Užsakyk dabar: Ambience Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1800 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1800)Booking.com apžvalgos (696)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 1800 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,4
Vietovė7,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis kambarys
Elitinis kambarys
Elitinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Liukso kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1555 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yit iš Malaizija
Pora
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice place”
Clean place and not crowded.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Barry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good Service As Always”
This is not my first time to stay at Ambience. In fact, I am staying here for about 4 years in a row whenever it comes to my business travel. Although this is not at an ideal location near to any MRT station, but it doesn't bother me at all. What I need the most is to have a comfortable place to stay, friednly hotel staff to assist for my needs, and near to convenient stores. Ambience hotel never let me down.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gianni iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Kampinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
At last a simple, light and airy small Design hotel with friendly welcoming staff”
It was refreshing to stay in this hotel after many stays in characterless corporate hotels in Taipei- simple and elegant in design and with super friendly staff who went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable, even bringing me an unsolicited coffee to my taxi as I left for the airport at 6am. The hotel is also on my favourite street of beer and seafood restaurants.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Tak iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good serbices”
Good services
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Oi
Keliauju vienas
Elitinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
staffs service are the best
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great hotel”
We have stayed at Ambience many times. It is a great hotel, very centrally located and a 15 minute walk from Taipei main station. The rooms are comfortable and the buffet breakfast is excellent. But the best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are so friendly and helpful, some of the best service we’ve experienced in any hotel. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tracie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kampinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Wonderful”
Spent four days in the hotel. Facilities, food, staff were all terrific. Only complaint is the wifi which is poor. They need to change their IT staff....
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Junhyup iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
good”
very good hotel
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kendy iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The Best Hotel Services”
We were staying here for 5 nights. At first, we were disappointed with the room because we got the disabled room on our 1st day. But then they move our room on the next day onward. And I really got to say that all the services were superb. Every staffs in this hotel are going extra miles in every little things, very polite and friendly. This hotel will be my 1st option for my next trip to Taipei
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jinyoung iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
great ”
the staffs are kind. the breakfast is delicious. the room is clean.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jia iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
The staff were friendly and helpful
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lai iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice food and staff, and a convenient hostel”
The staff were so nice and helpful somehow. Breakfast was good s delicious, but it would be better if more varieties were available. Moreover, it is abosolutley best for solo travelers or coupes as the location was quite convenient, and it wasn't difficult to get to the metro, esp it is in the the mid of 3 different stations. However, it was tiring to push kids around although with a pushchair. As a whole, it's worth to stay over there.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sum iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent service”
Although the location is a bit far from subway stations nearby, it is offset by the lower pricing and travelling costs is definitely cheap in Taipei. Most importantly, the hotel service is beyond compare and everyone wears a smile when seeing a guest, from receptionists to housekeepers. Similar to many other reviewers, when we were extremely hot at the time of arrival, we were each given a glass of iced water, making the stay very special from the beginning.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bridget iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kampinis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel! ”
Free self service laundry on the 10th floor, safe for valuables in the room, free bottles of water, spacious rooms, and excellent complimentary breakfast everyday!
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
CHO iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great. Front line staff and good buffer breahfast ”
Hotel is a bit far away from Sub-way station !
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helder iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
We loved our stay at this hotel! Everything from the front desk staff, the restaurant crew and the maids were wonderful. Super clean hotel!it was a !very accomodating and friendly environment. Loved it!! Would definitely would stay here if ever in Taiwan again.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Su iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Kampinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Simply Impeccable Ambience!”
I really enjoyed my stay in most of the hotels under the Taipei Inn Group but Ambience is simply the best boutique hotel among the rest of its brands! The staff are exceptionally polite and friendly. I managed to get a very good last minute deal for a corner room. Everything about this room is perfect and flawless! The breakfast is simple, delicious and enjoyable, while I am serenaded with live violin music! How I wish my partner was with me during this stay, the “ambience” is so romantic! Without doubt, Ambience will be my choice for our next stay in Taipei.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
YI-JU iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
It's a wonderful experience.”
