Užsakyk dabar: Amara Singapore

Labai gerai
Pagal 4924 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4924)Booking.com apžvalgos (2618)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 4924 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Executive Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Ištaigingas trivietis numeris, kuriame veikia nemokamas belaidis internetas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4069 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rahimah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
From registration to departure, all awesome”
Staff warm & friendly
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your full score review and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Puiku
PHAN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Good location”
Amara was located at the middle of the town. Is very convenient to get transport and food. There is also a shopping center near by that make you even easy to get what ever that you need in case that you miss out some item when you traveling
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
April iš Singapūras
Grupė
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Great experience”
Easy access location, friendly staffs, value for money. Thank you for the great experience.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Amara Singapore. Thank you for your full score review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great services, value for money”
Besides strategic location, Amara had offered us great experiences with its customer service and housekeeping staffs. Gene and Ana did a great job in making sure that our necessities were fully accommodated before they went home. We will definitely go back to Amara when we visit Singapore again.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Amara Singapore. Thank you for your full score review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Gek iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good location ”
Near to mrt. Lots of eateries around the area.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Amara Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Chachadapa iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
Good hotel, worth the stay.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Siwei iš Singapūras
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Excellent choice ”
First time staying, very helpful and prompt front desk despite the fact I was checking in at 330am.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your full score review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Noel iš Singapūras
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
awesome service. had a great anniversary celebration. clean and spacious room. shopping centre just next door. a lot of food options nearby.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Amara Singapore
4,4
Goh iš Singapūras
Pora
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Disappointed visit ”
Wasn’t expecting a non friendly reception staff during check in. No smile at all. Booked a club room with club benefits but didn’t turn out well. Was told that they serve non alcoholic beverages till 10pm but was refused entry at 9:15pm by staff giving reason that they have closed. What a disappointment. Will not visit again.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we will be reviewing the shortcomings of the Club Lounge. Last but not least, we want you to know that we value your comments and will take whatever steps necessary to improve our service and we hope this is not a major deterrence to welcome you back again. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
4,8
Crystal iš Singapūras
Pora
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Improvement required for club lounge ”
Hotel was really nice to arrange for a corner room and decoration for our wedding anniversary celebration. However the club lounge access was disappointing with dirty cutlery and tea cups, limited food served during afternoon tea and evening drinks and lack of servicing staffs.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely apologise and regret that you were disappointed in your overall stay with us. The Hotel prides itself on providing all our guests with the highest level of friendly and responsive service. Making our guests feel welcome and well cared for is our highest priority and we regret that we have provided a poor guest experience. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Yeo iš Singapūras
Pora
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Mixed Feelings”
The good: The hotel specially prepared rose petals on the bed in "Happy Birthday" wordings for my fiancee's birthday. It was a pleasant surprise for her. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was huge. The not-so-good: The staff called my room at 7.30pm and asked what time it would be good to bring in the birthday cake. I told them after 8pm as it was a surprise and we would be out of the room at 7.45pm. The cake never came! It was not that I needed the cake but it was more of over-promise and under-deliver. The morning buffet spread was rather limited and the swimming pool was rather small for such a large hotel. I booked the club room and I saw on the website that there was complimentary cocktail from 6pm to 8pm. When we were there at 6.30pm, there was clearly no cocktails, just some food and beer from the fridge. There was no one to serve us drinks and everything was self-service. This contrasted greatly with many of the other hotel club lounges I have been in.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and if our hotel fell below your expectations. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests; therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Lee iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great but....”
