Užsakyk dabar: Anantara Hoi An Resort

Anantara Hoi An Resort Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 524 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,9
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (524)Booking.com apžvalgos (231)
8,9
Puiku
Pagal 524 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,3
Įranga8,5
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 498 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
THUY iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Just an ok stay as usual”
Everytime I visit Hoi An, I stay at this hotel. Of many hotels which are closest to Pho Co, this hotel is the best; nice room, ok food, nice bar. But if you traveling with young children, better watch out because there is small stair inside the room. It will be better if the breakfast buffet has more choices; for now the selection is very boring - same menu everyday! And the staff usually forget to clean the balcony.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Chooi iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great Location, Great Setting”
The location is perfect. 15 minutes walk to the old city, which means that you can get to the cafes and restaurants without haggling with taxi louts. The hotel also has such a relaxed vibe, its quiet and people seem really relaxed, perhaps because there were hardly any children around! sitting by the river having afternoon tea, or a sundowner was perfect!! The rooms are a little small, but cozy. Beds (we had a twin bedded room) were a single, so its rather small . Bathroom was large,and well lit. Food was above average. I had rather high expectations for bread and pastry but was really quite disappointed. Breakfast was good for fresh squeezed juices and Vietnamese coffee. Spa (we got offered a half priced discount, so couldn't refuse!) was very average, which is consistent with my experience in the rest of Vietnam. But the location and setting wins the prize!
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
great 7 night stay”
Really enjoyed our stay here, the staff are fantastic. Breakfast is excellent and it's not in the middle of the main drag but close enough to walk in.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Yumi iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great but not enough facilities for kids”
Was great spot for couples but not for kids
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Sunsanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Location”
Good food, Nice room and Good service
Good location for a couple trip, situated in quiet area and not too far to reach the sightseening in Hoi An.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Catherine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Not as good as it thinks it is”
We were somewhat disappointed by our stay at the Anantara. Considering the price, we did not feel it represented value for money. The bedrooms were faultless, but there was a distinct lack of public facilities: no lounge area, for example and the only bar a shockingly out of place Irish pub! Did not travel to Hoi An to drink in a sports bar... the staff, however, were very friendly, courteous and helpful and breakfast was excellent.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
R iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
NICE”
easy to go hoian town, breakfast is so good, beautiful enviornment
easy to go hoian town, breakfast is so good,the staffs are nice and friendly but some tried to recommend "cheaper transport" for us, which disappointed me
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
thomas iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great Location ”
Location of the hotel with proximity to old town and river
Had a good stay at the Anantara after some initial confusion with our booking of adjoining rooms. Grounds of the hotel were great,especially with a young kids. The location is fantastic with free bikes providing easy access to the town. That said.... You do pay for the location. The breakfast was great, but generally all other food and beverage was very overpriced compared to the cheap and great quality available on the doorstep nearby.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
FAN iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
wonderful place”
location environment staff
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Katie iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Beautiful hotel”
Location, comfortable and just simply gorgeous
Anantara is a beautiful hotel in Hoi An. The rooms are lovely, very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great. Staff are very helpful & speak great English. There is nothing I could fault with Anantara. The location is great too. Walking distance to town but slightly removed from the busy areas. Would definitely go back.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Louisa iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Wonderful staff but the hotel is very dated”
The staff - incredibly helpful.
The staff were incredibly helpful, kind and welcoming. It was the last two few days of our honeymoon and they decorated the bedroom in a very sweet manner with rose petals etc. However, I have to say the rooms are looking very dated now and I think it's more of a 3.5star resort. I wouldn't pay that kind of money again to stay there.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Nathan iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Amazing stay, a truely wonderful hoilday”
The accomodation, the food, but most importantly the staff and service!
