Užsakyk dabar: Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa

Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 4582 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4582)Booking.com apžvalgos (1426)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 4582 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,7
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Verandah studija
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Verandah liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3897 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Jason iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Overall very comfortable with big room. Highly recommended.”
Corridor a bit darker, but overall is good. Bath tub not so clean as some stain.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2018
Dear Jason, Thank you for your kind review. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guests. Your feedback is important to us, and we hear you on the cleanliness and please be assured that your feedback has been shared with the relevant department for their further improvement and tightening of our processes. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. We look forward to having you back with us soon. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
7,2
Labai geras
Renee iš Singapūras
Grupė
1 miegamojo vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Great service!”
Booked their 1 bedroom villa and the space was huge, bed was very comfortable, the entire resort was quiet and peaceful and it's a good place for relaxation. Only thing is that the breakfast buffet was quite average but staffs provided good service so thumbs up for that! :)
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
Dear Renee, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback praising our service. We hear you on your comments on the breakfast and are pleased to share that the team reviews our guests comments regularly and a new revamped menu will be available in the near future. We thank you for taking the time to share your review and are grateful for your support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
8,0
Puiku
Shum iš Malaizija
Pora
Poros liukso numeris su tiesioginiu patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Maintenance is not good”
Bathroom hot water no function.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Shum, Thank you for your review! We trust you had a pleasant stay with us. We take onboard your feedback on the hot water function and collectively review all feedback provided by our guests on a regular basis. We have shared your comments with the relevant department who will be looking into the matter. Every feedback is an opportunity to improve ourselves and we are grateful for the opportunity to do so. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
8,4
Puiku
Heok iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice”
Generally, the hotel maintained it's high standard. However, the presence of peacock, though exotic, can be a nuisance with the high pitch noise made in the early morning.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Heok, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. We are trust you had an enjoyable stay with us. Amara Sanctuary Resort is nestled in 3.8 hectares of lush tropical greenery and home to native fauna and flora. You will find free-roaming peacocks, birds chirping and even a small waterfall here. However, in this natural setting, the sounds of nature is inevitable and we regret to learn that this had dampened your overall stay. We appreciate your time to share this review with us and are grateful for your support. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
9,2
Išskirtinis
nizam iš Singapūras
Grupė
1 miegamojo vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
awesome private pool villa!”
nice pool at the spa villa, good service & easy check in/out!
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
Dear Nizam, Thank you very much for your review! We are pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the facilities and lush surrounds. It is always delightful to receive compliments from our guests praising our services. We appreciate your time to share with us your review and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Atsakyta 17 gegužės 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nurul iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verandah studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
awesome getaway”
if you are looking to getaway from the hustle and bustle that is Singapore, this hotel provides just that. staff are attentive and friendly. the room was big and loved the tub. didn't like that our room was close to this suite that was very rowdy at night. called the recep to complain about the noise.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
Dear Nurul, Thank you very much for your review! It is always a joy to hear from our guests. We are delightful to receive compliments praising our service and glad to learn that the team was able to make your stay pleasant. We hear you, while our security does do regular patrols to ensure any noise levels are maintained at a minimal level, noise from external areas may be difficult to address. Please be rest assured that we will use this opportunity to share with the team in order for our further review. Every feedback is an opportunity to improve ourselves and we are grateful for the opportunity to do so. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
2,8
Elouise iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Not worth your time and money”
1. Service was below par especially from over the counter and over the phone when you request for things. The feeling that they gave was to get you out of the sanctuary asap. 2. Their good with standard script. 3. The place is rather old and not maintained. 4. Overall, not worth the price as there are better hotels out there delivering great human experience.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
Dear Elouise, Thank you for your review. It was disappointing to learn of your experience during your recent stay with us. We acknowledge that we can certainly do better in the way the matter was handled. Your feedback has been shared with the team for their further improvement and will be reiterated in our training. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and hope to have another opportunity to have you back with us in the future. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
6,0
Nurashyqah iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Things to improvise”
Having new interior and exterior furnitures will help to make Amara Santuary Resort a better place.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Nurasyqah, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. We appreciate your time to share your feedback with us and we are pleased to share that plans for refurbishments are in the pipelines. Thank you once again and look forward to having you with us in the near future. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Atsakyta 23 gegužės 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