Location is excellent. Staff are excellent - I asked to move rooms and they were extremely polite and helpful. Rooms are generally good. One gripe - the bathrooms look in need of some modernising and maintenance. The temperature control of the shower handle was awful - it was either boiling hot or cold, nothing in-between, and it took a while for adjustments to the temperature to come through to the flowing water. The swimming pool is excellent. The gym is in need of an overhaul.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely apologise for the shower temperature. We have brought this to the attention of our engineering team for possible improvements. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Amara Singapore in the near future. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Chatsuree iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location ”
Good location but air conditioning in the room went on and off automatically. So, I didn't have proper sleep during the night.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our sincere apologies for the disappointment you felt over the air-conditioner. We truly appreciate your patience with us. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to Amara Singapore in the near future. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
6,0
chao iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
business”
no good no bad
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Amara Singapore
6,0
chao iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
business”
normal hotel . most time im out side so can stay
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Amara Singapore
8,4
Puiku
Li iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Close to MRT”
This hotel is on Tanjong Pagar Road and very close to the Tanjong Pagar MRT station. Lots of restaurant and bars on this road, and there's a market also. Close to Chinatown as well. I booked a Club floor, the club lounge offers daily breakfast and dinner, afternoon tea and coffee as well. The food types are a bit unchanged during my stay, should be more varieties.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Puiku
JOHANES iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
A clean and comfortable hotel in the center of Chinatown Singapore.”
A clean and comfortable hotel in the center of Chinatown Singapore. Overall the hotel is nice and comfortable for me. Interior design is simple and minimalist, making our rest time becomes more relax. only occasionally front office officers are less responsive to the crowded condition of visitors so that the queue is too long, or luggage less quickly managed.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Joanne iš Malaizija
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Cleanliness can be improved, great location ”
Great location, walking distance to bus stop and MRT. Cleanliness can be improved especially bathtub area. Satisfied with the complimentary breakfast. Overall are good.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
Amara Singapore
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Singapūras
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
The staff at Amara were very friendly and courteous, especially the staff from the reception. Made the experience very enjoyable. We were also offered a complimentary late checkout of 2 hours. Thank u Amara Hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
mike iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
goooooooooooooood”
very gooooooooooooooooooood
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your raving rating and review! We look forward to your future stays! Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 11 balandžio 2018
Amara Singapore
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sabery iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
nice stay ”
welcoming atmosphere. nice big room and bathroom. good view too.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Wai iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
House keeping/FB waitress ”
1) Seems the house keeping was no vacuum and change the bedsheets daily 2) Want have a noodle in the lobby When I get in behind the tea room Staff (Chinese girl) pull me out of the restaurant and ask me to sit in tea room without any reason, I was so unhappy no mood to order and back to my room. After the renovation, the software ( staff) stills need to re train so bad!
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the service you've experienced. Making our guests feel welcome and well cared for is our highest priority and we regret that we have provided a poor guest experience. The staff concerned has been counselled and will undergo re-training with supervision. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Chang iš Singapūras
Pora
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Nice and cozy hotel. Friendly and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
Amara Singapore
5,2
Edwin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Not good service”
Rate for my opinion this hotel only 3 stars but good location, staff must to improve, don’t want to say more but next time I wouldn’t stay here, staff impolite actions, can’t sleep because electricity off for 4 hours and hotel don’t fix it
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We regret that we provided you with bad service and a poor guest experience—it is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our guests and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. As for the power shutdown, this is a mandatory electrical system maintenance regulated by the authority. Ensuring the safety and security of our guests and employees remain paramount to us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience that may be caused and thank you for your kind understanding. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
5,6
Edwin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Near MRT but service not good”
I travel many countries and I booked 4-5 stars hotel, all the hotel I have good experience but I don’t know why I feel not good with service of this hotel maybe the action of staffs, face of staff like no feeling or it style of the people there? But I just recommended for location, it near MRT
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologise for the lapse in service. The Hotel prides itself on providing all our guests with the highest level of friendly and responsive service. Making our guests feel welcome and well cared for is our highest priority and I am very sorry that you did not experience the level of service and attention that our guests have come to expect. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies. We want you to know that we value your comments and will take whatever steps necessary to improve. We hope that we will be given another opportunity to be your preferred accommodation in Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
6,4
Gerai
Edwin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location but bad service ”
Poor of mind service, I booked 4 rooms with this hotel, I remember only serious face of staff here, the electricity off from 1am-4am, the hotel cannot fix anything, just imagine sleep without air condition for 4 hours, I can give only 3 stars hotel
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you once again for your review. We regret that we provided you with bad service and a poor guest experience—it is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our guests and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. As for the power shutdown, this is a mandatory electrical system maintenance regulated by the authority. Ensuring the safety and security of our guests and employees remain paramount to us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience that may be caused and thank you for your kind understanding. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
6,8
Gerai
Edwin iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location ”
Overall is acceptable but only staff that I would like to complain, never smile, I wait for check out but after my turn the guy staff go away without saying anything, he acted like he don’t mind and busy but he didn’t, the service like 3 stars hotel... and other how it happened at midnight power off and it came back after 4 hours
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We regret that we provided you with bad service and a poor guest experience—it is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on. We value our guests and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. As for the power shutdown, this is a mandatory electrical system maintenance regulated by the authority. Ensuring the safety and security of our guests and employees remain paramount to us. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience that may be caused and thank you for your kind understanding. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Zhong iš Singapūras
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Huge room, Old hotel could be better if they renovated it to a more modern tech hotel!”
