Užsakyk dabar: Alona Tropical Beach Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 551 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (551)Booking.com apžvalgos (121)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 551 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,1
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Pool Side Suite
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 408 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elaine iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Now this is Value”
I rented this place for my sister and her 11yr old son. Now this room is new, the furnishings and amenities and the bathroom is NEW and the room gets cold enough since the airconditioning unit is definitely good enough for the size of the room. The only comment I have that I wasn't able to include in my review of the pool side suite is that. Their swimming pool is too far from the beach, it doesnt have beach view at all, so its difficult for us to keep watch on our children while lounging in the sand, I hope that Alona tropical will upgrade its amenities, maybe its time for a new pool? one that is in front of the new rooms, beside the restaurant? Now that would be an amazing view. I would also recommend to try other restaurants instead of the inhouse resto of Alona Tropical, their Menu and Cooking needs a lot of work. Try Pyramid Resort when you eat. Alona Tropicals location is optimal for a serene "family" feel, but it needs upgrade.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Elaine iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pool Side Suite
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Needs a lot of work”
I do not recommend a stay at their Pool Side Suite, it does not have the feel of a Suite. It is old and run down, it is definitely big and spacious, but it needs an upgrade. The Bathroom was horrible! The tub where we were expected to bathe has a crack in the middle and the hot and cold shower is not working, there were worms crawling on the side of the tub, the toilet has black stains all over it. I wish I did not accept the room, and asked to get moved to atleast one that has a NOT-BROKEN Bathroom, it just totally slipped my mind, since the kids were in a hurry to enjoy the beach. The airconditioning units are too small to work well in the space. I had to ask for a fan because my youngest daughter was drenched in sweat while she was sleeping on the first night. The great thing about this place though is that the staff is accomodating and nice. They have other newer rooms that is more beach front, I wish I got that instead. The pool side suite really needs a major renovation.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
jhona iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Worth the money”
Food was awesome
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
5 star! ”
Nice resort! Worth every money you paid for.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Teresita iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
We stayed at Alona Tropical Resort and never regret a single thing. Sooo clean, very affordable, staff were all Sooo nice. The best thing too there was a mass on Sunday, big thanks to Alona Tropical Resort owner, we just had the best vacation😘 and to mention it’s a very safe place to stay
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
4,8
Douglas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Beach”
Resort is not too far from Tagbilaran port making it a short ride there and is on the side of Alona beach. It was a clean beach and very good especially if your first one in the water during sunrise. The resort customer service was bad though. I booked to include breakfast and dinner which was a first for booking through the agoda app; which i paid extra for. When I checked in they didnt give tickets for either so i asked and they gave breakfast tickets but no dinner tickets. Reception during that time said yes we get dinner and just to make sure the restaurant know. When we get dinner they didn't know we paid already for dinner online so we called up to reception from restaurant and staff had changed and said we do not get dinner. I contacted agoda customer service and they said dinner was paid for and I should not be charged. In the end I was charged again at restaurant at resort and sent the receipts to agoda although still waiting to hear back.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
lito iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent ambiance. ”
Aside from the ambiance, friendly resorts staff.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Denise iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pool Side Suite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Nice big room , just right for a family with 2 kids. Very tranquil and relaxing place. ”
We were there before 12noon, we were allowed to check in at that very moment! More time for us to relax..
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Wioletta iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good value for money”
Nice resort by the Alona Beach.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Marie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Booked two family rooms, got two double rooms. They did swap one for a twin room when we complained. One room had a leaky toilet and the air con was quite noisy, but effective. Location was fab (20 metres from the beach) and restaurant and its staff were great.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
4,4
Kristina iš Slovakija
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
We were really excited to book at Alona Tropical Reaort, however, we were quickly disappointed. The room looked completely different on the internet and it was not worth the money. It reminded us more of a hostel rather than reaort room, not to mention that majority of the staff was not really friendly and helpful. The location is really good and the garden around the pool is nice, however the ongoing building reconstructions at the resort and open beach access allow for many strangers to enter and wander around. Maybe if it wasn’t so expensive it would have been ok, but it’s definitely not worth the money. I wish the reconstructions will enable it to become a better resort in addition to some staff training on how to behave towards the customers.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Fe iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
I love the newly renovated De luxe room facing the beach, the staff are kind especially the driver who picked us up at the airport. However, the wifi is only accessible in the reception area , there should be wifi in every room ... it is must for travellers.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear Ms. Fe, Greetings! Thank you for your review, rest assured that your concern will be taken for appropriate action for the improvement of our service. Thank you very much hoping to see you again here!
