Užsakyk dabar: Aryaduta Jakarta

Puiku
Pagal 1667 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1667)Booking.com apžvalgos (589)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 1667 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Signature geresnysis klubas
Signature liukso klubo kambarys
Pusiau liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1344 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Isti iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Overall... excellent!”
Eventhough the buidling wasn't new, it still has it charms. Nice ambience, friendly staff, many variety of breakfast menu and also tasty. The room and the pool was ok, my daughter enjoyed very much both in room and pool. Would love to stay there again.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Isti, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Very happy to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us especially with the ambience, staff, breakfast, room and our pool. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It's been a pleasure to have you here at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Safe travel and see you soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,4
Puiku
Ronny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Staff”
Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Ronny, Thank you so much for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we are very pleased to hear that you found our team friendly. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Many thanks again for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,4
Puiku
fe iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing spot to see new year celebration ”
Old hotel but nice location We can see Tugu Tani from the hotel, a little bit hassle when check in, miscommunication between the font office with the housekeeping, so we have to go back to change our room (ask for big bed got twin bed). A little bit chaos when breakfast time the tables are not enough to accommodate all the guest. 5 min walk from hotel, you'll find KFC
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Fe, Thank you so much for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your New Year Celebration with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience regarding the service from our team, please be assure it will be improved when you return back to our hotel. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,4
Puiku
Claire iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Big hotel with 4 restaurents, good italien resto, good breakfast buffet at rp130.000, but expansif dinner buffet. Located in business area, other restaurents about 1km but very hot to walk....
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
Dear Claire, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are very glad that you love our breakfast and our Italian Restaurant, Ambiente Ristorante. Your kind words will be passed to the team and for sure they will received it warmly. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future at Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,4
Puiku
theo iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Well located”
Very interesting quality/price.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Theo, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future at Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Signature geresnysis klubas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The local favorite”
This place is the local favorite hotel for Indonesians. So you can depend on the food to be good and this is one of the few places you get breakfast for free! And it is a great buffet style of both Western and Indonesian food.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Dear Michael, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us especially with the food - thank you for the enjoyment and also thank you for spreading the words. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It's been a pleasure to have you in our hotel. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
6,8
Gerai
Dian iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Like life in an old world..”
I just stay for one night up to my wedding anniversary. As first, I found the bed is still have dust when we jump on it and its makes me cough for many times. After some minutes we ckecked in, the cleaning boy just came and try to tidy up our room again. Some of the furniture need maintenance like the shower button which just broken, when we firstly touch it. wkwkwkwk... it funny, since it is 4 stars hotel but many things to repair. For the breakfast, I think they gave us much option, the food is quite tasty. Overall, I will recommend it for those who looking for a strategic hotel and plenty breakfast 👌
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Dear Dian, Thank you for your time to write review regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. We do apologize for the inconvenience in regards of cleanliness and maintenance. It is not good from us, and will use your review to be part of our training program. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the original Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Once again we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff.
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,4
Puiku
Sharon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Delicious Italian food at one of the hotel restaurants
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
Dear Sharon, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with our Italian food (At Ambiente Ristorante). Your kind words will be appreciated by the teams - thank you so much for your great feedback. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,4
Puiku
Hamidon iš Malaizija
Pora
Signature liukso klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Value fod money”
Got a very special rate via Agoda for the club room which was very spacious. Superb breakfast spread.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Hamidon, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us especially with the room and breakfast - thank you for spreading the words. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and I hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good former Hyatt”
I used to live in Jakarta and still go there on short visits several times a year. The Aryaduta was formerly a Hyatt, now taken over by local management (Lippo). The location is outstanding, the facilities are still good, some of the old staff remain, but the price has been halved. Heartily recommend it for business or family travel, although there are some deferred maintenance issues.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear David, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Aryaduta Jakarta. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially your appreciation of the friendliness & the assistance of our staff and your enjoyment of our facilities - thank you for spreading the words. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and I hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
7,2
Labai geras
ibrahim iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Really dissapointed”
The hotel room was very old . The toilet smell very bad. The receptiont was not friendly. The fb staff was busy with them selves (chating n laughingto each other) even there was alot of guest. Food was tasteless. Certainly will not come back there any more.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Ibrahim, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Aryaduta Jakarta. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had. We greatly appreciate that you bringing up this issue to us - thank you for raising up this issue and will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff.
