Užsakyk dabar: Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 893 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (893)Booking.com apžvalgos (1225)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 893 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,9
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Šeiminis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 750 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
bala iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
Breakfast can be much improved , no restaurant or food service in room other than that not faced any issues
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 24 kovo 2018
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great value for money in an excellent location.”
This is a great place to stay - conveniently located close to the beach with restaurants, bars and shops at the doorstep. The resort gives great value for money, offering free wi fi, cable tv, and a breakfast buffet by the pool. The staff, although not having fluent English, are friendly and helpful. The rooms are large, comfortable and clean.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 19 kovo 2018
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
6,8
Gerai
Holly iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
We stayed because everything else was booked”
We were grateful to have a room since everything else was booked (busy season, late booking) but the beds were rock hard. Hotel is worn around the edges though the location is pretty good if you want to be near the beach and longtail launches. The bathroom was teeny - my tall husband couldn't sit on the seat because the shower stall was so close to his knees.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 01 kovo 2018
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
2,0
thu iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very bad”
The hotel is very old, very dirty, no clean
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 01 kovo 2018
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
4,0
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Traffic noise. Noise from music until 0100 am dull rooms. ”
Too close to the main road traffic. Dull hotel seems old but good staff.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 01 kovo 2018
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
4,4
Indee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Terrible. ”
Completely miss leading. My partner slipped on the floor no wet floor signs out and grabbed the corner of the low ceiling for it all to fall town wires and plastic and the staff had seen what happened not one of them walked over when we walked up to the desk the female member of staff who is the most miserable woman I have ever met had the audacity to ask us for our room number for damages!! I mean come on this hotel do not care about anything but the money that's coming in. It smells like drains our rooms balancing view was a sewerage overfill!! And once we had complained the only answer we got was we'll you paid for a standard room garden view!! £200 for the worst hotel I have ever ever been in. this hotel needs knocking down and someone who actually cares about customers to rebuild a new one!!!
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 08 vasario 2018
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Pornwadee iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
great location, not too expensive ”
located in Aonang area where u can walk along the beach and easy to find food and drinks. Family mart convenient store just right in front of the hotel. Looks a bit old overall but still ok. Since there are some live music in restaurant close to the hotel, so u could hear the music in night time.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 26 sausio 2018
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
6,4
Gerai
Mulyani iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
OK”
OK.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and good comment. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Marika iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Close to beach”
First I was shocked. We paid extra for the superior room and the first two options where they took us was disguasting, smell very bad and got separate beds. We booked king size bed and instead got a double bed with 2 extra bed:( Not actually what I wanted. Besides that, amazing location, 2 minutes walk to the beach, all around you find stores and restaruant. Breakfast was decent, we spent all days on islands trips so didnt even use the pool at all.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
6,4
Gerai
Sujeeth iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
nice breakfast ”
nice breakfast
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel for the money”
The room was clean and of a good size. The breakfast was varied and good. The staff were helpful and friendly. It is close to the beach, a 2 minute walk and the pool is of a reasonable size. All in all a pleasure to stay there, I would recommend it to someone staying in Krabi.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 23 gruodžio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
3,2
Sarah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very rude receptionist and ridiculous hotel policy ”
In this hotel policy didnt mention about extra charges for guest, in addition it only mention we only need to pay 900 bath for extra bed , however we didnt need for extra bed. The room that we book have 1 single bed and 1 queen bed, so logically why we need for extra bed since this room is fit for 3 person. The receptionist is very rude since he asked us to find another hotel instead of helping us to check in. FYI we already paid full amount for the hotel price . They also refuse to refund to us or help us to check in even though the fact we already pay in full for the room. We don't even need extra breakfast or bed, why should we pay? The staff also very rude make a video recording when we speak to their manager. The manager didn't helpful BTW. In the end, we need to pay extra 1050 bath for 3 night without breakfast (we did pay for it for 2 pax) in order for us to check in. It is very unfair to us. 100% we will never ever recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
Thanks you for your information to other guest like you don't come to stay with our hotel, and we hope you too. because you very polite with a receptionist.
Atsakyta 26 gruodžio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
8,0
Puiku
Azlin iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice and cozzy”
Location nearby Ao nang beach, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 23 gruodžio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Value for money ”
Location was perfect and the basics are there.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
4,8
Sylvia iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Regular hotel, good for short stay.”
