Užsakyk dabar: Amari Koh Samui

Puiku
Pagal 931 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (931)Booking.com apžvalgos (675)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 931 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,4
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Deluxe Thai Village King
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 826 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Prashant iš Indija
Pora
Deluxe Pool View Twin
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Great variety for breakfast, beautiful beach. Pretty good location, near the beach bars. However, upon check in we were told that we could check out of both our rooms at 1pm but on the day on check-out we got a call saying we had to check out at 12 because the guests had already arrived and they needed the rooms back. We had 2 rooms. We told the lady at the reception that we had checked in after 2 pm ourselves and we were told we could have late check out at 1pm. After negotiating with her she finally let us give up one room at 12:30 and one at 1pm because 2 of the guests with us were not back from shopping. Other than the painful checkout experience the rest was great.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
Dear Prashant, First of all thank you very much for your time to give us your feedback of your recent stay at Amari Koh Samui. Your comments are of a big value to us to always strive for the excellent customer service. Our standard check-out time is 12 pm and we always do our best to be as flexible as possible as we understand the needs of our customers. Sometimes the occupancy of the hotel does not allow the customers to keep their room much longer than the standard check-in time and we apologize for this inconvenience. There is, however, an option of guarantee your late check-out by 2 PM or 6 PM by informing our Front Office at an extra charge. This option you can arrange prior to your arrival by contacting us directly or let our Front Office team know upon your check-in. Once again thank you very much for choosing Amari Koh Samui for your recent vacation and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Amari Koh Samui Management team
Show more
Amari Koh Samui
4,8
Daniel iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Amari Samui was a disappointment”
It's our 4th stay at this hotel and they have got sloppy. The service level has decreased dramatically on all fronts as well as the maintenance level. We will probably not return to that hotel and look for newer hotels with a more professional management and staff which is super important when you travel with young kids.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
Dear Daniel Z, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Amari Koh Samui. We are disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations - especially as a repeated guest. At Amari, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; it is unfortunate that we did not manage to create the same experiences you have experienced in the past. Rest assured that we will take the feedback and continue on working on improving our product and services. It is also important for all managers to constantly review and question what can be done better and also to analyze their own performance. Your direct input will definitely ensure that and is very much appreciated. I hope that you will accept our apology and consider of giving us the the opportunity to show you that the level of service you experienced during your recent stay is not indicative of the usual high standards at our hotel. Best regards, Amari Koh Samui Management Team
Show more
Amari Koh Samui
4,4
Tal iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
worst hotel in samui staff are not frindly, and the pictures on agoda are not reflecting the trust”
do not go to this hotel waste of money and time
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr Tal, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Amari Koh Samui. I am disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Amari, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.' I hope that you will accept our apology and allow us the opportunity to show you that the level of service you experienced during your recent stay is not indicative of the usual high standards at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Amari Koh Samui Management Team
Show more
Amari Koh Samui
10,0
Išskirtinis
Malini iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent ! ”
We enjoyed our stay of 11 nights stay throughly. The staff were all very polite and helpful and always smiling. The hotel staff came round everyday to ask if everything was fine during our stay and was if we would like anything more to make our stay comfortable. The hotel is located a a good place. We had a superior garden view room which was very clean and a good size and bright. Everything was walking distance to shopping , restaurants and bars. The beach was so clean and views were so beautiful. I will definitely be visiting this place again.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Elisa iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great spot for a nice break!”
Great location, fantastic breakfast and a well maintained property. I had such a relaxing holiday! The only thing that could be improved slightly was the service near the pool/restaurant was a little slow. The staff seemed to hang around the bar and were chatting rather than focusing on serving the customer. It is a very small thing though, all staff were very friendly and helpful otherwise. Would highly recommend this place!