Atsakyta 21 kovo 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
5,6
Byron iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pool Side Suite
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Outdated. No internet”
Staff were friendly. However, the internet only worked (slowly) at reception and restaurant. Even poolside was crap. Bathtub in poolside room had large cracks in it so unsafe for baby bath or to stand on. Curtain rails fell off. Ugly interior that really needs modernising. Informed staff of broken bath but they just asked why we didn’t inform them earlier. What’s the point, when all the poolside rooms were already booked.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Dear Ma'am/Sir, Greetings! Thank you very much for giving a review, rest assured that your concern will be forwarded to our management for further actions to be done. Thank you very much and hoping to see you again soon!
Atsakyta 21 kovo 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
Fadi iš Kuveitas
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Pros: - Location is very good and near the shopping and restaurant area. - the beach is wonderful and clean. - the restaurant food quality and price is very good. Cons: - the room and bed is very small although in the booking said deluxe. - the room smiled sewer smell. - no internet coverage in the room or beach side.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lising iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice”
Nice place and inexpensive.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
Dear Ma'am/Sir, Warm Greetings! Thank you so much for your positive review. Have a nice day and hoping to see again here! RESERVATIONS TEAM
Atsakyta 11 kovo 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
ERLINDA iš Filipinai
Grupė
Pool Side Suite
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
The resort had a lot 8f trees and it's own private beach, which was a big plus. Staff are friendly, courteous and polite. I booked the last room available which was one of the resort's old cottages. The bathroom was dated. There is a great potential for bath room accidents . Hot water knob was too high, need to climb up the bath tub to turn hot water on. Bath tub was nested 2 feet higher than the bathroom floor , with out any steps or bar to grab on.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Ms. Erlinda, Warm Greetings! Thank you so much for your review. Rest assured that all your concerns will be taken for further actions. This will served as a great help for us to improve our facilities and amenities. Hoping to see you again soon! RESERVATIONS TEAM
Atsakyta 11 kovo 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
6,0
Ron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Ron, SF California”
not enough beach chairs when we were there...... also they need more beach umbrellas as well
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Mr. Ron, Warmest Greetings! Thank you so much for your review. Rest assured that we will take actions regarding on that matter. Hoping to see you again soon here! RESERVATIONS TEAM
Atsakyta 11 kovo 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
EUN iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The best Place ever”
I stayed this beautiful resort for 2 nights. It is located next to Henna resort and at the end of Alona beach. It is so beautiful and I feel like I am in the jungle. The swimming pool was also nice. When I just opened the door there was the beach. It was fantastic. But the staffs were not that kind compared to other hotles that I stayed and there was no refrigerator and they offer 2 bottles of water only on the firstday. However, if I go to Hohol again, I will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
WEI iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pool Side Suite
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location”
Good location, but NO internet access in the room, Toilet is old. Even at the Reception area, No WIFI
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mateusz iš Lenkija
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
It`s really nice place to chill. Last resort on the beach, really quiet with beautiful garden, pool. Resort is located on the beach near to alona center.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Carmina iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Transferred to the newer rooms as we had requested for a room with 1 large bed instead of 2 single beds so it was a better experience for us (the old rooms looked scary for me). Great location. No phones in the room though so you have to look for a crew member when you need something. Value for money stay.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
Dear Ms. Katrina, Warm Greetings! Thank you very much for giving a positive review. We'll just hoping to see you again soonest. Have a nice day!