Nice place to chill around but it has really old furnitures and some of it was kinda damage due to ware and tear, could be better if they renovated the rooms. For the breakfast, the staff are friendly, the food are pretty well done as well! :) Would most likely to stay again if there's a renovation for the whole hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed the service and the breakfast. On the other hand, please rest assured that our management is looking into the issue concerned. We truly appreciate your patience with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Singapūras
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Superb service”
I held my proposal at the hotel and i was very happy with their service! They fulfilled my request to put rose petals on the bed! They went an extra mile to upgrade my room free of charge! Wonderful service! 👏🏻👏🏻
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your raving review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
6,4
Gerai
Wilson iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
good location”
good location for stay.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to note that you have found our hotel to be convenient. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to achieving a 5-star stay experience in your future stay at Amara Singapore! Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Chiew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Ištaigingas trivietis numeris, kuriame veikia nemokamas belaidis internetas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel location ”
Amara was located at the middle of the town. Is very convenient to get transport and food. There is also a shopping center near by that make you even easy to get what ever that you need in case that you miss out some item when you traveling
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Stefanus iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A nice hotel to stay”
Pros : - location near MRT Tanjong Pagar, just walk for about 5 to 10 minutes, easy to locate with google maps - there is a mal just beside the hotel with Fair Price open until 10.30 PM and just across the road there is 24hrs Fair Price - there are number of kopitiam or lokal hawker across the hotel for breakfast - bathroom is clean and quite big - no noise from outside - got a very good price with agoda Cons : hardly to say because I'm willing to go back again
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Ananthan iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Fantastic Service ”
Club room benefits and staff were awesome
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Sean iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Wonderfull !!”
Great work everyone. Being in the Hospitality industry myself for 30 years now and travelling for the first time with our 11 month old daughter who was not feeling to well at the time, but the staff was still able to put a smile on her face and very accommodating, understanding and professional which made it easier for my wife and I to enjoy our stay knowing we was being looked after. Thanks again Cecilla, Raymond and reception to housekeeping. You should be proud of yourselves for the level of service you provide because its that extra 1% that makes the difference. See you all again next year.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to note that you were impressed with the service rendered by our dedicated team members.We are very fortunate to be a part of a great team with many dedicated and passionate individuals! We look forward to welcoming you back. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
matthieu iš Prancūzija
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Really good”
Nice room, nice breaky, very good hotel. Gym a little small
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay. Please rest assured that our management has noted your feedback on the gym. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Puiku
Supachai iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good in both services and location”
Just walk 5 mins from Tanjong Pagar station, so you to to many interesting easily. Also the bus stop is right infront of the hotel, another bus stop behind the hotel is also just 5 mins waklk too. the room quite big, and cleasr, with facilities and 2 bottle of water as complementary ecery day. I would recommend this hotel for has a busibess travel, because it's not so far frpm busibess center, and besodes the convivion ways of publics transportation, the hotel also provides free shuttle bus to busibess center too.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
5,6
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Dirty”
It used to be a pretty good Hotel, but this time I found it to be a bit run down, and more importantly I was not impressed by the cleanliness. In addition, someone had used the kettle to make soup and the residue was still there, it had been put away without being washed.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. The cleanliness issue is neither acceptable or in line with our high standards. Making our guests feel well cared for is our highest priority. Please rest assured that we have already taken steps to ensure lapses such as this will not happen again. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
8,0
Puiku
JUNYA iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good location”
good location. very convenient to go anywhere.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
mike iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD”
VERY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 07 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Aiza iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
There was everything needed in the room, only if the bed was softer for a good night's sleep.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment you felt over the bed. Please rest assured that our management has noted your feedback. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys su klubo privilegijomis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
