Užsakyk dabar: Aneka Lovina Villas & Spa

Labai gerai
Pagal 581 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (581)Booking.com apžvalgos (52)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 581 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,4
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Namelis
Spa
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 558 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Haydon iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Only spent 2 nights no complaints ”
Pro's - good pool and bar and prompt transfer to Lovina when asked (by golf buggy) pretty cool. Cons - Breakfast average
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Gunawan iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice and clean villas”
Good location, clean and valuable room.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sorrawat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good to stay”
I have been to Lovina Beach for the first time and stayed at Aneka Lovina Villas & Spa. I feel very impress for the staffs those are very helpful and good willing. The location and everything also breakfast are good. Only 1 thing you may pay attention if arrive at night time is mosquitos but the staff will spray to provent them from you. I would recommend you to try staying here.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
All around good value for a lovely pool by the beach”
We stayed here for a weekend getaway and were very happy with the pool. The staff was friendly and the room clean. It was a pleasent stay. There were a couple issues. The food at the restaurant fairly priced for resort property, but was boring and bland food. The towels (bath and pool) were thread bare. The pool is a little short on umbrellas if you want to stay out of the sun. The shower head in our bathroom was cracked so it sprayed water everywhere... We weren't there long enough to bother asking to have it fixed, but overall the resort shows a little wear and tear. Finally, be aware that while it's on the beach, it's not a good beach for swimming, it's only for catching a boat to go out to see the dolphins (which we passed on).
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Surprised”
Very Pleasantly surprised This property is a credit to all the staff who are employed. Rooms amenaties excellent, customer service excellent and the gardens and pool of the highest standard Well done to all.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Dea iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Dea ”
Staff frendly. Pool very old and damage. Breakfast average.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Bee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
An average tourist hotel”
The room was a standard room with a tiny bathroom with poor drainage that flooded everytime I showered. The small balcony overlooked the common path in the middle of the hotel compound which had a high traffic of people walking through but no scenery. The food at the sole restaurant in the hotel was mediocre and mealtimes tended to be crowded as there were always huge tour groups.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Chayoot iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Nice resort on the black sand beach”
We went to Lovina, Bali, to see the famous dolphins and the black sand beach. We arrived at the resort very late due to bad roads over mountains and rains. The hotel staff we met that night didn't say a lot but he seemed to expect our coming. The room was decent for the price we paid. There was no hair drier in the room but a staff brought it in for us. We had a pretty good night sleep. We woke up very early for the dolphins tour then came back to have breakfast. I couldn't say the breakfast was wonderful but it was worth the price. The choice of foods were limited but they covered everything from eggs to fruits. Staffs in the restaurant were very nice and helpful too. We went to stroll on the black sand beach and took a lot of photos. The resort scenery was quite nice. I loved the room's doors. They were craved from wood and painted in traditional colors. They were just beautiful. That morning, the sea was clam and waves were small so I took a swim in the Bali sea too. We checked out around 10 AM to go back to Semiyek.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Alex iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good location (beside the beach) but only a decent meal for its prices”
Pools is close to the beach,staffs are all friendly. But the choice of meal is decent only.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
6,0
Viktor iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Not to personal”
Lovely staff, but big and un-personal place that missing the last touch. Like being in paradise but something is off. Would not choose it again.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Siew iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good and friendly staffs, value for money”
Staffs were very kind and friendly, esp important since we were traveling with two young kids. Pool was well maintained. Restuarant food was ok, would say quite delicious. Hotel can help to arrange dolphin tour and we could depart straight outside the hotel beach at 6am. The only thing we didn't not like was there were flocks of peddler waiting to sell us sourvenirs the moment u set foot onto the beach. They were overly persistent and attitude were very bad after when u don't buy from them. At one point they have like 6 auntie crowding me and my daughter when she had wanted to buy a dolphin bracelet and this scared her off.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
rickie iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good”
Just the light is rather low
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ruslan iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Dolphin trip through the mountains.”
