side of Patong and Phuket which we loved. Palm was so helpful in all of our planning. The Chef was 5 star in their food creation and flavors. This is a true retreat and plenty of rest and relaxation. The facilities were great. We stayed at the 1 bedroom ocean front villa and loved it.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
Dear Patricia, wow, great to see you truly enjoyed your getaway here with us in our paradise. Thank you so much for your fantastic rating, your kind words about Khun Palm and your praise about our food offerings provided by our Executive Chef. I have happily shared your review with them on your behalf and we hope we can welcome you back soon again for another relaxing time in our oasis. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Resident Manager
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,8
Puiku
Sharon iš Japonija
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful resort with wonderful staff! Location is secluded but perfect for relaxing. ”
Would love to see more options for food but enjoyed what was available.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Sharon, thank you for your great review and it's great to see you truly loved the location and thank you for your compliments about our team members. It will be my pleasure to share with them on your behalf. We are happy to see you enjoyed the food offered and we also shared with our Executive Chef your comments in regards to more options as he is currently working on the new menus for the next season. We hope to welcome you back again soon in our paradise. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Resident Manager
Show more
Aleenta Resort
6,8
Gerai
MYEONG iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
See you again”
Me and my sister want to have special summer holiday this year after hard working we have done. we loved this place absolutely and we will comeback next year again.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Myeong, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. It's a pleasure to see you truly enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon in our beautiful resort and please do not hesitate to let us know for any assistance. Best Regards, Jiraporn Weerasakul Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 13 rugsėjo 2017
Aleenta Resort
8,4
Puiku
Sitthiwat iš Tailandas
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Almost perfect ”
Had an excellent stay. Only a few minor drawbacks. -pathway to the back of the deluxe pool villas is very dark at night (pitch black around room 726 -aircon in the room was not particularly cold -I was a bit annoyed that some manager representing the sister property was selectively inviting people during breakfast August 18th to some special event. It's a bit rude to other paying customers to not send invite them all equally.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Khun Sitthiwat, thank you for your kind review in regards to your recent stay with us and your feedback, which will certainly help us to further improve. We will review the lighting as well as the aircon and sorry if this has caused any inconvenience during your stay. My apologize as well that our colleague missed out on inviting you during breakfast, but I am sure he tried to capture all the guests who were staying on during this evening but might have overlooked that you are not on departure this day. I am sure there was no intention of being rude, just a human error and we are sorry if you felt annoyed. We would love to welcome you to our sister property on another occasion and please do not hesitate to contact me once you have some time again for a relaxing stay in our lovely resort or if there is anything else I can assist you with.
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,8
Puiku
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Location”
Location is far from any other places where food can be found (at least 5 km), which offers privacy on one hand and the lack of alternative dining options on the other. We rented a car from the Airport for transportation out of the resort for our meals and trips to Phuket Town and Patong Beach. For only about SGD 30 per day, the rental cost of the car is largely offset by how much one would save if one were to get a taxi from the resort. Not to mention the convenience of having one's own vehicle on demand. Save for our comments on its location, the resort is really nice, well furnished, well maintained, with well-trained and attentive staff. I would recommend this place for a couple looking for a private get-away.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Lim, we are happy to see you had a great time staying with us and indeed renting a car while staying here is an option, especially if staying longer than a weekend. The taxi prices in Phuket are unfortunately still horrendous, and we can only hope that one day they will adjust to the once in BKK. We hope you had a chance to explore as well our sister property, which is just a 10 min walk away, and offers as well a beach restaurant and a sports bar for some variety while staying on Natai Beach. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Resident Manager
Show more
Aleenta Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso numeris su baseinu - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Breathtaking Beachfront Bliss”
We celebrated our 10th anniversary here and couldn't have made a better choice. We stayed in a pool suite right on the beachfront and the view (through the floor to ceiling glass walls/doors) of waves breaking onto a beautiful beach was simply breathtaking, not to mention the experience of dipping in the private pool while enjoying such splendour... The beach itself is great for long romantic walks, being quiet (other than the sound of the waves) and wide. We were well pampered with tip-top, efficient and discreet service and even received a pleasant surprise of a birthday cake for my wife (we didn't mention this but they must've noticed the date from the passport). If you like a blissful romantic hideaway, this is it!
