Užsakyk dabar: Aquamarine Resort and Villa

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 742 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (742)Booking.com apžvalgos (111)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 742 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,7
Vietovė6,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
简体中文
Svenska
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Thai vila
Thai vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 719 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Perfect exactly as shown on Agoda”
An older more authentic Thai resort. Clean and comfortable with everything we needed and expected plus more. Rooms were spacious and traditional. Always clean and staff were all excellent with nothing ever a problem. Pools were fabulous with views over the bay. Views from everywhere from the room to breakfast to pools and restaurant. Loved our stay here and will certainly be back again.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Florian iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice and quiet hotel in Kamala beach”
Located on the south hillside of Kamala beach, this nice and quiet hotel is a good choice to be around Kamala and Surin beaches and avoid the crowed Patong. With helpful staff, 3 swimming pools, big rooms, even if the price is on the upper side (but like everything in Phuket), we had a good stay there. Recommended.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Colleen iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Aquamarine Resort Kamala beach”
Beautiful resort, only drawback being all the stairs needed to climb to get to the rooms. Great if young and fit.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
thangaraj iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
transport”
need to spend more for transport.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHZEE iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good design”
vintage resort style
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
2,0
Savani iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Poor in quality”
Does not look anything like the pictures posted! Poor quality hotel. Night staff at reception are not very skilled and do not know what they do.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
worakrit iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good location but not satisfactory services”
Hotel is actually in a nice location and views , on he hill side and can see an ocean view clearer than others in Kamala.... But quiet disappointing on the services, especially breakfast room ... Foods are not good , tables are dirty, staff not enough to serve .... I had asked the staff that i wanted to have spoon and folk for my breakfast ... The canteen staff supposed to give me that immediately but the word i got back from them is "it is up there" .... I think the hotel is focusing to the tour group too much , so less concern on the quality and service mind... Thanks
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeff iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
It's just great.”
Ooooo
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
3,2
Chonnicha iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
The room is bad ”
Nit recommend
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2016
5,7
Teemu iš Suomija
Pora
Thai vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Nice view but that's it ”
Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
doron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned ”
i give it one star
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
3,3
Doug iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Thai vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It”
Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
6,0
Sharanjit iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
It was a good stay with stunning view.”
view, cleanliness, location
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Anton iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Superb sea view”
Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Akbar iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
WEEKEND STAY”
LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2015
4,7
Alvin iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice sea view”
Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2015
2,0
Thu iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Horrible ”
I booked for two nights and because they wouldn't give me a refund on the two nights I had to at least stay for one night to find another place to stay somewhere else on my second night. Rooms smelled like mold, walls were dirty, found a lizard in our room, horrible wifi, almost non in the room until they transferred us into another room it was slightly better but not great. Manager was not very accommodating and was rude. Do not stay here it's not a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for something cleaner go next door to the Hyatt. Better food and cleaner.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
6,0
Joanne iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Value for money but not 4 star hotel ”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
6,0
Joanne iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Value for money but not 4 star hotel ”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Andre iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Stunning hotel but needs some basic maintenance ”
Location, decor and the rooms
Our first stay in Kamala Beach. Away from the busy Patong beach. I prefer to be on the quiter side of Phuket. 15 minutes away from Patong beach and worth the drive. Food and drinks are very expensive at the hotel. Stunning rooms and the most friendliest staff.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2015
4,0
Mark iš Egiptas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
worst experience ever!”
Aquamarine Resort and Villa
Nightmare
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
MIN iš Mianmaras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.”
Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good Value for Money. ”
Pool. Views of the sea.
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Thai vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
A mixed bag resort”
Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Claire iš Singapūras
Pora
Thai vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
-”
-
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2015
4,0
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Thai vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Just OK”
Ok but not fantastic,
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Wai iš Singapūras
Pora
Thai vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great hotel ”
Room location and clean
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
kassamali iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
value for money”
excellent views
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2015
5,3
APINYA iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
not suit for elderly ”
good view, hill resort, difficult transport
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2015
6,7
Gerai
MICHAIL iš Graikija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 11 naktys 2015 m. kovas
good”
location,price,viw
comfortable
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Rajan iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Nice Cozy Hotel”
Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Wendy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Thai vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Hotel transportation was lacking ”
Room size
It was what I expected in Thailand.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Dylan iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
great place but very ordinary staff”
view, breakfast and room
Spent our last two night at this resort expecting to finish in luxury. The room, view and pool were spectacular, but the staff were unnessesarily impolite at the restaurant, which was very overpriced for the same or less quality than that you can get on the street. This made for an awkward stay. The wifi was frustratingly dodgy and the AC was set to one temp only. A very cold one.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2015
5,0
Apiruk iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Good view for swimming pool but, small.”