Good destination to watch dolphins. Find Mr. Leo on the beach for most reasonable prices.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jason iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Very chilled”
Quiet place very chilled good pool but sun beds are chairs so difficult to lay on belly. Rooms are comfatable. Lovely setting like a pretty little village . Back of hotel go directly onto black sand beach with very still calm sea. Enjoyable stay.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Antonius iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice place”
quite place, nice beach, nice breakfast
Everything is nice, fast check in, get an up-grade, breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2016
3,3
Kin iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Aneka Lovina Villas & Spa”
Ok
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Grant iš Australija
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Perfect retreat”
Space, food and staff
Quiet and recommended. Large menu and drinks well made Room large, wi fi best ever. Excellent location in Lovina
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
I iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
In my opinion need new bad,chair to old,”
Pools is close to the beach,staff hotel same friendly same not friendly,to many people from java they not respect with hotel roles they bringing fruits that's smells to strong make me feel sick
Not to bad,its very good except some one bringing fruits(durian)smile to strong make me feel sick
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Antonius iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Villa”
Breakfast, Fast check-in, room
The location is near the ferry port, Villa's size is ok not to big but not small, have access to the beach if you like to walk arround.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Antonius iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Next to the beach”
next to the beach, easy check in,easy checkout
2 hours from gilimanuk, stay for 1 night,nice villas everything was nice.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Antonius iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice stay”
location very closed to the beach, fast check in, comfor bed
Stay for 1 night booked 10 rooms, location next to the beach, everything here is ok, except they don't provide sleepers in the room.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great Hotel for Dolphins, Diving & Snorkelling - ”
Dolphins, Value, On Beach
We stayed at Aneka for 4 nights - which seemed like 3 more than almost everyone else, who just came overnight to watch the dolphins. The Hotel and area provides a nice place for a quiet, relaxing, get-away from the crowds break. The area is quite different from the usual touristy areas in Bali. We booked a 6AM dolphin trip direct with one of the boats on the beach, and weren't disappointed. Booking through the hotel is 250K p.p vs. 100K direct - and gets you the same boats, probably with less people in it & without the hassle of waiting for others in the morning! We went at 6AM one morning, along with about 40 other boats -- and saw lots of dolphins. We went later another day & had 60-100 dolphins and only 3 boats watching them -- which was awesome! (Note - you're not guaranteed to see them at 8, so you need a little luck. Also arranged a day of diving and snorkelling at nearby Menjongan Island. Great holiday. Wish we had tried this years ago...
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Canny iš Malaizija
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Good place ”
Nice food, comfortable room
Nice staff
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Clifford iš Australija
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Short stay”
Location.
OK
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
irmawati iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel friendly staff ”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Aneka Lovina Hotel. The room was clean, beautifully decorated, spacious, well air-conditioned, with many amenities..
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Aneka Lovina Hotel. The room was clean, beautifully decorated, spacious, well air-conditioned, with many amenities. They interacted with all the guests and quickly accommodated our needs, including shopping, drivers, and activities such as dolphin watching and snorkeling. The Villa is located on a beautiful, clean beach and the upstairs lounge is a great place to read, relax, and enjoy the sunset. The entire staff was professional, attentive, and very friendly.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Wanda iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
good location”
good location, reasonable price, unique room
Book via agoda
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2015
7,0
Labai geras
siek iš Malaizija
Grupė
Namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
nice for relax places”
near beach,nice room & bed,nice bathroom
1.beaches is not clean,maybe because the black sand,resort itselves very clean 2.room is big,nice bed n bathroom 3.many mosquito 4.agoda preview saying is a 4stars,but ask the reception staff,they say is a 2stars resort,feeling a bit cheated
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
lee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
a class and relax place”
class,relax and cheap
i would like to say is amazing nice , as picture view is like a normal hotel and abit old, but when been there is a standalone villa and with huge place and garden design and walk till end with pool and beach , breakfast is nice staff is nice , room is clean and tidy , i would like to say perfect with a lower price get a class and relax room to stay
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2015
6,0
Kelly iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Beautiful views from Aneka Lovina”
The view is beautiful and the pool is very inviting
Thought the staff rather unfriendly and unhelpful, unless given a tip. Food was average. The only plus point was the views and the general ambience
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sasipa iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Wonderful dolphin tour”
Black sand beach, sweet dolphin
Lovina beach is famous for dolphin tour in the morning. At my stay at Aneka Lovina villa , I enjoyed dolphin tour with my buddy. The boat captain took us in the morning from hotel's beach to see group of dolphin were swimming, hopping from the sea which is incredible view. I saw sun rise in the morning which is fantastic view for me. As I walked through the black sand soft touching beach, I realizes that I should come here again. We took our dinner at the hotel due to late check in and they weren't disappoint us. Reasonable price and tasty dinner.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Julie iš Australija
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Great family resort.”