It's a well-management and team service.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
AIHONG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Value for money”
I like the color with mainly white & blue. Feeling fresh when I entered. Really enjoyed when someone played violin at the breakfast area. Entertaining.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
WEN iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good!”
Good!
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Alvin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Very energetic polite staff”
Service here makes up for the ordinary rooms... but room was still spacious.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Everything is excellent
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
June iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Short but pleasant stay ”
Staff are very friendly and provide us with many suggestions on nearby good eats. They are able to communicate in English, Japanese and Korean so there's no worry of communication break down. Room is of a decent size and is clean. Bathroom is big, especially the shower area. Breakfast is very good, providing basic selections like eggs, bread, cereal, porridge, yogurt and fruits. There's quite a distance from the hotel to the MRT station, say around 15 minutes walk. Overall, a pleasant stay due to the friendly staff, clean rooms and nice breakfast. Highly recommended! :D
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
TZER iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Nice and comfortable!
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Alvin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Stayed 5 days”
Hotel is satisfactory. The lobby is always stocked with interesting free gifts, including tea bags, facial masks etc which is refreshing.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chriscilia iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
GOOD”
I was fully surprised satisfied and all the good things you can think of. they even made towel elephant and wrote birthday cards for me! I'm so pleased with my stay here.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
ignacio iš Tailandas
Pora
Kampinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good option!”
Great hotel in a good location. We used the taxi a lot, and i know the metro is a short walk away. There are restaurants and bars close by and the hotel itself is great albeit of classical design. Im saying tho because after travelling around taiwan and staying in incredibly designed places this one was the most familiar. Breakfast is good and the staff is very helpful.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Audrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Elitinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Friendly, clean hotel with delicious breakfast in nice neighborhood within walking to MRT”
Pros - lovely friendly staff, delicious hit Taiwanese breakfast with some western choices with variety, clean modern rooms Cons - none other than 10 min walk to MRT which we found enjoyable
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bianca iš Vokietija
Grupė
Elitinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
- breakfast is a no show for European standards, the guy with the violin just too much 'ambience' + super clean, spacious rooms and the staff is just too nice to be real; they helped with each and every question and request and really went the extra mile with their friendliness; in total our stay was an awesome experience and we would return any time
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
PIN iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. kovas
5-star Service”
Fantastic service from the staff of the hotel. Staff go our of their way to help in every way, even giving us bottles of mineral water on arrival, and whenever we go out. Breakfast was simple but good and fresh and more than enough, Food and setting were beautifully arranged. Definitely an excellent hotel to stay.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Lui iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good business hotel ”
Good location, easy to get taxi
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Michael iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Outstanding 5* service ”
Proactive and attentive service by all the front desk and F&B staff. Excellent service attitude. Little extra touches like free snacks and laundry also help to make stay more comfortable. Not the most central location but easy access to public transport to popular shopping areas and places of interest, many within walking distance. Definitely a good value for money hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bruce iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Very Pleasant Hotel - Super Friendly and Genuine Staff”
Clean, very decent breakfast buffet. Staff are amazing! Unfortunately, as is the trend these days, the bathroom door is frosted glass. My vote is for a solid wooden door, thank you very much! The staff watch all your comings and goings and that can be good for some people or not so good for others.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
5,6
Jeremy iš Singapūras
Pora
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Toilet needs regular maintenance ”
First day toilet ceiling leaking. We change room second with the help of friendly staff. However, we move to one level up for 707 to 807. The towel are dirty with many hairs and stain. We not sure whether the 707 problem has been resolved. Good luck for those who stay in the room. Anyway the staff are very friendly and making us feel like home.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Cindy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Elitinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
clean hotel”
Friendly staffs, only deluxe room has sitting area. Elite and standard don't have. Laundry has only one washer but 2 dryers. Need to sometimes and not open until 10am.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rudy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Complimentary galore!”
