Užsakyk dabar: Angkor Village Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 426 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (426)Booking.com apžvalgos (201)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 426 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,8
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aukštesnės klasės su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 399 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Lush oasis”
Friendly staff. Beautiful grounds.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Shirley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Sisters ”
Very good staff peaceful hotel , colonial style , lush gardens we would stay there again felt very safe , Very clean , We have travelled a lot and this hotel was perfect for us ,
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carolyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
An outstanding value”
My niece (age 29) and I (age 62) can't say enough good things about our stay at this lovely, tranquil oasis in Siem Reap. The hotel facilities (lobby, restaurant, pool area) are beautiful in the Khmer style with dark woods and bright fabrics. There is lush foliage all around plus a gorgeous pond with water lilies and a fountain that surrounds the restaurant. You feel as if you are in a most luxurious jungle. Our room was similarly decorated in Khmer woods and fabrics and was comfy and spotlessly clean. The breakfast is first-rate with a variety of Western and Cambodian dishes. A chef cooks eggs to order. The staff goes out of its way to be helpful and hospitable. The "welcome drink" upon arrival was a nice touch and very delicious. The flavors were of fruit and tea and it was garnished with a flower. Postcards AND stamps can be purchased at a small souvenir shop. Do not miss getting a Thai massage here! For $25, it will be the best massage you ever had in your life! That's more pricey than the $7 or $8 massages offered everywhere on Pub Street, but considering the expertise of the Angkor Village masseuses not to mention the lush, peaceful surroundings, they're a steal. Massages are done in the pool area on clean, comfortable, full-size daybeds, and you are given another "welcome drink" gratis. Speaking of Pub Street, Angkor Village Hotel is within easy walking distance. My niece and I give this hotel and staff our highest recommendation.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Luisa iš Italija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good stay with 11 months baby”
Very good service. room cleaning twice a day. Staff really friendly. Good food at the restaurant. Nice swimming pool and lovely greenery all around.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Karolina iš Lenkija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
nice atmosphere”
clean, nice staff, good location, breakfast not really great.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Leigh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful hotel but no wifi in the rooms”
The staff was very friendly and the rooms are beautiful along with the rest of the hotel. The location is near Angkor Wat and walking distance from the night market. Beware that there is no tv and no wifi in the room. We did not mind not having tv but the wifi was tough. I would however strongly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Couldn't Be Happier With Our Stay”
This hotel felt like paradise, and a good thing too because we all got sick, including our young son, so we spent almost our entire time in Siem Reap in our hotel room! I apparently didn't pay attention to any rules or conditions that said that the hotel doesn't allow small children before I booked. However, they were kind enough to let us stay with our 2 year old son anyway. We thought the staff were amazing, the food was great, and if our son had been feeling better he would have been all over the little shaded walkways, hanging plants and beautiful water features. For that matter, if we had been feeling better we would have been a bit more all over them too! We took a few short walks into town and appreciated how close the hotel is to everything, while still being on a quiet side street. As long as they let us return with our son, there is no reason for us to ever stay anywhere else when we visit Siem Reap!
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
anirban iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
made me so happy”
i loved d place ...its very very pretty ...nd d staff is sooo nice n helpful n sweet ...i had a great time .....i felt very very happy living at dis place ...
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful, quiet, lovely respite”
My cousin and I were only in SIem Reap for a few short days, but our stay at the Angkor Village Hotel was perfect. The staff was very welcoming and helpful, and our room was fantastic. The welcome drinks and cold towels after a long day of exploring Angkor Wat were a superb touch. It was also within walking distance of all the areas in town we wanted to see. My only regret is that we ran out of time for the Apsara dance in the gorgeous theatre next door. Would highly recommend it!
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Giovanni iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great Hotel!”
Very very nice hotel and excellent staff!