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,0
Puiku
Luqman iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Old hotel but well maintained”
One of the older hotel in Jakarta but it was well maintained. Room was big and price reasonable. Stayed for only 1 nite en route to Bandung on the early morning train.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Dear Luqman, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with the room. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come back and try the authentic Italian food from Chef Matteo's hand. It is a pleasure to have you in here. We look forward to welcoming you back again in our hotel. Safe travel and see you soon. With Thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Georgy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very good”
I have no complaint
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Georgy, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
6,0
dedi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Toilet very strong smell , interior very old.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Dedi, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We do apologize for the inconvenience in regards of smell issue. We will follow up immediately to our team. Ambiente (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Once again, we are really sorry for the unpleasant experience that you had. We hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,8
Puiku
Jan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
The mosque(s) are too noisy. :-(
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear Jan, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We do apologize for the noise that you heard, in your next stay we will allocate your room facing to another view so that you will not hear the noise. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,4
Puiku
Joe iš Indonezija
Grupė
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great service, poor attitude”
I was here for my wedding day with my big family stayed in this hotel. All are perfect except 1 thing, staff! The receptionist are the worst of all, slow service, didn't answer my phone, and bad attitude!
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Joe, Thank you for your time to write for us. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, we will follow up immediately your feedback to our team. We greatly appreciate that you bringing up this issue to us - thank you for raising up this issue and will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again We are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,4
Puiku
Joe iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Bad receptionist”
I was here for my wedding day with my big family stayed in this hotel. All are perfect except 1 thing, staff! The receptionist are the worst of all, slow service, didn't answer my phone, and bad attitude!
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Joe, Thank you for your time to write for us. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, it is not good from us and will follow up immediately regarding your feedback to our team. We greatly appreciate that you bringing up this issue to us - thank you for raising up this issue and will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again We are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,4
Puiku
Joe iš Indonezija
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Bad receptionist”
I was here for my wedding day with my big family stayed in this hotel. All are perfect except 1 thing, staff! The receptionist are the worst of all, slow service, didn't answer my phone, and bad attitude!
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Joe, Thank you for your time to write for us. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, it is not good from us and will follow up immediately regarding your feedback to our team. We greatly appreciate that you bringing up this issue to us - thank you for raising up this issue and will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again We are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
7,6
Labai gerai
reckyanto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice”
It was ok. But should consider to refresh the hotel..
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Reckyanto, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
4,8
Ashaq iš Pakistanas
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Not good experience ”
Rooms are very old and not much facilities
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Ashaq, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We do apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had on your recent stay. We are currently doing refurnished project to all rooms (progressing step by step), hopefully when you return back, the projects has been done so you can feel the new experience. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Once again we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. We hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
7,6
Labai gerai
Rudi iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good”
I like stay at Aryaduta hotel, good breakfast and good pool area quiet and clean.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Rudinayah, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us especially with our Breakfast and pool - thank you for spreading the words. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
7,6
Labai gerai
Rudi iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Signature geresnysis klubas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good”
Everything is good and I like the pool area very much. Can't sleep well, room overlooking the street and noisy. Security at Aryaduta Karawaci and Semanggi are friendly and competent.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Rudinayah, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rachel iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent service!”
