Užsakyk dabar: Anantara Si Kao Resort

Puiku
Pagal 1024 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1024)Booking.com apžvalgos (233)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 1024 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga9,0
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Liukso klasės terasa
Liukso klasės šeimos su terasa
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 853 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Khampraseuth iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
First time in Trang ”
I’ve being to Anantara around the world and Thailand Anantara never let me down and I came with my family with two young ones and the services and friendliness was pretty good when I arrived and checked inn. Dinner was good with service, food was ok and pricey and breakfast was nice . Room was ok but needs to be renovate I think compared to other Anantara chains in Thailand . If I come back to Trang I will still stay and recommend to my friends and family to stay at Anantara Ki Sao.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear Khampraseuth, Thank you for choosing Anantara Si Kao for your stay. I am glad to learn that you had a nice vacation with your family with us and enjoyed the service by our team members. It is always great to hear how much our guests appreciate the little gestures rendered by our colleagues to ensure wonderful stay experiences. I do acknowledge your comment regarding the room condition, please be informed that we have had a soft renovation this year and still have plans to continue upgrading and renovating the physical aspects of the resort and our guest rooms again next year. I also acknowledge that we need to get there faster by driving this plan forward as well as managing it carefully and positively so that guests still enjoy a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. Thank you once again for your recommendation to other readers. We certainly look forward to have the chance of welcoming you and your family back again soon. Regards, Adrian Stoppe, General Manager
Show more
Anantara Si Kao Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julius iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Hidden Gem”
Well appointed room and resort nestled amidst the hidden gem that is the Trang coastline. The seaview rooms are arguably the best value for any 3-5 star resort in Thailand.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Theo iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Happy to be back in our splendid wedding hotel”
We married here in Febr.17 and we were happy to come back to our lovely wedding hotel. Warm welcome by staff. Internet had a good improve. Will come back again to this lovely place
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
narumon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
1.Very good service 2.Variety, fresh, and delicious ABF.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Himanshu iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Relaxing, beautiful people and beautiful location ”
The Indian Cook Amit made good Indian food on request which made my stay really good , the beverage Manager Deepak was nice and made sure that I m comfortable all the staff is extremely polite and welcoming. I got upgraded to Ocean view on request, many thanks to complete Anantara Team and this was my second stay .
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adirek iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
What a truly remarkable experience to be in here. The place is fantastic and pack full of activities for all ages and preferences. The cherry of the cake is their praise worthily excellent service; all of the staff are friendly yet professional and resourceful. Will definitely come back again, and will stay even longer this time.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
JZE iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos su terasa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
The Hotel are superb, rooms are clean and comfort, staff are helpful. Food are the Bach House are very good. Facilities and Hotel Programme are great, My children are enjoying their time at the Dugong Club while babysitting. Food at the beach house are above expectation. The only drawback is the Food variety and quality for the buffet dinner at Leelawadee Restaurant are a bit disappointing, Morning Buffet Breakfast are much much better. Anyway, our group and families enjoying so much. Thanks for the Great Hospitality.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Gert iš Estija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Very beautiful location but boring!”
Very beautiful location and view from window and from adult pool looks like You are in fairy tail, but boring, nothing to do there. Only activity is on Hotel area by animation team, but this is all in French language and thought for French people.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Gert, Thank you for staying at the Anantara Si Kao and for taking the time to share your feedback. It is really great to know that you enjoyed the view from the room and the infinity pool. Regarding the resort activity, actually we do offer plenty of activities for our guests to join, morning yoga, aqua aerobics, kayaking, sport zone with basketball, tennis court, boxing ring, fitness and many trips to visit local places, dugong spotting and the islands nearby. Our location is different from other major holiday cities in Thailand in that we provide guests with an opportunity to truly get away, refresh from day to day life and experience parts of Thailand that are still undiscovered by mass tourism. Thank you once again for choosing Anantara Si Kao and we do hope to have to chance to welcome you back. Regards, Adrian Stoppe, General Manager.