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Frederick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Hotel ”
Arrived from the airport and greeted by 5 gorgeous young ladies who spoke really good English the welcome and being shown to our room was excellent The room the pool the bar and breakfast was first rate and would definitely recommend to you, would definitely stay here again
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
2,8
Ho iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
Rooms are big but the facilities in the hotel is very minimal. Swimming pool is very small, no activities. Made me wait 3 hours to check me in. Plain ridiculous when I have indicated the time I want to check in upon booking.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Ms. Ho, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us and we are disappointed to hear of your dissatisfying experience during your stay with us. Our standard check-in time is 14:00 hrs and we do note in our system if our guests would like to check-in early, however, this is subjected to our room availability and we always try our best to meet our guests' satisfaction. As you travelled during peak period and the room was not available upon your arrival at 8:30 am, however, we did try our best to have the room ready for you at 11:00 am which is 3 hours before our standard check-in time. To secure the early check-in, we would suggest you to book a room the night before arrival. At Amari Koh Samui, we also offer in-house facilities to our guests such as 2 large pools, the main one is 450 sqm large and is located in Beach wing area and another one is 359 sqm large and is located in Thai Village area. We once again sorry for any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you.
Show more
Amari Koh Samui
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arthur iš Australija
Pora
Deluxe Thai Village King
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Best stay in Koh Samui”
The stay at Koh Samui was pleasant due to the excellent service of Amari. Thank you for everything.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Han iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great culinary indulgance and thoughfull staff”
Your start of the day, the breakfast, is a feast. You can choose various dishes, from egg, noodles to sushi and cup cakes. For lunch and diner you can choose between the excellent restaurant at the pool or the Italian restaurant Prego across the street. Under the watchful eye of chef Marco, dishes are prepared for excellence. The hotel staff is just great!! One attention point for the hotel management is the maintenance of the airconditioning. As I already discuss this with them, I hope proper action will be taken.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
Dear Valued Guest, many thanks for your valuable comments and feedback from your recent stay with us. Your comments are paramount to our success and I can assure you that the appropriate steps have already been taken to prevent shortfalls in air conditioning maintenance during your next visit at Amari Koh Samui. You compliments have also been passed to Chef Marco and all the front of the house teams. We truly hope to welcome you again at Amari Koh Samui in the near future. Kind Regards, Amari Koh Samui Management Team
Show more
Amari Koh Samui
8,4
Puiku
Ancelin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Beautiful Place”
Very nice hotel with nice staff...breakfast very good...but beach wasn't as expected...was a little dirty
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Laiela iš Maldyvai
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great Facilities, Service Needs Improvement”
Amari was a bit of a let-down after all the other reviews and other recommendations we had before we came in. A lot of communication errors and disappointing service especially from the Front Office, however, this issue has been already addressed and we hope that we won't encounter simple problems as we have experienced as of this time of the year.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
boon iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great place...breakfast extraordinarily ”
Great staff esp the front desk.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Samantha iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Highly recommended ”
Stay at Amari Koh Samui was great, staff are friendly, located walking distance from restaurants and night life, grounds and facilities are all beautifully kept. Only downsides are it's quite close to the airport and you can frequently hear planes overhead from your room and despite telling the travel agent located in the lobby I wanted to be charged in thai baht, she charged me in AUD and I was charged a conversion fee. All in all a great stay and I would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jonathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
My original room was pretty bad in terms of location on the property. It is very expansive with how far back off the street the property goes and a "Garden View" room is a 5-10 minute walk just to get back to the street and the main hotel area. The Wifi was bad in this section of the resort, so I went back to see if there were other rooms. They had nothing, and were only able to move me after I had to pay for an upgrade. That part of the experience was disappointing, but otherwise with the right room, it's a great spot.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for your review and we are sad to hear you your expectations were not met due to your room distance from the street. Wee make sure we advertise our location accurately for our customers so they can make a decision and choose their preferred area of stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Amari Koh Samui Management team
Show more
Amari Koh Samui
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arthur iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Lovely staff lovely food lovely location if we return to Koh Samui it will be at Amari
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
unchana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Deluxe Thai Village Twin
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Beautiful room, beautiful hotel & friendly staff”
Amari is a fantastic hotel. The room is beautiful, comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly and attentive. Will go back there again.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
4,0
YEWMENG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Not value for the price you are paying,”
Only then location and convenient.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
Dear Yewmeng, Thank you very much for taking the time to review following your recent stay at the Amari Koh Samui. It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed our convenience location where you can get around Koh Samui easily. However, we also provide varities of breakfast, two swimming pools (Thai Village pool and Beach Wing pool), 7/24 room service direct to your room and we also provide all our guests warm welcome and standard of service. I hope that you will accept our apology and allow us the opportunity to have you on coming back to our Amari Koh Samui again. Best Regards, Amari Koh Samui Management
Show more
Amari Koh Samui
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Amazing!”