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Atsakyta 10 gruodžio 2017
Aleenta Resort
8,4
Puiku
Wong iš Malaizija
Pora
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Honeymoon trip”
Perfect place for honeymoon. The resort is far from Phuket, in the middle of nowhere, so one has to eat and drink and enjoy the massage within the hotel facility. However, the staffs are helpful and the views are amazing. Great place to getaway and relax.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
Dear Wong, we are delighted to see you had a fantastic honeymoon with us and thank you very much for your nice review. We hope we can welcome you back for another trip soon, and you will have a chance as well to visit our sister property, just a 10 min stroll on the beach, with more facilities, which can be used as well from our guests. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Resident Manager
Atsakyta 11 liepos 2017
Aleenta Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wing iš Honkongas
Pora
Aleenta liukso numeris ‒ nuo 12 metų amžiaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Clean and beautiful venue”
Recommended by a friend for their spacious rooms/ villas, and the delicious breakfast. Lived up to the words after a trip of 4 nights there. Everything was GREAT, suitable for travellers who prefer a quiet location. One thing for the down side, it's far from Patong - didn't affect me as hotel provides free shuttle once a week and the villa itself was good enough for us to explore for days!
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
Dear Wing, it's a pleasure to see you truly enjoyed your stay with us in our beautiful big villas and we are grateful that your friend recommended us to you. Indeed our location is quiet and peaceful, perfect for a short getaway to relax and recharge and the lovely beach. We hope you will be able to come back soon again for more breakfast and please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next stay. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Aleenta Resort
5,2
Emma iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
3 miegamieji, paplūdimys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Tranquility at the beach ”
The only reason to stay at this resort is the beachfront villa, which gives you unobstructed views of the sea and privacy. Everything else at this resort is substandard. The major problem with the resort is the food, which is not 5 Star. It is difficult to comprehend how a team of cooks in Thailand have no concept of how to cook the most basic Thai dishes, no concept of how to even prepare noodles. I never thought that it was possible to ruin Pad Thai, but they succeeded. Remarkably, the management recommended that we dine in their "Asian" style restaurant because their executive chief has taken various south East Asian cooking styles to make special dishes. Well, the special dish I ordered was crispy soft shell crab with stir fried vegetables. I was astonished that I located the soft shell crabs as 3 mushy lumps under a pool of sauce. Clearly the Chef never ate his own cooking. Sadly, this Chef couldn't survive cooking at a road side stand. shameful cooking for $$$
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
Dear Ms Silke, it's very sad to see your review here online, while we have talked almost on a daily base. It would have been more fruitful if you would have addressed your dislike of the food at the property, in order for us to introduce you to the Chef, who I am sure would have been able to cook for you something to your liking. I will share your feedback with him and if you are planning to stay with us again, please do let us know and I am sure it will be his pleasure to cook a great meal for you. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,4
Puiku
Siu iš Honkongas
Pora
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Romantic getaway ”
Love the room with semi- private pool right outside the balcony of room. Weren't many ppl at time of travel thus had lots of privacy on beach n also the semi-private pool. breakfast was good n dinner was of high standard. Perfect place to stay for couples who wants a romantic getaway and privacy.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
Dear Slu, thank you so much for your great review and we are delighted to see you had a fantastic stay with us. Indeed our place is very popular with couples, as we offer lot's of privacy in our Villas and we hope we can welcome you back for another romantic getaway soon. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 17 birželio 2017
Aleenta Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yuk iš Honkongas
Pora
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Unforgettable stay, pool access, beautiful beach”
We spent one night in Ocean View Loft which is very nice. There is a jacuzzi in the bathroom and we can access the swimming pool that is shared among the Ocean View loft from the patio. The room also has an ocean view. We enjoyed every minutes in the hotel swimming, sunbathing on the beach or just spending time in the room. The only complaint would be the air con is a bit noisy. We had seafood dinner in a seafood restaurant in Khok Kloi called Pu Dam, which is 10 mins drive from the hotel. The fried crab with lime sauce and fried shrimp with pepper and garlic are the best of all places we dined in Phuket. I wish I will return soon enough and stay longer.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
