Užsakyk dabar: Anantara Hua Hin Resort

Puiku
Pagal 2577 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2577)Booking.com apžvalgos (655)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 2577 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,6
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Anantara Vandenyno liukso numeris
Anantara liukso numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Pusiau liukso numeris su vaizdu į lagūną
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2095 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Li iš Taivanas
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Nice
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Dear Li, Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 21 sausio 2018
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
James iš Singapūras
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
This resort is a great place for couples or family vacation. Facilities and service are both excellent and there are plenty of restaurant options within the resort.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear James, Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback. It is pleasing to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future for more memorable experiences. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 06 sausio 2018
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A peaceful relaxing break ”
My husband and I spent 2 nights at the Anantara just before New Year. We were very impressed by the hotel, the friendly staff and the fabulous food. Breakfast was pretty amazing, so much choice of anything you could possibly want. There are 2 lovely pools, although one is limited to lagoon guests. We were upgraded to a junior suite overlooking the lagoon and we loved sitting on our balcony admiring it at all times of the day. There is a beach but there were a lot of jellyfish so it’s not recommended for swimmers, but the pools and the grounds are so lovely that it wasn’t a problem. The rooms were good with comfy beds and lovely well kitted-out bathrooms. We couldn’t fault the Anantara at all and will definitely make it our first choice if we return to Hua Hin.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Kim, Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback. It is pleasing to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future for more memorable experiences. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 06 sausio 2018
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Marvellous hotel”
Facilities and staff exceptional Food eaten outside in 'restaurant ' was very very good (although a little pricey by Thai standards). However, we knew the prices before we ordered and have no complaints because the experience was memorable for all the right reasons. Was so impressed with the hotel I booked it again 2 weeks later for my Thai family of 4.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear William, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad to see that a beautiful dining experience has helped to also try our resort rooms and services. We hope to see you again on a return trip. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
6,4
Gerai
Daniel iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
not worth the money”
pro: *staffs are very Nice and professional cons: *dirty Beach( we saw poop close to the shoreline) *bathtub was old and gross *a bit secluded area to look for restaurants (hotel has service to Town that cost 50baht)
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you for the feedback. We are sad to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay with us but enjoyed the services experienced. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jun iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
NIL”
NIL
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
Dear Jun, Thank you for the excellent rating. Glad to hear that you have had a fantastic stay and we hope to see you again for more amazing times. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 24 gruodžio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good for a short stay in Hua Hin”
Goof hotel with pleasant staff and nice location but remember that the beach is not really suitable for swimming here. Gardens look great and rooms pretty good.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad to see that you had a good time with us. Weather this quarter has not been in our favour due to strong winds which made the sea even rougher. Maybe we will see you again with better weather conditions and a sea to enjoy in. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 22 gruodžio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chayarnee iš Tailandas
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris su vaizdu į lagūną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Paradise in hua hin city centre”
Absolutely go for lagoon view suite. The complimentary laundry, afternoon tea/cocktail, spacious room in quiet corners, listening to birds chirping in the morning, infinity pool exclusive to lagoon guests... Great spa experience, awesome breakfast buffet and Thai food dinner. What's not to like!!?
