Užsakyk dabar: Apsara Beachfront Resort & Villa

Puiku
Pagal 731 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (731)Booking.com apžvalgos (270)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 731 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,6
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Prieiga prie baseino
Vila su sūkurine vonia
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 660 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hiroyuki iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great”
Had surprise service. Thank you to all staff.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Matsaya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
GOOD :) ”
GOOD :) PLACE OK TO GO WITH YOUR YOUNG CHILDREN, FRIENDLY, CLEAN, FAIR RATES, ALL GOOD :)
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kian iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Came back every year”
Now and then you will find some noisy peasant class retarded Thai with their offsprings making noises and complaining the place is too expensive and post a 4.5 rating review online while they are staying at the cheapest room, other than that, It's a nice place located at the northern part of Khaolak away from hassle and noisy crowd surrounded with lush greenery with it's private beach and river stream down from a small farm in between the Resort and Villas. Staff is helpful, well spoken and smile always. A little run down because lack of staff. No idea what is the big deal with Memory Bar that located outside the Villa beach, you will see hoarded of caucasians nipping off the drinks like cockroaches and making useless small talks as if it matter, it's overrated and unhygienic, extremely slow serviced and I might add racist. Goes to that bar for consecutive 3 year and the food quality drops. Best to dine in the hotel, specially Pizza Night!
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Antoine iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
The resort's beach was a bit disappointing. Hotel room was clean and spacious Breakfast was good Staff spoke good English (they're Malay/Indonesian) Facilities are good, but car park is small
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Justin iš Kanada
Pora
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Someone needs to teach Thai's proper service. ”
The good: beautiful location right on the beach, nice pools, comfortable bar/lounge areas, surprisingly good restaurants, big private pool villa's, well kept grounds. The just ok: 3 star breakfast buffet, no organized beach activities during the day, overpriced drinks, older crowd, 25 minute drive to Khao Lak center. The bad: shit service at restaurants/bars - need more staff tending to various needs & wants while lounging.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Amazing Reseort, Fantastic Location!”
Best location ever! Right on the beach front, staff were amazing and super helpful. head to memories beach bar across the beach for amazing cocktails. highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nicolaas iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Perfect accomodation”
Everything is perfect here.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
TOMOHIRO iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
one of the best hotel in khao lac”
This hotel locates in front of the beach with constant swell (not large), then you can enjoy the surfing any time, maybe. the staff here is so kind and plite, then the facility is quite good to stay. The nice bar and surf rental shop is also available in the beach.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2017
4,8
Leslee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
In the middle of nowhere ”
Drank my 2 allotted bottles of water overnight. Hotel would not gI've or even sell me more. Had to take 1500 baht taxi to town to buy 2 20 baht bottles of water!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Phakphum iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Exceptional stay at Apsara”
We were very lucky to be upgraded to the bigger room. The room was clean, big and comfortable. We also had a shower and a bathtub with the Andaman sea-view in our room, how great was that. The first impression was the smell of pandan leaf when we get into the room, we love it. Big swimming pool is located right beside the beach and the view of sunset at the pool was beyond imagination, marvelous. The price of food and beverage is reasonable. Candlelit dinner at the beach restaurant with live music was magnificent. Staff are super friendly. We love our stay very much. Only one small negative thing we could find is the water system of the swimming pool. It should have been great if the pool is the salt water pool. Apart from that, Apsara is an exceptional place to stay when you come to Khao Lak.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
chayant iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Very nice staff hotel front to beach i sleep at pool villa very private and calmful ”
Need more stay again
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su pusryčiais ir sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Lovely beach holiday”
Great staff, fantastic location, good beach
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Apsara”
Excellent family hotel
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gabriele iš Vokietija
Grupė
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great villa ”
Perfect location
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lingwei iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
beautiful resort”
enjoyed our stay immensely, beautiful beach view, quiet and beautiful resort
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
November stay”
The staff are so respectful and always smiling
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
sasinipa iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su pusryčiais ir sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
best hotel and best services”
if you are looking for very private front villa for family....this is the great place to spent time with family, just eat and sleep, swim in the pool and sunbathing. walk on the beach. Great food and best services.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Laura iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Way over priced ”
We were put on the 3rd floor which was fine, but too many stairs for small children. Food was average and WAY over priced! It cost us double to eat there for 4 days than it did to stay there and we were far away from town to be able to go to the markets and buy food. A taxi in to town was 200 baht each, which is great if your from USA or Europe, but South Africa - not so much!
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Bruce iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Okay . . .”