I loved every minute of staying at hotel Amari it was by far the beat place we stayes. Gorgeous hotel right on a stunning beach. Perfect for any proposal <3
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
SU iš Singapūras
Pora
Deluxe Thai Village King
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Cool Haven!”
Our second time to Koh Samui and we hesitated booking this hotel due more costlier than our last stay. In the end, we decided to go for it and no regrets!! All went smoothly from the moment we were picked up from airport to our room which is clean and big. Staff are friendly and helpful. They always greet you with a smile. The breakfast is amazing! Best breakfast spread we have encountered so far. This time we didn't rent a motorbike as it takes only about 15-20 minutes leisurely walking from hotel to Chaweng town. Massage shops and convenience stores nearby hotel hence location is great for us. A nice, happy and marvelous stay for us. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Wuyi iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice Clean Hotel away from the noise”
nice clean hotel away from the main stretch. Still walking distance though. Breakfast was great and staff was friendly. pool gets crowded, thankfully they have 2!
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
RICHARD iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good stay on the whole ”
Room quite far from reception over the road but can get a buggy when required. Pool area and beach access well kept and maintained and good cocktails. Would stay there again
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you very much for your time to give us your feedback of your recent stay and we are glad to hear you have had an enjoyable stay with us. Our resort consists of 3 main wings with Garden Wing and Thai Village wing situated behind the road but in convenient location. Our buggy service is available 24/7 as well for guest comfort. We would be delighted to welcome you back again soon to exceed your expectations at Amari Koh Samui. Kind Regards, Amari Koh Samui Management Team
Show more
Amari Koh Samui
4,0
Pinawaty iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
HORRIBLE AND UPSETTING EXPERIENCE!!! ”
The hotel service was exceptionally horrible. The housekeeping was very rude and lethargic. They never bothered to deliver a good service. Asked for a fork and it was delivered half an hour later after multiple calls. The security guard are very impolite. Swimming pool closes at 7 PM which is UNBELIEVABLE!! And without politely informing that it is closed he simply shouted CLOSED!!! CLOSED!!!! NO SWIM!!! What a "great" service?! Moreover, the reception was also terrible it took us more than 30 mins to just check in and for our luggages to be moved in to our rooms. Overall, it was a VERY UPSETTING experience. Definitely will not be returning. Other hotels such as Prana hotel (a very wonderful hotel we stayed in) is a much better alternative considering that they both are similar. Amari really needs to improve its customer service as without good customer service, customers will most likely not reccomend and return.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, First of all thank you for your time to give us your feedback and we are very sad to hear you have had a recent negative experience during your stay with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority at all times and we are disappointed to hear that we did not fulfil your expectations and needs. Although our Security staff is fully trained to follow the rules and policies of our hotel, we totally understand that such manners are not acceptable and further training of language and service skills is needed. We take your comment seriously and further actions steps have already been taken to prevent from any future misunderstanding. We also work hard to minimize the check-in and check-out times during high season and high occupancy of our hotel and our staff is constantly making sure of wellbeing and comfort of our guests if the process takes longer. We hope to get another chance in the future to prove our qualities. Kind Regards, Amari Koh Samui Management Team.
Show more
Amari Koh Samui
10,0
Išskirtinis
Danesh iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
The essence of calmness peace and beauty is what Amari is about!”
Friendly staff esp boss, Lara and Fay at the front desk who are always there to guide its clientele. Amazing location where people can relax plus can party as it is close to the happening night life of chaweng. A big Yes to this wonderful resort!