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear Chayarnee, Thank you for sharing your excellent stay experience. We are extremely happy that you have had such a good time and hope to welcome you back again for more memorable experiences. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 22 gruodžio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
susan iš Australija
Grupė
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Enjoyable stay”
We enjoyed our stay very much. Accommodation clean and very comfortable and the staff couldn't do enough for you. Excellent buffet breakfast and good restaurants on site.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Dear susan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. The team will be delighted to have you staying with us once again in the near future for more memorable experiences. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 17 gruodžio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lert iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Seaside vacation place near Bangkok”
Anantara Hua Hin Resort is my best seaside vacation place. It is not too far from Bangkok (2-3 hours drive). Every service is outstanding.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
Dear Lert, Thank you for sharing your excellent review. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 17 gruodžio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
john iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very nice stay”
Great service
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
Dear john, Thank you for staying at Anantara Hua Hin Resort and sharing your excellent feedback. We are very happy to read that you have had a very nice stay with us and are looking forward to you return for more memorable experiences. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 16 gruodžio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Puiku
Gjorgi iš Makedonija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
A great resort for relaxing time”
The resort offers very relaxing, tropical atmosphere. It's very clean and the staff are really nice. The natural environment in the resort is amazing. Breakfast is good, the gym is small and a bit out of the main resort area, but there are tennis courts as well. The beach in this area is not great, so that can be a deal breaker if you are looking for a good sandy tropical beach.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Gjorgi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our facilities, services and breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Puiku
Ro-Ann iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great place for a retreat”
It's a great hotel to relax and unwind as it's a bit isolated from the city centre. I wish the shore looked more natural and not too developed.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ro-Ann, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back again for more great experiences. Warmest regards, Martin P Resort Manager
Atsakyta 19 lapkričio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alan
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
Upgraded to suite... Just perfect..
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent feedback. Glad you enjoyed the upgrade. See you again for more amazing memories. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 07 lapkričio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
BENJABHORN iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Five stars for the best service , full facilities and nice location.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
Dear BENJABHORN, Thank you for the excellent feedback. See you again. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 07 lapkričio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Puiku
Xuan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Best choice in Huahin”
Many trees in hotel, good swimming pool
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
Dear Xuan, thank you for the nice feedback. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
nissim iš Izraelis
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris su vaizdu į lagūną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent service, hands down.... very nice breakfast, pool area is nice and quiet, very good food.”
Even tho this hotel isn't new ( I guess over twenty years operating ), you can't feel it, 24 hours service with so many people around you just want to please and service you, the only thing bother us was the beach area, don't come to this hotel if you need beach, the beach water are dirty and not good for swimming . Again for us it was ok , the pool was enough for us .
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear nissim, Thank you for the excellent feedback. The entire team is delighted with your praise and we all hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 17 spalio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Jakkrit iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Labai geras”
Most of the hot food for breakfast (like rice congee and soup) were not hot enough.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
Dear Jakkrit, Thank you for the feedback. This has been shared with the culinary team and will be monitored closely to avoid any future reoccurrence. Bangkok is not far and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 15 spalio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,0
Puiku
CHING iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Everything is so nice except for poor reception training”
I love this Resort, my family enjoy it, too. Although the location is not my best choice, it is not a problem to me. However, I booked a shuttle bus one night, I called the hotel just to check ‘if the hotel forgot about us’, because the bus didn’t showed up at the booked time (normally they’re quite on time). And the receptionist I called kept saying that I was the one booked the wrong time. Later, the bus came and was full of guests. Aparently, the bus was late , because they were waiting for these people. Actually, I just simply wanted to know if there was a bus coming or not. Baby was not feel good, so it makes me a bit angry. They don’t have to try to blame me, because I saw the receptionist helped me noted my booking time, and I booked the right time. Later, they didn’t even try to explaine it. I don’t like this kind of poor service.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear CHINGI, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed you stay here at Anantara Hua Hin Resort and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Apologies for the incident on the phone and the team has been spoken to. Rest assured that this was not of our standard. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 15 spalio 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phakawan iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Perfect relaxing holiday hotel”
Everything was from check in to check out great staffs and very nice selection of breakfast!