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ellen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great hotel”
Like shangri-la
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michal iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Beautiful gardens and peaceful place”
+ very friendly staff, comfortable housing, good food - missing internet in the room,
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
I think a 9 star”
The staff were so helpful and sweet, nothing was a problem. Even provided an amazing breakfast hamper for our 5:00 am start out to AngkorWat. The only thing I would like to have would be a gymnasium.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Amazing”
Had a fantastic time here. Immaculate and impeccable in every way. The staff were brilliant too.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Joshua iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Quiet atmosphere but far from places”
Located 10 minutes away from the nearest attraction and 15 minutes to downtown, by feet. There are numerous hotels that are better located and nearer to food. If you want a hotel that is walled up and has many trees that makes you feel far from the city, then this would be it. The dinner menu is better than a number of other restaurants.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Just amazing place”
The peaceful atmosphere, the excellent service and customer attention
Perfect, an impressing green oas. Very well maintained and thoughtful details everywhere. Delicious food and cocktails.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Sleepy in Siem”
Quit, close to town
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Hariharan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
A great place to relax”
the garden surroundings, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
+ I had a great stay here for two nights (21 & 22 Nov). No noise, comfortable, clean room with a great atmosphere and surrounding. The staff spoke clearly in English and found them to be friendly, helpful and accommodating during my stay. This place is about 2km from town so a bit of walking will be required or easy to take tuc tuc. - No wifi in the rooms. It would be great if they could sort this out. No TV in rooms but then I didn't go all the way to Cambodia to watch TV!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
A veritable oasis”
Fabulous staff, increadible garden setting and wonderfull rooms
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel special with simply wonderful staff all inside this oasis of green. We had a very good picnic breakfast arranged for our 5am start to view Angkor Watt and the beautiful pool area was great to return to following hot days visiting temples. A nice touch was the Land Rover transfer to the airport. Were sorry to leave.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Sandra iš Meksika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Temples and alto more”
The bed, the gardens, the location
Wonderful.!!! The resorts needs some maintenance. And other small issues. But it was our favorite resort on our trip. The staff were very nice and helpful.! It is beautifully designed and has a great feel. We would recommend it to anyone traveling to Siem Reap.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Oasis in Siem Reap”
Beautiful setting and grounds, authentic character with great details and carvings, friendly staff
We had a wonderful stay at the Angkor Village Hotel. The rooms are well appointed with lots of space and a seating area. The hotel grounds are beautiful and the lobby is the perfect space to relax with a cocktail before venturing out for the evening. The staff even went above and beyond decorating our room for our honeymoon and gifting us with a picture from our stay at checkout. I would highly recommend this hotel, and the location is a short walk to the main Siem Reap markets and food areas.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Hasniza iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
very authentic hotel”
ambiance, staff friendliness & near to town
Room is clean & nice..the only setback is no tv. Staffs are so friendly and helpful. Overall it was a pleasent stay
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rob iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Fabulous place...”
Location - quiet and tucked away but so close to everything. Staff are superb. Ambience in gardens with tropical plants.
Best of a long trip in S.E.Asia! Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Awesome hotel, close to everything, very friendly ”
Location, staff, rooms
A great stay, clean, friendly and close to everything. Priced a little on the high side.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kuan iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great Hotel”
Staff service, Food and Location
truly MEMORABLE!
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Lynne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Beautiful but...”
Location, staff, ambience
This was my second stay there. The staff are lovely people, very nice, and try to be helpful despite the language barrier. Our, my husband and I, complaints were that our shower wasn't the draining well and the floor was flooding. We advised the front desk, we weren't sure she understood, but she said she'd have someone fix it and it never was. The bathroom floor and backsplash was never washed and needed to be done. The last day our sheets needed to be changed but that wasn't done either. We came back late only noticing when we went to bed. Breakfast is free but not so great and the communication with the dining room staff is a problem although they're very nice ladies. We speak English, they speak Khmer. There doesn't seem to be anyone who works there with a basic understanding of English. Although I freely admit to having no understanding of Khmer save for thank you. I'd give it a three star.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marcel iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Looking for a hotel in Cambodian traditional style”
Style of the rooms / houses, the super friendly staff, the clean state and the great food
Last week we went for a weekend to Siem Reap. I went there already 12 years ago but my girlfriend did not. When I was looking to the hotel sites, many resorts were build in 12 years. But we've both like a touch of Cambodian culture and so we've choose a waterfront room / house of this Ankor Village hotel. We've met an excellent choice !! As the former reviewers already mentioned: The layout of the hotel is ideal for relaxing and the staff is absolutely genuinely nice, warm, welcoming and always helpful. And besides that, always with a smile on their face. That's sometimes and something different in Holland :-) Anyway, we went in the low / rainy season, so the hotel was pretty empty. But the room was great, big bathroom, clean, two times a day the staff came to clean the room and left a 'surprise' on the bed. I don't tell what, but it is nice ! The pool is clean and relaxed and the food in the restaurant is great. The breakfast is served at the table, so a bit different then a buffet, but you can choose of several nice things and it is plenty ! So everything is fine and a guarantee for a nice romantic weekend. There might be one thing for some travelers what could be bothering: There is no TV and no WiFi in the room. There is WiFi in the lobby and a special TV room. (Yes, we're going back in time, but we are in Cambodia and it have its charmes hahaha). But we didn't mind. Overall, a very nice relaxed place to be for a good price. Enjoy !!