6,0
OH iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
not a very pleasant stay”
hotel location is good. some walking distance to few destination of interest. staffs are helpful + polite + generous. room is spacious but have this very musky smell which i have to buy a freshener to spray in the room to get rid of the smell. jacuzzi is horrible, very dirty + have the water have smell, wondering if they does clean the jacuzzi or change the water.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
6,0
Isaac iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Wedding Anniversary”
Too bad your staff forgot the wedding surprise arrangement in the room as promised.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Isaac, Thank you for your review. It is disheartening to learn of the your experience during your stay with us. We hear you on the shortfall of surprise arrangement and we regret to hear that the team did not follow up on your request. We have shared this with the relevant department for their further tightening of their procedures. The team will still most certainly look into the feedback for any improvement in this aspect. Every feedback is an opportunity to improve ourselves and we are grateful for the opportunity to do so. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Expensive but good quality”
IT is on the pricey side, but a lot of that has to do with sentosa, staff are really friendly
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your great review! We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. We look forward to your next visit. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Atsakyta 23 gegužės 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
6,4
Gerai
Wilson iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A scare but lucky with great staff support”
My (pregnant) wife fell when she sat on the (broken leg) chair at the dresser. she sprained her hand as she tried to support herself from the fall. How on earth would a resort of this standard not check their stuff in the room?! The replacement chair was equally not useable. However the staff (duty manager, security manager) was prompt to attend to us to the incident and ensure the rest of our stay was alright.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Joseph iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Paradise in a natural environment”
Comfortable stay, nice view and get to see lots of peacocks.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Joseph, Thank you for your positive review! We are pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. We look forward to your next visit.
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Darryl iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Great option to stay on Sentosa Island. Would recommend this to anyone rather than living off the island.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear Darryl, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. We look forward to having you back with us soon. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Atsakyta 23 gegužės 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nina iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poros liukso numeris su tiesioginiu patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great stay”
Enjoyed the direct access to the pool and the whole vibe of the property.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Nina, Thank you for your excellent review! We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. We look forward to your next visit.
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Princess iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Best friend’s 29th surprise bday ”
It was indeed a surprise to her and she loved everything about the staycation we will definitely return and stay at the villa the next time round soon.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Princess, Thank you for your excellent review! We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your recent stay. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guests. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. We look forward to your return stay.
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
7,2
Labai geras
Ricky iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Review of Amara Sanctuary Hotel”
Service is good. Surroundings are tranquil. Love the nature. The resident peacocks are so cute!!! Food is okay. Not so good but not that bad. Rooms are nice, clean and spacious. Love the free tidbits. They are awesome!!! But the swimming pool location is not good. Pool water is not clean also. The lack of jacuzzi is a major turn off.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
3,6
Kathy iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Staycation for hub's birthday”
Arrived at Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa earlier than expected time of check-in, was requested to register and etc but thereafter telling me the room was not ready and I literally have to sit there and wait till 3pm before I can even get the key to the room. Totally disappointed with their service. Requested for some simple decorations from Dana Villamor​ as this staycation was meant for my hub's birthday, but to step into the room with no decorations at all when Dana mentioned that they would do it. After checking in, requested for late check-out but the counter staff mentioned that they will check and call me in my room but nothing was done as well. Totally disappointed with their service and their inflexibility, won't recommend to friends at all, neither will I choose to stay with them again.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Daniel iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent Staff Upholds a Resort That's Starting to Show Its Age...”
Friendly, excellent staff that still paid attention our small family of three, despite having a humongous wedding party that took up a full third of the hotel. Surroundings remain superb, as is grounds maintenance. However, the baby/wading pool on the fourth/top floor of the main hotel building remained closed throughout our stay, and the main pools, being surrounded by greenery, suffers due to the mosquitoes (depending on time of day), which is a problem if you are not in the water. Rooms are clean, although bathrooms are starting to show its age, with loose/broken shower head holders and smells of mildew. Still a great place with good value for a local get away, without the massive crowds at other Sentosa hotels.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Hamidah iš Singapūras
Pora
Poros liukso numeris su tiesioginiu patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Loved the pools and in particular the infinity pool just outside our room. It was truly heavenly.”
