Užsakyk dabar: Amazing Bagan Resort

2016

Amazing Bagan Resort Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 924 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (924)Booking.com apžvalgos (358)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 924 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga8,8
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Geresnysis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 805 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Gerald iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location, awful staff”
The hotel is one of the better looking hotels in Nyaung U, and it is near to the airport. It is abit of a walk to the nearest restaurant outside. Facilities were great it fit right into the whole area of Bagan and the pool was excellent. Massage service and breakfast were good as well. Only issue was having a staff knocking my door at 5am. Apparently he wanted to wake another guest up but got the wrong room. Not sure how you can make such a mistake.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
Dear Gerald, Firstly thank you for taking your time and writing a review for us. We are glad that you appreciated our resort location and services. We are very sorry to know that you had faced some inconveniences during your stay at our hotel. We will try to improve in every aspect of the hotel in the future. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Atsakyta 24 vasario 2018
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,8
Puiku
Lucy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
My husband and I stayed 2 nights here. The lovely, peaceful atmosphere was greatly welcomed after our 3 days in Yangon. Our room was clean and very spacious with good sized bathroom. The staff were all very helpful and attentive but could use improvement in English especially as more tourists frequent this area. We had dinner twice in the dining room. The food preparation could use some improvement. I ordered the braised beef one night which they said was imported. While it had good flavor, it was very tough...not what braised beef should be. My only complaint in the dining room is that some of the place mats and table cloths were not clean. The breakfast buffet had a nice variety of both Asian and European options. Pool area is very nice and clean. We enjoyed happy hour by the pool every evening. Bartenders were very attentive and did an excellent job on our cocktails! The E-bikes were quite expensive compared to what is available in town. No serious complaints. Would stay again!
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear Lucy, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here. The whole staffs appreciate your compliments and we will continue to give all the guests the best services. And we are deeply sorry for some inconveniences you have faced this time. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for another experience. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cho iš Mianmaras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent Service”
We had an exceptional time at this hotel. Service is excellent and food is amazing. Both my wife and I have nothing to complain about this place. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear Cho, We are very pleased here at Amazing Bagan Resort that you took your time to write such a review on Agoda.com. All of us were very thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful resort. Thank you for your appreciation on our service and amazing food. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Amazing Bagan Resort with your family to experience the relaxing time again. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thazin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Beautiful hotel ”
The rooms are spacious, WiFi is good, staffs very pleasant courteous and friendly, buffet breakfast was quite nice with variety of food, free marionette show at night for guests no need to buy dinner. Drawback is no elevator and need to upgrade, the room keys with cards. Restaurant is outside and a bit chilly for breakfast and dinner in January. But you can also eat inside. Overall worth with the price I paid.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear Thazin, We are very pleased here at Amazing Bagan Resort that you took your time to write such a review on Agoda.com. All of us were very thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful resort. Thank you for your appreciation on our spacious rooms, wifi, friendly staff service and buffet breakfast. We are glad that you enjoyed the marionette show. We will also take your suggestions and upgrade our services. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Amazing Bagan Resort with your family to experience the relaxing time again. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,4
Puiku
Jean-Charles iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money”
Good location, friendly staff, ready to help, very good with kids. Good food. Towels and bed linen need to be changed long time ago.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Jean-Charles, We are very happy for your relaxing stay at Amazing Bagan Resort and thank you for sharing your experience on the Agoda.com. The staffs are especially pleased that you did appreciate on our hotel location, friendly staff as well as good food. We will take your suggestion and upgrade our services. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you during your next stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
ZIN iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Peace and nice”
Peace and nice
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear ZIN, Firstly, thank you for choosing our hotel in your stay. And we would like to thank you for giving us the best score. Hope to welcome you soon in the future. Best regards, The management team
Atsakyta 01 vasario 2018
Amazing Bagan Resort