Show more
Anantara Si Kao Resort
8,0
Puiku
Janeshwar iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Probably more vegeterian food options would have been better
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
4,4
Sundeep iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Dated, tired hotel, do not believe the pictures! Do not book. ”
Complete rip off! Taxi to airports is not an option, you have to use the hotel taxi which is quadruple the price! Buffet food was cold, both my son and I got bad stomach pains which ruined two of our five day stay. Dated decor and the rooms were dirty and grimey. Not what you'd expect from a hotel at this level and price. The pictures of the hotel are very out of date. The toilet kept blocking. We booked a double room with a pool - what they failed to describe is that they are only physically linked via the garden! My kids ended up sleeping with us. I'm in the process of making a formal complaint to the hotel and Agoda. Could never have recommend this hotel!!
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Sundeep, Thank you for staying with us recently and I do apologize for all inconveniences caused during your stay. I do acknowledge your comment regarding the age of the hotel and please be informed that we have plans to continue upgrading and renovating the physical aspects of the resort and our guest rooms this year. I know that it needs to get there faster by driving this plan forward as well as managing it carefully and positively so that guests still enjoy a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. I am really sorry about the cold food. Our food and beverage team already fixed this issue. Regarding your comment on the Two Bedroom Family Pool Terrace Suite, we mentioned on our hotel website that this room type has two adjacent Deluxe Garden Terrace Rooms that connect via a spacious outside deck to avoid any confusion. Once again, I do apologize for your disappointments and I do hope that this does not mar your confidence towards our resort. Regards, Adrian Stoppe,General Manager
Show more
Anantara Si Kao Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nobuko iš Japonija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Relaxing resort with beautiful ocean view”
We stay 2 nights at Anantara Si kao . It was almost an ideal dream resort because we are not very active tourist. We really enjoy the stunning view of beautiful ocean and island as well as various activities inside hotel facility -- especially Kayaking and Archery lesson were great. There were also some downside -- (1 ) The hotel has very nice, long white sand beach which was badly ruined by huge accumulation of garbages (2 )The food quality of breakfast was rather poor, comparing the restaurant ambience (3) Hotel staff were mostly good , friendly and helpful - however there were some who doesn't seem to be very professional , such as forgetting to prepare excursion schedule for us even though we made a reservation on the day before--- However, despite these small problems, we had very good time there and we would like to come back again if we have a chance. Thank you Anantara! please take some time to clean your nice beach.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Clifford iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Utterly spoilt”
We in fact stayed 3 nights as first impressions were so good. In no way were we disappointed, excellent food in all restaurants, splendid room with sea views, spotlessly clean everywhere and staff just could not have treated or done more for us. This particularly so as I am disabled and in a wheelchair. Only thing is we would love to have seen some colour in the gardens - did not see any flowers. Look fwd to returning.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
NGUYEN iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
GOOD”
GOOD!
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
numfon iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
I love it
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thianrapa iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasė šeimai, su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Excellent Service and always the best Holiday”
This is my second visit here and the staff never fail my high expectation. Great service and beautiful accommodation. Peaceful and romantic Holiday with a feeling like home.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Wai iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Love this place”
Love their pool (They have 2 beautiful pools, 1 is the infinity pool where only adults are allow to access and another 1 which is the family pool). They have complimentary activities, my wife join the yoga which she enjoyed. We love the comfy bed and their room are spacious. Staff are friendly.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
Dear Wai, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to write us a review. I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant overall experience during your stay with us and do hope to have the chance to welcome you back again for another stay with us. Regards, Adrian Stoppe General Manager, Anantara Si Kao Resort
Atsakyta 01 liepos 2017
Anantara Si Kao Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
witchaya iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Apartamentai su 2 miegamaisiais ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
One of the best room for family ”
The staff are friendly, room is nice and clean, really privately, great place for family!