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Angkor Village - A Welcome Retreat”
1 Serenity, tranquility 2 Attention to artistic detail 3 Friendly staff
Just as the owner took the time to research traditional Khmer architecture and give it a glorious contemporary feel, so this hotel has revived Khmer friendliness and homeliness. Everything is made comfortable for visitors. For those looking for a lively place, this isn't it. In the 20 years I've been coming to Angkor Village, I have always loved the quietness of the place, affording the thoughtful traveller time to absorb the varying facets of Cambodia between Angkor ruin and modern downtown Siem Reap. Go visit the temples, then come back for a quiet time, a swim, a massage and a chance to read, think and drink in your Cambodian experiences. Wi-fi is available in the lobby and business centre, but that is just a step away from your room.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Tat iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
great location and cosy room.”
breakfast, traditional building style, location
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Alexander iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
A character hotel. A lot of Jim Thompson style!”
Great location ( close to Siem Reap centre ). Friendly staff ( they tried to do their outmost to help you ). The setting ( you felt like living in a secluded village with a great restaurant nearby.
Although we stayed here for only four nights this was the summit of my visit to the far east that lasted a good fourteen days. It felt like living at home instead of a hotel so relaxed and accommodating.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2015
2,7
Lidia iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Wonderful stay!”
Location, ambience and good breakfast
Really good hotel with helpful staff in a convenient location, close to Pub Street. I was very impressed that the hotel organised transport and breakfast for those of us running International Half marathon. Would definitely recommend the hotel to my friends. Loved the traditional architecture and water features.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Elia iš Kipras
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Beautiful place, great location”
Ambiance, Location, Breakfast
We have indeed enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. Great facilities, quick response to problems in the room, fantastic breakfast buffet. Note that there is neither wifi nor TV in the room which was also great as it forces you to disconnect from the rest of your life and enjoy your holidays more. You can always use the wonderful sitting area in the lobby, enjoy and drink and connect to the rest of the world, just for a while! The mosquitoes are not as bad as other reviewers say as long as you have your repellent on during night-time. My only concert is that after talking to locals outside of the hotel (not from staff members), they told us that the hotel has a bad reputation of the foreign owners not treating their staff fairly and that there were serious disputes in the past. When I looked it up, I found articles on the internet about their story and I was sad to read them. It has been a while since then (2011-2012) so I hope that things worked out and staff at the hotel are now content. When I travel as a tourist, I would like to be contributing to the welfare of the locals, not supporting business people who want to profit out of other’s people need for work.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Beautiful environment”
Warm staff, beautiful environment, great location
A serene spot, Angkor Village is a wonderful hotel. The rooms are beautiful, with comfortable beds, terraces off your room, large bathrooms. Clean and quiet, it is a respite from the busy streets of Siem Reap and is a pleasure to return to after a day of sightseeing. Incredible breakfast and lovely appointments, the only downside is no internet in rooms, limited to lobby area, and showers that have a tendency to wet more of the bathroom than the shower area. Otherwise, highly recommended! A great experience. Despite check out time at noon, they gave us a room at 8 pm to shower for our late flight out. Really a pleasure.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Melissa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
This should be a 5-star hotel!”