Dear Yuk, wow, thank you for sharing your unforgettable stay with us together with your great rating. We are delighted to see that you truly enjoyed our great Ocean View lofts, the pool, and the beach. Thank you as well for your feedback about the AC noise in your room, and we will get this fixed. We hope you will soon have a chance to come back again for another fantastic stay with us. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Gorgeous”
What a beautiful, peaceful Resort! The view and landscape is amazing. I loved all the fountains and ponds of koi fish! The food was expensive and kind of basic, but the rest of the resort made up for it. Our ocean view loft room with pool access was to die for. The spa is amazing! We went twice! The beach is a little dirty with trash that washes up, but that's not really their fault. You can tell they try to stay on top of it on the part of the beach that is in front of the resort. The staff were friendly and helpful. A++
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
Dear Christopher, it's great to see you had such a good time here with us and thank you very much for your 5 Star review. Indeed, our place is super peaceful and our Spa absolutely to recommend and I am happy to see you enjoyed your treatments there 2 times. Thank you as well for the great feedback about our team members and it will be my pleasure to share your review with them on your behalf. We hope you will have a chance soon to come back for another relaxing time here on Natai Beach. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Aleenta Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Aleenta liukso numeris ‒ nuo 12 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great quiet location ”
Location was excellent on the quiet side of Phuket. Breakfast buffet was lovely and expansive. Great spa experience overall. However the hotel menu didn't include a lot of Thai food which I felt was disappointing as I was in Thailand! Also, to book yoga or pilates classes required much advance booking as they dont really have people on-site to conduct the classes (or rather he may be taking people on sightseeing tours).
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
Dear Jennifer, thank you for your kind review and it's a pleasure to see you truly enjoyed our peaceful, quiet atmosphere here and our breakfast offerings. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the Thai food, which I will share with our Executive Chef and I hope you have been able to get all your classes done and sorry if there was any issue booking them, but we have actually 3 people on site, but agree, booking beforehand is, in general, better to be on the safe side. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another relaxing stay on Natai beach. Best regards, Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lidya iš Indonezija
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very nice”
The best hotel I ever stay. Think of going back again.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,0
Puiku
Lam iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso numeris su baseinu - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Overall a very memorable experience. However, the Resort could be more accommodating by recognising my SLH membership and offering the special offer to members.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us and that you found it to be memorable. Certainly, we will pay more attention to our valued members. Thank you for that comment. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Vincent iš Belgija
Pora
Liukso numeris su baseinu - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
a top loaction, idyllic, in-house activities, eating, spa overrated!! ”
Design of the hotel and rooms are very nice. You pay for the location. Service is fine but nothing more. Restaurants were fine but overrated and way too expensive, you eat in Paris at a Michelin Star restaurant almost for the same price. One day room was clean perfectly, another day they didn't empty the garbage can...Plates of room service were still there after 12 H....Due to location and hotel concept, there are a lot of small bugs, ants, etc... All these items shouldn't be present in a "SLH" type hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
6,0
Tarik iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Not for families with infants”
Designed more for new couples
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
Dear valued Guest, warmest greetings from Phuket and my apologies for the belated reply. I only have joined the team but I wanted to take my time to thank everyone for their comments posted. Thank you very much for your review and the comments. We value everyone's feedback and this gives us a chance to work and improve even further. We wish you a great healthy new year ahead and remain faithfully. kind regards and wishes Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,8
Puiku
Chung iš Singapūras
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Relax & Rejuvenate ”
Away from the busy city, enjoy your exclusive villa without any disturbance. candlelight dinner is highly recommended, one in a life time experience 👍🏼
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
6,0
Christine iš Australija
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Aleenta resort in phuket very nice but spa facilities very expensive so we had massages outside resort. Also we had a lot of mosquitoes in our room which concerned me because 2 years ago i was in hospital with dengue fever.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, sorry for the belated reply and warmest greetings from Phuket Phang Nga. Thank you so much for your review and your comments. Much appreciated. Safe travels ahead. Your Aleenta Phuket Team.