The service was fantastic. We arrived late into Hoi An and the staff had prepared a food platter as a welcome gift. They located us in a room close to the pool and when my parents arrived to visit too, they relocated them next to us. My kids therefore could spend time with them without walking across the resort. The Poolside bar provided water each day while we swam, and made great smoothies for my son. the location is great as well, shops nearby. the breakfast was great. all in all a wonderful hotel and will definately return. highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Cheuk iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good location, helpful staff”
Good location, helpful staff with lots of valuable information provided
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely serene resort”
Nice pool, great room, attentive staff
We loved our 5 night stay at Anantara, in a Junior Garden View Suite. The tranquil atmosphere was wonderfully relaxing and the staff always went the extra mile, with a smile. We spent most days by the pool, as the weather was extremely hot, but at night we ventured into Old Town for dinner. It's a 10 minute walk to markets, shopping and restaurants. Hoi An offers some truly remarkable food! The hotel is located in a great position by the river - close to all the action, but far enough to relax and enjoy some peace and quiet. Breakfast was very nice too, overlooking the river. We ate dinner once at the resort - food was quite nice, but you can find better in town. I do however recommend the hotel's Irish bar "O'Malleys" for fantastic cocktails in air-conditioned comfort (the August heat/humidity is relentless, even at night) or you can sit outside under the lanterns. What distinguishes this resort from others is the attention to detail, even with little things, that make your stay so much more personal and enjoyable. The staff were so friendly and seemed to enjoy working there, particularly the pool bar staff. The room was very nice and had excellent air conditioning! Only negative is the temperature of the pool - it's a little bit too warm. I highly recommend this resort!
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
FANTASTIC - loved this hotel”
staff were great and love the atmosphere
We upgraded the room to a suite type of which I believe there are only two. Read other reviews which said don't face the river as noisy - totally disagree. Not noisy and gives some scenery and interest. Nice pool, although the bbq there was very dry. Great breakfast. a really nice relaxed colonial feel and easy access to the city. Loved it
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Soo iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Very pleasant experience ”
location, food, room are good
staff are friendly, room size are great, location wise is awesome just next to the market
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
chloe iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Best Holiday Ever”
The staff, the layout, the food
We had a brilliant time. We had our two kids, my older mother and my sister and family. We were given the best treatment, our rooms were moved when asked so we could be together, the staff we always so kind and helpful, and everything was so easy. We will be back!
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rashied iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Beyest hotel in Hoi An”
I laike the service, the food and drink
It was very naice. The people are very friendly especially in massage.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tomas iš Slovakija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Excellent hotel, with unique atmosphere and style!”
Style, atmosphere and location
Excellent, would recommend to everyone. Would love to come back.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Phillip iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Hoi an”
Location staff facilities
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jane iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. balandis
review”
location, pool, food
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yee iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Compact yet comfy resort near the herritage”
Good service, location and staff
Just like the resort, the suite we stayed was compact yet very comfy. This was made up for by the nice housekeeping staff which came very often. Every time we went back to the room, it had been tidied up and replenished with new bottles of water, flowers, caring messages handwritten on fresh leaves,...many many to make our stay a nice one. Breakfast was okay and as expected. We also tried afternoon tea and dinner at the Riverside Cafe. Not bad. We were offered discount for a 90-min treatment at the spa. Masseuses were very skilful but the center was just as compact as the resort and decor was so so.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
arthur iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Peace amidst the noise”
The landscape, staff service and food
It was a perfect retreat from the hustle and bustle of Hoi An town. We enjoyed the gardens and the scenery of the river at the cafe. Abit of walking to the town centre but otherwise perfect
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Su iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
My stay”
Location, hotel facilities, breakfast
the hotel location is quite good, and it is very close to the hoi an ancient town. the breakfast tastes good and it provides a lot of varieties.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good location for a wander into the old town”
Space, pool, location
Had a great stay at the hotel with a big sizeable room overlooking the garden and the impressive pool. If you're after a good quality hotel with loads of space and still within wandering distance of all the Hoian action then this is it. All the other hotels seem to be either tiny or miles away.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Maximilian iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice Location, Charning Rooms”
Location, rooms, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Christina iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
2nd time I have been back to this hotel this year.”
location, location, location.