Quite a distance from Airport, not the easiest to find. Hotel tired and needing a goodbit of TLC. Breakfast poor in choice and quality, same goes for their various restaurants.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hiroyuki iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent”
People who work in this hotel is great. especially K'Golf.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hiroyuki iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great for vacation”
it's just excellent.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hiroyuki iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
The best place”
Just excellent
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Pakorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
good”
large room
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Philip iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice location and nice room but resort a little tired ”
Good breakfast . Great location for the beach . Mosquitos in the room annoying as house keeping leave door open while cleaning
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
alexander iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great location ”
Right on the beach with all the facilities which are needed
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Apsara perfect holiday”
From the moment we arrived at Apsara, the staff could not have been more helpful and cheerful. The location was a bit far from main stream, but shuttles and taxis were available. We could book all our tours at the resort, which was very helpful. The villa we stayed in was very spacious and well designed, and an added bonus with a private pool, that was both secluded and private. The food and drinks were both excellent,(happy hour from 4-6pm daily), lots of activities to keep busy, or just lay by the pool and relax, Sukko Spa was beautifully decorated, and the massage packages were very good value. We got to know most of the staff by name, they were all amazing, and genuinely wanted to know about you and your day. We have been to Thailand before, but this was our most memorable and relaxing find.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Aekapot iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Super nice experience ”
Stay here for 2 nights for celebrating my girlfriend birthday! Staffs at front office very helpful and friendly, to help me setup birthday decorations. Super thanks for their arrangement. Hotel and room was nice with pool access, we do enjoyed it very much. Overall service of this hotel were excellent, like a 5 star hotel standard. For sure, I will be back soon.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Richard iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good resort, just the wrong season”
Good tidy relaxing spot, a little far from Khao Lak which was really only a problem because it was monsoon season and not all days were suitable for pool or beach. Pool villas were incredible.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Kinga iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice hotel, but overrated”
We visited the hotel in the off season, so everything was a bit empty, there were very few guests. We got upgraded to a bit better room, than we booked, with a bathtub, it was very nice from the staff. We found it a bit "cheapskate" that the guests had to pay extra even to play table tennis, even though they advertised this service as free. So there wasn't much to do around and since it was off season everything in the neighborhood was closed.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Martin iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Solid 4 star experience”
Solid 4 star hotel and villas. Villas are spacious with good aircon. Private Pool is nice and large. Food very good. Anyhow the location is quite remote. And the shuttle from hotel to Khao Lak city and surroundings is chargable. You are somehow locked in the hotel ground. Despite the total ground is in very good condition. Price of food at restaurants is very fair! The hotel pools are little aged. Hotel is separated into two parts. Villas and Hotel. The villa ground is nice and nead.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
MIHO iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila su pusryčiais ir sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Value for money”
The location is quite far from the Main Street or center of Khao Lak... The room itself was quite huge and well mentanance. Lucky us that we got upgrade to pool suite then we can enjoy our own pool:) better book pool suite if you are hesitating... The food at beach restaurant was also fantastic! It's a good place for family use.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Melisa iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Friendly staff”
It was my daughters birthday. The staff surprised her with a birthday cake. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We will definitely go again.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
5,2
Mueanwat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Location is perfect, the staff not really useful”
We stayed here for 3 nights, we order food to eat beside the swimming pool. I had to walk and ask the staff to get the order 2-3 times... The TV signal was very bad, picture not clear. I had called the staff to fix it 2 times but there was still not working.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Chatkarin iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Beachfront”
Good location
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Geoffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Quiet peaceful resort”
It was a great place to relax and we had a great time. I only had 3 complaints: 1) the rooms could have been cleaner. I found a lot of dead bugs. 2) the power went out everyday that we were there for hours each day. 3) the food we ordered from room service was terrible and overpriced for what we received. Other than that, the staff was friendly and the views were great.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Anongnard iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice and quiet place for relaxation”
Air conditioner is not so good enough against the hot weather outside.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nerida iš Australija
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Pool villa was amazing”
We booked a pool villa and it was incredible. - PRIVATE - your own courtyard and 100% privacy - OUTDOOR SHOWER - showering in the garden was a unique experience - SPACIOUS - lounge, dressing room, bathroom area, separate bedroom - OUTDOOR AREA - your own pool, sun beds, table and chairs and an outdoor spa you can swim at any time of the day or night The staff were friendly and the local beach restaurants are worth a visit. Apsara is a bit out of the way from Khao Lak but this is part of the appeal
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sue iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Excellent place to stay”
Loved my pool villa
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Naraporn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Great”
Love the grass.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
nuchjaree iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Comfortable, clean and good view”
Comfortable, clean and good view
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
5,2
Christian iš Vokietija
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Ok ”
This place is split in hotel and villas The actual product of villa is quite nice but the service and attitude of staff is poor Food options incl breakfast are very basic All materials and investment in the resort is cheap and already shows clearly
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tanguy iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vila su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
What a treat. Thank you Agoda for this great deal we got :-) ”
First a huge thank you to Alpine at the reception who was just adorable at all level. The hotel is amazing. Really spacious and what a location. Wow. Infinity pool is more like a Jacuzzi and when the storm hit enjoy the rain watching the storm. We're were in the Honeymoon suite on the 2nd floor and it was just perfect. Restaurant, food, and let's not forget memories bar on the other side is also excellent local services and food. The surfing was fun and the beach is just incredible. Long walk or just want hung the tides. I'd love to go back again. Can't recommend that hotel enough.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
4,4
Rachel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Disappointed....”
