Užsakyk dabar: Argyle International Airport Hotel Shanghai

Labai geras
Pagal 492 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (492)Booking.com apžvalgos (280)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 492 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga6,9
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Vadovų karaliausas
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 386 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Glen iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good airport hotel”
hotel is a bit old but just nice if you have an early morning flight out.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cheng iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good facility. ”
The buffet for breakfast and dinner needs to improve. Everyday is almost the same dish.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
hawlin iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Nice service and good location”
nearby the airport... the service is OK...
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
6,0
Man iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
walking distance to airport”
walking distance to airport
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jeroen iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very close to airport (SHA) Good room good bed not bad at all”
Since its so close to the airport. I expected breakfast to be early early. This was not the case. The language barrier seemed to be a major error.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ming iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good location”
The hotel met my needs. It's located just in front of terminal 1 of Hongxiao Airport. Nice and friendly staff, good restaurant. There's nothing around though.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
6,0
Lian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Near Airport and MRT station.”
Hotel is very near Hong Qiao airport and close to MRT station. Rooms are clean and Concierge is very helpful.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
4,4
Zhang iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Nice location but staffs don't know their hotels very well”
location is nice but the hotel always cannot find clients' reservations. We arrived and they cannot find our reservation, same as the other 2 guests, They say their reservation staffs off work at7pm, all orders after that probably will get missing. That is horrifying. The staffs also don't know their rooms very well, have no idea which room has which certain facilities, put clients to different room that not paid for. the hotel looks old, the breakfast is ok. The room rate is certainly way too high for what you get.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great customer service!”
I very much enjoyed my recent two night stay at the Argyle International Airport Hotel. The room was clean, comfortable and suited my needs. The staff were very helpful and some spoke English. When I asked for an iron, one was delivered to my room in minutes. The same happened when I needed more toilet tissue.I sent some pants to be cleaned and when they were not returned to me on time for my departure, the shift manager took my name and address and assured me that they would be sent to me. While I was waiting at the airport for my flight to Beijing, the same person tracked me down at the airport and brought my pants to me in person. I was very surprised! Wonderful customer service.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2016
6,0
Ailing iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Amazing location as it was just besides of T1 of Hong Qiao airport”
The staffs are friendly, the locations are great close to train stations (two stops away) and walk distance to T1 Hong Qiao airport.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nuttadaj iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location, excellent service mine”
Nearby metro train,
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Chengqi iš Taivanas
Grupė
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
5,7
JIN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
good”
good
Good
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
Naing iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
location, room comfort,Staff ”
location, room comfort,Staff
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Naoki iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
good location but...”
good location and Pick-up bus service ,feeling of cleanliness is very nice. But at the first time deposit was not repaid...
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
4,7
Paul iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Great to watch budget airlines take off and land..”
Nice dumplings at the restaurant, close to hongqaoi airport,
Its a great place for a day stop over, but like most places in Shanghai it's far from anything convenient. But what you can before checking into any hotel in Shanghai as munchies will be a long way away.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
SEIICHIRO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
good location”
good location and fullfill of amenities and reception service
I deeply appreciated thier cooperration. (pick up to ternimal-1 with my lot of luggage)
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Edward iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
In front of Hongqiao airport”
Close to hotel and metro
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
5,3
Naoya iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
One night stay”
nothing special, normal chinese hotel
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Slawomir iš Lenkija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Argyle International Airport Hotel Shanghai”
close to airport T1
Hotel is 5 mins away from subway line #10. Quick check-in. Room was nice, clean and quiet. Bed comfortable. Bathroom clean and well equipped. TV with English channels, WiFi in room. Free shuttle bus to T2, walking distance from T1.I have not tried the food there as restaurant did not have good opinion. Good place for 1 night. Room could have been a cheaper though....
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Lim iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Airport hotel”
Good for visitors and exhibitors as it is near the hongqiao convention center.
First night at room 913 feel not right, feel hot all night even though the heat fan being shut down. This might be a haunted room
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Craig iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
A Nice Piece Of Shanghai”
Staff, Position, Comfortable Rooms.