Atsakyta 28 sausio 2018
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Edwin iš Singapūras
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Superb overall experience”
Great for couples wanting a nice retreat away from tourist centers. Great service, great food, great view, and all of this come at a very reasonable price. The staff was extremely helpful. On my last day there, I accidentally dropped my bag of cash but still managed to retrieve it, thanks to the staff. Cleanliness was excellent. In the morning, I have to say it was the best complementary breakfast I have ever eaten. The mains was served in ala carte style along with barista coffee and the sides were served in buffet style. There were so many varieties, and the dishes were served in quality and style. The breakfast location was also located by the beach, giving us a stunning view. At night, we had a private dinner by the beach and it was phenomenal. The food was 8/10 and the view was stunning. Because of the remoteness of the resort, it was so dark at night that the moon and stars lit up the night sky. Due to the remoteness of the resort, we had to rent a car to save costs as we planned to visit phuket town a couple of times. Trips to phuket town took between 1h to 1.5h one-way. Taxi fares would have cost a whole lot more. The fares to-and-fro the airport and the resort alone would have already covered about 3 quarters of the 3D2N car rental. Of course, someone needs to know how to drive. We got a 2day 4G plan for about 10+sgd, in order to use GPS for navigation. GPS was pretty accurate and accounted for road closures and diverted traffic due to repairs. Special note to those visiting Thalang road for its amazing cafes, if you're visiting it in the day on a weekend and are parking on Thalang road, you should take note that the road will be closed from 2-3pm onwards to set up for the night market. I nearly got stuck there.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bea iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Beautiful ”
+ The grand deluxe villa was absolutely stunning- 10/10. Very clean and staff would come back to complete the turn down service if you were in the villa. Food in the restaurants was yummy and the breakfast was fantastic with lots of choice! The private beach was beautiful and the sea was a nice temp to swim in. Overall their was hardly anyone around during the day at the shared pool or on the beach which was refreshing and relaxing. - A few minor issues that are SO easy to fix for it to be a perfect stay. We had quite a lot of mosquitos in the room. After you had ate the ordered breakfast they gave you the used knife and fork back when they cleared the plates. I'm not sure why they wouldn't just give you a clean set as I didn't really want to eat my fruit with an eggy knife and fork. The prices for drinks such as singha beer were extortionate, 160 baht for a small bottle!! However we walked to a small shop about 5/10 minutes down the road where a large bottle was 60 baht. The room service took our beach towels and the hotel provided pjs and did not replace them?? I'm not sure why.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,4
Puiku
Sawitree iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice , clean , big room , staff helpful”
Staff helpful and friendly, big room and clean but. Location quit far no resturant around
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,4
Puiku
Kai iš Singapūras
Pora
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Awesome place”
Great pool, clean room, delicious food, friendly local staff. Ideal for a relaxing getaway.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cecilia iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamasis, baseinas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Extremely nice resort”
This is the second time I stayed in Aleenta, and again, it didn't fail my expectation. The two bedroom sky pool apartment is amazing, clean, spacious and out of the world. Food served in the restaurant are palatable which one will find no need to venture out of the hotel at all. Either relaxing on the beach or by the pool is an enjoying each day with the music and attentive service. Beautiful place and it is secluded and quiet. We will definitely come back again.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cecilia iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamasis, baseinas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great Service”
This is the second time I stayed in Aleenta, and again, it didn't fail my expectation. The two bedroom sky pool apartment is amazing, clean, spacious and out of the world. Food served in the restaurant are palatable which one will find no need to venture out of the hotel at all. Either relaxing on the beach or by the pool is an enjoying each day with the music and attentive service. Beautiful place and it is secluded and quiet. We will definitely come back again.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cecilia iš Singapūras
Pora
1 miegamasis, baseinas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Extremely nice resort”
This is the second time I stayed in Aleenta, and again, it didn't fail my expectation. The two bedroom sky pool apartment is amazing, clean, spacious and out of the world. Food served in the restaurant are palatable which one will find no need to venture out of the hotel at all. Either relaxing on the beach or by the pool is an enjoying each day with the music and attentive service. Beautiful place and it is secluded and quiet. We will definitely come back again.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alice iš Honkongas
Pora
Aleenta liukso numeris ‒ nuo 12 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Had an incredible time!”
