Užsakyk dabar: Andaman Lanta Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 451 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (451)Booking.com apžvalgos (360)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 451 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Svenska
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Standartinis poilsio namelis
Liuksas
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į baseiną
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 395 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Tapio iš Suomija
Pora
Andaman liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. kovas
X”
X
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
6,0
Ernst iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Andaman liukso numeris
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Outdated”
The room was outdated and ready for a renovation. The view however, itc the sea, was good. Staff is very friendly.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
theresa iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Very good Stay”
We found this hotel good location for our needs, Resttaurants on beach great especially the Koala Bar. From our room it was 3 steps down on to the beach. We will be back for sure.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jordi iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good place to stay”
Nice Hotel, clean. The island is to relax so there's was not much to do, but near the Hotel there are some places to eat.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Nicola iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
basic”
Basic accommodation for sleeping. We were given room with view over a tin roof! Hotel is full of chavs and backpackers. Room was clean though bathroom smelt.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ronald iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. kovas
One of our favourite hotels”
Location, comfort, friendly staff
We have stayed here before and are always sorry to leave. The rooms are very comfortable. Ours had a sea view. Excellent pool with plenty of seating. Easy to reach Saladan for the ferry and numerous good restaurants. One suggestion is although there are plenty of loungers some guests leave a towel there all day, possibly they are not even coming back. Maybe there could be a pool attendant and towels signed and out so you would know if the lounger is in use or not.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
4,4
Mindy iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Below Average”
Stay at their sister hotel across the street, Ananda Lanta Resort. Ananda may not be beachfront, but it is by far much nicer, cleaner, modern, spacious, beautiful, helpful staff - and surprisingly cost less than Andaman. Beach is just across the street from Ananda anyways. Just minutes. Andaman we believe is not good value for your money. Beachfront doesn't always mean better. Many mosquitos in the room because the balcony door didn't close shut all the way. Walls and floors were the kind you don't want to touch or walk bare foot on. Too close to the main road.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Urs iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great”
Top location
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
4,3
Erika iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Ful of bugs and bed bugs. Avoid!”
Beach, ok breakfast.
The whole family got bitten by bed bugs. Very dated and unfresh rooms. Avoid at all costs!
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
6,0
Son iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Neighboring restaurants's very good.”
Neighboring restaurants's very good.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Wasita iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice resort with good location”
Good location nice resort nice staff
It was a great time. Resort is very close to the beach. Also, it is located nearby convenience store and other restaurants.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
6,0
Andrew iš Airija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice stay ”
Pool. location. Staff.
We stayed for 6 nights. Nice hotel with very helpful staff. Rooms were good size and aircon was good. The only downfall is the hotel restaurant is a little over priced.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Marcus iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Very good resort.”
Staff, cleanliness, location
A very good plus hotel. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Dan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Perfect for my needs”
1. Great price, 2. Nice location if you want to stay on Khlong Dao beach, 3. Friendly staff
I had a very nice stay at Andaman Lanta Resort. What I got exactly matched the price that I paid, so I am very happy with my experience.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Jean iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good”
Polite people , good customer services, and friendly
My stay was very good I will come back for sure
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Jonny iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
ok stay”
service (staff), location, bean bags in beach :)
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2015
3,0
Paul iš Belgija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Raining in the room”
the wifi worked
I stayed in this hotel a couple of months ago, and I was quiet happy, so I booked the hotel again, despite other cheaper interesting offers on Agoda (I have to be every 6 months on Koh Lanta). A mistake !!! Last time, I had a comfortable new room with view on the pool, but now I received an old room with view on the street. That was quiet disappointing. But the airco didn't work, so we got another old room with view on the pool (corner room). It was still an old room, but at least we didn't have the noise of the street... In the morning, there was no buffet as last time, and we had to choose some breakfast. I can't say this was outstanding, especially that we had to wait quiet long to get it... Another deception... But the worse still had to come. During the third night, it started to rain, and at 3 am, I wook up by the rain dripping through the ceiling. We called for the manager and he was absolutely not pleased, didn't even say sorry and left the room. The receptionist brought us finally to another (new) room, where we could stay the rest of the night. This is not very pleasant, especially when you have to wake up at 6 am. Anyway, I shall never return to this place...
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
J. iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
nice hotel”
nice hotel, clean and not expensive. Very close to the sea and around 10 minutes by taxi from the ferry.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Isabel iš Brazilija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel on the beach and u have an optional poo”
Our room was made every day, loads of restaurants and shops around and it's on a nice beach spot.
Very pleasant. Totally recommended.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
daniel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
good location ok hotel”
location, pool, clean
we went in low season so there was hardly anyone there and it rained most of the time obviously they cannot help that but would not go again in low season as there is nothing else to do there apart from chill by the pool. reception staff were really nice however trying to get a decent sleep was a joke the security on the gate would blast music from his car until early hours and trying to walk to the shops you couldn't leave without having atleast one stray dog following you. next time id look around it more most prob could easily find better hotel for cheaper
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Hotel on the beach, with pool.”