3,2
Marc iš Ispanija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The staff is the only saving grace. All the rest, mediocre, and worst of all, the location. ”
Dated facilities Bad to awful breakfast Remote location Expensive taxis into town Nice pool Good cocktails Friendly and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
Dear Marc, Thank you for taking time to review. I am really sorry for the inconvenience that occurred to you. Please accept our sincere apology. Anyhow, we are glad to hear that you enjoy our cocktails and our staffs are really helpful. Thank you for your appreciation on our nice pool also. We hope to welcome you to the hotel in the near future. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marlen iš Panama
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Really Amazing Hotel”
We loved this place! Specially the general areas like the pool, spa, gardens. We rented e-bikes there to go explore the city for ~8USD per day and then we ended the day swimming and having drinks in their pool. The staff is very efficient and friendly, we couldn't ask for better service. The only inconvenient was the AC at the room, it wasn't powerful enough to keep the Villa Suite cool. I would definitely recommend this hotel for couples and small groups.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Linh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice resort”
Love it so much. Nice staff and good services. Early checkin and good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
Dear Linh, Thank you for taking time to review our resort, and staying at Amazing Bagan Resort. We always care our guests from the bottom of our heart like our family. Hope to welcome you back on your next visit to beautiful Bagan, hopefully in the not so distant future. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing hotels & resorts
Atsakyta 01 gruodžio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Peaceful resort in serene setting with friendly and helpful staff. Short ebike ride to Old Bagan and temples. Amenities are very basic, restaurant is average.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Michael , Thank you for choosing to stay at Amazing Bagan Resort and we delighted to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We will more try to offer best quality guest services and will hope to see you soon at any our Amazing hotel and resorts. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Atsakyta 01 gruodžio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tania iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
We had an awesome stay at this hotel. I stayed here with my 3 children in a suite bungalow room (one child on an extra bed). The grounds were beautiful and the room was comfy and big. The rain shower in the bathroom was a little awkward as water got everywhere. We were able to check in at 5:00 in the morning which was great for an exhausted family who had been traveling for 8 hours. The staff was helpful and setup some great tours for us at reasonable prices. My kids loved the pools and used it each day. Restaurant was pricy for the area but still reasonable and convenient. Location was good as we were able to taxi, scooter or horse-cart ride in minutes. I would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated for your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 18 lapkričio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,8
Puiku
Aaron iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Value Luxury Accommodation”
My wife and I were surprised when we arrived at Amazing Bagan resort. We didn't realize that the resort was much larger and more luxurious than what we had anticipated from the pictures in Agoda. This was only 1 of 2 accommodation that we had on our trip to Myanamar that felt like a proper resort. The architecture and decor was modern yet reflected a Myanmar-type culture and provided many facilities including e-bike hire, bike hire, spa treatments etc. The room we had was spacious, airy and bright and very comfortable. The food was excellent and the service was wonderful. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
Glad to hear good news and perfect reviews with our service. We will more try to offer best quality guest services and will hope to see you soon at any our amazing hotel and resorts. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us at the property and looking forward to welcoming you to our utmost services. We reply your email on behalf of Amazing hotels and resorts. Thank you.
Atsakyta 08 lapkričio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Mark iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
So so”
Nice place but underwhelming after a few nice days at Ananta Bagan and pool construction made it (half our reason for choosing Amazing hotel) unusable. Wish that was indicated when we booked. A bit removed from town feeling, which is nice most of the time. Not too far from a main food strip.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Dear Mark , Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated for your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 08 lapkričio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Lovely staff”
Excellent hotel with very attentive staff. The pool was perfect after a day driving around the pagoda’s on an ebikes. The only criticism is the rental push bikes. These are in poor condition and need a good service , I would suggest renting the ebikes.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Dear Andrew, Glad to hear good news and perfect reviews with our service. We will more try to offer best quality guest services and will hope to see you soon at any our amazing hotel and resorts. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us at the property and looking forward to welcoming you to our utmost services. We reply your email on behalf of Amazing hotels and resorts. Thank you.
