Užsakyk dabar: Anantara Chiang Mai Resort

Išskirtinis
Pagal 1386 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,2
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1386)Booking.com apžvalgos (168)
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pagal 1386 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,5
Įranga9,4
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,4
Paslaugos9,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kasara liukso numeris su vaizdu į upę
Kasara liukso numeris
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1281 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Leslie iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kasara liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good Location, nice breakfast”
Excellent staff
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
Dear Foo Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for sharing kind review on Agoda. On behalf of all our team members, we appreciate you taking the time and effort to post your comments and are delighted to receive such glowing praise. We are very proud of the warm hospitality and exceptional service we offer, and I shall certainly pass on your feedback to our team members. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay in Chiang Mai. Yours sincerely, Syahreza Ishwara General Manager
Show more
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort
4,0
Seok iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Poor Service”
Check in for 2 nights, by 3++pm my room was still not clean. Need to call the front deck to check what happens. Send 3 staffs to clean and cleaning was not well done...took away the floor mate and was not replace with a fresh one. It's understandable that the towels was not change cos I did not use their towels accept the hand towel. Toiletries was not replenished. It's kind of funny, the room was not clean but they change the fruits on the table when I came in before the cleaning. For a 4.7 star hotel, I'm very very disappointed.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
Dear Chee Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for constructive review on Agoda. On behalf of all our team members I would like to apologise for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay with us. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us and our aim is not only to meet our discerning guests’ expectations but to exceed them, and as such we are constantly striving to improve the experiences and services we offer. I sincerely appreciate your feedback and please rest assured that I am personally investigating and taking action on all of the matters you raised, so as to improve our services to suit the high standards befitting our valued guests. Once again, I apologise deeply that you did not receive the attention you deserved and I look forward to personally arranging a wonderful experience for you. Yours faithfully, Syahreza Ishwara General Manager
Show more
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort
8,4
Puiku
Wing iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Like the design of the hotel”
The design of the hotel is really good, but our dinner at the 1921 restaurant is not up to our expectation, maybe we ordered the wrong food
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
Dear Choi Greetings from Anantara Chiang Mai Resort and thank you for sharing kind review on Agoda. There is no doubt that the resort is well recognised internationally due to it's stunning architecture as well as it's personalised service. However please accept my sincere apologize for any inconvenience you caused. I will certainly discuss your feedback with the team as we are indeed currently reviewing all areas to see where we can lift to even higher levels. We truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our luxurious riverside retreat and look forward to personally arranging a wonderful experience for you. Yours sincerely, Syahreza Ishwara General Manager
Show more
Anantara Chiang Mai Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Relaxation and indulgent”
You won't find any negatived
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Oliver iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Still the best in Chiang Mai”
Most stylish hotel in Chinag Mai situ a perfect location at the Maenam Ping, with beautiful views of the river from the pool and the river terrace.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Vipavan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great Modern design hotel in Chiengmai”
The lighting inside the room was too dark at night.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful hotel”
The hotel design and layout complement the location. It combines both historic and modern architecture. Service is good too
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
tetsuo iš Japonija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
wonderful”
We enjoyed Anantra Chiang Mai so much!
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Mao iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kasara liukso numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
All good”
You have very good staff that provide good services, especially staff named Bajang. He always provide good services and help to solve every problem.We've having a memorable birthday night with birthday cakes provided by hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kang iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Perfect Place for Quiet and Relaxing Staycation! ”
We had a wonderful 3D2N stay with Anantara ChiangMai. Super friendly and helpful staffs, great service from pool attendant, hotel environment is very peaceful, quiet and relax. Love their turndown service very much! Thumb up for everything, such as facilities, room, amenities, location, buffet breakfast, fine dining menu and so on. We also feel so warm and surprise because they get ready baby bath tub, baby milk bottles and baby cot in our room without our request. Except one thing, the annoying mosquitoes when we enjoying our dinner in the restaurant. But no worry as the helpful staffs there will provide their homemade mosquitoes repellent spray. Highly recommended to those who are looking for a pleasure and relaxing stay. Miss this place so much.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
WONG iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Experience”
We got free upgrade to suite and the suite is really spacious. We had breakfast, tea and spa here and everything is excellent. We would also like to express our thankfulness to the pool staff who is professional and would provide water for every single visit. Hotel staff are nice, friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for those who would prefer a quiet and relaxing trip.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Moahmed iš Maldyvai
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good Location ”
Great experience, Great Staff,Great service,
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jayne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kasara liukso numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Fabulous Oasis”
What a fantastic hotel in a lovely location next to the river. My family had an amazing time whilst here, enjoying the Kasara Suites and hotel facilities. The Spa was fabulous, as was the high tea. We experienced great service from very well trained staff, but also warm and friendly, adding the personal touch. In particular the pool attendant should be commended, as he ensures a great service for all pool side guests.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xin iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very nice hotel,love it”
Spa、 Room、 Service
good!