Staff is very helpful. The swimming pool is ok and the water is very clean. We had no food at the hotel, prices seemed too high for Thailand, so we prefered to eat out (which in Ao Nang is a low quality tourist trap). The room itself (nr. 3218) was very damp and smelly. When I packed for the check out my clothes were humid... If I have to go again to Ao Nang will not stay there again.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
6,4
Gerai
CHEE iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Cant sleep well”
Cant sleep well because night bar nearby and there are a lots Mosquito
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 18 gruodžio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
IZZA iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Upgrade toilet facilities and cleaner service
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 10 gruodžio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good hotel”
Nice hotel, clean rooms, good large pool and kids pool, pool side bar and restaurant, rooms were of a good size with TV and kettle. Staff were good but a bit slack and slow at times. close to all amenities
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and good comment. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 05 gruodžio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
8,0
Puiku
Dolly iš Kanada
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Anyavee Ban was a great place to stay! It is close to the ferry if you want to go to other islands and there is a bus stop outside that we used to go to the Krabi Night Market. The beds were very comfortable, A/C was great and the breakfast is excellent. I went for massages at the parlour outside beside the ice cream shop and the ladies were wonderful here. I would stay at this place again.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 03 gruodžio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Guilherme iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
The hotel is very good, rooms it is ok and swim pool is very nice!!
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 26 lapkričio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Karmo iš Estija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
Very good location, many restaurants, shops, massages and two beaches (Ao Nang and Noppharat Thara) nearby. Looked much better on pictures tho. First thing I noticed when entering the room was extensive moisture smell like I had stepped into basement. Had to buy air refreshner from nearby 7-eleven. Washroom was clean, no mold or smell like in sleeping room. Internet connection drops very often, so better use your Thai 4G if you have, it's much faster and reliable.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 21 lapkričio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Ong iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good deal”
Good deal, great location. Rather centralize. It's not those modern n new hotel so in a sense u don't expect those super modern, pretty n super duper clean hotel. But for the distance n cost it's all worth it.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 19 lapkričio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
8,0
Puiku
Keith iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Location was good, breakfast was moderate, cleanliness equivalent 3 stars”
Location away from busy and busting club and the food was not specifically delicious. The bath water was abit salty not sure why. Toilet cleanliness was acceptable.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 18 lapkričio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
2,8
rosli iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Unefficient front desk staff with low ability to communicate in english”
Location is good and near family mart and easy to get halal food...but it is quite difficult to communicate with hotel staff when u needed information....room/toilet were smelly and not so clean...
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 18 lapkričio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
8,0
Puiku
Hans iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Nice hotel”
Nice pool, Good breakfast. And nice drink at the poolbar. Not exactly at the noisy places at the main street ..Little offside so its Perfect
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 04 lapkričio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
MUHAMMAD iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful and strategic!!”
Affordable hotel room with pool and strategic location which is located at Ao Nang street..near the beach.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 26 spalio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good place to stay, the location is just right and surrounded with all the activities. In Ao Nang”
Its not the 5 star hotel, but the ambience and facilities is just enough to make you feel cozy throughout the stay.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
NURULHUDA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Value for money stay”
Resort is very near to walking street. Free 2 bottle drinking water daily. Room & swimming pool is clean, however did not change towel daily. No lift just stairs!
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 20 spalio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
8,8
Puiku
NUR iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Recommended ! ”
I love this hotel, definitely will come back again later. Arrive early at the hotel and the front office manager let us to check in early (they will check if the room available). Supposedly to check in at 2:00pm, and we arrive at 10:00am. The front office staff let us check in without any charges. And the staff was friendly too. The room is very nice and the most important things, the air conditioner is working. The shower was auto heated and the water temperature just nice. The only problem is the water is salty. hahahaha. Overall, i am very satisfied with this hotel. Worth your money.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We’re sorry you were unhappy and We will make adjustments to this section. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 20 spalio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
6,4
Gerai
beh iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location”
walk from hotel to ao nang beach just need 3mins, but the air condition was bad, so noisy and the towel was not clean.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 13 spalio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
4,4
Yshra iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Dirty room and bathroom!”
The room is untidy and also the bathroom. There’s rust all over the bathroom tiles and the room is dirty. We also had a problem with their WIFI, me and my boyfriend weren’t able to connect the whole time we were there.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 05 spalio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
6,4
Gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Ok but not amazing”
Ok at low season prices for a couple of nights. Breakfast was good, and Reception welcoming. The room was ok, but could have been better. When there are obvious, longstanding issues such as a leaking tap or broken bathroom fan, I find it pretty inexcusable that simple maintenance isn't undertaken. At the price I paid I'm not really complaining....but I would be at high season prices. The tour/taxi/bike rental desk in reception is very much one to avoid, use at your own risk.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
4,4
marwan iš Kuveitas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
This hotel must 2 star coz the room its old the bathroom very old the towel old and not clean The hotel not comfortable, only the location is good
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
One of our favorite places to stay in Krabi.”