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
sheena iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Birthday Getaway”
It was super! Will definitely visit again and recommend it to friends and family.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear sheena, Happy to hear that your birthday getaway was expected and you have enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recommending us and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
5,6
Daniel iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Not as expected”
I guess this hotel would be good to just relax in the pool or do massage. The ocean is not nice, it looks dirty and brown, no one seems to dare swim there. it's far from the attraction like the night market and eateries. If i may suggest, i think it would be better if they provide a free drop off and pick up to the night market. That would be great.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you for the feedback. We hope the rest of your stay in Hua Hin was better. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Archariya iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
One fine 5-star ”
Nothing to complain. If you love tennis, you can bring your own racket for some game. The dip with the drink from pool bar was one relaxing experience too.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Archariya, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you had a good time at Ananatara Hua Hin Resort and enjoyed our pool with swim up bar and tennis courts.. We hope to welcome you back again for more great experiences. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Fabian iš Vokietija
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Almost perfect”
I was really impressed with the hotel. Plenty of staff - all very friendly. Great room, a lot of small things that are different to other places. -1 star because it is a bit out of town. For people who like it quiet it is perfect. 7/11 close to the hotel Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Fabian, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nathan iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great weekend get away”
Anantara Hua Hin, is a beautiful property . It feels like a little hidden paradise away from the rest of the city. Especially at the Lagoon. Greta service and very nice rooms.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Nathan, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
6,4
Gerai
Aishath iš Maldyvai
Grupė
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Hotel okay”
Hotel was ok. Beach disappointing. Hua Hin also disappointing. Thought it would be more tourist friendly & be more of a beach destination. Town like any other town. Food was good . Some lovely little restaurants.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Aishath, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Apologies if Hua Hin itself did not meet your expectations and we hope that you have found a place that suits you. There many beautiful destinations here in Thailand. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Puiku
Suveera iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great stay ”
Great stay and value for money. Good food, good vibes
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Suveera, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay at Anantara Hua Hin Resort and are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
6,4
Gerai
JAGDISH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Anantara liukso numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Had High Hopes”
We stayed in the Garden Suite. For a start, all my details upon check in were inaccurate, apparently some error in data extraction from their membership system. I therefore had to waste time correcting this details upon check in. Once this was sorted, we were shown the room. The staff seemed to be in a rush and not too eager to spend time answering our questions regarding the room and facilities. A bit strange compared to other 5 star hotels we were used too where staff were normally super friendly. The suite only provides free bfast for 2 pax. Our child is 9 yrs old so we were told that her breakfast was chargable (Baht 318) which was fine by us. We were however quite disappointed to witness several other guest packing plates full of bfast back to their rooms under the noses of the F&B staff. We felt this was very unfair as we had paid extra while others were (potentially) attempting to escape the extra charge. The hotel MUST have a strict no packing rule and control this situation more effectively. It was rainy on most afternoons and our room had severals roof leaks as it was situated on the top floor. None too severe that we could not manage but the hotel is certainly showing signs of age. The beach front was truly disappointing. It was full of stones and mud. We were told that since it was August, this was to be expected. My mistake for not doing enough research upfront. We were told that the beach is perfect in winter. Be careful of the holiday credit system. It is an option made available only during check in and is non refundable. The system is good if you are a repeat guest and already truly like the restraurants and spa. If this is your 1st visit, you might be commiting without enough knowledge and remember, its non refundable. Our room had the benefit of late check out till 4pm. On check out day, I requested a 1pm check out and was told by the front desk staff that I had to check out by 12pm. I then reminder her that I was entitled to a later che