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Keith iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very nice hotel ”
Very nice hotel with a swimming pool which was so nice after a hot day around Bagan. Very friendly helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Dear Keith, Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated for your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Atsakyta 08 lapkričio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,4
Puiku
Seri iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
A good Hotel”
We got upgraded to a bigger room. Location wise it is quite a long walk to town Nyaung U (about 20 mins). It is highly recommended to rent an e-bike at 6000 for 4 hours from the hotel to go around especially to visit the temples. Breakfast is good and delicious
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
Dear Seri , Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated for your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Atsakyta 08 lapkričio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sonya iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great super friendly staff. And very good facilities ”
Brilliant setting amongst the greenery and nice and quiet
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
Dear Sonya , Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated for your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 08 lapkričio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,8
Puiku
guido iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Luxury but isolated”
Very nice hotel with good breakfast. Large swimming pool and friendly staff. Overated taxi price to get to restaurant street, 4 minutes 6000 kyat. E-bikes can drive for max 2 hours. Had to walk back as the battery was flat. Also possible to call so they swap the bike. Noisy in the room as al doors are wood on wood. Normal bikes are free but rubbish.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
Dear Guido, Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated on your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 11 spalio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,8
Puiku
Vigneswaran iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Resort Hotel in Bagan”
A gorgeous resort hotel that is definitely value for money. Comfortable room, excellent staff, brilliant breakfast spread and easily managed to rent an ebike from the hotel. There are also free bicycles to use if you need them. Plenty of eateries nearby, the spa was also excellent. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2017
Dear Vigneswaran, We are very happy for your relaxing stay at Amazing Bagan Resort and thank you for sharing your experience on AGODA.com The staffs are especially pleased that you did appreciate our luxury and standard rooms, services, breakfast, staffs as well as our hotel location. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you during your next stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lam iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Value for money. Nice view and helpful staff. The pool is nice.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Lam, We are very happy for your relaxing stay at Amazing Bagan Resort and thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda.com. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you during your next stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tayler iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Loved it!”
Amazing indeed! This resort was large and had nice grounds to walk around in. The breakfast was amazing, the room was comfortable and spacious, the pool was beautiful, and the staff was exceptional. The only issue that occurred when we were there was with the electric scooter which we rented from the hotel. It ran out of battery while we were out so make sure you check when renting! Although, they gave us a reasonable solution and it did not ruin our day. It was in a good location and we had no issues getting around. I would love to be able to stay here again!
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Valued Customer, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can.The staffs are especially pleased that you did appreciate on our luxury and standard rooms, services, breakfast, staffs as well as our hotel location. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you during your next stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. With warmest regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels & Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,8
Puiku
Clemence iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great and warm service, definitely went the extra mile for guests. ”
We stayed there during the start of the high season and was able to get rooms that were affordable with nice clean rooms. What sold me was the hotel staff and their genuine attitude. One example of this was how they surprised me with a mini birthday celebration, even though i returned to the hotel late. We were very touched by actions and would definitely recommend anyone to stay at their hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Sir, Glad to hear good news and perfect reviews with our service. We will more try to offer best quality guest services and will hope to see you soon at any our amazing hotel and resorts. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us at the property and looking forward to welcome you with our utmost services. We reply your email on behalf of Amazing hotels and resorts. Thank you.
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bruno iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
The hotel and staff are AMAZING! Generous breakfast buffet, very much appreciated! Would go back anytime to this hotel! Love it!
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Bruno, Glad to hear good news and perfect reviews with our service. We will more try to offer best quality guest services and will hope to see you soon at any our amazing hotel and resorts. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us at the property and looking forward to welcoming you with our utmost services. We reply your email on behalf of Amazing hotels and resorts. Thank you. The Management Team of Amazing Bagan Resort
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Only 2 nights of heaven”
I must write a longer review soon but in short. Stay here. Stay here, spend a tiny bit more and get a small suite by the pool. And be happy. We will be back for sure.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Glad to hear good news and perfect reviews with our service. We will more try to offer best quality guest services and will hope to see you soon at any our amazing hotel and resorts. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us at the property and looking forward to welcoming you with our utmost services. We reply your email on behalf of Amazing hotels and resorts. Thank you.
