Užsakyk dabar: Amrutha Castle Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 130 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (130)
6,0
Gerai
Pagal 130 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,3
Įranga5,4
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė5,5
Paslaugos5,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis5,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
Język polski
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liuksas
Pilies kambarys
Prabangus liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 94 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,6
Raghavendra iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Did not get a good room on first day. the room floor was dirty, 2 single beds were provided for the family.”
Did not get promised rooms on first day. The room floor was dirty, 2 single beds were provided for the family with kids. The reception people were not ready to listen. Later the manager helped and provided better rooms for the 2nd day.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Carolyn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Wonderful base for a City Break”
We stayed here four 4 days to acclimatise prior to joining a family wedding group, and couldn't have been happier with it. A surprising large room which was more of a suite with loads of room for re-packing and chilling out. The Hotel booked us an excellent driver for an 8 hour semi-guided tour of all the highlights, and we got ourselves to the nearby Lake and Parcs. A lovely experience!
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
PRAMOD iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
Good
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
PRAMOD iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Nice
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sreelal iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good hotel”
Agoda has to confirm did thee customer got the same treatment as those booking directly. I feel we had given older rooms so some if and nuts are there Evan though it's OK
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Visweswa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
These Hyderabad hotel people allocating defective room to Agoda customers. We didn't this partiality”
You need to work on that, if this repeated again we will scare to book hotel rooms thru agoda.com
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
4,8
Amit iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Cleanliness-Awful, Facilities-Disappointing, location & Staff-Good”
Disappointed as room given was cramped for space, used linen, dirty towel. Sofa and chair cushions poor on maintenance. Wood work polishing never done. In short a complete run down hotel. I would rate cleanliness, hygiene and maintenance a big ZERO. Breakfast spread was basic and below expectation. Lot of stairs in hotel, main entrance had a flight of 20 steps. No provision for people with medical problem.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vani iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
-”
-
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
3,6
c iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
please do not eat food in hotel.....”
very old type of rooms i not like this hotel...food not good....go and eat outside....
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Srikanth iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good for 2 days stay”
But only thing is food is more of South Indian. Many complaint that North Indian food taste is not available.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohammed iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Awesome”
Good place if you are travelling to hyderabad. in the heart of the city and love the castle style rooms.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
2,4
ANWAR iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Worst hotel I have book and stay.”
The building from outside looks impressive, however the inside the rooms it is a dungeon.When we came; we ask for the dirty linen to be replaced as theyou were dirty. One of them have blood stains. The towel were dirty even the staff took some pictures of the dirty towells. Breakfast was supposed to starts at 7.30. It was not ready in time. The breakfast place was also dirty.Butter for all the people were in one container as well as jam. All the safe deposit boxes were broken. We have books 3 different rooms all of them were in the same state
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abhay iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Nice place, really cool theme. ”
Best part is their gazhal performance from 7:30 - 11:00 pm every Friday, Saturday and Sunday
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ruhinissa iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good stay with family”
I enjoyed all three days that I stayed in the hotel. I did not like the food what they offered for lunch. So better skipping lunch and dinner from this place.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Fasiuddin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pilies kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location”
Very service to start off, arrived 6 in the morning, and been told that checkin time is at 12:00, nowhere memtion about checkin time, i have to wait about 5hrs outside with young children. Very upsetting. In the end stay was pleasent, breakfast is good.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Anoop iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Okay for short stay”
Not much to expect.. convenient location, good for short stay..
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
5,6
chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Satisfactory stay”
My wife and I (60’s) are on a trip using an Indian Railways 3 week pass. We are familiar with travel and conditions in India for independent travellers. We had pre-booked and were satisfied with our choice. We spent 1 night there. Room was above average in size. Wi-Fi was OK in public areas but failed in our room (505). Food was OK. Staff were friendly and professional. Swimming pool area could be improved with comfy chairs
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
SUSIL iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
very good”
.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aaron iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great customer service ”
We had seen mixed reviews on the customer service but we stayed anyway as we had always wanted to stay in a Castle. We found the customer service to be first class and really enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Tapati iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Cleanliness v bad.house keeping people are not trained.they do not know what is clean”
Immediately they should change the table mat of the dining restaurant.it is old & v v dirty.& The house keeping people should get training by proper trainer.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
4,8
ABDUL iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
bad room given for inline booking”
It seems others are getting good rooms.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
pragyaal iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pilies kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent Hotel”
The exterior and interior are really nice, staff is also very nice. Overall had very pleasant experience.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anand iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Hotel”
Nicely designed hotel... Good service...clean rooms
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Venkatakrishnan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel at an excellent location”
The hotel is located at an excellent location where most of the attractions are nearby. I stayed in one of the suite rooms and I felt that the room can be more cleaner especially under the sofa. There were few issues with the water tap, but they were fixed immediately, thanks to the management. The swimming pool is well maintained...