Atsakyta 10 vasario 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
8,4
Puiku
Leyann iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great reclusive location”
The rooms were basic, but clean. We had to chase for towels a couple of times and the shower was not the best (water wasn't always warm) but wasn't hugely important. There was a big party for the visiting SEA dignitaries, where they had suckling pig amongst other delights. Rather than feeling pushed out, when we were paying to stay there, they encouraged us to (sneakily) try the food. Generally speaking the food wasn't that great, but wasn't awful either. As ever, some dishes being better than others. The calamari was like rubber, but after explanation, they did take it off the bill. The cocktails were pretty good and a couple of the waiters were great at remembering what we liked. The porters were happy to bring out loungers when we asked, but we had to know to ask in the first place. Generally good service! We'd probably stay there again, particularly as it's away from the noise.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Ma'am/Sir, Greetings! Thank you for giving a review during your stay here. Rest assured that what bad experience that you encounter will be forwarded to our top management for actions to be taken. We are still hoping to see you again soon!
Atsakyta 10 vasario 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Amazing Developments”
We have always stayed at Alona Tropical Beach Resorts when we go to Bohol for the last 5 years ! And the resort has been improving their facilities, adding more rooms and has maintained the Staff's friendliness and reliability. Kudos to ATBR! You're our favorite resort in Bohol! =D
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Dear Ms. Susan, Greetings! Thank you very much for being with us. We'll make sure to give quality service to our valued guest that's why we are making our very best to improve our facilities and amenities. We are so glad to see you here and also hoping to see you again soonest!
Atsakyta 10 vasario 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pool Side Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Homey Respite”
I have reviewed ATBR so many times, and each time, I only have high praises for the place and their staff. The old buildings are under renovation and the new additions are a great improvement from the old. The beach is always clean, and the staff are always willing to assist. Have stayed in this place 4 times in the past, actually me and my family only stay at ATBR when we are in Bohol. We are going back again this February 2018.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Hello Ms. Susan, Good day! Thank you for choosing Alona Tropical Beach Resort. We are looking forward for your next visit. Best Regards, RESERVATION TEAM
Atsakyta 25 sausio 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice place, most of the staff was really nice”
All of the trainee staff was very friendly and helpful, ....
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward for your next stay in our humble Tropical paradise! More power to you!
Atsakyta 21 sausio 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
7,2
Labai geras
hermanus iš Filipinai
Pora
Pool Side Suite
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai geras”
location is great, and the resort garden is beautiful, but the houses need hardly to renovated, maintenance is on a low level. but any way we enjoy our stay there.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Good day! Thank you for staying Alona Tropical Beach Resort. Rest assured that your concern will be forwarded immediately to our management. God bless and more power! Regards, RESERVATION TEAM
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Ellen iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
A nice place but did not fulfill promises”
I was disappointed when they did not allow me to checked me in at an earlier time. I confirmed this prior making reservation to this hotel because my arrival at the resort is early morning - 8 am. They said that early checked-in can be accommodated. However, I got in an 1:35 pm which is 25 mins before the official check- in. I felt that they are only making excuses for not having enough linens . I was looking forward to rest for a few hours and do the tour but it turned out to be a stressful day. Food is not ok, better to stroll around alona beach to find cheaper and more delish food.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Good day! Thank you for staying Alona Tropical Beach Resort. We do ask apology for your bad experience during your stay. Rest assured that your concern will be forwarded to our management. God bless and more power! Best regards, Mariam
Atsakyta 14 sausio 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Clive iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
hidden gem”
Great spot at the end of Alona Beach. Has wonderful clean swimming pool and right on the beach. Plenty of places to eat including the resort. Good bed and hot shower so all these add up to a great affordable holiday. You can even eat up market at the resort next door.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Good day! Thank you for visiting Alona Tropical Beach Resort. We are looking forward for your next visit. God bless and more power! Best regards, Mariam
Atsakyta 14 sausio 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
Michele iš Italija
Grupė
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Perfect location on Alona beach: not in the middle of all restaurants and with a nice beach. Rooms are clean. Only issue is that we had several problems with the toilets not working and the staff was not really prompt in fixing them.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Thank you for your concern. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to the management for an immediate solution. We hope to see you again in our humble Tropical Paradise.
Atsakyta 10 sausio 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
6,4
Gerai
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Pool Side Suite
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Here for the diving.”