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Janghyung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good ”
good
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated on your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 07 rugsėjo 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
james iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great value, great staff”
As American travelers i am reviewing this for the sake of my fellow Americans. First i highly recommend a trip to Bagan and Myanmar in general. Amazing country and should be on everyones bucket list. Amazing Bagan Hotel was verg nice hotel with an incredably helpful and friendly staff who speak about as good of english you will find in this area. The room was a great value and included a good breakfast buffet with omelet station and full selection of western style breakfast foods, which is a nice break from the predominant Myanmar food outside the hotel. Local food is very good but eventually you want western food again. There is a nice pool with a cash bar, free mountain bikes, and electric scooters ($7 for 8 hour rental) The hotel is not a 5 star by USA standards but its top of the line for Bagan area. Only criticism I have is its a little far from the sights and town in general. But that seclusion may be what you are looking for. Recomend to anyone visiting Bagan!
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear James, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dinusha iš Šri Lanka
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Fantastic!”
Great food (buffet breakfast was really good), strong wifi signals, rooms were spacious and comfortable, check-in and check-out experience was smooth and hassle-free, friendly staff, pool was good too.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Ananta Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated on your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,8
Puiku
Babli iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Beautiful view from the resort”
Lovely place to stay.Good breakfast. Staff super helpful. Lovely place to stay.They arrange carts for you. Only issue was our washroom had a bad smell. Need to make an appointment in advance for spa. Would love to return.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Firstly thank you very much for staying our properties. We are really sorry for your inconvenience and please accept our sincere apology for some inconvenience. Many thanks for your feedback and we will be share and report our management team. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for another experience. Thanks, On behalf of The Management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
6,8
Gerai
James iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Gerai”
Loved the Bagan country side. Because of its location (remote) the hotel would benefit from providing better access to the tourist sites. Electric bikes are not expensive but they would help convey you to local pagodas and restaurants. There were push bikes available but they were not in keeping with the really great hotel experience. I'm an ordinary guy (184cm) but the bikes were all too small for me. There were also motor bikes, indeed they might have been electric but they were not what I was used to. A push bike is all I need but it must have power assist. Cheers
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Sir & Madam , Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated on your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Most amazing hotel of my holidays”
This hotel is a perl situated a bit outside of the road but so quiet and well worth the extra mile to get there! The room were confortable, large and very well designed, the hotel and the grounds were stunning and the pool warm and so beautifully set in the middle of the green gardens! An heaven of peace and relaxation which I would recommend to all my friends! The food and spa were also an amazing experience and well worth the extra cost!
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Christine, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We wish you to get a perfect day for all of your time. Thanks, The Management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,4
Puiku
Stephen iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great”
Would be more than happy to stay here again, breakfast was great swimming pool was perfect The little scooters were great to use very nice quiet spot would recommend it to family and friends
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We wish you to get a perfect day for all of your time. Thanks, The Management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,8
Puiku
Louise iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Lovely Resort”
Lovely resort, great facilities, lovely rooms, clean and comfortable. We felt that we were a bit far out of town for us, we like to experience avariety of meals and restaurants but to do this we needed to taxi. Just had to taxi everywhere. We did hire electric scooter bikes (8hours) to tour around the pagodas, this was fun and good value . The swimming pool was very nice and the restaurant was ok too. Breakfast was excellent. Great place for families.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Glad to hear good news and perfect reviews with our service. We will more try to offer and improve best quality guest services and will hope to see you soon at any our amazing hotel and resorts. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us at the property and looking forward to welcoming you with our utmost services. We reply your email on behalf of Amazing hotels and resorts. Thank you.
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,8
Puiku
SIew iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Amazing experience!”
Free bicycles are available. However, roads are not flat and may prove challenging for some. We were already tired after 1 hour of cycling! Furthermore, there's a long stretch of road from the resort to the main road and I would recommend to rent the Ebike instead (12000ks for 8hours or 8000ks for 4 hours - 2 pax on 1 bike). The staff arranged for early check in for us and after our check out, they also arranged for a small room on the side for us to take a quick shower! :D The rooms were very comfortable. Due to the location, we had our dinner at the restaurant and I would say, the pricing was reasonable compared to other restaurants in Bagan and the food was also rather tasty. :D We also did the traditional thai massage at the resort spa (10% off for guests) which was alright. There was also a swimming pool in the resort. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay here!