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
Delfino iš Makao
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great stay with my babies!”
Location, ambient, confortable room
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2016
6,7
Gerai
Charlie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Room felt dark and not that comfortable”
Hotel grounds, pool, gym
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ben iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Our favorite hotel in the world”
Location, design, staff
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Anantharaman iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kasara liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great Place - Anantara, Chiang Mai”
Hotel Standard, Food and Location
Awesome
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
THALIT iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
One of my best in Chiangmai”
nice deco, world class service, best in class
Perfect.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lachlan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great place by the river”
Location, facilites, staff
Great place to get away from hustle of Chiang Mai. Very peaceful setting despite it's central location. Great rooms/amenities/facilities.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Mirek iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice Hotel”
Breakfast. Location. Attnetion to Detail.
Very good hotel, a little overpriced.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
A great end to 2 weeks in Chiang Mai”
The whole Staff was great, the morning people were super at breakfast, even the dim sum man. Great touch.. The people work at the bar were very good.
It was so good..I'm now in Bangkok, and will check into the Anantara-Siam- Bangkok hotel tomorrow.... The overall feel of this hotel in CM was ..ZEN like. You also have a pool waiter ..I think his name is Tun ..he is great...service by him is excellent... I will suggest this hotel to all my friends.. Thank you..
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
David iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Anantara Chiang Mai - solid but not spectacular”
Great location on river. Lovely bar/restaurant area
Good, but don't stay in room 118 as it is not a 'Garden View' room - you face a wall!! Bar that the rooms are nice
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Nilufar iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Enjoyable Stay”
Location, staff performance, service
Enjoyable
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Troy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great expletive ”
Pool, staff, style
Best experience ever!
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ashutosh iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great!! If staff can be ever so slightly proactive”
Location. Breakfast, Cleanliness
It was great stay. I really enjoyed and was given a great room with fantastic view. Checkin was bit delayed. I expected that they can let me check in by noon buy they only allowed by 3 PM. Which was kind of odd. Specially if someone if booking a suite. Except that their recommendation on restaurant for people dining outside was bit less. I suggest they get themselves updates on latest using TripAdvisor. Overall a great stay. Enjoyed every bit of it.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
superb”
1. wonderful staff 2. great location 3. food was fantastic
Fantastic. Enjoyed every minute.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xu iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel”
staff, location, amentities
it was a great experience in Anantara. the staff is so friendly and the hotel is very beautiful. i do enjoy my stay at Anantara
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
lei iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful Hotel & Good service”
Service,Food,Room
It was our first time to Chiangmai and the hotel is very nice and food is very good,we will visit again.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Katsuko iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice place& beautiful view”
Shower room wth strong water
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tam iš Makao
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel and very comfortable ”
Very nice place and will come again.