There are many things I could pick at over the hotel in relation to the facilities (grubby and tired pool, grim rooms - squashed mosquitoes, t
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Shawn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent Val e for money”
True four star resort at a price you can't beat. A little off the beaten path, but great access to beach and onsite facilities are wonderful. Beds stiffer than I'd like, but everything else was exactly as advertised and well worth the money.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good value ”
The staff at Apsara was great and responsive. We were given a free upgrade to a pool villa upon check-in but because it was extremely hot while we were there, it took a lot of time to cool the several rooms in the villa. As it required you keep your key in place to keep the electricity on, it was a challenge to keep cool when leaving the room. As another reviewer on TripAdvisor posted, the beds at Apsara are really hard. Food choices were great and plentiful at the restaurants and the service good. Memories is a beachfront restaurant next door that has great food and the prices are lower. Apsara is a bit secluded so it was handy for us to have a rental car (that we rented at Phuket Airport) to see the area (White Sand Beach in Khao Lak - amazing) and Phang Nga Bay for a boat trip. On the road leading out of the resort to Highway 4, there are some very sweet ladies who do laundry and will have it all nice and clean and ironed in a day for next to nothing. If you use them, tip them well!
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
arunrach iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good exp to stay here”
We spend 1 night at Apsara it was very good experience, they upgrade our room from superior to villa garden view since we the only Thai visitor on that date. The view of the hotel is fascinated. Overall cleanliness is perfect public toilet is clean pools are clean no lichen. Staff are friendly and nice (Not like experience when we were at Marriott) However, something can be improve - Pools edge are quite sharp that I got cut on my foot - Varieties of breakfast We would love to stay here again when we visit Phangna
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Emlyn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Friendly Staff, Busy by Pool area/sun loungers.”
Breakfast choice was good. Bit of a walk to hotel room from reception/beach (310) Pretty surroundings
Just stayed a couple of nights. Shopping is limited, but has choice of restaurants, which serve good food. Not many people on the beach, as tide was pretty far out. Plenty hotel customers fill up the sun loungers around the main pool as a result. Enjoyed our stay, but probably won't return.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Marija iš Makedonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great service”
Villa size and cleanliness, restaurant atmoshere and service and sea beach
The stay at Apsara started as nightmare but thanks to the manager and other staff it turned out to be a great holiday. Due to the last minute booking the only available option at reasonable price was the pool access room. Based on the description of the room size and layout it seemed sufficient for us (two adults and a toddler), however once we checked in it became clear that the room is too small and missing some basic things like a separate shower, place to dry wet clothes, water kettle etc. We asked for upgrade but the only available rooms were the villas. I was not ready to pay USD 700+/night so we decided to move to a different place. While arranging for the new accommodation the manager told us that they will upgrade us for free to a pool villa and he was very professional and caring. This saved our holiday! The villa area is quite isolated and gives out an eerie feel, compared to other villa resorts in Thailand, Apsara looks more like you are in some fenced neighborhood. However, the villa itself was excellent, really spacious and super clean. The restaurant in the villa compound is also excellent, with reasonable prices, great service and tasty choices, both international and Thai dishes. The staff working there are really nice and professional. We spent most of our time on the beach, which didn't seem to be part of the hotel, but it was rather managed by the surfing school and local restaurant, so it was quite basic arrangement, but the sand and the sea were very clean and the sunsets magnificent. Overall, I think we might go back to Apsara, but definitely try to book a villa again (so look for deals). I would not go back for the rooms at the main resort, unless I am traveling on my own and space is not an issue.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Panisara iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vila su pusryčiais ir sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great Location, Nice View”
Good for Foreigners
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Francesca iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Amazing”
Food, atmosphere, rooms
Incredible. Staff were great and rooms were fantastic
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016