We love this place, it's one of our favorite places to stay in Krabi.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
5,2
Vijay iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
About as good at 2.5 stars”
Staff tried to tell me that they couldn't give me a single queen bed because they were fully booked, we booked 3 weeks in advance and specifically paid extra for a single queen bed. When I said we can't accept 2 smaller beds, the reception girl gave us a room with 1 double and 1 single, still not what we booked and she didn't look happy too, like the upgrade was paid from her own pocket! The toilet seat was too close to the shower so we had to sit with legs on each side, shower water is only warm not hot, our room was on 3rd floor, surprise , no elevator for a building this big, and wifi did not work for the 2 days we were there because password was wrong, front desk said it's correct but it only works in the reception area, we later tried in the reception, again password incorrect, I asked them to enter it and surprise the wifi worked in reception, so I'm guessing the printed wifi passwords are all wrong. Pool side bar and restaurant was closed for the weekend we were there.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 19 liepos 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
7,2
Labai geras
NORA iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
good”
Ideal for families
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 19 liepos 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
4,4
pipat iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Exaggerated review !”
So noisy all night long, air condition was bad, Basin was leak without any care of a mechanic
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
Atsakyta 19 liepos 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Our favorite place to stay in Krabi”
Awesome place to stay, we always stay here and love the staff... The swimming pool is way cool....
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and letting us know about your experienced. We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 13 liepos 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jagathesan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Simply value for money and good location ”
Good location. 100 meters from the beach and along the street lined with restaurants and shops (clothings and souvenir). Courteous staff who assisted with my hotel tranfer.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
Thank you for your choose to stay with us and good comments We hope that you will come back and could we provide better service next time.
Atsakyta 13 birželio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
7,2
Labai geras
ryan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great location”
Location and swimming pool! Everything else was pretty crap!
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We will make adjustments to this section. We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 30 gegužės 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Ong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Awesome room”
Breakfast need congee, Towel need new one. Too old. Bed was too comfortable ;)
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We will make adjustments to this section. We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 30 gegužės 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
SHARIFAH iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
I dont know”
I paid to much for this hotel. tho i appreciate they gave me large room which has 2 single bed and 1 double bed which is unnecessary for me & my husband at that time. our room has seaview unfortunately it was blocked with trees. the aircond was too noisy. this hotel is only 5 min walk to the Ao Nang beach which is very very very not worth it. if you are planning to go to Krabi, do not stay at Ao Nang. the beach is not worth it. not like in the picture at all. afterall, it was a pleasant visit.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We will make adjustments to this section. We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 30 gegužės 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
4,4
Nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Not suitable for family with young kid”
The building was very old, many mosquito, salty water system. Thank god I just stay just one night. The hotel location was very near with jungle, no wonder a group of monkey came and drink in a pool when my child were swimming.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We’re sorry you were unhappy We will make adjustments to this section. Thanks for letting us know. We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 01 birželio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
8,0
Puiku
AHMAD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Overall Just Fine”
Everything's fine. You know that there's no a thing in this world is perfect. So does this hotel. This hotel has two major problem. First is the hotel located near to forest. On our 3rd night, there's wild board enter our corridor and nearly want to enter to our room. When we inform the hotel staff, the hotel staff said that it's a regular thing. I don't think so because we brought children with us. What is the wild board attack us and our children? Second is water disruption. From 4 nights, there's two nights that we are facing water disruption. Imagine that we are back from Phi Phi Island trip then we need to get shower, end up with water disruption. How bad is that. I hope hotel management improve this problem. The location of hotel is strategic. Near to beach, just walk less that 3 minutes to reach the beach and walk only 3-4 minutes and you will found a food street full of Halal food.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We’re sorry you were unhappy We will make adjustments to this section. Thanks for letting us know. We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 01 birželio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
6,4
Gerai
evelyn iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good decent hotel”
The location good, near to the beach and local places, near sevel and all stores. Our room is spacious and not too clean, hot water not really hot. breakfast decent, open at 7am. All ok. The staff quiet helpful when we want to find some car rental around.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We’re sorry you were unhappy We will make adjustments to this section. Thanks for letting us know. We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 01 birželio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
6,4
Gerai
Preka iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Location Best!”
The location is the best. Many Restaurants and shopping areas nearby. Except the toilet is not clean and the housekeeping doesn't refilled the soap and shampoo unless we asked for it. Breakfast is good too.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2017
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We’re sorry you were unhappy We will make adjustments to this section. Thanks for letting us know. We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 01 birželio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nina iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
good value for money”
We loved the pool and the buffet breakfast was nice sitting poolside. The rooms were clean and the location was very central (close to the longboat departure point)
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2017
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We’re sorry you were unhappy We will make adjustments to this section. Thanks for letting us know. We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 01 birželio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
8,4
Puiku
Agata iš Lenkija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
All right ”
The hotel is well located, very close to Aon Nang beach, local food, restaurants, massages, travel agencies, all you need is right next door. The hotel is pretty old, but clean, rooms are spacious, breakfast ok, bathroom needs a renovation. Staff friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We’re sorry you were unhappy We will make adjustments to this section. Thanks for letting us know. We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 01 birželio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
9,6
Išskirtinis
Boonyawee iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
nice room ”
nice room and facilities
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 01 birželio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort
6,0
Nurul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
ok”
great
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
Thank you for your stay with us and comments We hope that you will come back and we provide good service next time.
Atsakyta 01 birželio 2017
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort