Užsakyk dabar: Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention

Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 419 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (419)Booking.com apžvalgos (302)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 419 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso namelis
Liukso dviejų lovų
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 281 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Agustian iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Highly recommended hotel. Best facilities n breakfast”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Samuel iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Our room was on ground floor. The room was clean but bathroom was rather smelly. The location is in the center of Senggigi and bus stop (Damri) is just in front of the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpfull. They help us to get speed boat to Gili Trawangan. I would come back to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ken iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
I would definitely come back here”
Very good location, Senggigi beach is just accross the road. Have KFC accross the road also, so it's good for family with young children, and also cafe and bars. Our room was facing the road, so we can hear the live music from the bar. Very friendly staffs, big thank you for Pak Reno who helped me with packaging. The room is awesome, love the Lombok pattern decoration on the bed (and also on the staffs uniform). The decoration is carefully crafted with Lombok patterns, so eventhough it's a modern hotel it doesn't loose its Lombok identity. My son (he's 8) loves the room and surroundings, and couldn't stop screaming for joy when he saw the room. I would definitely come back there. Thank you Aruna, we had the best time there!
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Vera iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good location and good space”
Always coming back.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
shuhaimi iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
value for money”
good and nice hotel. extremely friendly and helpful staffs. nice location. huge variety of foods for breakfast. highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lavania iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for money.”
We stayed there for 2night and the hotel is clean, staff are pleasant. The only downfall would be the lighting of the superior room , the room could have been lighted more and did not like the fact that there is an opening in the toilet which allowed bugs. other than that, this place is perfect! AMAZINg breakfast!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Tim iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Be carefull!”
After giving this hotel 10/10 previously, I wish to take this away, after recent events. Be very very very very very careful of dishonest Front Office/Check-in staff. They like to use your credit card for 'bad habits', please be warned.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
mery iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
pretty good”
everything is good
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Wei iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Deduction of deposit”
Upon checking out, I had checked and informed that everything in the room is in order. And before leaving, I also asked them to void the credit card deposit. However, I just found out that they charge another SGD30 to my card!
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sean iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very reasonable and great location”
The staff we are very friendly and helpful. Everyone also seemed happy to talk with me and my friend while we were there. Great overall experience.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent hotel, great staff from check-in, housekeeping, security with taxis, restaurant staff from kitchen staff to Supervisors, and all others. Brilliant room with great views. Recommend!
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Vera iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good room size”
Always coming back here.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charissa iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice and clean”
Nice hotel to stay
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
siti iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
value for money. great place to stay.”
Value for money. Big hotel. Clean. Variety of breakfast. Welcoming spa and drinks. Nice room and view. Worth every single cent spent here.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
ABDULLAH iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Awesome place to stay”
We booked for 3 night, twin room. Nice deco, good lighting and friendly staff. The breakfast spread was so-so can improve in the future.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
rasa iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
great value and the best breakfast”
Amazing hotel, we really enjoyed it. We were impressed by differences at the breakfast buffet.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Shu iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Spacious & Clean Room, but bad customer service.”
Location is good where you can get 2 different convenience stores within 5 minutes walk and with many restaurants nearby. Food at breakfast is just so so, kind of disappointed. Room overall is very good, spacious & with balcony but abit noisy if you prefer a quiet environment. It would be good if the reception staff is more professional and with friendly smile & greetings to the hotel guests.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mohamed iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
good hotel. we had great days in the hotel. value for money it is
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Vivi iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Best hotel in sengigi”
Everything is good..especially their staff...
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arifin iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent”
Good breakfast. Clean room. Nice surrounding. Will come again.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lydia iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Clean and relaxing place ”
Nice and clean. 5 minutes walk to the town.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Recardo iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
everything good here”
everything good here, the room, facilities, staff and others
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
WONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great in terms of location, cleanliness & staff. ”
Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
betrice iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Location & friendly staff”
We thought will stay in the new room same like the pictures showing. They arrange us stay in landed room look like a small bungalow with old furniture. But not too bad. Overall is good.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Anggita iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good Breakfast.”
This hotels have 2 building, the new one and the other one was renovated. I stay at the renovated building, the facility was good, the room was clean. The most i like from this hotel is the breakfast menu, especially waffle and the crepes :)
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Vera iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Location great.”
Need to improve in the service.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Season iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good hotel but beware of their Spa surcharged ”
Everything is good I am really satisfied with my stay here besides the unhappy experience with their spa service . I was told to pay for the surcharged of spa package when I check out as the therapist herself had extendeded the service timing without acknowledged me . This is really unreasonable and I didn't notice for it . She filled up the survey form herself and asked for direct signature . Please be notice for this part . As a travel blogger I will highlight this for the readers too
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Bernard iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Value for money”
Nice hotel, good food, good location, clean room, friendly staff. The only bad thing is many mosquitos.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
hudiaratama iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
thanks thanks thanks thanks”
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Portugalija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Really nice place to stay with amazing staff. ”
The breakfast has a huge range of options. Really nice hot!