My stay was great. The staff are lovely. They try so hard to make your stay a positive experience. The room was great value for money. Some more english speaking tv channels might be nice. No complaints.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Jie iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Good software”
Se
Service good
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Natacha iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good confort standard but service to be improved”
location near the airport, confort of the rooms
I was granted a large and confortable room. It was clean and quite. The bathroom facilities were very satisfying.The breakfast was not included but it was not expensive, with varied and quite good Chinese dishes. However, if you expect a continental breakfast I would recommand to avoid the restaurant. I fund the hotel quite nice and the interactions with the staff Ok at the reception, but what I really did not like was: 1. The fact that the hotel is in the middle of nowwhere (you have to take a taxi to reach the nearest supermarket) but they manage to provide a very poor choice of beverages and no snacks in the rooms. The room service only provides two dishes and they have no menu. 2. The television channels do not provide a choice in English. 3. More generally, the environment is not English-friendly, which is quite surprising in such a place. good point: they provide a shuttle bus service to the airport terminals.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Antonio iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Shanghai”
Clean room and good wifi connectiions
Except for the restaruant eveerything is good. Staff are helpful to the guest.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
4,7
Takayasu iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Worst Restaurant and hotel manager of the world”
Location
Worst restaurant and the hotel manager. At the breakfast, a restaurant staff asked me room number at the door. When eating, another lady came to me to ask room number. Then, third lady came to my table to ask me room number. Finally, hotel manager disturbed my breakfast to ask me the room number. Remember, if you have breakfast at the hotel restaurant, you need to tell your room number for all staff !! By the way, you will be asked as "What is your room number?" They don't know right English to talk with guests.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lorraine iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Awesome”
Staff, Room& Atmosphere
The Staff were all very kind, polite, and hospitable. They were very willing to share their information of the area, and were very helpful in offering services and information! I landed very early in the morning, and didnt have time to check out the location for work, and the Staff offered to drop me off nearby to my work site. Very kind and helpful. Also, Room Staff paid attention to detail! Within 2 days, they were aware of whether you were using their bath foams, or much preferred your personal ones. And AC temperatures as well. Very good! :)
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015
6,3
Gerai
Zee iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Convenient ”
Clean comfort easy
Good
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Yumi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Very close to T1 of HongQiao airport ”
Close to airport, nice bathroom and affordable
We stayed 1 night to catch an early plane from HongQiao Airport. FYI, Terminal 1 and Terminal 2 are a bit away from each other, it would take at least 15 minutes by car, subway or shuttle. This hotel is in front of T1 of HongQiao airport. The room was well equipped, bedding was very good quality and the bathroom was almost brand new. The shower head was one of the nicest we've seen. Overall very comfortable stay near the airport.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Argyle..3.5 stars”
proximity to the airport, pretty clean, reasonable staff
It was quite a 3.5 stars experience, with concierge not showing up to help us with our bags on departure, even though we did request assistance. But once we got to the foyer, they did drop us off to the airport next door.This gesture was great on their behalf as we had quite heavy luggage. Reception staff is efficient & housekeeping very good.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2015
6,0
Tomokazu iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
near airport hotel and close to train station”
near airport , near mrt, near train station, convienient to go city of center
Little bit old hotel although near airport and train staion hongyou.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
YI iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
nice”
good food, good service, nice location to SHA airport.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
KIM iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
closed to airport.”
good location. nice service. clean room.
Staffs are very kind. Good location.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
5,0
christophe iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Ok for one night”
Price reasonable but do not expect too much
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
WANG iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
location”
location & price
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jing iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Very nice staff, convenient location to Terminal 1”
room cleaning, service, location
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Shabbir iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
good”
Location, Rooms, Cleaniness
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
TIENHUNGMR iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Argyle International Airport Hotel Hongqiao”
-
The hotel should enforce non-smoking rule at 9th floor with heavy fine.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2014
2,7
Yook iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta 15 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Pretty bad and uncomfortable”
Except it was near to the Hongqiao Airport, nothing much!
Uncomfortable.....chilling room....no dining choices....rated 4-star internationally.....must be a joke!
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2014
6,0
KHOO iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
is locate in hong qiao airport is very convinent.”
clean, good and good
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
KHOO iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
is located in airport area. convinent”
clean, near and quiet
the location of this hotel is just nice for me, is at airport which is i can check out late and direct to airport.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2013
6,3
Gerai
Sethapong iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliausas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
close to Air port , easy to access shopping area”
comfortable room , clost ot Airport
the hotel is close to Airport Hongqiao so it is suit for the business traveler who will plan to go to another city next day of stay in this hotel. hotel service for free shuttle bus. overall of this hotel service is fair when compare with other same level for 4 star. but this hotel is close airport that is good point for this.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2013
6,0
Ang iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Average”
Attentive hotel Staff
Room was average, nothing fantastic. Hotel staff was superbly friendly. There was no other rooms available, so they offer me a twin bed room and shifted both beds to combine together and kept letting me know that they will transfer me to another room once available.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Faisal iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Very Good Sleep but very far to other places”
Nearest to Hongqiao Airport, Comfort, Beautiful
Not Good
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2013
5,0
katsuya iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
staff was awful.”
sorry, nothing.
very poor service. when i checked in, staff moved very slow. there were not hospitality. in addition, i asked how to get to city, they didn't speak english and no effort to explain. no more stay!
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2013
6,0
WAN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel”
Clean clear
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013
6,3
Gerai
WAN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Good”
Easy to get to the airport
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
WAN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Good to say”
easy to access airport
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013
7,0
Labai geras
WAN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Moderate”
Cheap and kind
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
WAN iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Easy to access to the airport and they have a sutt”
Location is good
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2013