Užsakyk dabar: Alila Manggis Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 242 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (242)Booking.com apžvalgos (101)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 242 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Jūros pakrantės liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 212 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Olga iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great hotel, wonderful staff, delicious food”
We stayed in Alila Manggis for 2 nights and 3 days and I would say that EVERYTHING was PERFECT. Such a delicious food, such a European service, big clean rooms with terrace, clean pool, big green tidy territory! we will be very happy to return the next year! Thank you for what you provide to your clients. best regards and see you!
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Wonderful hotel!”
This hotel never disappoints. My 4th stay here. Staff, grounds, food and rooms are wonderful. Thanks again Alila. Can't wait to return.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Total relaxation. ”
The perfect getaway. Totally far from the maddening crowd. Great service and great property The ac lowest temp was only 24. Not so comfortable for sleeping. Also ac a little noisy Great restaurant Vincent's in the town and they will pick you up for free👍👍👍
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
hengki iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Relax and quiet”
Comfort, relax and quiet
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Jean iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Relaxing welcome Quiet”
Lucky to meet some Staff very helpful like waiter who served dinner in the room Xmas eve dinner was superb timely servings made the food taste even better . Driver who was kind to wait awhile on request, Informative .staff helpful to encourage dinner Xmas eve menu ..
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ben iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful tranquil resort with warm and friendly staff. ”
Although it is located an hour and a half east of Denpasar, Alila Manggis is the perfect place to unwind. The open planned resort allows it to appear private and peaceful. The staff are friendly and enthusiastic and enjoy a chat at breakfast and dinner. Manggis reminds me of a small version of Sanur 25 years ago, it is a small quiet fishing village with a couple of good value restaurants. You won't need to go to another restaurant as the inhouse restaurant is beautifully laid out with an amazing view of the resort and ocean frontage. The food is also fantastic, breakfast although small, is an experience in itself. Rooms are a modest size, but the deluxe room with day bed will defiantly be used nightly. Afternoon tea by the pool, a massage by the ocean and drink in the garden before dinner makes for the perfect day. Pros - cost, cleanliness, staff, food, peace and quiet. Cons - cocktails, travel to rest of island, leaving.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Deanne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful East Bali ”
Has a wonderful location Recommend Sea view room The breakfasts were great Try chefs suggestion menu Yoga class by the ocean good . Also my day tour enjoyable Disappointed with spa Traditional hair Creme Bath not recommended .
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great hotel and position”
Nice quiet place, hopefully stay in a off season. The pool is really busy if full, food in restaurant needs to change weekly
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Mr. iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Jūros pakrantės liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent”
Nice pool, can swim in ocean in front of hotel. Free yoga, nice breakfast.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Ena iš Japonija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Happy”
Senior restaurant staff were insufficient. However; rest of team were very very pleasant.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lie iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Excellent”
Such a perfect place to relax, love every minute i spent here. Will come again for sure!
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jordy iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great getaway”
Just bliss
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tjin iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great quiet resort”
Love the quiet and well maintained Alila Manggis. Great food, although must say a bit pricey. Overall great experience...
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hao iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Beautiful Hotel, Great Quiet Location with Friendly Staff”
Just 1.5 hrs away from DPS Airport, Alila Manngis is situated in the Karangasem Regency, away from the busy bustling city. I was there this time for a friends wedding, and I was absolutely amazed at how beautiful the resort was. The Seasalt restaurant is an absolute must go; one of the best balinese cuisine experiences ever with an amazing view. Staff is extremely friendly, and you can always expect a friendly staff to be smiling at you and attentive to your needs. If looking to just relax and find a nice quiet get away, Alila Manngis is definitely for you! Seasalt Recommendations: Bebek Duck (1 day prior reservation needed) Chefs Breakfast (3 different menus, balinese cuisine) Chicken Curry Steak and Eggs - BBQ steak.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great Resort for Relaxing”
Beach very dirty to swim or walk. Nice swimming pool and all room have a glimpse of both swimming pool and seaside. Breakfast is surprisingly unique, very good and delicious. Hope they will used better type of toiletries for resort status.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Nancy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
baffled by reviews!”
the staff were lovely but this is expected when they are charging I such high prices! the 3 dishes I choose for dinner were tasty but again ridiculous price whe
my room was reasonably spacious in a contemporary style not actually Balinese in any way. it might have been a nice touch if they provided a night shirt or something special! there was very little atmosphere just the buildings of villas around the pool with a sea view. I imagine the other properties have more lush greenery & perhaps gardens. I was very disappointed to be honest as a regular traveller in SE Asia.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Lodowing iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good boutique hotel for couples!”