The bed was a little soft, but the room was generally very clean and cozy.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Hamidah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guests. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. Do come back soon!
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hoh iš Singapūras
Pora
Poros liukso numeris su tiesioginiu patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Staycation”
We had a great time relaxing in the serene environment. It could have been better had the room facilities been newer and updated to match its location charm
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Hoh, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guests. We hear you on your feedback and appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. Do come back soon!
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
3,6
Chai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Air condition”
Air condition is faulty keep dripping water till the whole bed is wet cannot sleep for the whole nite.end up have to off the air con before it stop dripping but the water is already damn wet...
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Chai, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and acknowledge that we can do better. We are pleased to share that measures have been taken to address the area highlighted in your posting. We look forward to an opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next visit.
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Singapūras
Pora
Poros liukso numeris su tiesioginiu patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
A resort like hotel that is great for staycation. Peaceful and surrounded by nature. ”
The area is perfect for a staycation that is surrounded by lush greeneries but still accessible to restaurants and the Resort world Sentosa. Being a Singaporean muslim, the dine in menu in the hotel is not "muslim friendly" because more than 50% of the food has pork in it. A wide range of variety will definitely be great. We stayed in the couple suite. Definitely 1 of the beautiful rooms that I ever stayed in. The only con thing is that the basic infrastructure of the room needs a little grooming/change because it is old. E.g. the metal wares of the tap waters...there are visible oxidisations on it.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. It is always delightful to receive compliments from our guests. We hear you on the menu and are pleased to share that plans are ongoing for a change in the menu along with improvements to the interiors. We hope to have that ready the next time you stay with us. We appreciate your time to share this review with us and look forward to having you back with us in the future. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
8,0
Puiku
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
great place for anniversary ”
nice place nice food nice staff
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary to celebrate your anniversary. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guests. We appreciate your time to leave us a positive review and are grateful for your support. Do come back soon!
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
7,6
Labai gerai
yenni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
resort at sentosa area”
nice staff. free snacks and drinks at lobby. shuttle bus from to harbour front and universal studio.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Yenni, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guests. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. Do come back soon!
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
8,0
Puiku
Kelly iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poros liukso numeris su tiesioginiu patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Resort with convenient location”
Amara Santuary is positioned within walking distance to the beach and also conveniently should you wish to drive in and out of Sentosa Island. The room I stayed in was satisfactory though the direct pool access was great! While hotel staff were friendly and helpful, there were some parts of housecleaning that could have been improved (ie bath tub was not scrubbed clean and there were items left behind by house keeping after cleaning).
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice rooms. Helpful staff”
Could walk to most of sentosa. Staff really helpful. Would be ideal if it had one big pool rather than 3 smaller ones.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guests. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. Do come back soon!
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
6,8
Gerai
Wymin iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Hotel's location is not near any public transport or restaurants in Sentosa Island.”
Hotel's condition is not well-kept; the room is a far walk from the reception area and it is not near any public transport nor restaurants. The jacuzzi pool at the back of the room is dirty and not private, and you can be spotted from your neighbours above you.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Wymin, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and acknowledge that we can do better especially in the area of cleanliness, we have shared your feedback to the relevant departments for their immediate review and tightening of our processes. We look forward to an opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next visit.
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
8,0
Puiku
Lashimi iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
suitable for couples or young families ”
Beautiful room with awesome courtyard jacuzzi. however please do not book this room if you are intending to do a birthday party for your friend unless you can be super duper quiet. though i booked the room for 1 night, i checked out at 12.30am since the staffs kept saying we are very noisy and its actually bedtime. i do not want to vent or fuss about my experience, but if you think you guys can keep your noise to a minimal while having a round of drinks then please go ahead and book. otherwise please choose a chalet. other than that , great room.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Lashimi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guests. We thank you for your understanding that Amara Sanctuary strives to provide all our guests with a peaceful retreat to rest and relax. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. Do come back soon!