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
U iš Portugalija
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Happy Samui trip”
Staff are helpful and area is in the main road of Chaweng. Nearby got many money exchange shop and the pool is nice
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
6,0
Steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
A bit disappointed”
I liked the hotel it was nice and clean and not too far from the entertainment. I was a bit disappointed when I checked in and was told I would have to pay 1000 Baht per night deposit, I have never had to do that at any other Hotel in Thailand before (and I've stayed in a lots of different Hotels all over Thailand) I've maybe had to pay a small deposit of 1000 Baht when checking-in but never a deposit for every night you are staying there. I was only staying 3 nights so it wasn't too bad. Obviously you got the deposit back when checking-out, I just didn't like the idea.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2017
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Amari Koh Samui. It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Charging a deposit is a process used by many multinational hotels, charged upon arrival either by cash or credit card, and as you mentioned refunded upon departure. The deposit is used as a security of payments for future purchases made at our hotel such as restaurant and spa. This eliminates the process of payment every time an service has been purchased, providing the convenience of settling all bills at once upon check-out. I hope, this matter does not deter you from visiting Amari Koh Samui again on your next visit to the island, and you present us with another opportunity to serve you our usual high standards that are indicative to our hotel. Best Regards Amari Management Team
Show more
Amari Koh Samui
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cydney iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Lovely hotel ”
Loved the family dulex room , the standard room was a little lower than our expectations , lovely pool hotel and staff would stay again !!
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sin iš Mianmaras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Well-rounded Experience”
Amari Koh Samui is strategically located next to a lively, dynamic day/night life with access to shoppings malls, boutique stores, amazing fresh seafood restaurants, and the beach! It's an exceptional cost-value experience that you will not forget! Btw their breakfast is absolutely whole and delicious with great variety!
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hanan iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great hotel, Would recommend!”
Very good hotel, great pool and breakfast.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good and Convenient”
Location was nice, only a 5 minute walk to central activities.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Peter iš Singapūras
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice friendly hotel”
Well organized and a great location
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Kanada
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Beautiful, clean, and central resort in Chaweng Beach”
The only negative experience we had was our dinner at Amaya (one of Amari's restaurants). We decided to choose the seafood grill option where you hand pick your fish and paid a rate based on however much it weighed. We chose lobster and crab and the quantity and quality and of the fish was very disappointing. You actually pay for the price of the fish while it's in the shell so my 300 gram crab may have only had 50 gram of fish (which was almost impossible to get to, and had no flavour). For the price, it was definitely not worth it from our experience.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
stephen iš Australija
Pora
Deluxe Thai Village King
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Returned regular”
Like the new renovations.. like the place.. great rooms and pools ,easy to relax. Food is good and food kitchen hygene appears top notch . My only little gripe is with the new food areas taking over the old day beds which were grea to sit out and have a drink and meet others .. There is no bar as such , the old place kinda doubled as a bar which was nice , upstairs dont kinda work. Gym very good .. I think its getting pricey in the very high season , maybe a special for us regulars might be more enticing , this trip was 10-11 days or a loyality discount. So to close , we/I go there because of the sanctuary it presents and consistency. Keep it up , go give it a crack if you havent been back since the renovation. My only one gripe is about Samui in general.. the beach and water is filthy , they need the hoteliers in particular to start to love the land more . The beach is more like a refuse site than a luxury attraction in the early morning.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful setting, friendly staff”
Recommended
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thanitha iš Tailandas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel ”
Nice hotel good staff good location
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
3,2
Cynthia
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Poor Service! Rooms not well maintained”
I booked Amari because of the good reviews I read. Unfortunately the same courtesy was not extended to me. The rooms they gave me were terrible! I had to change rooms twice but saw a few rooms which were not well maintained. It was such a hassle to pack & repack especially after a Long day of powered packed activities! I just wanted a decent room where I can Hv my shower & sleep peacefully at night! Anyway.. the staff I spoke to was very rude.. kept arguing with me that they gave me an upgraded deluxe room (which is noisy, smelly & facing the staff building where u can hear the van & motorbike going in & out!!) which is better than my original booked superior room. Oh btw, the complimentary breakfast they gave me together with so called upgrade, they took it back. The girl at restaurant said u booked without breakfast.. I didn't want to argue, I just paid.. but I felt very insulted by such Low quality service... I really regretted choosing this hotel becos I'm forced to spend mo