Great location, comfortable rooms - wouldn't stay anywhere else in Hoi An.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Fiona iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
A tranquil oasis in the Old Town”
Lovely ambience, friendly staff and tranquil surroundings
As a resident of Vietnam, it is always a pleasure to get away from the hustle and bustle of Saigon to escape to Hoi An and Anantara. Watching the river boats passing by at breakfast, relaxing on a comfy lounger by the pool, being able to walk to cafes and artisan shops on the fringe of the old town, reading a book on your own sofa seats on the balcony, relaxing in the incredibly spacious rooms, stopping in for a late afternoon cocktail in the bar and enjoying a lovely meal in the restaurant by night are what keeps me coming back to this place. My home away from home.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Excellent and friendly.”
Staff, location and facilities.
Had a brief but relaxing weekend stay. The staff where super helpful and friendly, the facilities where in good condition, breakfast, dining and location where all excellent. The pool is very shallow, so don't expect to do 50 lengths in the morning... it's more of a 'leisure and relaxation' pool :) Would highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Fantastic stay”
Comfort, friendly staff, relaxed place
This hotel is very comfortable and provides lovely rooms on the edge of the river. The staff are very polite and attentive and provide a very warm experience. Breakfast buffet is excellent and well presented. Rooms are excellent and showers are good, with large sized bathroom. Well recommended.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Mark iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
good location”
location, bicycles, decoration
the hotel was nice but did not meet our expectations. the pictures were much nicer than the actual hotel in our opinion. also, the hotel shower drainage is poor. otherwise, everything else is good.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carmen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Just wonderful ! ”
Fabulous staff, beautiful hotel, great location
Everything was perfect from the moment we arrived, we could not have asked for anything more. All staff went beyond the call of duty to ensure our stay was fabulous and it was. Thank you to all concerned especially the fabulous Head Chef Duong Nyguen who gave us a fantastic cookery lesson and looked after us so well during our visit to the food market especially with the manic mopeds on the roads which we Europeans are just not used to. We had treatments in the spa and they were wonderful. If visiting Hoi An definitely stay here - pure paradise!
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Emanuela iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Perhaps still one of the best in town, but...”
Garden, location, friendly and professional staff
You can't really complain about the Anantara: staff was very friendly and professional, beautiful tropical garden, 10-15 minutes walk to the ancient city thorugh a lovely path full of nice shops, free bicycle, free WIFI, decent breakfast... however this hotel lacks charme and character. Beds are quite uncomfortable. We paid just slightly less than La Residence in Hue (genuine art déco) or Sofitel Metropole in Hanoi and we thought there was no comparison. It was a bit like a Disneyland castle. However I have spent hours in screening hotels in Hoi'an (Dananag Beach resorts were not our choice as we had only one night) and perhaps there is not much better choice at moment in town.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kym iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Tranquil, peaceful, luxurious oasis”
Ambience, location, luxury
Hands-sown the best resort in Hoi An. A truly wonderful experience. Beautifully trained, helpful staff who treat you like valued friends, wonderful facilities and most of all, a peaceful oasis as you walk in from the busy Hoi An streets. Will definitely go back.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great ”
Location and staff were fantastic
Best hotel in hoi an
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great location, great staff, great hotel.”