Complimentary galore: (great) breakfast, laundry facility, and on demand movies. The rooms are incredibly bright and modern with great rain shower bathroom. I couldn't be happier; the other reviews posted are accurate! This is one hotel where the hotel description and pictures actually match reality. Incredible!
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
WONG iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Kampinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Comfort stay with excellent service”
Excellent service. Have a self service laundry room A bit walkable distance to the metro station.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tianyi iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel & friendly supportive staff”
Nice hotel and friendly supportive staff, the receptionist gave us a tons of valuable tips for getting around the city. Great location for food and some major attractions. Most importantly, the hotel provides free amenities & 24/7 coffee maker at the lobby. We enjoyed our stay with Ambience and willing to recommend this hotel to friends & family!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
4,4
Bryan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Worth for value”
Clean, neat and nice room. Simple design and moderate location.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Merlin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Couple visiting Taiwan”
Staff was exceptional and helpful. Free laundry machine and powder, staff will assist in after-hours use. Breakfast varied each day, including both Western and Chinese options. Espresso machine, violinist for breakfast. I would stay again.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
lily iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Clean hotel with Good Location”
Clean hotel with Good Location
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Big room with tasty buffet”
Our room was upgraded, staff were nice and helpful, great variety of the breakfast, But it's a bit far from the train station. Overall quite good
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Wendy iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
90”
Good service, clean and spacious room. We love this hotel very much
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jamie iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Elitinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
friendly staff”
friendly staff, good service and very clean. i stayed in an executive twin room and the bathroom is very spacious. there is a good selection of movies on the VOD provided by the hotel. overall, a very enjoyable stay. the walk from the MRT station is longer than expected though.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Hwa iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice place, surrounding got alot of foods too. Staff is very good and helpful”
Value place, breakfast also very good, free flood of coffee definite a plus for travellers who just arrived from a long flight
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kultida iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
All super great exept location.”
I and my friend stayed there 5 nights. Great room, spacious, nice bathroom with hot water and bath, full facility you need. Super great staffs, attentive, helpful, infirmative, good english communication, 24hr. Breakfast is quite a variety. the taste is so so. Just good for start the day. Or walk along Chang'an E road, you can also find lots of local food shops selling local breakfast, or walk til the intersection, you will find Magie du levain bakery & coffee, they serve very nice bakery and I went there for breakfast twice. The only and solely downside of the hotel is the location, its quite far from MRT (Songjiang Nanjing exit3, the closest) about 500-600 meter. And you need to cross the road at least 3-4 times (with pedestrian traffic lights) to reach the station, and vice versa. Not good with many luggage or when its raining. Otherwise, its a very good hotel. I will consider it again for my next trip.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
samir iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Nice”
Nice and clean
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Sihan iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nov 2016”
Impeccable service and friendly staff who will assist you with your unplanned itinerary. Convenient location to get a cab. Just along the streets of massage Parlour and some seafood and bar area. Very peaceful and quiet place but quite far from the train station. Clean and white interior rooms and very fast & effective room service. Price very reasonable with breakfast. Another plus point is that the whole building is not shared and solely theirs so customers feel more relaxed and safe. Overall, I would rate it 3.5/5 stars.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jungeun iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
I had a wonderful holiday”
I'd like to visit again. I miss them already.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Zowie iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Elitinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Friendly staff, always greeted with their cheerful smiles”
Hotel is about 8-10 mins walk from the closest MRT station. It's situated in central Taipei, hence MRT fare is low (~2 TWD 20-30 each way) to most tourist attractions. Free parking for smaller vehicles. A laundry room with one washer + one dryer opens 10am-8pm. Bathroom is decent sized with a shower and tub space, but the wash basin is rather tight with limited counter space to place my own toiletries. Breakfast is good with violinist performing twice weekly. Will come back to stay here again.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016