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yem iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Friday Weekend”
I was here for a private gathering with Friends & Family.The complimentary ice lemon tea & kacang putih in the lobby is a good way to let guest relax while waiting to check in. My stay here was wonderful, the pool was great, the room that we were in was spacious, the house keepers were very friendly and approachable. I also would like to thank the room service personnel who brought the tape to our room after we requested for it and I would like to thank the house keepers for providing us with another blanket, pillows and towels. Unfortunately not all hotel is perfect and there is always room for improvement, i'm quite confused on why is the check in timing is so late while the check out timing is quite strict.I insisted on checking out late at 1pm but it was rejected so i asked for a 30 minutes extension instead, it still got rejected. I do hope the management is able to look into the checking out issues as I am not the only one. Cheers
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Yem, Thank you for visiting Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guests and we will certainly share your kind words with the team. We hear you on the check out process and acknowledge that the team could have handled it better. Every feedback is an opportunity for us to improve and we are grateful for the opportunity to do so. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. We look forward to having you back with us soon. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
8,0
Puiku
Jie iš Singapūras
Pora
Verandah liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
birthday celebration”
Nice
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Jie, Thank you for choosing Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa. We are pleased to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guests. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. We look forward to having you back with us soon. Yours sincerely, Amara Sanctuary Team
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
7,2
Labai geras
Suriani iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Better than expected. ”
Reception manned by students who are following rules by the book so check in at 2.50pm will never happen. Must be exactly 3pm. Room is lovely with good jacuzzi.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Suriani, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are certain that we could do better. We have looked into the area highlighted and are certain the team would be able to handle the situation better. We look forward to an opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next visit.
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
2,8
Chang iš Singapūras
Pora
Poros liukso numeris su tiesioginiu patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Constant water dripping sounds, noisy peacocks and dirty bathtubs”
My staycation was not as restful as I would have liked. The couple suite seems to have a leak somewhere, as there was always the sound of water constantly dripping. It does not originate rom the bathroom or toilet, and could be heard from the bedroom area. Complaining to housekeeping did not resolve the issue. Either they did not look into it, or they were unable to resolve it. Either way, there was no follow-up done. Also, the peacocks that range around the resort were pretty noisy. They were honking?/bellowing? loudly  as early as 6am all the way till 9+am+. In addition, the outdoor bathtub that looked so wonderful in the photos felt dusty and had some black stuff in it. I ended up not using it since I had no wish to spend my staycation doing cleaning. All in all, definitely not value for money. Have had a much better experience at the other hotels on Sentosa.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Dear Chang, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and acknowledge that we can do better. With the vibrant landscape amidst the resort, despite regular maintenance of these areas, the elements remain a constant challenge. Please be assured that follow up in the noise you have experienced has been addressed. We look forward to an opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next visit.
Show more
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
5,2
Marcus iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
MISLEADING SWIMMING POOL ON DISPLAY PICTURES”
HOTEL CLEALINESS WAS GOOD, QUITE AND PEACEFUL BUT THE ONLY DISAPPOINTING PART WAS THE SWIMMING POOL AND IT WAS NOT AS THE DISPLAY IMAGE RATHER ONLY A SMALL TINY SWIMMING POOL ON THE TOP LEVEL.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Marcus, Thank you for your feedback. We hear you on your comments and acknowledge that amenities and services provided may be subjective to individual’s expectations and regret to hear that some of your expectations were not met. We appreciate your time to share this review with us and are grateful for your support.
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gervyn iš Singapūras
Pora
Verandah studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Awesome place”
Room was well prepared.The staff were super friendly and caring.We even got complimentary breakfast. The only problem was the aircon had some issues but other than that its a 5/5 :)
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Siti iš Singapūras
Grupė
Verandah liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Awesome space. Value for money. Room was superb”
Latest checkout was only 12.30pm. Along our stretch and ground floor, we only saw 1 guest and the rest were empty. For any other hotels/resorts at least earliest 1pm for late checkout. And no water pipes by the toilet , only tissues
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
leong iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
High ceiling, clean room, ease of check-in. Located away from the key attractions, need to drive or take the shuttle bus there
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
soo iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Quiet and peaceful place”
Quiet place which has a homely feel.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Soo, Thank you for leaving us a positive review! We are pleased to learn you enjoyed your recent stay with us and the quiet surrounds was a comfortable ambient for your stay. We appreciate your time to share this review of us and are grateful for your support. Do come back soon!