I live in Puerto Galera Mindoro. I dive all over the world and stayed here for my birthday. It was being renovated at the time so that's why toe low marks. Convenient dive shop Tropical Divers was outstanding! Made my stay wonderful. Great dives guided by Alex.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
We're glad for your positive response.We'll hope to see you here again soon Sir! More power!
Atsakyta 07 sausio 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
yoram iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent”
excellent location near Alona beach the renew rooms are better
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Good day! Thank you for staying Alona Tropical. We are looking forward for your next visit. God bless and more power! Regards, MARIAM
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
4,8
christine iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
1) Check in was too long, took more than 15 minutes although there were no other guests checking in with us at the frontdesk 2) no connecting phones in the room. It’s very very inconvenient when you need something from housekeeping or front desk. You have to go down the stairs from your room to look for a staff. 3) the water pressure in our room is too low. Takes longer to shower or wash your hands/brush your teeth, etc because water pressure is too slow. 4) breakfast is too ordinary for an expensive price & one of the waiters who took our orders was a bit sarcastic when answering questions about the menu. 5) aircon unit is noisy. 6) WiFi is too poor. No WiFi in the room. WiFi only good at some designated areas around the resort like the Resto, pool area, & lobby. Positive: 1) there was a standby lifeguard in the pool area so it helps when you have kids around & he was helpful too. 2) the beachfront is very clean & they have one of the best shorelines around Panglao area.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your concern. Rest assured that concerns will be forwarded to the management for a better service. We are looking forward for your next stay here in Panglao's Tropical Paradise with an improved and better service. Thank you and more power!
Atsakyta 30 gruodžio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
3,2
Philip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Ants and cockroaches”
Over priced by double
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
Hello Mr. Philip, Good day! Thank you for visiting Alona Tropical. We do ask apology for your bad experience during your stay here at our resort. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management for some actions to be taken. RESERVATIONS
Atsakyta 17 gruodžio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
4,4
Justin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Lots better options than this place!”
If you don't think service is important, try this place! They are seriously over staffed but no one will help you. They are more focussed on socialising than assisting. They take advantage of the Phillipino trainee system yet don't trust them to do anything. I had to leave the pool area because there were 11 staff watching/talking to/laughing with a guy on the roof cleaning the gutters. I stayed 1 night & then booked a place 1/3 cheaper, in the centre of the strip, with ocean views.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
5,2
rucelia iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Customer service is everything. When you are not good with customers everything went down negatively”
Send your staff / receptionists into proper customer service. Very rude.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
Greetings! Thank you for visiting Alona Tropical. We do ask apology for your bad experience during your stay here at our resort. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management for some actions to be taken. RESERVATIONS
Atsakyta 11 gruodžio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
8,8
Puiku
Jörgen iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
nice pleasant stay”
no minibar and no free water in the room, very friendly singing staff in reception. Some things missing, but the private beach without venders was supernice, beer and wine very cheap
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Good day! Thank you for staying Alona Tropical. Rest assured that your concern will be forwarded immediately to our management. We are hoping to see you again. God bless and more power!
Atsakyta 06 gruodžio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mylene iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good value for money”
highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a good value for money
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Hello Ms. Mylene, Good day! Thank you for staying Alona Tropical. We are hoping for your next visit. God bless and more power! Best Regards, RESERVATION TEAM
Atsakyta 06 gruodžio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
john iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
My room was not that cheap, but it was really worth a penny. Beach front hotel and was incredible. Staffs were very accommodating and their service was superb. They really anticipate what you need and really knock your door to serve towels etc. They really serves good food! Thumbs up to this hotel. Really highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Hello Mr. John, Good day! Thank you for staying Alona Tropical. We are looking forward for your next visit. God bless and more power!
Atsakyta 28 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
RAQUEL iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent location!!!”
pag ppunta ka ng panglao, dito ka na lng.beach area nmn sya at may pool din.masarap yung food at affordable. yung food nila, good for 2 persons na.if ever a chance na makabalik, i will choose ALona Tropical again... yun nga lng, please provide a telephone in the room for customer assistance.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Good day! Thank you for visiting Alona Tropical. Rest assured that your concern will be forwarded to the management. We are hoping to see you again. God bless and more power!