location, staff, pool
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Olivier iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice but over priced”
Friendly staff, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Excellent Hotel, Great location, Attentive Staff”
Location, Attentive and friendly staff, Good quality Breakfast
We generally enjoyed our stay. Pros: Attentive staff (esp. in spa. Room service staff made me a juice not on the menu.) Complimentary bicycles, good breakfast buffet, prompt restaurant service, nicely appointed rooms. Cons: No kids club for our five year old, pool water had funny taste (May lack chlorination), no fitness center.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Nick iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Execellent boutique-style hotel”
The location of this hotel is superb, the architecture interesting and excellent restuarants nearby
The stay at Anantara was excellent. The location is close to everything but still quite. The staff were excellent; the breakfast food was very good with wide variety. The hotel overall was quite and relaxing. We traveled with a small child and everyone was attentive, but this would be an excellent hotel for a romantic weekend away
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
Carlie iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Very special resort, centrally located”
Clean, central & beautiful
All good apart from pool too warm which was a shame
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gilles iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Superb hotel in ancient Hoi An”
Service swimming pool luxury environment
We stayed 9 nights in this hotel, longer than usual guests who usually stop over in Hoi An for 2-3 nights. We had a lot of fun staying there, enjoying the fantastic pool, gardens and the warm hospitability of the staff. We've decided to make this place a regular stop-over. The free bikes let us explore the surroundings, there is a wide variety of tracks among rice fields just around.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Clean and nice but bad food and unethical”
Pool, breakfast buffet, and cleanliness
We stayed at Anantara because after a few weeks traveling we wanted to pick a nicer hotel that was clean. It definitely was that. Normally, we avoid resort hotels like the plague. We knew it had resort in the title, but previously in our vietnam travels hotels grossly over-advertised their name not to match their surroundings, but this was definitely a western style resort. Most of the guests were australians who barely left the compound. One of the main reasons we avoid resorts is that the staff is generally not treated well (here, they weren't allowed to get tips) and the food is terrible (the breakfast here was quite good, but everything else was western prices and awful). The rooms were very clean by vietnamese standards and it was what we needed for our trip, that said, I doubt we'd ever stay here again.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yien iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Lovely hotel in a great location”
Location was great, staff were friendly, room was excellent for relaxing
We had an overall good stay at the Anantara Hotel. We would come back for sure. Pros: Excellent location, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor space for relaxing and reading, quiet location (we had a garden suite which is better than the river because on the river you can hear all the boat motors in the morning), excellent buffet breakfast and dinner options, beautiful gardens. The five spice beef noodle soup (pho bo) at lanterns restaurant is so good! Average: there was a kerfuffle with the airport transfer - there was no one was at the airport waiting for us. In the end we took a taxi which ended up being cheaper than the hotel's shuttle anyway so that was good. Cons: The spa is only okay - I think that Vietnam hasn't quite caught up with Thailand in terms of having consistently good spas. Would not bother with the spa here except for a foot rub or shoulder rub.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Excellent Location needs updating and redecoration”
Peaceful location -close to sightseeing and restaurants -free bicycles
Not up to usual Anantara standard but I think they have only recently taken over the management . Our room was very spacious but without much storage No drawers. The bathroom was big but with a shower that was too close to the wall so much of the water ran down the wall and not over you! Huge stone bath that looked dirty even though it wasn't. Nice verandah outside the room . Decoration in some public areas was in really bad shape such as the restaurant toilets and the pool showers. Breakfast was good with lots of choice. It is quiet but at the same time close to everything they also provide free bikes which is great for getting about town quickly . We didn't have dinner as the evenings were cool and the restaurant was draughty due to open sides. This is definitely the best place to stay in Hoi An and would be superb if it had a bit of an upgrade
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2014
8,3
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
adeqaute stay”
room size, clenaliness, breakfast
good stay --no issues, good breakfast and nice garden--good access to taxis
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Great, awesome, more great”
Great staff, excellent location, very nice
I really enjoyed my stay here. The location was excellent. The grounds were nice and the room comfortable. It was just a short walk into town and yet felt secluded. The breakfast was great. The staff was excellent. There really is nothing bad to say. I'd stay here again for sure.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
WAN iš Kinija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
comfortable, relaxing”
Nice and quiet surroundings, large and clean room
Very good, we rent the bikes for free to get around the town for 1 day, and to the beach at 2nd day. Staff is very friendly, and show us around in the resort at the first day. Nice rooms with good scent, clean and large. Suitable for relaxing vacation.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Erlinda iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
we had a nice stay at anantara resort”
near the ancient town , close to restaurants, near beach and river
we had a nice stay at anantara but for the price we paid the service is adequate but not superb compared to the other resort type we went to.the one who cooks at crepe station do not know how to cook crepes because the crepe is burned and did not even replaced it.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
xiang iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Perfect hotel in an ancient city”
location,comfort and design
We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights and love every moment of it. Staff were very friendly and speaks good english
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thibault iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Very good hotel well located in old quarter.”
Location, Staff, Design, swimming pool
Very good hotel, comfortable and clean. Quiet surroundings but very well located at the same time. Helpfull staff
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013