fantastic stay”
It is a pleasure to be served by helpful and attentive staff Mr Mauish at the club lounge. Enjoyed the cocktail dinner and all day beverages. lovely pool and easy access to 100am mall. Will definitely be back for another staycation.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are indeed pleased to receive your compliments on the hospitality rendered. This will surely serve as an inspiration for us to continuously strive for the highest level of service as always. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred staycation we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
9,2
Išskirtinis
manisha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Sujungtas kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
fantastic hotel, lovely staff and close to everything including shops, mall next door and bars
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
8,8
Puiku
WAI iš Singapūras
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel”
The hotel is very near mrt station and food variety is great. Room is cozy.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Loreto iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Ištaigingas trivietis numeris, kuriame veikia nemokamas belaidis internetas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Nice location.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your full score review. We look forward to your future stays at Amara Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 07 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gemma
Grupė
Ištaigingas trivietis numeris, kuriame veikia nemokamas belaidis internetas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Very Accommodating!”
Staff are awsome!we traveled with my family(8pax) booked rooms with club lounge access! value of money is excellent! staff were amazing! they managed to sneak a piece of cake with happy birthday greeting for my dad! such a thoughtful gesture! Thank you Amara Hotel for a lovely time! Definitely coming back and highly recommended to everyone!
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your raving review! We are ecstatic to read that you and your family enjoyed the stay. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Anton iš Slovakija
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Worn out, it is not a 5 star hotel”
We expected a 5 star hotel. The room was worn out and would need some refurbishment. There was mould in the bathroom and the toillet stank of urine. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was nice.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologise for the disappointment you felt over the room. Please rest assured that this room has been blocked for a thorough assessment. We truly appreciate your patience with us. Once again, please accept our sincere apology for not meeting your expectations. We hope we can be given another opportunity to welcome you back to a positive experience, at Amara Singapore. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
10,0
Išskirtinis
iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel”
We got nice experience and friendly staffs
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your full-score review! It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back as always. Yours sincerely, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore
8,0
Puiku
Tang iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good for staycation.”
Place is alright for family but breakfast need to improve.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, We want to sincerely apologise for the breakfast experience. Providing our guests with high quality, delicious food is one of our highest priorities as emphasised. We are very sorry that your meal did not live up to the level of quality that our guests have come to expect in our hotel. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. We hope that we can be given another opportunity to be your preferred staycation in Singapore. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
7,6
Labai gerai
Tang iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good for staycation.”
Place is alright but breakfast need to improve.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Dear Guest, We want to sincerely apologise for the breakfast experience. Providing our guests with high quality, delicious food is one of our highest priorities as emphasised. We are very sorry that your meal did not live up to the level of quality that our guests have come to expect in our hotel. Once again, thank you for your feedback which will help to constantly keep our standards in check as we work harder to deliver a better experience. We hope that we can be given another opportunity to be your preferred staycation in Singapore. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Show more
Amara Singapore
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kelly iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good location”
I’m impressed and delighted that I choose this hotel. Strategy location where you can find local food just across the Hotel and also restaurant beside the hotel. There’s a shopping mall which is also beside it. The hotel staffs are very friendly and was served by the front reception staff named Dxxxxx. Which make my day wonderful. My request was heard and he fulfilled it. Thanks for the great job. Customer service was fast in responding your message thru Agoda when I made special request thru this platform . I will strongly recommend this hotel if you needs a getaway or travel to Singapore.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Your special mention of our service quality has been duly shared with the team and will definitely continue to inspire all our staff in working towards ensuring the highest standards of service and hospitality at all times. We look forward to welcoming you back as always. Your friendliest hotel, Amara Singapore
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Amara Singapore