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ekaphol iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent ”
Awesome services, very lovely staffs, definitely fulfill expectations
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
5,6
YEW iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Don't go during off season”
Tons of flies, not clear water, beach soso
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
Dear YEW, Thank you for providing valuable feedback to us. Firstly, I do apologize for any inconveniences caused during your stay with us. Regarding the resort beach, weather conditions and unpredictable storms can sometimes limit beach access and visibility. As for the flies, I am aware of this problem and rest assured that we are always trying to find ways to improve the situation, especially in the rainy season. Once again, I do apologize for your disappointing experience and I do hope that this does not mar your confidence towards our resort and we do hope to have the chance to welcome you back again for another stay. Regards, Adrian Stoppe General Manager, Anantara Si Kao Resort
Show more
Anantara Si Kao Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
thanaporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
very good..
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aaron iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent!”
One of the best resorts we've stayed in. Superb service and value for money.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hathaitat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
love it”
it is a hotel located on the private beach area of Si Kao, pity we had only one night stay but it is worth it as we booked with last min. condition in which the rate is fairly low and with abf inclusive... only a few points that every evening it seems there are kinds of bugs that made you feel itchy if you walked along beach in the evening time, and breakfast line is varied but at some areas the dirty towels on floor is displayed... please note I stayed a year ago, now it may change a lot... staff is fine, knowledgeable... room service is good, tasty and price is affordable.. thank you for a nice stay!
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lars iš Norvegija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Very nice resturant ”
Hotel was very nice, and the italian resturant was super. Beautiful location with a view. only thing I can complain about is the attitude of the staff when i was going to check in. Was met with alittle rude attitude when i wanted to check in, maybe because i arrived on a motorbike with my thai girlfriend. But other than that it was a great stay.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Graeme iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Great Hotel, Great brand”
Anantara Si Kao is a great brand and their hotel at Si Kao in Thailand is no exception. Again, great friendly and efficient staff. Great beach location, not a great swimming location but there is a great pool and sunsets that are awesome. Anantara is one of our favourite resorts brands in Thailand. Only thing that has eluded us so far is to become a Member of Anantara.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
3,2
Ahmed iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Aimed at large tour groups - whole hotel was dominated by them. Dated hotel property that need massive amount renovation.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
HOEY iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Nice for honeymoon couple”
Environment suitable for couple
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kannika iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Puiku”
We enjoyed our 5 days stay. My 4 yrs old girl really liked kid club. Staff were very friendly and kind to my daughter and son. Pools were clean. Thai food was delicious. One thing that I am not impressed with was the location is far from everything. If we needed to get out to town we had to pay extra and it was pricey. However overall it is a great place for a family vacation.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
jantip iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Great”
Friendly stuff,guite and relaxing place
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Remo iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Excellent! ”
Very nice. You are a Little bit far away from everything. Therefore, I car is recommended. But very very quiet and nice Place
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Hai iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Quite and not so many activities around.”