Location, free breakfast, massages
We LOVED this hotel!!! They picked us up from the airport in a vintage Land Rover, which was really nice and convenient. They served us a fresh lemon iced tea while we were checking in. The grounds were GORGEOUS and super romantic. The free breakfast is really delicious, and it's so lovely to eat surrounded by the pond and water lilies. The staff is always happy and helpful. They leave little treats with turndown service. The room was cute and comfortable and charming. The front desk helped us book a driver to take us all of the temples, and we liked him so much that we booked him for the next two days, too. Definitely stay here!!! I'm recommending it to everyone I know who travels to Siem Reap.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
howard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice place to stay”
Hotel staff was very accomidating, The room was very comfortable
I enjoyed staying at the hotel. The only issue had been very slow internet speed and no internet in the room. If you do not need that, it is a great place to stay.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Friedrich iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Absolutely one of the most charming, stylish hotls”
Style, staff, architecture, all the little details
Most pleasant
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Claudia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Charming, wonderful hotel”
Location, Food, Staff
Wonderful 3 night stay at the hotel. Great service and friendly staff. Really liked the decor - was very comfortable. Very much enjoyed the food menu. Sometimes we didn't even want to go out to eat, because it was just so good! Will definitely be back.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Danyelle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Cambodian Paradise”
Ambiance, friendliness, room
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
HANG iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great location!! Nice traditional style”
Location. Room Service
Great location! Walking distance to the old market. Traditional Combodian decoration with lovely views . Warm welcoming with drinks when we checked in! However the shower is not good and the conditioning is noisy due to the age of the facilities .
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Leah iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Fantastic”
Luxury and amazing service
Loved it!
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Travis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
BEAUTIFUL & QUIET”
The atmosphere was quiet, rooms had a great view, & the staff was very helpful.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shan iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Absolutely stunning - an oasis in Siem Reap”
Location, beautiful rooms and amazing service
We absolutely loved our stay at Angkor Village Hotel. The whole hotel is beautifully designed and makes you feel totally at home in a paradise in the middle of Siem Reap. The rooms are very tasteful and most open out onto the central lily pond. The food is great, and the hotel's own Apsara Theatre is the best in town. One of the best hotel's we've ever been to, and we cannot wait to go back again! A very special place to relax at after a hectic day of temples. You won't want to leave!
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
ma.milagrosa iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Fine accomodation”
ambience/food/location
Tt was a unique experience. A different style of ambiance in a local setting.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xi iš Taivanas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great hotel for a good relax vacation”
location, staff, hotel culture
I stay at Angkor Village hotel for 3 days 2 nights, hotel is absolutly gorgeous, open floor plan villa style gave the trip a great start. Staffs are very friendly and helpful, location is only 5 mins tuk tuk ride to old market and pub street. Only thing that bothers me is that the hotel water system got some issue, so tab water came out yellow for the first day of my stay, however, hotel manager resolved the issue and we were satisfied. Overall a great hotel to stay in Siem Reap
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Leonardo iš Brazilija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į vandenį
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great Stay”
Location, Gardens, Stylish
Overall a good stay, the hotel is walking distance from the main shopping and eating area in Siem Riep, It is quite stylish in the traditional Cambodian architecture and has a great garden. The low points was the lack of wifi in room and no tv as well. I would recommend it for whoever is looking for a different experience.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
CHEN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su vaizdu į sodą - Dvigulė lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Good”
spa
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
RUIJUE iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
It is a very good place to recommend to others”
good servise /amazing evironment/good price
It is really beautiful than the pictures show on the website.Especially they provided many kinds of delicious breakfast for free!The servise is so good that make you feel comfortable. The only improvements are :1. the water sometimes is yellow, maybe the water conduction machine is old ?2. there is no wifi in the room ,you have to go to the bussiness centre or the lobby for wifi. However, I still love this hotel and will surly recommend to my friends.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Vanessa iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Cultural & Historial experience ”
attentive staffs, clean room, nice style
when other hotels offer free transportation from airport to hotel, Angkor Village Hotel charged us 15USD. The hotel is artistic, pretty & very romantic. The fact that lack of internet connections & TV in the room didn't bother us much, after all it's a holiday. it's located in central Siem Reap, for 1-2 USD you can basically access all the major attractions in town. I am glad that it's not that close the the pub street & night market as i could imagine it's quite exhausting to listen to those music all night long. P.S. Tap water smells & it's yellow... but it's the same everywhere we have stayed in Cambodia except in Phnom Penh.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
A quiet oasis”
Serene,quiet,private
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Julie iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Well psitioned,character hotel”
Local architecture,position,greenery
My granddaughter and myself enjoyed staying here. A safe clean and beautiful character buildings. Very pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2014