Atsakyta 18 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
6,0
Maria iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Pool Side Suite
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
room was not in good shape. bath tub was a danger getting n and out. hot water was inconsistant and could be scalding. complained and got another room that was a one bedroom not the two. poorly compensated for different in price.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Good day! Thank you so much for your review. We do ask apology for what you had you experience here during your stay. Rest assured this will be forwarded to our management for some actions to be taken. RESERVATIONS
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
2,8
MARY iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
PHONE IN THE ROOM IS A MUST!! INVEST TO INSTALL ACCESS ASAP!!”
Pros - easy accessibility to the beach - hotel restaurant is nearby - quiet surroundings - friendly staffs Cons - NO ROOM PHONE!! - so called DELUXE AIR CONDITIONING WAS A JOKE!! - 2 smelly medium size towels - room where we stayed had mosquitoes - bed sheet & flimsy blanket were small to fit a couple. - pillows looked old and dirty!! WE SHALL NOT RETURN!!
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
Greetings! Thank you so much for your review. We do ask apology for your bad experience during your stay here at our resort. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management for some actions to be taken. RESERVATIONS
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
Phil iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great location lots of potential”
This resort was next door to the Hennon on the alona beach very convenient the massages were half the price than in front of the Hennon. The tour sellers like Jane were much less in your face and gave good rates. We got the room in the location we wanted but had cold showers were were told subsequently that it takes 30 odd minutes for the hot water to work. The other is the air con was very noisy in our room. But the place is being upgraded so it should be much better when they are complete.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Good day! Thank you so much for your review. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management for some actions to be taken.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
John iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Mediocre resort on a good location”
Stayed at the resort on 14 Oct to 15 Oct. When we get inside the room, there was no towel. I had to go back to the front desk to request for one, since the room doesnt have telephone inside if you need something. Wifi isnt working, pool to small for adults Only good thing about the resort is its proximity to the beach. Other than that, the rest are mediocre
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Hi Mr. John, Good day! Thank you so much for your review! Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management for further actions to be done.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jurine iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Our favorite so far in Bohol.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
Thank you so much for visiting Alona Tropical. We hope to see you again in your next visit. More power!
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
5,6
YENJU iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The staff are hospitable and the food in restaurant is good, but the most important part, the room, is too old with some strange smell, also, maybe because it's close to ocean, it's humid, the sheet is kinda wet, making us uncomfortable.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
Thank you for visiting Alona Tropical. Rest assured that your concern will be forwarded to the management. We hope to serve and provide you the best service next time. More power!
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
5,2
PEIYING iš Taivanas
Grupė
Pool Side Suite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good location ,bad room quality ”
The hotel located by the beach But when we arrived there are not enough towels and also glasses cup There are many ants in the bathroom The bed is not clean we can even find hair on it
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
Thank you for visiting Alona Tropical. Rest assured that your concern will be forwarded to the management. We hope to see you again in your next visit. More power and God bless!
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
The perfect accomodation for the price”
You can't beat the location. Found right at the end of Alona beach (and on the other side of Henan, a prominent resort) means there's a high chance you will have a bit more privacy while lounging on the beach. The rooms are a bit old in design but are good enough for the basics. Pool could have been up kept and cleaned a bit more, but it wasn't anything I was afraid to swim in. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Good day! Thank you for visiting Alona Tropical. We are looking forward for your next visit. More power!
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
CLAMENCE iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
“Excellent stay””
Wonderful resort, great service, excellent staff, strategic location
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for visiting Alona tropical. We are hoping for your next visit. More power!
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
4,8
Kathleen iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
the beach was dirty”
They clean it but they clean it late afternoon sometimes never and we weren't be able to enjoy a clean shore during our stay there. We had to go to Hennan's beach because they always had a clean shore.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Good day! Thank you for visiting Alona Tropical. Rest assured that your concern will be forwarded immediately to our management. We hope to see you again. God bless!
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
No wifi the only downer”
Newly renovated rooms are much better than previous visit.... The only real negative is no wifi...these days even the cheapest pension houses have wifi...
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
Thank you for visiting Alona Tropical. Rest assured that your concern will be reported to the management. We hope to provide you the best service next time. God bless!
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Alona Tropical Beach Resort