Excellent pool, very good hotel atmosphere, nice location of the restaurant
My wife and me were looking for a hotel stay without our kids for 4 nights.Everybody who decide to stay there should not complain too much about the location, but rather be aware about the distance to downtown. It is obvious that you are not getting a blue and white sand beach. The beach is not ready for swimming, moreover the view to the ocean is partly blocked by some oil tankers and big transport ships. However, still romantic enough to enjoy the sunset. The Alila Manggis Hotel is the oldest among all. We had a standard-room with the view to the pool. The hotel and the room were very clean and the stuff made every day strong effort to keep it in that way. However, the facility is old and some rooms might need refurbishing or fully new replacement parts. The breakfast was overall good, but the dinner buffet was somehow only average standard. It is fair to give a 4-star rating.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
nice location, relaxing, little old”
location, pool, ocean
Nice pool, can swim in ocean in front of hotel. Free yoga, nice breakfast, close to town, room ok, little old but comfy
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Bali recovery after Mt. Rinjani”
1. Food. 2. Ocean. 3. Pool area
Did not like the oil tankers parked in front of the hotel
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
One of our favorite hotels in Bali!”
The staff, the location in East Bali, the timelessness of the hotel
We love the Alila Manggis and have stayed there 4 times, even before it became an Alila hotel and was called The Serai. The staff are wonderful, particularly Dewi and Yustin who couldn't do enough to make our stay special. The hotel is beautifully designed and has one of the loveliest hotel pools we have ever seen. The rooms are great although they are now in need of a bit of a makeover as they haven't changed at all in 20 years. The restaurant is as good as ever and the food is always delicious and beautifully presented. The Alila Manggis is a great location for exploring East Bali and is perfect for people wanting peace and quiet but it is not an appropriate hotel for people with young kids as there are is nothing really for kids to do. The hotel has plans for expansion I believe and the inclusion of a small gym would be very welcome. All in all a wonderful stay again at the Alila Manggis- can't wait till our next visit!
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rob iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Gourmet food and fabulous service”
Service, food, ambiance
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great place to relax by the pool”
Seamless checkin and checkout. Awesome customer service and great dining.
We really enjoyed our stay at Alia Manages. The staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Graeme iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Outstanding service, such a relaxing place to stay”
Food, service and experiences.
Outstanding, will definitely return.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kiyokazu iš Japonija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great view”
Oceanic view, service, location
We used this hotel as a part of honeymoon. They made a special arrangement when we arrive which was nice. We enjoyed the most a snorkeling trip the hotel organized.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Janet iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Hideaway heaven!”
Beach, pool, restaurant
If 5+ were an option, that's what I would rate this hotel. We will certainly return. This smaller boutique hotel captures the feeling of old Bali. The Spa was superb, right next to the ocean. The restaurant is fabulous-- on par with any larger hotel restaurant. Don't miss the organic garden breakfast!
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jacqueline iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Total relaxation”
The service , the warmth of the staff , the setting
We went with another couple to Alila Manggis with the intention of just relaxing for 5 nights. We certainly did that. The staff were warm and friendly and very attentive. Nothing was too much effort. My husband attended the cooking class and came away with memories of not only new ways of cooking but also of a great time! We were able to leave the world behind for our entire stay.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Hung iš Taivanas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Amazing experience”
Cooking class, the view and friendly staffs
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Delilah iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
30 in Bali”
Luxurious experience yet affordable price
The staff was high-class service & professional. Our driver Mustika is the best tour guide in bali! Thank you for making my dream destination come true!