Beautiful resort would 100% go back again. We got upgraded to a luxurious villa. Staff were friendly, food was great and the beach was spectacular! Would recommend this resort to anyone!
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for that comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,8
Puiku
Wendy iš Singapūras
Pora
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Excellent ”
Located north of the airport (Patong and Phuket Town are down south), Aleenta is quite far from the hustle but perfect if quiet is what you want. The beach is beautiful, rooms are lovely ( we booked a Ocean view loft but got upgraded to a one bedroom residence) and food at the restaurants were impressive. The best thing about it is that the resort was not super child friendly so there were very little screaming kids. The exact opposite of a club med holiday, which was what we wanted. The service was prompt and friendly too. I would definitely return to Aleenta again.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,0
Puiku
Chi iš Honkongas
Pora
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice privacy hotel. Very quiet and comfortable”
The all inclusive package is wonderful. you could spend a whole day in the resort without feeling bored.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Antoinette iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Haven of tranquility”
The Aleenta resort was beyond my expectations. The hotel is gorgeous and very modern with touches of Thai style. We had a pool villa that was just beautiful. It felt very decadent indeed. The staff are so helpful and they always remembered that I am vegetarian and my friend is gluten free. We never had to ask for appropriate menus or food after telling them once. The beach is stunning. You can walk in either direction and not come across many other people at all. If you are looking for peace and tranquility this is your place. Looking out onto the quiet beach when eating breakfast was divine and serene. I highly recommend The Aleenta.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Luo iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Definitely love it ”
The location is not the best or convenient, but its perfect for one who is looking for a quiet escape. We stayed in pool villa, room is well designed, pool is clean with sun bed around. Staff is very helpful with everything. The resort have plenty activities for guests to enjoy, like bikes, yoga classes and cooking class as well. Resort has its own beach, pool is also stunning just like in the pics. Will definitely visit again.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Yan iš Honkongas
Pora
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
The view is very beautiful”
The room is very big, the pool is excellent. The resort is quite far away from main town, it is better to drive to there.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lennart iš Vokietija
Pora
Aleenta liukso numeris ‒ nuo 12 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Excellent”
The grand deluxe pool villas are awesome. The staff was very engaged, friendly and professional. It was a great stay at Aleenta!!!
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
7,2
Labai geras
David iš Australija
Pora
Vila su baseinu - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great for a romantic getaway ”
Really enjoyed the stay - highlights were cocktails on the private beach, pool villa with plunge pool was cool, secluded and romantic. Cons - at least an hour drive / taxi from Phuket town and further to Patong. Meaning it's expensive to travel there. Food menu a little restricted/ limited. Food was really nice but if there for more than a few days can be repetitive.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
NG iš Kinija
Grupė
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice”
Beach is quiet & clean
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
sumedh iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris su baseinu - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
must stay if in phuket”
it's a little offbeat from phuket (it's in phang nga bay) but once you reach at this place it's just spectacular as reviews and photos suggest. warm welcome, English speaking staff, great breakfast (must try) over all a great place and you will just love the sea facing villa. we booked 3 rooms and we're not at all dissaponted overall. an additional plus point is samet nangshe view point most spectacular view point in all phuket (Google if your not aware very few foreign tourist go there) is just a 30min drive from the resort and taxi is just across the road. have fun!