My husband required emergency medical service where we did not manage to attain any off the shelves painkillers. We rang the in-house medical team who sent up their in-house nurse immediately and provided us with very attentive care and the much needed painkillers. Truly a life-saver!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Rachel, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us especially with our service. It's been our pleasure to have you in our Hotel. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
6,0
john iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Sufficient for us ”
The staff here are in tune to the needs of travelers. Easy check in and a clean room. The hotel is isolated from places to eat etc. unless you have a car. We did not. We dI'd use GRAB taxi. The breakfast buffet was quite good with many choices of both western and Indonesian foods. Very attentive restaurant staff as well. We would stay here again. Clean rooms and quiet hallways. A good size pool with large outdoor jacuzzi. Our girl really enjoyed the pool. A safe place to stay in Jakarta with a well trained staff and solid management.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear John, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially with your appreciation for our staff. Your kind words will be received warmly by them. We are also delighted to learn that you have enjoyed hotel's facilities. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and I hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,0
Puiku
GERARD iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good Location”
Close to railway station, & shopping mall. Friendly staff with nice breakfast
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Gerard, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us especially with your appreciation of the friendliness from our staff and great breakfast - thank you for spreading the words. Our location in the central and near to shopping mall and railway station as you mentioned. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,8
Puiku
Joice iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Leisure ”
Great location to stay
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Dear Joice, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
7,6
Labai gerai
Eva iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Our rooms were upgraded and that's great but the furniture and facility is kind of old and need refurnished. We stayed because we need to go to USA Embassy and the hotel is the nearest
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear Eva, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Well noted on your feedback regarding furniture, we are planning to do refurnished to all the furniture. Thank you for your feedback. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Saepul iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good”
.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Dear Saepul, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
novan iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
good”
okee
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
Dear Novan, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and I hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,0
Puiku
Timothy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very ”
I spend 3 night at the hotel, unfortunately my room was uncomfortable. i think because they put me in the old room, rather than the new one. But overall i feel satisfy stay in this hotel. My favorite is hot pool on the third floor
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Timothy, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We sincere apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, please be assure it won't be happened again in your future stay. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Once again we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff.
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
7,6
Labai gerai
syed iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Generally okay”
Spacious room, good breakfast and good security..only thing they must improve immediately is the cooling system. I change my room twice, still the aircond inside the room not up to the standard of 5 star hotel... Feel bit warm during thecday time, n so so during night time...
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear Syed, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us especially with our spacious room, good breakfast and good security. We do apologize regarding AC problems that you experienced, will passed your comment to our engineering team to be followed up immediately. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the authentic Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Once again we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. We hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
7,6
Labai gerai
Rony iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Kinda old hotel that need renovation, lack of fitness facility, no shower room on the swimming pool. Food was great , 1 child under 12 can have breakfast for free. The staff are helpful. Cleanliness need to be improved especially the bedsheet. Air con in the room is not cold enough for deluxe room
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Rony, Many thanks for taking the time to share you experience during your recent stay at Aryaduta Jakarta. We do apologize for the experience that you had during your stay, will follow up your review regarding cleanliness & Air conditioning issues to our team. Please be assure this would not be happened in your next stay. Ambiente Ristorante (our renovated Italian Restaurant) is finally open for public and ready to serve you now. Please do come and try the original Italian taste from Chef Matteo's hand. Thank you once again for visiting us and I hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
6,0
TENNEY
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
mengecewakan
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Tenney, Many thanks for taking the time to share you experience during your recent stay at Aryaduta Jakarta. We do apologize for the experience that you had during your stay. We will use your review as a part of our training program and please be assure in your next stay this thing wouldn’t be happened anymore. Once again we are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff.
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
6,8
Gerai
Dhamar iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good facilities in an outdated hotel ”
this hotel has good swimming pool both for adults and kids. has a Jacuzzi, good fitness center with it's own secluded warm whirlpool. But unfortunately, everything else seems coming from two decades ago. Furniture inside the room has seen better days (maybe when soeharto was still president), the drapes was gloomy (or faded? can't tell), the sofa was torn in few places, the rugs were also in the same outdated tone and the lack of power output near the bed was so bothersome. Breakfast was nothing to mention, I expect more from this hotel, I have experienced better tasted and selection of bfast with cheaper price. This hotel is in dire need of a huge make over to bring it back to present day. There's a lot of hotel with even smaller sized room but higher prices, but if the ambience was better than this, people won't mind to pay more (I know I won't mind).
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Dhamar, We are aware of the unfortunate experience you had during your stay, and please accept our sincerest apologies for what would have been a very frustrating experience. It is not good from us and we will follow up this maintenance issue immediately to our Engineering team. Thank you so much for bringing up the issue to our attention. Thank you for your enjoyment of our swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness center and whirlpool. Also to note, Ambiente Ristorante (our Italian Restaurant) is currently under construction and will be ready to serve you soon, please do come back and try us later this year. Once again We are very sorry that you had this experience in our Hotel and We will rectify this as quick as possible as we would also like to invite you back to the hotel in order to restore your confidence in us. Safe travels and We look forward to welcoming back to Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff.