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa
8,4
Puiku
Cynthia iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Had an excellent time at the hotel. There was free kacang puteh at the lobby, which was a delight. Requested for a seaview room, but the room we were given had a stench in the toilet that wouldnt go away. Staff were very helpful to help change our room. They also called us immediately to switch us back to a seaview room when it became available. Hotel has a nice infinity pool which oversees the sea. Nice hotel that I will go back to. Location was tad bit inconvenient, but Sentosa is not big so if you don't mind walking it's still acceptable.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jeremy iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poros liukso numeris su tiesioginiu patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Relaxing Resort”
Quiet and private, relaxing experience
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Gabrielle iš Singapūras
Pora
Poros liukso numeris su tiesioginiu patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Very tired room. Advertised as a couple area. Toddlers in room next door etc”
Tired room. Peeling paint Stains /dirt around bathroom door knobs No soap or towel/rail near toilet sink??? Mouldy outdoor cushions Toddlers and children in couples area Asked for ice bucket to be delivered to room as 25thwedding anniversary -not done Lovely historical site. Room service tasty No effort made by staff to make us feel special despite reminders of this very significant (to us ) occasion Won’t be recommending unfortunately
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
4,0
Isaac iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Apart from the big bed and bathtub + sightings of peacocks, the rest of my review sums up the bad.”
Poor location - takes many detour to hotel and shuttle bus service not frequent enough Poor pest control - multiple mosquito bites at pool area and staff says it's like that Poor maintenance timing - of my 2 days stay the roof pool is servicing for that same 2 days
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
3,2
brenda iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Staff is impolite when being approached for directions to the kids Swimming pool. Staff was putting luggage with a cab driver. After closing the boot successfully, I approached her for directions to the kids pool. Without looking at me, she just waved her left hand at me while telling me to wait first. And a few seconds later, she just pointed across the road and rushed back to the reception counter to do her work. Short-handed this hotel maybe, customer service must still be maintained to uphold the reputation of the resort.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
6,0
Irene iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
ROOM A LITTLE RUN DOWN”
ROOM IS BIG, BUT A LITTLE RUN DOWN, NEED SOME RENOVATION
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
6,0
Jennifer iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Misleading pools”
Website boasts of 4 pools but 2 out of 4 were miserably tiny. The other 2 were not big either, so not much joy there.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alicia iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
The perfect place to unwind and recharge”
We love amara sanctuary because of the amazing view and beautiful greenery that makes the hotel what it is. Have stayed here at least 3 times, and will definitely be coming back again.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Marlene iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
The free tour around isle showedus othing but aroadwith trees’......we were with some aussies wh thought it was awful... would have beennice to go to sentosa beach. Highly dissapoited with the tour. Need more food outlets asitis solimited being so isolated
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
2,0
Jacintha iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kiemo liukso numeris su privačia sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
The jaccuzi was very dirty not properly maintain and e bed sheeet was very dirtyyy
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
zaquan iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poros liukso numeris su tiesioginiu patekimu prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
pleasant stay”
was a wonderful experience having the direct pool access and peacocks roaming all over.it would be better to provide instect repellants in the rooms first instead of visitors having to call up to request it.overall stay was great.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
5,2
zeco iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
It was nice to have a complimentary upgrade to courtyard suit with own jacuzzi and a cake for birthday. However, there's no bathtubs (hot water while soaking). It would be great it the jacuzzi has hot water. One of the wine glasses was unclean with lipstick mark on it. Theres no comb provided which i think has missed out while staff was doing the housekeeping. Hair dryer was not working too. It was quite disappointing for the money I have paid for.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018