Užsakyk dabar: Ananda Museum Gallery Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 275 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (275)Booking.com apžvalgos (17)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 275 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,1
Įranga5,8
Vietovė6,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Šeimos apartamentai su pusryčiais
Liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 266 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yongxi iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Good, very quiet”
The staff are helpful, the room is very clean, the location is good.
Very good! The staff are helpful, the room is very clean, the location is good.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2014
6,3
Gerai
rungsima iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Great hotel”
Good service
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
5,7
Pornphen iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
The hotel is so quited.”
Quited hotel, fast check in, fast check out
The hotel is so quited, clean room. fast check in and check out
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Nadbhapa iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Budget hotel”
cheap, central located, big room
we booked 2 rooms one room is ok comfortable and clean another room we got the problem of the room smelling is very bad
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
5,3
Narin iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
OK and meet minimum expectation”
Good price and worth the money
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
3,0
jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
old, worn out and dirty”
location
This hotel was probably a beautiful hotel,.... In 1990. It looks as if there had been little or no upkeep or maintenance. Rooms are worn out. Ants are common, and in need of a serious cleaning. Staff rarely speaks English, if that is a concern. Tv is only in Thai. There is no pool. The breakfast is not very good. Just not much good to say about this hotel. For me, my wife's family lives a few hundred meets away, so it was convenient for me, but barely tolerable.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Shimizu iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Good”
Room and Internet connection
It's good place more than guest hotel. If you would like to connect internet, it's better to use this hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Methit iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice quiet peacefu cleanl hotel just about. ”
Cleanliness. Nice big bed and sofa. Value for money.
This was our third time over 4-5 years or so that we passed through Sukhothai and every time we stayed here. Hotel is still nice but getting a little old perhaps a little more maintenance around the place would be nice. However, the room itself where it really counts, is superb. Superior type room is large with sofa and large bath room. Bed is nice to sleep in. Breakfast included was just minimum, but alright. I didn't try the Internet connection but I suppose there is free wifi available. Te hotel is very very quiet and hardly anything for you to do, see or even eat. Recommend that you stay here only if you have a car to stroll out from time to time. That said the hotel represents value for money and certainly would recommend anyone staying on tight budget but expect nice clean comfortable rest. I would give it 3.5 stars
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Amanda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Comfortable but somewhat disappointing.”
The museum aspect was lovely, the room was comfortable and the staff were very friendly and efficient.
We arrived at 8pm for check in and was hoping to have a hot shower and some dinner, however the shower ran cold to tepid and the restaurant was already closed. I understand we were some of the only guests that evening (it was extremely quiet which was actually nice) and so I do understand why they might close the kitchen early, however it was a good job we had our own car to travel into town to find a restaurant.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2013
5,3
Phondet iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
valuable and reasonable”
convenience , clean , safty
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Watcharapong iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Easy to travel surround sukhothai ”
Clean, tranquil and good location
Widescreen tv and DVD player can help hotel increase satisfaction
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2013
4,3
Yasuhiro iš Japonija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
3 Stars , No Value as 4 Stars”
Cheaper Price for accomodation and dinner
Breakfast Buffet : Outside Dining, Low Quolity like as 2 stars.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2013
2,0
Ratiphan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Under standard”
Second Floor has low ceiling, Air condition is not cold, No Wifi
Second Floor has low ceiling, Air condition is not cold, Waste pipe is clog,Wifi is not connected, No service mind, take your bags by yourself. Please improve!
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Kijapat iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Good location but quite old”
good location easy to find
the photo and real hotel was totally different ...... very old hotel with bad maintenance
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Tan iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Quite Location,”
A cosy hotel with not many rooms
a good place to stay for a stopover to other parts of thailand. rooms are clean and nice. it is located in a quite location and will a good place to rest before seeing sukhothai historical park and moving to chiangmai. a little inconvenient if without car or other transport arrangement. breakfast is standard, no buffet spread
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Tan iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
A Nice Two storey hotel”
It is situated on the outskirt of City and provide a quiet retreat.
The hotel was nice with little human activities. The rooms are generally spacious and clean. Stayed for a night. However, better maintenance needed. One of our booked rooms did not have hot water for showers the next morning and staff could not figure out the cause of it. Only a handful of Staff around most of the time but are generally polite and helpful when approached. Unless you have a car, it can be difficult to move around. However, it is a good place to have a good rest before exploring Sukhothai. Breakfast is very standard. No buffet spread. There is a museum nearby displaying potteries and related actefacts. Need to pay to enter.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2013
5,3
Conrad iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Was a great hotel in its hay day”
Next to the museum
The hotel was clean, but does not have the same presteg it use to, you can see how great it could have been in the past but it appears to be dieing. It is some distance from anything. The staff find it hard to understand English and the breakfast is nothing special. I would now rate it as a 2.5 star hotel
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2013
4,7
Urs iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Sorry, no recommendation for this place”
No pros at all, sorry
Sorry, I definitely cannot recommend this place. Badly maintained. Breakfast minimal (ants on the breakfast buffet and on the tables). Not astonishing that it seemsed that we were the only guest in this quite big hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
5,7
charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Hotel was nice but the room needed improvements”
Lobby & inside hotel was very beautiful, we loved that
Our room needed painting, the ceiling was bad, the air conditioner could not be controlled by the thermostat, was very cold at night, the sprayer on the toilet, was so strong, it almost couldn't be used, the door lock was not good, not very secure, only small deadbolt, with small chain on the inside, nothing to make coffee with, also ants were a problem, around the table & in the bathroom. Also, there was no visible security outside at night, lighting poor around the walkway into the end of the building
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Suganya iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Stylish hotel ”
price and location
The hotel is quite old when compared to website. I love the style of decoration. It is worth for the money paid.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2013
4,7
robert iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Nothing special.”