Price is reasonable, place is very nice! Must come again.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Bertrand iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
wonderfull”
Exceptionnal staff, Location, wonderfull Room
Perfect days at Anantara... Everything is made efficiently with smile. A great and kindly staff ... I would love to come back soon.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Amazing attentive freindly wlecoming staff”
Staff Beautiful room Attention to detail
We had a fantastic experience. The staff are just amazing - all aspects from front of house to cleaning staff. Professional and friendly. You feel like your Mum is taking care of your every need. Beautiful room.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Maureen iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Great Location and Relax”
Great location, Great spa, Great food, Very relaxing
Hotel is located 1 mins to the night market. Room is extremely clean. Breakfast is fabulous, in addition to buffet, they have a wide range of menu selection, it's a must have breakfast. I have tried the spa in which is very relaxing. Yoga class in the morning is refreshing and instructor is great. A minor comment though there were frogs quacking at night, it's hard to sleep for my first night. I told the staff the next morning but unfortunately they don't have any other room further away from the swimming pool except a room exactly one level above, we have moved over there and staff said they would do frog controls. I haven't heard anything since then. The staff are nice and they would propose alternatives. Overall, it's a great hotel and would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good service throughout my stay.”
The welcoming by the staff, the room itself & the view.
Simply said to be an experience of full relaxation.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Angela iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Relax to the max ”
Love the check in, love the room, love the breakfast
Relaxing and happy holiday
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Excellent”
Food, Architecture, Mae Ping
Fine
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kasara liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Anantara Chiang Mai”
Stunning resort, exeptional staff & food, attention to detail
From the time we arrived we were warmly welcomed by not only staff but spoken to by the head chef and general manager to ensure we were enjoying our stay. The attention to detail ensured every part of the resort looked stunning from sunrise to sunset and beyond, the food was delicious - breakfast was a treat every morning especially the signature coconut pancakes, as was the high tea and last night dinner. Our suite included everything besides a wonderful view. Would return again.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Serene experience”
The elegance, charm, and friendliness
What an amazing experience. I now only want to stay at Anantaras when travelling in Asia. A serene experience. The place smelled amazing. A strange comment to make, but you'll understand it once you visit. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
YUK iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Beautiful environment ”
Breakfast, swimming, dining
A very beautiful hotel, quiet and the location is good, not far away from the night market.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
YIN iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
very good ”
Nice swimming pool, very friendly staff, good location
We had a room on 1/f with a nice garden view. Hotel environment was very good especially for the swimming pool. Hv restaurants and a night bazaar nearby. Will certainly recommend to friends who look for a relaxing vacation! Cons: room is a bit dark. Quite a lot of mosquitoes. We ordered room service, food is just so-so.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Tsam iš Honkongas
Pora
Kasara liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
5Stars Hotel”
Friendly staff and service,Comfy Room
The room is big and comfy, there are the free laundry service everyday and the turn down service is so warm after a long day out in Chiang. The room's facilities is modern and new. Especially the bed is so comfy. But I don't really like the breakfast there, not much choice although it's like a semi-buffet, (buffet+orders from the menu).
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shiu iš Honkongas
Pora
Kasara liukso numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Perfect place for a getaway”
Nice decoration and services, excellent location, enjoyable breakfast
We stayed for two nights at the river view suite, which comes with complimentary lounge access which is definitely good to have. The housekeeping is doing a good job - with a day-time setting and a night-time setting, playing exotic background music (on Bose speakers) with lemongrass aroma. Good breakfast with wide range of selection of food, and some hot plates (egg benedict, egg rolls, pad thai, curry) made to order. Only thing to complain is there's a bit too much mosquitoes (but to be fair there's much mosquitoes throughout Chiang Mai noted during our stay in the city)
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Fu iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good location worth for money”
Location / swimming pool
Good
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yen iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
comfy hotel and near market”
clean, wifi and near night market
it was great....just too hot during the time there...
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Joy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kasara liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Not the Chedi”
Excellent breakfast, friendly staff
I've stayed at this hotel, at least 5 times in the last 3 years, when it was know as the Chedi. The hotel is looking very worn from the rooms to the lobby areas. The attention to detail is not there and much of the old staff is gone. At the moment the hotel has lost its former zen factor.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Owen iš Australija
Pora
Kasara liukso numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Wonderful to return to ”
Breakfast by the river in Morning, Quiet, Staff
Excellent. Pool towels need replacing
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yang iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Amazing...”
Food, location, and comfort room
Great!
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kanokorn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Impressive Service”
Great Service, Quite and Beautiful Environment, Good pool
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kasara liukso numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Great Hotel”
Stylish, Great Staff, Good location
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015