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
7,2
Labai geras
Neilly iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good Location”
Locate in the middle of the city.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear Neilly, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, being in the centrally Jakarta made us reachable. Ambiente Ristorante (our Italian Restaurant) is currently under construction and will be ready to serve you soon, so please do come back and try us later this year. Thank you once again for visiting us and we hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,4
Puiku
Altaf
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A decent business fun leisure hotel”
centrally located near to ghambir station. good hotel with very good amenities and staff.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear Altaf, Many thanks for taking the time to share you experience during your recent stay at Aryaduta Jakarta.We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially your appreciation of the friendliness and the assistance of our staff. Located centrally, good hotel with good amenities - thank you for your great feedback. Ambiente Ristorante (our Italian Restaurant) is currently under construction and will be ready to serve you soon, so please do come back and try us later this year. Thank you once again for visiting us and I hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
6,8
Gerai
vernandoes iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
old hotel w/ big room ”
big room, quite clean and their facilities ok
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Vernandoes, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Big room, clean and good facilities - thank you for your good feedback. Ambiente Ristorante (our Italian Restaurant) is currently under construction and will be ready to serve you soon, please do come back and try us soon. Once again, thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
govt district hotel”
This used to be a Hyatt. Still have the same facilities, there are a few deferred maintenance issues but still a good business hotel at half the price. Located in what is the Central Jakarta government district, just off of Monas (the national monument).
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear David, Many thanks for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction, as you mentioned near to Government district area and Monas (our National Monument). Ambiente Ristorante (our Italian Restaurant) is currently under construction and will be ready to serve you soon, please do come back and try us later this year. Once again, thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. We look forward to welcoming you back again at Aryaduta Jakarta. With thanks, Aryaduta Jakarta Management Team & Staff
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
3,2
Nico iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Too bad for a 5 stars hotel Wifi also "hit and run signal" , like 10 years ago ....
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
Dear Nico, Thank you very much for posting your review, and for bringing the challenges you had with Wi-fi to my attention. Please accept my apologies for the difficulties you had getting a good Wi-fi Signal, we will use your review to check and fix the problem soon. We are commenced refurbishing the hotel, Ambiente is now a construction site and more to come soon (in the rooms), so do come back and try us later this year. Thank you again for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With Thanks, Handy Bunardy, Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wahyu iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good Hotel”
Good place for business or pleasure. I am recommended.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Wahyu, Many thanks on your review for Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed staying with us and thank you so much for your recommendation. We are commenced refurbishing the hotel, Ambiente is now a construction site and more to come soon (in the rooms), so do come back and try us later this year. Thank you again for your comments - great feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With Thanks, Handy Bunardy, Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,8
Puiku
Nidya iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
My family very lovely to stay at Ayaduta Hotel. because they have a jacuzzi, and swimming pool opened in 24 hours, so we can free to use anytime. The staff kind to help us found a room with a bathtub. And more important the give to us special price because we add to stay over there. The meals very good, only one meal felt awful there is empek-empek. But overall when we stay in 4 days, we felt satisfied and have the plan to go back stay in Aryaduta hotel again when we come to Jakarta.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Dear Nidya, Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts on Agoda. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and also brought home some good memories of it. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the facilities (Swimming pool & Jacuzzi). Thank you for your comments on the staff, the team will greatly appreciate your feedback. Well noted on your comment with empek-empek taste, will do our review to the team and please be assured that on your next visit we already improved the taste of empek-empek. We are commenced refurbishing the hotel, Ambiente is now a construction site and more to come soon (in the rooms), so do come back and try us later this year. Thank you again for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With Thanks, Handy Bunardy, Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,0
Puiku
Antony iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Reliable hotel in handy area ”
very good staff on front desk and at entrance ; good conference facilities
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Dear Antony, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall experience with us, especially your appreciation of the friendliness and the assistance of our Front desk team. Your kind words will be passed on to our teams. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. Good conference facilities, thank you for spreading the words. Thank you once again for visiting us and I hope you will include us in your choice of accommodation for your next trip to Jakarta, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. With Thanks, Handy Bunardy, Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jit iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good service”
overall is very nice, lounge with cocktails reception 6pm-8pm and the staff is very welcoming. traffic in Jakarta is a hell though. the hotel is just slightly wear down due to the age.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Dear Jit, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. The team will be greatly appreciate your feedback for them - thank you for spreading the words. We are commenced refurbishing the hotel, Ambiente is now a construction site and more to come soon (in the rooms), so do come back and try us later this year. Safe travels and come back soon, With thanks, Michael M, General Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,0
Puiku
Budhi iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Nice room, clean, and comfortable. But you need to ask the Signature Room.”