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hussein iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Deluxe Thai Village King
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Elegant yet value for money”
Good size rooms. Hotel is split into two with a main road running in between. But both sides have their own pool. Breakfast was really good. Lots of choice.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Marlies iš Vokietija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice stay ”
Decent pools, nice rooms (garden wing) with complimentary caddy pick up service, staff speaks german, chinese and english, breakfast was excellent, hotel is located near the village (2 min walking distance), beach was not suitable for swimming because of seagrass and little rocks on the ground.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Thomas iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
nice hotel with friendly staff”
the staff was very friendly and the location is central
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Fasai iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Clean, lovely beachfront”
We had to cross the road to get the beach section of the hotel, not sure this is good for family with young children
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
nahum iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
exelent”
Friendly staff, spacious rm & great location          
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Deluxe Thai Village Twin
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Lovely hotel and Yummy food”
this hotel has given us a unexpected good experience. The view, pool and location are awesome. The breakfast is fantastic with lots of variety. I will stay in this hotel again if I visit Koh Samui again.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephanie iš Australija
Pora
Deluxe Thai Village King
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Perfect stay”
Cannot fault this place. We stayed in a Thai Villiage room, they are beautiful, new/modern. Very pleasant stay, with everything you could need. Fantastic breakfast. Helpful staff. Will be back!
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Manjunath iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Amazing resort ”
It's ine of the best resorts in Samui, right from check in to check out, the housekeeping staff are excellent. A pet of the hotel is alongside the beach and the garden wing is across the main road, the breakfast is good. I enjoyed my stay and will be back.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vince iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great resort ”
Amari is a stunning resort from the staff to the accomodation, swimming pools and the brilliant breakfast buffet.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Adrian iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice and relaxing”
My little one enjoyed the kids club. Lots of activities for her. Room was far from reception and breakfast but we got over it after checking in. Pool was big and way from the traffic. Lunchtimes during low season was difficult to find a nice place to eat. Taxis are mafia in samui be warned.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Cristiano iš Italija
Pora
Deluxe Pool View Twin
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Not 4 stars but 3!”
The hotel rooms are located on the other side of the street by the secondary pool, it's not very confortable. Not a four star hotel but a tree star hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
sayvitree iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Thai Village Twin
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
We have a good time we wish we can spend more for next trip ”
We love Amari
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Anchana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Loved it! ”
Very beautiful! Would love to come back again!! Breakfast was amazing! And super clean rooms!
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
6,0
Ng iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su sodu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Hotel located next to toxic trash burning site”
The hotel has very good location at Chaweng and a large common area (fitness, pool, lounge, coffee shop). However, the hotel is also located in front of a trash burning site. The toxic smoke from the site, which is right next to hotel, will spread to the hotel everyday during our stay. The smell left inside the room the whole day. The hotel staff helped to spray fragrance inside our room but it does not solve the problem at all because the toxic still remains. It is the biggest worry of this hotel especially you have any breathing issues or any kids.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Pei iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good Stay”
Overall the hotel is nice place to stay but price may at the high side. Breakfast was good but kinda boring after few days stay at the hotel as they serve almost same food everyday. Be prepared to experience flies are everywhere and this is pretty common problem to beach resorts. Room is big and comfortable. Buggy service is available to ferry from Garden Wing to Beach Wing & vice versa. Beach may not suitable to swim as seagrasses and small stones are along the beachside. Sands are pretty fine. There are many eateries around that area but quite pricy, I suppose Samui is a tourist place. Free shutter bus to OZO hotel as they are (Amari) sister company. About 20-25mins walk to Central Festival Mall. While walking to Central Festival Mall, there are many retails you could stop by to do shopping.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016