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear JAGDISH, Thank you for the feedback which has been shared and will assist us to improve our services. We hope to welcome you again for an improved stay experience. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
4,8
Panin iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Unforgettable in a not-so-good way”
I made a mistake for not calling the hotel to let them know that I'll be missing out on my first night and will arrive on the second of my two-night trip. Once arrived, the room was gone and I was told that there was a suite left but I need to pay the whole sum for that room. Well, I thought my blood pressure went up quite a bit at that moment - part of me felt this was almost like they demanded a ransom for my room. Then there went a supervisor on duty who tried to help me and my poor family out. And I have to say I felt much obliged to her offering a piece of advise that the hotel got nothing to do with this and I was the one who violated the booking and reservation policy. After an exchange of words and almost 1.5 hours of sitting in the sloppy rain-soaked lobby gone, then there goes my room, my bloody precious hard-earned room. I wouldn't even have imagined the scenario like this in my entire traveling experience - but then again - I need to say thank you to you - Anantara Hua Hin Resort - that your name will resonate in my ears for many years after and I will definitely not be forgetting your place anytime soon.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Panin, Apologies for the experience. The team had followed the no show procedure from your agent. Just a short call on the arrival day would have calmed your blood pressure. Happy to hear that we have managed to give you our last room anyway. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Puiku
Joanne iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
A place which you will keep coming back ”
Stayed at Anantara for more than a few times. Excellent for a relaxing getaway as the place is so exotic especially the dinning area by the beach! Location Not walking distance to town center (night market/Clock Tower) but just a 7 minutes drive away fm the hotel. Room Nice, quiet and resonably big (around 300 square feet). Love the rooms on the ground floor which can directly access to the pool and the beach area. Swimming pool - nice n big Food Great buffet breakfast with a lot of choices that you don't want to miss. Food standard is very good. Transportation There are shuttle services to the town center with limited seats and time schedules - however, it is always fully booked. I always use the taxi service which is 200/250 baht per ride - if you are traveling with family or a group of people, taxi is way better than the shuttle as they charge you 50 baht per person vs you may have a taxi for 4-7 people for only 200/250 baht anytime you want.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
CHAN iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Not worth the price”
The hotel system definitely need to be improved-there were several problems with my checking in( they asked us to wait 3hours for making my room ready and then we got a room key with people in the room after 3 hours waiting....that's horrible mistake). Staffs are helpful and friendly though some of them couldn't speak fluent English. Garden view room is nice but quite small (well, especially I'd just moved from a 120 sq.m. villa:) and there were few mosquitoes inside my room. The beaches are nice though not for swimming. The buffet Breakfast was good
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear CHAN, Thank you for the feedback. Sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We always try to prepare rooms for early arrivals. Just during peak times this is not always possible. Larger rooms are actually available with up to 60 metres square. Maybe we will see you again for an improved stay experience. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,4
Puiku
CHENG iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
comfortable stay”
family-centric resort. comfortable bed and right by the beach. buffet breakfast has a diverse selection. pool is ok, just too many screaming kids at times.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phattarakan iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Best services ”
บริการดีเยี่ยมมากๆค่ะ พักห้อง Premuim garden view พนักงานต้อนรับพาไปที่ห้องและแนะนำทุกส่วนของโรงแรม เดินผ่านพนักงานทุกคนสวัสดีลูกค้าและยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสตลอดเลยค่ะ พอดีไปช่วงวันเกิดได้ surprise birthday cake พิเศษมาถึงที่ห้องพักเลย ประทับใจมากๆ อาหารเช้ามีเยอะมาก ผลไม้หลายอย่างมาก เครื่องดื่มก็อร่อยค่ะ ประทับใจค่ะ I was living in garden premium view room. It was my birthday month so the gave me a surprise birthday as special in my room. I was so happy. The room was so clean and full of facilities. The staff took me into the room and descripe all the hotel facilities for us. Breakfast had so many type of food. I was so happy :)
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kanin iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
5 star hotel”
everything you need is in the premise. of course everything costs. Very nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lia iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Great resort, very expensive food”
Hua Hin is kind of meh itself, but the resort has it is own beach, which is nice. Kind of an urban setting anyway. The resort is amazing, the hotel room was very affordable, but every purchase in the hotel is very expensive. I would go back, but I would prepare for the high prices.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
5,6
aswin iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good hotel with nature enviroment.”