The old room was not good!
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear Budhi, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay. ). We are commenced refurbishing the hotel, Ambiente is now a construction site and more to come soon (in the rooms). There will be so much improvements and a lot of changes, so do come back and try us later this year. Safe travels and come back soon, With thanks, Michael M, General Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
9,2
Išskirtinis
Carolinna iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Good breakfast, location is good in central area, price is okay
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear Carolina, Thank you for your review at Aryaduta Jakarta. Glad to read that you enjoyed the hotel especially the breakfast, our kitchen team have worked very hard on developing the breakfast – nice to know it is working. Yes, our location does make Jakarta very accessible, being almost in the center, easy to go in almost any direction. We are commenced refurbishing the hotel, Ambiente is now a construction site and more to come soon (in the rooms), so do come back and try us later this year. Safe travels and come back soon, With thanks, Michael M, General Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
6,8
Gerai
vivian iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
nice old hotel”
need improvement on old furniture in the room. nice selection on breakfast menu.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Dear Vivian, Thank you for your review of the Aryaduta Jakarta, and great to read that you enjoyed the Hotel, especially our breakfast. We are refurbishing it this year, so do come back and try us (and the refurbished rooms) later this year. Safe travels and come back soon, With thanks, Michael M, General Manager
Atsakyta 18 spalio 2017
Aryaduta Jakarta
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Some maintenance needed to the bathroom area of our room. But overall clean & tidy.”
Great breakfast menu (buffet). Helpful staff
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your review of the Aryaduta Jakarta, and great to read that you enjoyed the Hotel, especially our breakfast. Our breakfast is getting better all the time whilst our kitchen team are working on improving it, and it is great to know that the breakfast are well improved from your review - thank you for your feedback. It has been a pleasure to look after you and the team will greatly appreciate your kind words of praise. Safe travels and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon, With thanks, Michael M, General Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,8
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
value business hotel in downtown govt district (Lapangan Banteng/Monas)”
Used to be a Hyatt when I lived in Jakarta, now under local management. Some defered maintenance issues, but the facilities are the same and the price is much, much lower. Suitable also for families, the vast majority of the guests are now locals. I tend to stay there whenever I pass through Jakarta these days.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Dear David, Dear Zainfirdaus, Thank you for your review of the Aryaduta Jakarta; great to read that you enjoyed the Hotel. Good news to note is that we are most likely upgrading a number of our rooms this year. Ambiente - our Italian Restaurant is now a construction site and more to come soon, so do come back and try us later this year. Safe travels and come back soon, With thanks, Michael M, General Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
6,8
Gerai
INDIKA iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
You said with free Breakfast this hotel. But Hotel Said not have free Breakfast. If you want Breakfast pay PP RIP 250 000 par day . For Room RIP 500000/= Hotel price like RIP 600000/= It's a problem.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
Dear Indika, Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and for the details – it will help us considerably. My sincere apologies for the experience you were given and I am reviewing your entire stay. Also to note, we are commenced refurbishing the hotel, Ambiente is now a construction site and more to come soon (in the rooms), so do come back and try us later this year. Safe travels and come back soon, With thanks, Michael M, General Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta
8,0
Puiku
M. iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Good hotel with good facilities, but old room furniture must be replaced and breakfast improved. Not enough food variety and quality, especially bad coffee...
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
Dear M., Thank you for your review of the Aryaduta Jakarta, and our apologies for simply not giving you what you requested, not good enough from us and it is being reviewed. Our new Executive Assistant Manager (F&B) has rolled out a new breakfast buffet which is simply amazing, a must to try on your return visit. Also to note, we are commenced refurbishing the hotel, Ambiente is now a construction site and more to come soon (in the rooms), so do come back and try us later this year. Safe travels and come back soon, With thanks, Michael M, General Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Jakarta