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Emmelyn iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Peace and calm in a beautiful serene location”
View, pool, design
It was a calming experience, staff were always very friendly and warm. The morning trip to desa tenganan were organized and it was a great cultural study. The restaurant serves amazing local dishes and quite varied as we ate there so many times. Enjoyed the breakfast special offerings.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rosabel iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Staff are the best!”
Staff performance, room and atmosphere, spa
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marcello iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Everyday is amazing at Alila”
the pool, the food, the staff and scenery
exceptional One of the best hotels I've stayed at
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Meredith iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Perfect relaxing stay”
Breakfast, pool, the service
Fantastic standard as always from Alila
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Jeroen iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Alila Hotel Manggis Review”
Quiet, friendly staff, relaxing.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rosabel iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Another great birthday”
Location, staff, spa, ambience
I stayed at Alila Manggis for my birthday again since my stay with them last year was so awesome. It's still as great as ever, they even remembered me from the last time I was there. I got the same room, which faces the ocean and next to the spa on the ground floor. This is truly a great little resort, with great food, tentative staff and an overall relaxing ambience.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Laima iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Manggis Bliss”
staff/service/food
The most amazing Bali experience, no detail was left to chance. I'm not sure if any hotel staff could be as attentive. All needs were anticipated and met. The food was of world standard. Over and above anything that could be expected.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Olga iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Awesome weekend escape”
Peace, harmony and nature
Simply unbeatable escape location. Birds, geckos and fish around all joyous and happy. Great staff and awesome care. True paradise and always love from first sight to all my first-time visiting friends. Was great weather this week - not too hot and pleasant wind, perfect blue sky and stars, and calm sea water. Can't stop thinking of it while back to humid and haze Singapore
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Claudius iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Absolutely Beautiful”
rooms, hotel complex, pool
Beautiful stay with very nice staff, everything was handled so professional !
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Olga iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Always stunning”
Atmosphere, staff, indulgence
Brought already a number of friends to Alila. Whatever Bali trip-plans they had originally, all of them will be seduced by Alila environment. The view from the balcony is so tranquil and peaceful with birds flying and singing around you. Lovely to share breakfast with always hungry fish in the pond around the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
trudy iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
A beautiful spacious hotel with excellent food”
The beautiful open spaces and great restaurant and excellent staff not in that order!
It exceeded our expectations
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
richard iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Tranquil luxury”
luxurius, tranquil, relax
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
richard iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Amazing !! ”
location, luxury, experience
we love the location by the beach ... not too busy ... away from touristy area. Very relaxed, good ambiance .. room is a little small but the balcony with the day bed made up for it. they give us late check out until 3pm which was great-so we can check out quite relaxed and have morning spa treatment. food was great both the international and the indonesian / balinese menu. Would love to go back to this little slice of paradise soon !
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Benjamin iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very friendly staff, nice cosy resort”
The food, the staff and the size of the resort
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Cornelis iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Extremely pleasant”
The Design
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Dale iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Understated Luxury”
Staff and level of service, food, the property
An amazing hotel. Tranquil and sophisticated. Only stayed three nights but felt like a new person when I departed.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Sublime, peaceful resort”
Friendly staff, small number of guests, traditional Balinese cuisine
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kris iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Great hotel in a quiet spot.”
Staff service, quietness, great food
Excellent experience. Great staff service. Quiet location.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Algernon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Impressively stylish, large, modern, accomodation ”
Serenity, food, tours.
Luxurious with outstanding spa, ocean views and sounds, very serene, exceptional dining and attentive staff and tours offered.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Ika iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Nice ocean view, clean and comfy hotel”
Nice view, big yard, friendly staff
We have a good time with the childrens, the hotel is very comfortable with nice and friendly staff. We love the garden to play but there is no acses to the beach to play around there. Place for relax but not for shopping around there. No tooth brush, comb in the room need to request. The shop is far away from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Jerome iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
In Awe. Thanks for giving us such a good experienc”
1. Quiet surroundings 2. Attentive service and smiles from hotel staff 3. Hearing the Surf break throughout the day
We spent 4 days at Alila, it was truly a relaxing time for us newly weds A pity we did not have the opportunity to participate in the countryside cycling activities.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Joan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Very nice with attentive staff”
Service; food; pool
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2014