Sooooooooooo quiet.
Nothing special at this hotel, just other hotel. nothing to do in sukhothai. life night was boring as well as day life.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2012
5,3
Marc iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Affordable convenience”
price value
Hotel is located on the outskirt of the city - not difficult to find but the city is not walkable unlike Phitsanulok or Chiang Mai. If you don't have a car it will be a challenge. The ancient city of Sukhotai is approximately 20 KM from there. So a good base point to check out the city. The hotel is relatively nice with some old style elements - with antique decoration that gives it a charming feel. Unfortunately it needs renovation already as it is not maintained properly - typical of Thai properties - owners let them rot and differer maintenance. The paint is fading away, there is no elevator for a two story high building, the walkways are like long ghosty corridors, the surroundings are not inviting (what happened to the landscaping in the pictures??) and the parking in front of the building. On the positive side the rooms are clean, relatively spacious, the bathroom have a newer feel to it but TV's belong to the 90's. Staff is friendly and helpful. I would most certainly qualify this hotel as a 2 or 3 stars by European standards. The antique shop in the lovely interior courtyard looks like a nice idea but artifacts are covered in dust and price are faded - how long has it been since someone made an effort at making this a welcoming place to buy a souvenir? Even the hotel staff told us it is overpriced and to pass our ways. It has all the ingredients to be a nice little local hotel but management or owners clearly care more about making money than investing in their hotel. During the busy constitution weekend there was only 5 rooms occupied - this speaks volume as more than 100,000 people came to the area to enjoy the national and historical park! Every places where full but oddly enough there was almost no one here.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Weerawan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
good location and nice”
museum
I and another 7 family members stayed in this hotel at the last travel date of our Chiengmai trip and we checked in this hotel before back to bangkok. The hotel is located in a good location, the lobby is nice, clean and charming style. There are many foreigners stayed in this hotel, at that day the occupancy rate is almost 90%. The room is good, clean and safe. The breakfast is not good, the staff service is not good. We love the museum of antiques in this hotel. We enjoyed to walk around the hotel and see the nature. The style of this hotel is simple but elegant. We are satisfied this hotel if compared with the mosy that we paid.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Chatrabhol iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice location, clean room and average service”
Very good location !!!!
This hotel stays very close the city which you can find some restuarants or beside-road food cart. Furthermore you can reach the Sukhothai historical park within 20 minutes.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2012
5,3
visuth iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Good location, unfriendly staff, poor security”
5 mins drive from market.
Front desk staff were obviously untrained about friendliness and service minded. No smile and the word use with customer is not rude but not gentle. Key card was dismantled and totally rely on the simple door lock. The hose in the toilet was dirty.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nattawit iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Good reception and room”
Good reception and great room, love it
This hotel is good please note it, if you visit at this province it a good choice.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
ELIZABETH iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Great room!!!”
Beautiful, bigger than usual room with your standard hotel amenities. Nice seating area.
Huge place. Far from everything. No lift. There's only 2 floors though. Got bad back and knees, difficulty with stairs. Would not give me a ground floor room because, I am told, they cost more but the front desk guy helped me brought up the luggage. Great, no-nonsense front desk guy, very accommodating. Celadon, the hotel's restaurant for your breakfast is dark and lifeless. Nice tables, recycled from old sewing machines. Meager breakfast. When I checked in at around 1pm, the lobby was without air-conditioning but the room's air conditioning is more than sufficient.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2012
6,3
Gerai
David iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
A little tired”
The room was clean, reasonably priced
we arrived in the afternoon and it was very hot. it took the airconditioner hours to cool the room down to a comfortable temperature, i suspect there was no insulation in the roof. it is somewhat rundown and not in a good position if you don't have a car.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sudrak iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Fantastic ”
The room is very wonderful like Sukhothai dynasty
This hotel is decorated as Sukhothai Dynasty. Very very nice. The staff is so very helpful and friendly. The room is nice and clean. Amazing! The hotel is located in the middle of the city From here is easy to go everywhere in the city Good food around the hotel and the price is cheap
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Sasiporn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable and clean room”
The hotel is a bit outside of downtown but it is easy to reach and the room is nice and clean.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Wasan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good Hotel”
Nice, clean and good service
The hotel is nice and clean with good design in Thai style. The staffs are friendly and helpful. I quite impress with the good service. However the hotel is in Sukhothai down town and quite far from The Historical Park.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2012
3,7
sebastien iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Far from the city and out of fashion”
no pros
this hotel is far from the center and the bus terminal. i wrote out of fashion to not be too severer because the hotel is not maintain well.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
kenny iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
about 1.5 k from town centre, but well designed ”
lovely architexture, nice sized rooms
had an ok stay here for the price out of season, about 1.5k from the bus station and town, costs about 100 baht in a taxi from the bus station, food was expensive but the staff were nice and helpful, if you sit outside when eating bring your mosquito spray! got bitten about 15 times no joke! there is a museum opposite which is reasonably interesting. big rooms.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Soon iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Beautiful Thai style hotel”
Clean, quiet and a very relaxing place to stay
Clean and beautiful hotel with nice Thai deco. Is a nice and quiet hotel out of the city. Transportation can be a arrange with ease from the hotel to where I want to go. Breakfast is good in the restaurant next to a small padi field. And there's a museum with numbers of ancient artifacts collection.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2012
8,3
Puiku
Piyachandr iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Nice Hotel with good service”
Good location on the main road in the heart of Sukhothai
We were there during Sonkgran holiday so the hotel was quite busy, rooms get very hot during the day time if you don't leave the air con on.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Marianne iš Belgija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Nice hotel very well situated.”