Location, pool, staff.
This hotel is great value for the money. All rooms are within a few steps of the beach with an incredible nightly sunset. Staff were great and helped with everything including renting motorbikes and restaurant recommendations. Only a 5 minute journey to the port too.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Short and enjoyable stay”
staff was very friendly and helpful
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2015
5,7
Sumaia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Very shabby”
The pool, the milkshake I had and beach bars nearby
We didn't pay the earth for our hotel room but enough for it not to be hostel level of standard. The room was small, shabby and over crowded. The buildings are all on top of each other so the view from your balcony is multiple roofs right next to you. The one good thing was the pool and proximity to the beach. Great massages on the beach too.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Charlene iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Wonderful staff, great location,some updated rooms”
Ocean side, accessibility to everywhere, a lot of dining choices nearby besides one in facility.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
rosie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Great place to stay”
Room, friendly staff and location
Great
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
4,3
Terrance iš Kanada
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Up sell everything”
Beach
We had an Ok room but for the price it is overrated. Wifi in lobby only unless you want to pay for it in your room or by the pool which I say Good Luck on how good it might be. Wifi in lobby was erratic, poor and sometimes non existent. Staff not all that helpful. Went to get ice at the restaurant for our room and on one of the nights they wanted to charge me for it.......yes - charge me for ice. Lots of potential but no one seems to care all that much. Mosquito,s are VERY Bad.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Tero iš Suomija
Pora
Standartinis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Good Location, needs remodeling”
Location, Location, Location.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Sebastiaan iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Friendly staff, good hotel”
Staff, food, Friendly atmosphere
Very good, superfriendly staff, good restaurant, no complaints
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
himanshu iš Indija
Pora
Andaman liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
nice location, good staff”
location staff room
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
4,3
Raja iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Stay Elsewhere if you can ”
Car park right in front of the lobby
Booked 7 rooms for family trip... Old and worn out hotel and past its prime even if rated 3 stars Aircon malfunctions, hot water heater system not working, wifi is charged except in Lobby area.. Old TV in rooms...bathroom shower outlet stuck and flooding in the bath shower area... Although reported nothing was done for 4 days ... Bungalow rooms close to main road and very noisy during the day... For the prices we paid we could have gone elsewhere .. This is one of my worst experiences in Thailand. Never Andaman Lanta again... I am a frequent traveller to thailand
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
David iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
10 days at Andaman Lanta”
Good value for money, The garden, its clean
The resort i claen and in a god condition. The pool and the pool area is a littel small during high season.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Andrea iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Lived up to expectations”
Location on the beach, easy private transfer, no rowdy guests
Stay was perfectly pleasant - what I would have expected from a 4 star hotel. Two main complaints - no wifi in any area except the (small) lobby (really!!) Also being forced to fork out $100US each for the 'gala' new years eve dinner - although I understand this is common practice nowadays, it was most certainly not worth $100. And drinks not included!!
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
6,0
Biswa iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
'Standard' rooms are not hygienic; Location is OK.”
Location on the Beach, Campus with Pool
- Standard rooms are not good and non-hygienic, smelly. - Avoid taking own car, as not enough parking (only for 6 slots for entire hotel) - Breakfast is poor, not much options. - Small but, swimming pool is good. - Nice greeny campus with nice cottages around. - Good Beach location for sun-bath and swimming. - Plenty of dinner options (Bar/Res.), on the beach side, nearby if you walk left or' right.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
5,7
Sukalya iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
not recommend to stay this hotel”
good location , good swimming pool
Not too bad ,good location,breakfast was OK,but most of staff weren't friendly, no hair dryer in every room,can't borrowed at reception, needed to buy my own
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
4,7
Christer iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Andaman Lanta Resort”
The pool
Ok but not more
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Lana iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice time”
Friendly
Nice hotel but don't have internet for free in a rOom have to pay . Enjoy to stay there
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
George iš Graikija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
EFFICIENT STAY”
infront of the beach. Next to the pier. Quiet location
Nice waterfront and nice view from deluxe room. Only minus lack of english language knowledge of the staff.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2014
4,0
Tolga iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
dont stay”
nothing
staff doenst speak english and not friendly. Location is terrible there is nothing around there. A/C is working too loud and not cooling well. So there is no point in staying there u can find much better hotels lower then that price which I did.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2014
6,7
Gerai
KEEHOE iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Good location and near to town area.”
Good Location
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Md. iš Bangladešas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Fantastic Stay at Ko Lanta Beach”
Location, Pool, Room
It was a fantastic trip. My family liked it very much
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice hotel. ”
Pool, Location, Beach
Hotel was perfect for the price (appr. 1000 THB/night in low season). Only letdown: They charge you for using WiFi. Are you kidding me? You can get free WiFi in every corner of that town but you have to pay in your own hotel? Not very convenient...
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Heikki iš Suomija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Nice hotel with nice pool with good service ”
Good service. Good bed and clean room (de luxe), Beach hotel.
I had a reservation to a standard bungalow but after seeing it in real life I changed it to a De Luxe room. Standard Bungalows are very noisy and old-fashioned rooms next to the main street. De Luxe rooms very good (500,- baht more than standard ones). Very nice view to the pool and garden and even sea and beach from the 2nd floor. Bed is comfortable and balcony nice. Breakfast is just enough but nothing special. Vegetables fresh! Beach in the front of this hotel very rocky but after 50 meters walking on the beach is very good. I stayed first 4 nights and took 3 nights more. If something have to complain so it was the shower. After taking a shower the floor of the whole bathroom was wet, but with foot towel very easily dry again. Very friendly staff and young ladies smiled every time so nicely. Motorbike rent at hotel also quite friendly rated. I liked also the location of the hotel that is near all services.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Philip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Nice midrange hotel. ”
Lo cation.
Don't bother upgrding or paying double for an ocean view room. The standard rooms are nice and only a few steps from the pool and the beach.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Amazing, right on the beach”
beach location, room size easy access to nearby town
excellent, we upgraded to the bungalow on the front of the sea. Amazing view of the sun-set, even while lying in bed. Staff very helpful to customers if you are polite with them, they will be more friendly and helpful to you. Great place for families with small children, good for all ages if couples. I heave read that some people moan about the room they have, well all I can say is if you book a cheap standard room that's exactly what you get CHEAP!! Then I suggest you upgrade. We love this hotel & place and have stayed two times whilst on vacation this year, lucky for us we are in Thailand for 3 Months
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Lawrence iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Great beach side location with handy pier access”
Location, Rooms, Beach
Stayed at the Andaman Lanta Resort in Feb 2014. After a long journey from Krabi airport to Koh Lanta is was a bonus to find the Andaman Lanta Resort located at the first beach (Khlong Dao) on the Western side of the Island. I've read other reviews on Trip Advisor some good others critical of this hotel. The Andaman Lanta Resort is one of several beachfront hotels and resorts along this stunning beach. I found the hotel facilities good, rooms clean - although the bathroom lacked hot water in the sink - the shower has hot water. This makes shaving awkward but a minor issue over all. Breakfast buffet was OK (5/10) but the hotel location offers easy access to the nearby Sala Dan Town with it's many restaurants and shops. Motorcycles can be rented from the hotels for only 250 baht / day and this is far cheaper than the Tuk Tuks who charge 100 baht for the short trip to town. In terms of booking Island excursions (Koh Mook/ Emerald Cave etc) I found most of the Tour Shops in the area offering very little discounts (10%) compared to Phuket and Krabi where you can obtain big discounts by shopping around. Lastly you will make a saving of 200 baht by booking your return ferry ticket directly at the pier instead of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2014
6,3
Gerai
marko iš Serbija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
only to sleep over.”
location. breakfast.
we were there for 6 days. our room was at the old part and the hardest thing was the smell of mold inside. air conditioner was noisy and not working well - I had to wear ear plugs while sleeping. shower was odd and not so safe. free wi-fi was only available in the lobby. you can use it inside the room, but you need to pay ?! on the other hand outside the hotel was OK (swimming pool and surroundings). breakfast was very good. location is great! they also have bungalows, they seemed very nice and cozy, but too expansive for us.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Great very good hotel”
beach, pol, beach
great stay, nice hotel, clean and friendly, comfortable bed, good for families great for children. Staff nice, breakfast boring
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Fab-u-las great hotel clean & comfortable”
beach access, pool, night shopping
large room just steps to the sandy beach, and had a large bathroom. Very quiet and relaxing, hotel staff nice. Same old problems with sun beds by the pool, people reserve them and don't sit on them until very late. We had 4 rooms 6 adults a 2 small children. Good eating places along the beach. Take a tuk-tuk to the Market centre, nice places to eat and drink. Also good shopping but you must drive a hard bargain when buying from the Market stalls, as they are a bit cheeky with high prices at first. Hotel consists of mainly guests from Sweden. Lost of families with young kids and them you get the old couples very few smiliy faces around the pool with the oldies. Al in all it was a great stay and report.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2014
5,7
Carsten iš Danija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
A basis for diving and evening dining”
Beach location, close to town (abt. 3 km), close to diving departures
The hotel probably has a great past - but that must be 10-15 years ago. Today rooms seem worn down and not maintained, and the reception staff seems to be instructed to get the best profit out of daily business. Very unfriendly charge of 50% of day price for just 2 hours late check out! Better and cheaper hotels are available in town or abt. 8 km South hereof.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Andrew iš Airija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Great spot, easy access to the beach.”
Lovely room, next to the beach, nice staff
Very enjoyable stay. Left feeling very relaxed. Easy access to the beach where good food drink was to be had, nice places to get a massage and close to dive centers.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2014