The resort is quite, peacefull and mainly for people who like to stay within the resort as there are nearly nothing around e.g. convinient store, food court, shops. So you should prepare neccessary things for the trip there.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Best time”
Everything was great
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KAI iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very good place to stay”
I spent 2 nights here and everything was so great! Thanks Victoria, you are so helpful when I check in and whenever I had a question. I'd definitely choose your place next time I come here;)
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Louis iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso klasė šeimai, su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Food and Beverage far below 5 star standard”
Whilst the hotel is located quit nicely, the rooms acceptable, staff by and large courteous and helpful, the services of the food and beverage departement are deeply disapointing. For dinner a buffet with a very limited selection only, it appeared as most of the food was just heated up again from previous day (dry and tasteless), a bottle of white wine (price above 2000 baht) was served lukewarm at about 27 degrees, and had to be force cooled down in ice for half an hour, by which time dinner was almost finished. Breakfast buffet even worse, although there was a large selection of different breads, not a single one was fresh. cutting a new french loaf, but it was so hard and dry inside, that it has to be assumed it was on the buffet for at least 3 days already. My favorite "silserbread" absolutely uneatable. Esspresso ordered was served lukewarm and undrinkable, the same with the follow up order of a cappucino. Conclusion, food and beverage level maximum 3 stars.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
4,0
Hodan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Awful ”
Beach was oversold - nothing like the pictures. We had to pay to go to a private beach club owned by Anantara. Cost wise everything was overpriced and a complete rip-off
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Gabriele iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nature escape”
Due to the marvelllous location I enjoyed a lazy day at the pool as much as another day spent on a diving trip to Koh Waeng. I have to specially thank the lady from the "activities centre" for her support in organising my onward journey to Koh Ngai by booking the ferry for 350 Bath, which included a free pick-up (while the reception staff told me I had to book a car for 500 Bath just to get to the pier). She was also very knowledgable regarding all the tour destinations and I'ld be happy to try them out at another occasion.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good hotel for a relaxing holiday”
A free shuttle service to the local village should be available rather than charging 100 baht per person
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Danunart iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Average”
Quite far from the city, difficult to go by public transportation. Well-decorated room with a lot of activity to do.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
nipha iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
good hotel”
The hotel is far away from the town but It is good, peaceful and safe. The breakfast is yummy. And the staffs are very nice.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sasithorn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Amazing view, luxury room and excellent service ”
Sea view was amazing but should be careful when swimming in the sea because of sea wasp. Room was very luxury and comfortable but have problem about cold shower that water was brown and can't fix any thing till checked out. K.Toey was excellent service when I lost my watch. All staff were very nice and warm welcome.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Surat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
good”
feel good
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Slil iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Waken up with auspicious view”
Nice breakfast selection
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mr.Porsarn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Peaceful hotel ”
A bit far away but can be a true escape holiday
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Worapa iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Highly recommend”
All staff are really good.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Sarah iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Comfortable hotel”
The hotel is quite old but the staff, bed and facilities are good. In fact the bed was very comfortable and we had a good night's sleep on both the nights we stayed at the hotel. It is a good hotel for a short and relaxing stay. However, it is quite isolated from everything. So you will either need a car to explore the town/go to the restaurants or be happy to stay within the hotel for your entire stay.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
5,2
Aude iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Disappointed - not a 5 star.”
I excepted much more from an Anantara resort. The beach bar was dirty, full of chips and some cigarettes on the sand, with furnitures getting old and broken. Food was disappointing and pricy. Beach was not accessible because of broken trees. Only access was to the river (brown waters from the land) where you do not dare to swim. The good points were the swimmingpool (good for children & adults) big and with shadowed parts, the playroom for children and possibility to have babysitting easily. Rooms & staff ok. I just felt I have wasted my money and time, it was painful.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Tom iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasė šeimai, su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Family break”
My wife went with our two kids while I was on a business trip. She enjoyed the hotel, which is in a remote location with not much to do (but that adds to the charm). Views are amazing. The hotel is a bit dated but well maintained overall.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Jennilea iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso klasės terasa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful spot on the admanan sea!”
Breakfast is amazing!!
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sunisa iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Over all is excellence.”
Employees have good relationship and good service.*******
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
3,2
Colin iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Over priced and over rated”
Well first they had no rooms available to check in at 2.30pm, but when we checked out at 10.45am the maid was waiting at the door to clean the room. No slippers and no bath robe, toilet paper not replaced. The keys locked us out the room 3 times before they replaced the lock. Breakfast on the first morning was like being in a free breakfast at central station NY, no tables available and staff not interested until one India manager managed to find us a table after 20 mins waiting. This hotel is a long way from 5 stars and very over priced.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ronald iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Anantara liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Lovely relaxing break with the family”
Pak Meng beach is very quiet location, not much to do unless you have a car to drive around to the nearby sites. Anatara suite was very nice, good value for money
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016