Anantara is a good hotel for relaxing since the hotel concept is emphasizing the natural environments. Anantara has a spacious and pleasant suite room, however, the hotel's staff should make the balcony mattrass ready prior our arrival although we are checked in late in the afternoon.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
Dear aswin, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Apologies for the unprepared balcony which has been retrained and rectified for future guests already. We re looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,8
Puiku
saksit iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Anantara liukso numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice Resort for relax”
Overall, it's a good hotel. Staffs friendly. A lot of activities. Beautiful landscape.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
6,0
Joonsoo iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
A bit outdated ”
I would not say this is a 5 star hotel. A three point five would be a better definition for its status. The facilities are a bit outdated, the beaches are not suitable for swimming with the young ones. Breakfast was good, the staff were friendly, the facilities were well maintained. the rooms do not get enough sunlight.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
Dear Joonsoo, Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you might visit us again if you are looking for another relaxing holiday. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
6,8
Gerai
SIRIWAN iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
The overall satisfaction for ANANTARA HUA-HIN RESORT is good with amazing warm hospitality welcome from the reception till servers service at morning Breakfast. Feel like home.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Osama iš Egiptas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice place but they have to review for Arabic/ Muslim food for more items”
For the internal policy must review for kids conditions special for breakfast /buffet policy make no charge at least for 5 years old and above
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Pradeep iš Indija
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
It takes a while to get to town center and the beach. Otherwise a good hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lia iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Awesome place - expensive food”
The hotel is great, real fun resort place. Prices are very high in the hotel, though, which was a bit disappointing. I would go back, but I need to save more for expenses there.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
kwanchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Anantara Vandenyno liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice”
Good for relax and nice place
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chay iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Late review ”
I stayed here in 2012. Well worth the stay, would do it again
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
Dear Chay, Thank you for the review. Better late than never. Hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sitthichai iš Australija
Pora
Premium kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Fantastic and highly recommend ”
Super friendly staff
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ali iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great rooms but limited service. Ok beach”
The rooms met our expectations as per the brand. Hotel grounds are beautiful. But strangely enough the service was below expectations. Usually Anantara exceeds our expectations. Kids club was not managed well. Children are allowed to leave without patent signing out. This is unsafe. Shuttle service. This is the first time I have paid for shuttle at a resort in Thailand. Given very limited transport options and no nearby restaurants, hotel should provide free shuttle. Beach rocky and not very clean
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
Dear Ali, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy that you liked our rooms and beautiful gardens. Your feedback will be shared with our team and will assist us to enhance our services and facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Anantara Hua Hin Resort in the near future with an improved stay experience. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,0
Puiku
Keen iš Malaizija
Pora
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
pretty nice resort”
the airconditioning slightly noisy
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
Dear Keen, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy that you have had a good time here with us. Your comment about the aircondition is well noted and will be looked into. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 31 gegužės 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Nice hotel in good location and good facilities”
Overall very good and would stay again. Some quite large renovation works going on but nothing obtrusive.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you have had a memorable time here with us in Hua Hin. The lobby is being refurbished and it is correct that this does not affect the stay experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Hoping that the new design will be well accepted. Warmest regards, Martin P, Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 21 gegužės 2017
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
wankwan iš Tailandas
Pora
Anantara Vandenyno liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
The quality starts to go down”
I used to love this hotel so I sent my parenrs there for my mum's birthday gift. Everything is good as it was except a very late check in and now since Ananrara has too many promotions so the hotel is overly crowded. Peace and tranquility that we once loved is all gone.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
Dear Khun wankwan, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you have returned. We are a bit surprised with your feedback. This resort has been a favourite for many years. And especially weekends are rather crowded. If tranquility is what you are looking for we recommend to visit us on weekdays. A whole different experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future. Warmest regards, Martin P, Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
3,6
WEI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium numeris su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Unpleasant stay especially with kid”
Everywhere including lobby has no air conditioner except room only. Very hot and sweat right away every time coming out from room. There are mosquitos in the room too. Room quite small, looks very cramp when u have 3 luggages and a stroller. Only has staircase going up and down. No lift. Beach is very small as well. I don't think going back this resort anymore. Shuttle bus going out to clock tower is not free, charging THB50 per head per way. It should be complimentary as the traveling from/to resort is so inconvenient!
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
Dear WEI, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are saddened to hear that you found your stay unpleasant. Our green little paradise is a favourite spot for families to spend their vacation. Larger room sizes are available as well in higher room categories with a suite offering most space. We thank you for your visit and wishing you safe future travels. Warmest regards, Martin P Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Anantara Hua Hin Resort