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eugene iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Best Hotel in Lombok!! ”
Everything is good about Aruna!! Extremely friendly staff. Clean room, clean sheets, clean toilet. Fully equipped room with services of a 5 stars hotel. I wish to thank all the staffs of Aruna for making my stay so pleasant and enjoyable. Please stay this way. You are the reason guests come back to Aruna!! Will be back...
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jye iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
awesome room with view
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zhi iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Best in Lombok”
Everything is perfect. And we love the interior design of it
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
KOK iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Bad room sound proof, noisy room”
The only draw back for this hotel is poor sound proof of the room. Very noise music from the opposite road bar cafe. Room to room sound proof is bad as well. We can hear the annoying walking step from top level and noise from next room.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arulnathan iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great value and quality”
The hotel should be a 5 star hotel. Excellent facilities. When we had an accident the staff were accommodating and helped us out a lot. We will return again. The breakfast buffet was really good and was something we looked forward to everyday.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tifanny iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent”
I would like to stay here again for my next visit. Excellent !
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marsya iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Hotel”
Great Hotel, easy to reach, complete facilities and have own beach. Near Alfamart, other shops... the staff is friendly.. i will book this hotel other time 😊
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
GIM iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
New and clean hotel with friendly staff”
New and clean hotel with friendly staff. The room rate is very reasonable definitely worth value for money. Just that the massage skill needs improvement..
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Vynnette iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Thumbs up for the new wing”
I got upgraded from Ms Jama to the new wing. It was fantastic, i love it. Ms Jama ,Yarra and bell boy were very friendly, polite and nice. The room was so much cleaner compared to the cottage ( major overhaul needed!) Security was good. All said, thumbs up 👍
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eko iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Lovely stay”
Good and clean room,Good swimming pool,good breakast good facilities,minibar,coffee maker,safe,10 minutes free message,good location kust before senggigi city center,good price brand new room,the only minor thing is water in the shower is little bit smely overall well recommended
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
HO iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Newly Expanded Hotel”
Very nice hotel! Five star hotel with 3 star price! Very worth it! Excellent staff! Good rooftop lounge with windy ambiance! Marina Pub next door, good live band performance with affordable price! This Pub is far better than Gili Trawangan ones! To the staff of Hotel Aruna, thank you very much for your service! Well done to the front desk Mas & the waiter on rooftop lounge!
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, " Warmest Greeting from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention " Most thank you for your nice review, it's very helpful for us in improving the quality of service to our guest. We hope you enjoy during your stay with us at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention and willing to share your experience on www.tripadvisor.com. Awaiting for your next destination. Have a great day ! Thank You. Best Regards, Fatmy E-Commerce
Show more
Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
8,8
Puiku
sam iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Newly Renovated Hotel”
I got my room in the old building like a cottage, as I didn't want to spend extra to upgrade the room. Nevertheless, my stay in this hotel was still enjoyable and pleasant event though the room that I got was next to a construction area. The only downside of this hotel is the hotel guests are required to cross the main road to get to the private beach right opposite the hotel building.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
wai iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
New renovated hotel”
The room is big. staff very helpful.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ribka iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Nice short stay”
the room I got was in the ground floor, like a semi-detach bungalow. nice bathroom, indeed. open-space lobby to actually let you enjoy the sun in this beautiful Lombok island.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr / Ms. Ribka, " Warmest Greeting from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention " Thank you very much for your booking at Aruna Senggigi. We are very appreciate for your nice review. We hope you enjoy with our service. Awaiting for your next stay with us. Have a great day... Kind Regards, Fatmy E-Commerce
Atsakyta 26 gegužės 2017
Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
7,6
Labai gerai
yong iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Nice hotel ”
There is a new development in this hotel, nice but I'm been allocate in old wing, which the room not so clean, no hot water, bulb broken but the staff is very helpful when we call to exchange room & repair the hot water shower. Overall , acceptable hotel to stay. ;)
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
yuni iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Highly Recommended”
Breakfast option is great, taste delicious. Room is clean, the price is good for the facilities..they have mini library, pool, bar, the panorama is relaxing. If only the location is closer to the Bangsal bay, it wold be perfect.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lynne iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Nice and clean. Excellent staff service. Breakfast with good choices. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
jiajian iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
fantastic experience”
nice staff
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Nur iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good stay in the new renovated block”
The beach is just across the road. Near to so many eateries and convenience shop. The hotel design is nice, modern and edgy, very clean. i love the new pool.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ho iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys su Karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
great new hotel.. ”
spacious room with sea view
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017