Situation, central and next to the very interesting museum.
Altough the room facing was the road, we were not bothered by the road traffic, isolation was quiet good.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Chih iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Just good enough to sleep”
nothing to shout about. just good enough to sleep. architecturally unsound. staircase not centralized. no proper car park, no frills.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2012
8,0
Puiku
Ms iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
nice hotel and gd take care and gd smiling”
this hotel feeling same like stay at home
this hotel gd for the lover or the family because in this hotel is same like stay at home, be quiet and be private time as well. and location of this hotel its very easy to go everywhere around Sukhothai and easy to go to Pitsanulok too.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Bambang iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel and service with smile ”
The rooms are awesome!!!
they also have fantastic staff who always guide you for tourist attraction and also local food. the food in the hotel is standard but it is worth to have it. the location is average. it is far to go somewhere without having a car or motorbike. however, if you are looking for the quite place to relax. this hotel should be on your option!!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2012
8,3
Puiku
NARES iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Boutique hotel”
Decoration
Everything here is perfect except the food that is too simple unlike the hotel decoration and not so variety. At night, the hotel surrounding is quite and too dark to see anything. So, I recommend to arrive hotel earlier in the evening. There is security guy at late evening but no hotel staff available at reception. So, you may have some trouble when late check-in.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Felicia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
A fine room in an aging hotel.”
Room was nice, attached restaurant.
Room was nicely equipped and everything worked well. The public areas of the hotel needed some fixing. The food was fine. Not much of interest within walking distance; needed tuk tuk to get downtown. Watch out for the large cockroach during your sleep.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Samon iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Good hospitality”
Deluxe room is well-decorated, while superior room is only acceptable.
i used to stay here a couple years ago in deluxe room, it is very impressive. on this visit, every room is occupied. we had to stay in superior room. it's only acceptable for the price we paid. the breakfast is still the same as last time i visit. the staffs are helpful and good hospitality. by overall, if i had to visit at sukhothai with business or family reason, this is the only hotel in sukhothai that i'm willing to re-visit again
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2011
4,7
lawrence iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Bring your own hot water!”
Good location for the Sukhothai ruins.
The hotel was very unusual. The rooms were large and cold (the two nights we spent there were just about the coldest on record) and all led out onto a noisy (at times) courtyard. The water was luke warm (at best) and when we complained the staff could not help. The breakfast was average (not buffet). The best feature of the hotel was its proximity to the ruins although you still need a car.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2011
7,3
Labai geras
AREERAT iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Nice room, clean and quite location ”
small hotel but good services
hotel is nice and good services, but the location quite far from traveling place
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2011
5,7
Michael iš Danija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Interesting Hotel”
Clean rooms
Ananda Museum Hotel in Sukhothai is a bit rundown. The rooms are big and kept clean, I could have used a hair dryer in the room. They have waterheater for coffee and tea, which is nice. Staff is helpfull and friendly. Hotel is located a little bit outside town. Breakfast buffet was nice with good choice.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Phoosith iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Lovely Hotel, Nice Design with Museum”
Nice design, clean room, polite staff
Ananda is a very comfortable to stay hotel, the decoration is nice, blend well with sukhothai's theme. The staff is polite.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2011
6,3
Gerai
Amornchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Good service but infested with mosquitos”
Beautiful decoration, good food
Ok not bad decoration
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2011
8,0
Puiku
Pornsri iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Small hotel with Simply decoration but charming”
Close to city
Easy to get there. Close to city and not far from old town. Helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2011
6,3
Gerai
Anutsara iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Nice and friendly stuff and on the main road.”
Big room and beautiful
the restaurant and brakefast need to improof.
over all it good but a bit quite and not look so exciting place to be there..
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Ju iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gruodis
Nice and simple hotel in Sukothai”
Price, and clean
location
This hotel located little bit far from old Sukothai city compare with others, therefore, it is suitable for tourists who have transportation. The room was nice and clean with simple antique furnitures.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2011