Užsakyk dabar: APA Hotel Nagoya-Nishiki Excellent

APA Hotel Nagoya-Nishiki Excellent Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 771 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (771)Booking.com apžvalgos (2926)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 771 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,2
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vienvietis kambarys - rūkoma
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Mažas kambarys su dvigule lova - nerūkoma
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 515 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
OK stay ”
Booked 3 rooms for family of 5. Stay is ok, nothing spectacular. Rooms rates are cheap but rooms are very small, it is however value for money. Very near to Sakae station, a short walk to the numerous department stores. If there's anything to complain, the pillows are very thin and extremely uncomfortable. I think the hotel should consider changing these as a lot of guests have complained about it.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
Greetings from APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT. Thank you very much for staying with us here APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations entirely. Basically we keep those thin pillows in the rooms but, we have a feather pillow, if you have opportunity for staying here again, please ask us, we will arrange it for you. Thank you for your stay with us and for taking your time to post a review. We apologize for not being able to make you feel great. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT Front Desk Matsumoto
Show more
APA Hotel Nagoya-Nishiki Excellent
7,6
Labai gerai
Soh iš Malaizija
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great hotel ”
Good location. 2 minutes walking distance to train station & shopping area
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
Greetings from APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT. Thank you very much for choosing here APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT and taking your time to write your experience. We are really delighted that you found our hotel to be comfortable. Around our hotel, there are many restaurants which is highly rated, medical drug shop and also fashion stores, you could get anything here. Next time, if you have opportunity to stay, we hope you would enjoy the stays. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISIKI EXCELLENT Front Desk Matsumoto
Show more
APA Hotel Nagoya-Nishiki Excellent
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Kinija
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good location”
Price reasonable
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
Greetings from APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISIKI EXCELLENT. Thank you very much for staying with us here APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT and your kind review about our hotel’s location. We hope that your review will be useful for future guests. Our hotel is located in 1 minutes walking distance from Sakae subway station and there are many restaurants around here, and also easy to access to the Centrea Airport too. We have received many good comments about accessibility. We certainly hope that your time at the APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT was a great one and look forward to welcoming you back very soon. APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT
Show more
APA Hotel Nagoya-Nishiki Excellent
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Kinija
Pora
Dviejų lovų - rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good location”
Price is reasonable
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
Greetings from APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT. Thank you very much for choosing here APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT and taking your time to write your experience. We are really delighted that you found our hotel to be comfortable. Around our hotel, there are many restaurants which is highly rated, medical drug shop and also fashion stores, you could get anything here. Next time, if you have opportunity to stay, we hope you would enjoy the stays. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. APA HOTEL NAGOYA NISHIKI EXCELLENT Front Desk Matsumoto
Show more
APA Hotel Nagoya-Nishiki Excellent
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ben iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Location Location Location”
Location was amazing for a hotel with such a cheap price. Staff were super friendly and spoke English well. There are several convenience stores and subway stations very close by. The perfect hotel for a single or couple but maybe not a family.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
3,2
SURATCHADA iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Old, no onsen ”
Stay in twin non smoking room, Room quite old. Sakae stn exit 2, no escalator, near donqiote. If stand in front of hotel, turn left and walk straight for about 700 metre you can find Mitsukoshi, Parco, LV, Gucci, etc. Family mart nearby, no water in room
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Patrawat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
good location”
good location and service
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
ROLANDO iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Exceptional”
The location is ideal for transport requirements of travelers, with quick access to buses and trains. Service is outstanding, and facilities are well-maintained and spanking clean.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Piraphong iš Tailandas
Pora
Mažas kambarys su dvigule lova - nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good Location”
Clean, but a little bit small room for couple
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Wing iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good location”
Good location but pillow is bad!!
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wing iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Location good”
Pillow not good but location is good!! No lift for big luggages to G/F...
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Cheung iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Smell of smoke”
Didn't know why still could smell of smoke even was a non-smoking floor...
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maleha iš Filipinai
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Excellent”
very near to subway, malls and the famous Don Quijote store. Very accomodating staff, and very big lobby.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ng iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Best location to stay in.”