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated on your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 17 liepos 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ngwe iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
It is amazing Bagan Resort”
I love the whole experienced we had. Especially the vally from the main road to the resort, I love it so much. I would recommend whoever love the nature and the resort environment.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Glad to hear good news and perfect reviews with our service. We will more try to offer best quality guest services and will hope to see you soon at any our amazing hotel and resorts. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us at the property and looking forward to welcoming you with our utmost services. We reply your email on behalf of Amazing hotels and resorts. Thank you. The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ashley iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Amazing”
The breakfast alone is enough to make me want to stay at this hotel again and again. Great service, lovely hotel, STAY HERE.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated on your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 08 liepos 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pornchit iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
The staffs are very cordial and helpful . They warmly helped us organized the anniversary surprise and it went well. Plus, the ambient of the hotel is pretty cozy. Overall, a worthwhile place to stay!
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Mingalarbar Thank you for choosing Amazing Bagan Resort and for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Many thanks for your feedback and we will be happily sharing with our team. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for another experience. Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paola iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Staff were exceedingly friendly”
Only 10min to the airport. The staff here are so extremely helpful. They go all the way to help you even with small requests and they are very efficient too. A little on the expensive side but definitely worth the money.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
Dear Sir & Madam , Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated on your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 08 liepos 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,8
Puiku
Trang iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Amazing!”
I had amazing experience in staying here. Great service, nice staff with reasonable price. I will definitely choose Amazing Bagan Resort for my next time coming back to Bagan. Totally fell in love with this place!
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated on your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 08 liepos 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lourish iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Excellent Staff and relaxing ambience”
Staff were beyond great. They were excellent. They answered all my questions and even helped with the bookings such us booking for taxi or bus going to Bagan. Kudos to all the staffs! Breakfast were also good a lot of selections. Nice spa and very good pool. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort. We are very much appreciated on your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 08 liepos 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,4
Puiku
Yumin iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Comfortable room, nice staff”
Room was clean and spaciousness. We rent an E-bike and once it was out of power, staff came quickly to help us, feel as ease. We exceeded the 8h limited time and hotel did not charge more. Breakfast offers a variety of choice but some not very good tasting. Environment is good with many plants and flowers. Hotel is expending more rooms. Location is little bit distance from the main load, bike or car is a must.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
Dear Sir & Madam, Mingalar par "Thank you very much for staying with us at Amazing Bagan Resort . We are very much appreciated on your feedback and suggestions. Hope to see you again and once again, thank you very much for staying with us and we wish you to have the nice day!" Best regards, The management of Amazing Bagan Resort
Atsakyta 08 liepos 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rajeswary iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Really Amazing in Service”
I came to this resort with my friends, it is at a strategic place for all those who are intending to visit Old Bagan. The rooms are spacious. They offered us free bicycles however they were not in any god condition to ride hence our decision was kind of forced to rent their Battery powered scooters. However the scooters lasted pretty well. The pool was really nice and so were the cocktails prepared, if you plan to chill out by the pool. Breakfast spread was good. However the staff excelled in their service when one of my friend had food poisoning and the assistance provided by the staff was really commendable. From the time to arrange for a clinic visit with staff assistance in need for translation to regularly checking on my friend health status. They made us feel home. Thank you Amazing Bagan Resort , you are amazing :)
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
Hi, Glad to hear good new and perfect reviews with our services. We will manage the bicycles service to be more better condition, really sorry for any inconvenience case.We will also more try to offer best quality services and will hope to see you again at any our Amazing hotels and resorts. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us at property and looking forward to welcome you with our utmost services. We reply your email on behalf of Amazing hotels and resorts. Thank you.
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chenxi iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Incredible”
Spent a night in Amazing Bagan Resort. Such a good deal! The room is fabulous compared to the Bagan Thande Hotel... Although location is not that good and the electronic bike renting fee is higher, the bike situation is much better than outside. The food was really good too!!! Spa was relaxing. Can't express by word how much i like this hotel!! Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
Dear Chenxi, Thank you for taking time to review our resort, your kind words will be passed to our team at Amazing Bagan Resort. Nothing pleases us more than guests who leave us behind with nothing but good memories. Thank you for your appreciation on our Spa, electronic bikes, and great food. We are happy to hear that you fully satisfied with our special service and unique rooms. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to beautiful Bagan, hopefully in the not so distant future. With Warmest Regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels and Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
4,0
Red iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Priimtina”
the food was nice as its western. the staff were not so friendly and the rooms were not that clean. the location of the hotel is abit secluded so you needed to really book a taxi as the tourist spots were far from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
Dear Jesyn, Thank you for choosing Amazing Bagan Resort and for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for some inconvenience. Many thanks for your feedback and we will be happily sharing with our team. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for another experience. With Warmest Regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels and Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brigette iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Perfect for me and what I was doing. Absolutely will return
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
Dear Brigette, Thank you for choosing Amazing Bagan Resort and for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Many thanks for your feedback and we will be happily sharing with our team. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for another experience. With Warmest Regards, The Management team of Amazing Hotels and Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
KANNIKA iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Really enjoyed staying there”
Delicious breakfast, helpful staffs and the room is great. Had a great time there.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2017
Dear Kannika, Thank you for choosing Amazing Bagan Resort and for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Many thanks for your feedback and we will be happily sharing with our team. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for another experience. With Warmest Regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels and Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,4
Puiku
Jate iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Nice”
Good hotel and service. Staff very good.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
Dear Jate, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us.It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. With Warmest Regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels and Resorts
Atsakyta 05 birželio 2017
Amazing Bagan Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice Resort”
This resort looked nice but I didn't stay there due to pool renovation. Instead I stayed at it's sister property. Thanks kindly to the Management to provide alternative accommodation.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Please accept our sincere apology for some inconvenience concerning with the maintenance of pool. Many thanks for your feedback and we will be happily sharing with our team. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for another experience.
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
anhai iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
We had a good time here. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
Dear Anhai, Thank you for choosing Amazing Bagan Resort and for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Please accept our sincere apology for some inconvenience. Many thanks for your feedback and we will be happily sharing with our team. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future for another experience. With Warmest Regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels and Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
8,8
Puiku
KA iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
The resort makes our trip more fabulous. It was unexpected that the hotel allowed us to check in at around 7am after our over-night journey of JJ express, we felt so thankful and the staff is really kind and friendly, they are willing to help and serve from their heart. I am appreciating it a lot!
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
Dear KA, Thank you for taking time to review our resort, your kind words will be passed to our team at Amazing Bagan Resort. Nothing pleases us more than guests who leave us behind with nothing but good memories. Thank you for your appreciation. We are happy to hear that you fully satisfied with our special service and unique rooms. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to beautiful Bagan, hopefully in the not so distant future. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. With Warmest Regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels and Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marivic iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Really Amazing”
We booked a Superior Room. Arrived at the hotel early in the morning (around 5AM, as I can remember) because we came from Yangon thru a night bus. They let us check in right away. Thithi (not sure if I got the spelling correctly) is very accommodating and helpful. She gave a lot of tips on how we can maximize our stay in Bagan. She booked our taxi service (Bagan tour, sunset, sunrise, Mt Popa, etc). Before we go back to Yangon, she also let us use the shower in one of the rooms even though we've already checked out. AC in our room is not that strong but the staff provided additional electric fan free of charge. Hotel amenities are great - with swimming pool, garden, spa, free breakfast, e-bike for rent and a lot more. Overall stay was amazing indeed. We'd love to go back!
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
Dear Marivic, Thank you for taking time to review our resort, your kind words will be passed to our team at Amazing Bagan Resort. Nothing pleases us more than guests who leave us behind with nothing but good memories. Thank you for your appreciation on our our staff made your stay pleasant. We are happy to hear that you fully satisfied with our special service and unique rooms. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to beautiful Bagan, hopefully in the not so distant future. With Warmest Regards, The management team of Amazing Hotels and Resorts
Show more
Amazing Bagan Resort