Sea view, Thai style hotel, near the market.
Rent a car from Phuket airport and drive to hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Wang iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
nice view”
quiet
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Masahiro iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Aquamarine Resort & Villa”
FOOD, ROOM AND KING SIZE BED, DAY TIME VIEW FROM ROOM
When I enter the room with my wife, I found crane towel on the king size bed.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Travis iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Wasn't for me ”
View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies ”
Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Leena iš Suomija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good stay”
cosy room, great pools, good calm location
Had a good stay at the hotel. Nice rooms and great pools. Breakfast ok, slow service during breakfast. Hotel restaurant expensive.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2014
5,3
Kim iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Many Chineese”
Good Pools, nice view, quiet place
The hotel is nice with a very good view. Good pools but expensive bars and restaurants. Many Chinese guests and choose a different breakfast time than them. They are very noisy.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2014
5,7
LEOW iš Singapūras
Pora
Thai vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good jacuzzi spa but the location is terrible. ”
good sea view, nice room, and quiet
The transport for renting option - car and bike are bad, given that the location is remote.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great place to relax”
Nice view.. Clean and big rooms.. Great staff
Satisfied and happy
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Arina iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel in Phuket”
3 of good size Swimming pools, nice restaurant, helpful staffs
The hotel is not that bad at all. However, the location is a bit far from Phuket city and the hotel itself didn't have a proper private beach that we can swim. Anyway, they have provide us 3 swimming pools which is not bad at all.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2014
6,0
Gustavo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Ok, but won't go back”
Location, views and price
It was OK and cheap. Staff was courteous, but refused to take responsibility or support me for a failed airport transfer (no refund or other concession). Housekeeping never showed up one day, and I had a massive roach in my room. Also, the breakfast options were very limited and of only fair quality.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Carlos iš Malaizija
Pora
Thai vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Holiday”
Front Desk and bell boy service was very good. Rooms were spacious and reasonably priced
Generally a nice resort but location was not very good. Too far from the town and beach. The service at the Blue Sea cafe was VERY poor. Service was generally slow and most staff did not speak English. In contrast the front deak and bell boys were EXCELLENT. The spa is also very good. Service was VERY good and well worth the money spent.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
David iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great resort with friendly staff - value for money”
Friendly and helpful staff, Location, pools
We had a great stay here - there are 3 lovely pools, the rooms are nicely done and the atmosphere is friendly and relaxed. The downside is that its not easy walking distance from Kamala and taxis are not cheap. The resort has a great outlook to the sea and surrounding hills from the rooms and also the pool area. Its also close to the White Orchid restaurant, one of the nicer Thai eating places in the area. A great place for a romantic stay - we would return.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2014
4,7
Nicolas iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Thai vila su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
To be avoided....”
General Manager was kind enough to let us cancel after 1 day, great sea view from Villa balcony
Disapointing in many ways: Very low end breakfast with ultra limited choice, low value for money restaurant menu, very bad room arrangments with no electricla plugs where they should be, TV on the worst possible wall to watch from bed, Sliding door frame just collapsed after half day, we know its low season but the staff was never there when needed at the bar, pool towel service non existent etc...
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2014
5,7
Alamelu iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Too many steps & not recommend for elderly”
Quite and peaceful.
Too many insects due to the location of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Ronald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Great hotel resort, Very long walk to town or beac”
Breakfast, Cleanleness, Great staff
Was a great stay, the hotel is just too far from town or beach for me. They do have a shuttle but does not run as often as i feel it should. I would not stay again just because of location. For a romantic holiday where you are staying at the resort it is perfect. nice pool
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Geoff iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Plenty of stairs!”
Pool areas, views, cleanliness
Improve breakfast buffet to match similar hotels. Language skills of the team were OK, but I would encourage English language classes.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014