Hotel only 80 steps to Sakae Stn exit 2. Nearby to Many shopping malls, Nagoya Tower & Oasis 21 Bus Terminal. Easy to take Bus Limo to airport to n fro. I will come back to this hotel agn,!!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ekkapong iš Tailandas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Near shopping center and restaurant”
Near shopping center and restaurant. You can walk through many shopping center in sakae. And I'm lucky for got nagoya TV Tower view room, so very beautiful. Near yamachan
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Michelle iš Filipinai
Pora
Mažas kambarys su dvigule lova - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good location”
Location.L ocation. Location . Apa hotel is very convenient to the shopping area, restaurants &. Public transportation. I highly recommend it if you are staying in Nagoya.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
WAI iš Honkongas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Very good”
I will be back
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
saranya iš Tailandas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Near train”
very good for communication
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jo iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
excellent”
nice location
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
5,6
Alex iš Honkongas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location but old in every way”
The hotel is located in the busy area of Nagoya. There are good restaurants, shopping area and park nearby. The room was large enough, but the sofa is old, furniture is broken and the toilet is smelly. Overall, it is a bit disappointed for me as APA should be a large brand and this make me have second thoughts on booking the APA chain again.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Maria iš Filipinai
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Great location”
Near from the shopping mall
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tracy iš Kanada
Grupė
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
excellent location”
very convenient location
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chonluck iš Tailandas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
In the center of entertainment and shopping areas”
Make an exit from Sakae Subway station. The hotel is less than 5mins walk away
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
ROLANDO iš Filipinai
Grupė
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A pleasant stay with an excellent location”
Location is ideal for traveling around as it is very accessible to various modes of transport. Staff is incredible as I've never missed a greeting each time I pass by the front desk.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
KA iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good location, near subway and shopping mall”
Will be great to have SPA.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Arlene iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location at city center with reasonable price”
Near the Sakae exit 2; take exit 8 if you need an escalator and you just need to cross the road to get back to the hotel. The twin room size is fine , two beds and a desk. Able to open the 30"luggage at the corridor and have to close it if you need to walk around. The table is a bit old and some paints are removed; bathroom is enough to stand one person & all facilities you need could be found. Staff are friendly , you can ask them to keep your luggage or for an extra pillow if required .
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Bettina iš Australija
Grupė
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
convenient location”
basic, clean and convenient. able to leave hotel for 2 days when I went on an overnight trip.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Bettina iš Australija
Grupė
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
convenient location”
we booked 2 single rooms as the price was pretty much the same for a twin. the rooms were decent size for Japan as it's known to have really small rooms. the room is very basic, nothing fancy. good enough if you just need a room to sleep and rest. location is good, near sakae exit 2 and walking distance to sakae shopping area. we booked 2 more nights after a trip to Takayama and were able to leave the luggage for 2 days. which is convenient as we didn't have to talk the bulky luggage for an overnight stay.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Tay iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Convenience Location but not allow early check in”
We can only check in at 3pm, room is quite small but clean and comfort. Not much space to put large luggage. WiFi not statble, need to improve. Location near subway station and many shopping and food surrounding.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Tay iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good Location near Subway Station”
location is great with many underground shopping and restaurants nearby. Room is quite small but comfort, wi-fi not very stable. Staffs are friendly.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Jada iš Kinija
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good location”
Good location
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
KAN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Value for money ”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
chonnaree iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
good staff”
i check in early morning they has room and give me they very nice and kind for old people
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
KAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Nil”
Nil
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
YUANZHAN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Michael iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellente”
Location is the best thing with APA Nishiki. Very near Sakae station exit, Oasis 21 and Don Quijote. Restaurants and convenience stores are also within a minute walk.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Clifton iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis kambarys - rūkantiems
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Overall my stay was great ...only during check-in there was some dispute”
Location was great within walking distance to JR station , there are many shopping malls located within 5-10min of walk
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Grace iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Mažas kambarys su dvigule lova - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Stuck with a smoking room”
I unfortunately had to stay in a smoking room as they ran out of non-smoking ones. The odour was bad, very stale, even after I used half a bottle of their deodoriser. Saving grace was the front desk staff who were very pleasant. They charge late checkout fees regardless of their current occupancy rate, even though its just for another hour. Not very business friendly in my opinion.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
6,0
Yu iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
It's ok”
Location good , room small , stuff ok.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
bunphot iš Tailandas
Grupė
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good Location, very near sakae and oasis21”
Room is quite small but acceptable. Room facilities are adequate. Room equipments are functioning well. Location is the best. Staff helpful.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ho iš Honkongas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
Good location, and the room is clean
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Santiago iš Argentina
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Very confotable”
The location is great, is near to the subway station, the mall area and the most important tourist attractions. The room is small but comfortable .
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
KWUN iš Honkongas
Grupė
Dviejų lovų - rūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very Comfortable”
Good location, close to Oasis
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ho iš Honkongas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Ok”
Good
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ho iš Honkongas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Ok”
Not bad
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Chaiyasit iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Near TV Tower but small room”
Near TV Tower and subway station. The room is clean but very small. Staffs are OK but not enough. We have to wait for too long to ask for some help at the front desk. You can ask for the special price tickets for sightseeing, museums, aquariums, etc. at front desk. They are willing to help.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
MEI iš Honkongas
Pora
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Food ”
Breakfast could have nore choice and variety
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
KIN iš Portugalija
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Appropriated and worth to stay.”
Can come again
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
KWANGJOO iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Mažas su dvigule lova nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
good”
very nice
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
s iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Location is really nice...surrounding with all restaurant specially subway station...
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016