Staff, beach and gardens
Great. Really nice place. Found Lovina a bit quiet, but an amazing cafe - The Global Village Cafe - worth going to Lovina just for this Cafe.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Julie iš Australija
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Lovely resort”
Pool, gardens and staff
Lovely. Would recommend it especially for families.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Yau iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Pool room big ”
Breakfast no much choice near to the beach
The room is big, it is near to the beach and it's nice. The breakfast no have much choices. The pool is nice
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
Beelee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
nice location”
nice location
nice location for staying overnight for next day dolphin tour
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2015
3,7
connie iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
out of expectation”
convenience for dolphin tour, near to beach,peace and quite
feeling dusty on the floor
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
kriswandy iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
good hotel”
near beach, friendly staff, cozy
nice.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Sok iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
relax, nice sea view, good for family”
silent, relax, back to natural
this hotel is good for relaxing, but the bed need to change and aircon is not cool, other, all ok
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
andrew iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Aneka Lovina Villas and Spa, Lovina ”
Gardens Pool Cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights to see the Dolphins and surrounding attractions. Gitgit Waterfall spectacular. I would give the hot water springs a miss and dolphin sight seeing is comical. (Bali style and when you do it you will understand why they call it dolphin chasing.). The pictures in the gallery of the hotel don't do it justice. Was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Starlight Restaurant next door on the beach our favorite place to eat.Its to your right as you walk onto the beach. Lovina Hotel to your left as you walk into the beach is also very nice.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2015
5,3
Wei iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
not really a good experience”
i do find any
The boat services for dolphin watching is totally a bad experience ever. We have been told by the hotel staff that the dolphin watching trip will cancel and fully refund if it is raining. But on the next day, the boat service provider refuse to cancel although it is raining and the boat got no cover and without life jacket! This is totally not acceptable and make me feel that they are so irresponsible to the safety of the guest.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Rebecca iš Malaizija
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Overall it's a nice hotel”
Friendly staffs, strategy location, comfortable room
We checked in quite late after a long journey from the airport. Though then the staffs served us with polite manner still. We reserved a cottage room, it's big and comfortable. The location of the hotel is strategy so that we no need to wake up so early to the sea for dolphins. Overall it's a nice hotel. Definitely gonna recommend to my friends.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
KEE iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
seaview is very beautiful”
seaview, peaceful and sea game
dolphin show must top up in the morning section. room are very clean and bali style. breakfast is very testy and many choice. the only sad thing is from airport to lovina beach need to take around 5 hours time.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Arron iš Kanada
Pora
Namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Aneka is a Nice Place, well set up”
Loved the set of of the resort, staff was very helpful, really quiet when we were there, rooms average and a doorway we had to duck through at 5'10 and 6'r!
We had a nice time here, clean, quiet, helpful. We found other beach spots in Lovina that had filthy beaches, Aneka was cleaner. Tough to go on the beach though without 6-12 people trying to hassle you quite aggressively and wanting you to promise to buy even if you JUST arrived and were looking at the beach after dropping bags off. Locals are very persistent on the beach, they'd even stand on the edge of the resort and try to get your attention. Shame, it was easier to walk to town the "city" way than the beach where you don't want to be rude but you don't want their items. Not specific to Aneka. Back shower outside is nice but could be much nicer with some foliage or a garden in it. Their other gardens in all publics places are very well kept.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lila iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Exciting Hotel”
good environment, nice room, friendly staff
I cannot see Dolphin... because the Dolphin isn't appear at all... :-(
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
5,7
Sven iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Best located, but old standard ”
Location, beachside
Unfortunately our bathroom smelld out of the waste pipes.... And the rooms are very dark.. Restaurant good, staff friendly!
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Widyananda iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
best value for money and great time to stay ”
food clean room and location
I will come again..
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
GOH iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
nice environment ”
nice environment, nice location, value price
we like the room so much!! nice location and environment
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
3,7
Kimberley iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
overrated. rude front desk staff. lazy service.”
the neighbouring hotels
poor. front desk staff were rude and miserable. when asking for a bottle of water upon check out - which are complimentary 330ml bottles - the staff replied; "no" the food was very average as was the service throughout the hotel. bored and lazy staff. would highly not recommend.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014
5,7
Christopher iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Terrible hotel ”
The pool the beach
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHEE iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
The only best place to live in bali”
All is best included a walking path with beutiful garden towards lovina beach, the tastiest food i can only get it here, friendly staff, perfect service with welcome drink and golf car free ride
Short walking distance around 5 minutes with beautiful and serene garden and lanscape towards lovina beach with the cleanest swimming pool i had in bali. Friendly staff with smile. Welcome fruit juice provided. Inner garden transportation provided at night.perfect service. Remember to ride boat '29 taipan', just walk to the beach and you will see.it is a new boat and with a nice and friendly bos. I am fortunate enough to ride his boat with reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Fernando iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Great Place for Dolphin Wathcing”
Location, Beach, Dolphin
Great Location and has private beach so you can easily go for dolphin watching (you need to rent a boat but it worth)..
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014