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
6,0
Oumer iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Bad bathroom ”
Roms r vert bad and lot of insects cafars ,bathroom Very bad
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
RAVINDRA iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Value for money”
Good location, Breakfast many choices Value for money
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
3,6
muhammad iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Dirty and no WiFi”
First room's toilet smelled of unwashed urine. Changed the room toilet was not that clean
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2016
4,4
muhammad iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Pilies kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Cheated, false pictures shown”
At first was given a room with bad urine smell in the toilet. Requested change. Very Poor WiFi connection, it was not available as promised when booking. Dirty and old table mats in the restaurant, felt like vomiting. Dirty bathroom. Will not stay again here.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2016
4,8
David iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Staying was not comfortable. I donot Think I will ever stay here again”
I booked one room for three persons. Room was so small and no cot was provided. I have to sleep on the floor. It was disgusting
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
3,2
Vamsi iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Pleasure”
NA
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mizanur iš Bangladešas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.The hotel is centrally located and the shopping centres place of interests are nearby.The staff of the hotel are very good and co-operative. Moreover,the rate is chea”
Thanks Agoda for booking the hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
5,6
kumarapandi iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
location wise good, but not good enough on others”
hot water was not available for the 1st sday, wifi was not available on both days. staffs could be more trained on handling customers, except for one guy in the restaurant who was good enough!! location was the only plus i saw
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2016
4,0
Srilatha iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Discounted even the basics”
When booked, i was informed tht thr is WiFi. But i was informed tht except for the lo by thr is no WiFi in rooms! In the room, out of 3, 1 bulb was out which made the room dark. Bar fridge was not working so I had to travel to my relatives place to store my insulin. Watermarks on ceilings n broken furniture made the room look more like haunted. Breakfast buffet was cleared before 9 am and nothing was replaced. For cutlery I had to ask n wait for quite sometime. I booked the room when it was discounted without realising tht the basics were also discounted. Don't stay thr. Not worth even the discounted price.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
5,2
Abhishek iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Pathetic Service”
Rooms - if you see around and particularly the bathroom - it's dirty. Staff - they will just stand around you until you give money or just leave. Service - There was nothing in the breakfast which was good enough to hog. We asked for an extra mattress and paid 800 per day for it. However we had to make 10 calls to the reception to get it done. Agoda gave good discounts. So we stayed. Next time if we visit Hyderabad, we will just avoid this hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Vilmos iš Vengrija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Super place for the european people”
In e hotel can enjoy the friendly indian cultura and very nice indian food.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Shabbir iš Bangladešas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Location is good”
Only Room WiFi is not good & overall is good.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Shailesh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pilies kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good for family stay ”
Good hotel
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
2,7
Amol iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pilies kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Extremely Bad”
Night outer view of hotel
Rooms and bathrooms were smelly and unclean. Pathetic services.. torn towels.. no cleanliness even after requesting.. staff not co ordinated and was unresponsive. Electric plugs not in place. Open Kinley water bottles given. Our stay for 4 days was the worst as compared to any other stays in other hotels.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
4,7
Anannya iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Deterioration in service standards”
Location - centrally located in Hyderabad
Third time I stayed here and the hotel standards have deteriorated significantly on all aspects - food, general service levels, staff behavior. They need to improve.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
6,0
Jawahar iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pilies kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Disappointed”
Location
Not bothers about guest safety. The chlorine content in the swimming pool is too much to take both. After the swimming, all family nberd eyes got affected. We cancelled the next day sight seeing your. Also they gong even have first aid box and none of the staff bothered till I raised my voice. Breakfast service is also poor. No trained staff. I stayed here after 20 years...just because I just liked interior design...but now it is totally modified like song other normal hotel. Disappointed
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
RAJAS iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
excellent”
centrally located . food delicious but costly. rooms are clean .
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2015
3,0
kishor iš Indija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
maintenance is just poor andthe rooms is clumsy.”
It was because of a non refundable booking so happen to stay otherwise would have never checked in.The house keeping is very poor.I stayed at this hotel couple of years back it was good at that time and with that impression made a mistake of booking it this time.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2015
3,7
Charles iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Amrutha”
The staff were helpful and tried to be accommodating.
In my opinion Amrutha Castle is nowhere near a 4* hotel. Maybe 2*. The room was dilapidated and not clean. Even the pillow cases were not all clean. The sheets were very old. Despite being in a non smoking room, the room smelt of stale smoke. On the 2 nights I stayed there were parties of school children having a party in the function room. The music was very loud and went on until late. Then the kids ran up and down the corridor outside my room, shouting. This went on until the early morning. I ate in the hotel one evening and the food was poor. Many of the choices on the menu were unavailable. The bar was good but at 1930, the music was cranked up to night club levels driving all the customers out.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
4,3
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pilies kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Poor service ”
Externally looks great. Comfy bed
The front desk staff at this hotel are very rude. The rooms (particularly the bathrooms) need updating. The window in our bedroom did not close and they failed to fix it. The pool was freezing. The food on offer in the hotel was very poor. I could go on... I would not recommend staying at Amrutha Castle.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
You iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Different experience”
Different design, service, loction
Location is very good. Food is really so so. You can feel a different experiece as this is an old castle.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2014
2,7
manish iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
3 grade hotel , 3 grade service.”
Worst experience till today. no ac in rooms , no quality of food , not to suggest this type of hotels.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
3,0
raghu iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Amrutha Castle Hotel”
Too costly, and no services and dirty rooms
Too bad and too costly, and no services and dirty rooms. Food is alway over in breakfast. Tables you have to get clean everytime you go for food, some one will make you wait for 15 minutes and then will give you worst table and food.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gudimetla iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Good hotel with nice staff”
Nothing to say best
Very good
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2014
5,3
Roar iš Norvegija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
A disappointment. Lack of maintenace, bad service”
Location.
Lack of maintenance has made the hotel much worse than five years ago. Damp rooms, smell of pesticides, bad wifi. Also some staff giving bad service. One waiter tried to be helpful and took our order for a la carte even if the buffet was required. The headwaiter just cancelled our order. Go somewhere else!
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Solomon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
spectacular”
people, rooms, service
this is my third time and I always enjoy!, amazing food excellent customer service, good people attention to detail
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2013