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,0
Puiku
Krain iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
3 miegamieji, paplūdimys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Excellent experience”
We stayed in a beachfront villa which is a must-stay if you are a beach lover, the view is stunning and we love the glass door design which allows us to enjoy the view of endless sea lying on the bed inside your room. If you want something light, the private pool is also very satisfying, big pool with pool pump facing right to the sea. The restaurant, The Edge, serves high quality food at a reasonable cost and the staff are friendly and helpful. The spa is another spotlight during our stay - professional staff and relaxing environment which completely took away the stress and tension inside us. The resort is located nowhere near a busy town so be ready to relax within the resort area, but the airport is within 40 minutes ride which is a plus. The reception is very helpful and friendly but not all speaks very good English so patience and clarifications are needed to get what you want. Room keeping was a bit disappointing, did not feel like the room was well kept and missed some items on the room keeping list, needed to contact reception multiple times but only one telephone in the living room our legs were tired running back and forth. Kitchen is not very well equipped for cooking anything real. All in all, we highly recommend Aleenta to those who look for a perfect getaway from the city hustle and bustle to a beach paradise.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
TEjal iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Didžioji liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great relaxing trip”
Everything was great. Awesome getaway even for n overstressed solo traveller
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
8,0
Puiku
Chris iš Taivanas
Grupė
2 miegamieji, baseinas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
food/restaurants do not meet the standards as what we expected. ”
quite vocation spot if you want to spend quaility times with friends/ family, but if you are seeking for a memoriable trip. this will not be your destination.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, sorry for the belated reply and warmest greetings from Phuket Phang Nga. Thank you so much for your review and your comments. Much appreciated. We are very sorry to hear that you have not been that impressed and hopefully we will get a chance to make up for this on your next trip to us in the future. Safe travels ahead. Your Aleenta Phuket Team.
Atsakyta 28 sausio 2018
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sing iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Loftas su vaizdu į vandenyną - nuo 12 metų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Amazing sunset from the room”
I cnt find fault w this resort!!!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nient iš Indonezija
Grupė
Aleenta liukso numeris ‒ nuo 12 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
loves it”
everything was excellent, definitely will come back
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
MANFRED iš Austrija
Pora
Aleenta liukso numeris ‒ nuo 12 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very relaxed and beautiful resort”
At the end of a longer active Asia vacation, we had no great expectations besides relaxing. Exceeded our expectations. Very stylish and quiet resort. As various travelers reported that food is expensive , not true at all compared to standard of resort. Staff very friendly and supportive, had a mishap upon check out because of bill, was sorted promptly in our favor.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, sorry for the belated reply and warmest greetings from Phuket Phang Nga. Thank you so much for your review and your comments. Much appreciated. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you are back soon. Safe travels ahead. Your Aleenta Phuket Team.
Atsakyta 28 sausio 2018
Aleenta Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
MOHAMMED iš Kataras
Keliauju vienas
Aleenta liukso numeris ‒ nuo 12 metų amžiaus
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great location ”
Great location food staff
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
Dear valued Guest, warm greetings from Aleenta Phuket Resort and Spa, and apologies for the belated response. Thank you so much for making us your vacation destination and we like to share our gratitude for your great review and rating. We are glad you had a great time with us. Thank you for your comments. We do hope you will visit us again soon and till then we remain faithful by wishing you all the best. kind regards and wishes, Management Aleenta Phuket Resort & Spa
Show more
Aleenta Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Renzo iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Aleenta liukso numeris ‒ nuo 12 metų amžiaus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
.”
.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
Dear Guest, sorry for the belated reply and warmest greetings from Phuket Phang Nga. Thank you so much for your review. Much appreciated. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you are back soon. Safe travels ahead. Your Aleenta Phuket Team.
Atsakyta 28 sausio 2018
Aleenta Resort