Užsakyk dabar: Aryaduta Lippo Village

Puiku
Pagal 1161 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1161)Booking.com apžvalgos (379)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 1161 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aryaduta liukso numeris
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Liuksas
Liukso klasės vila
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 822 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Wonderful Getaway”
The facilities are wonderful for adults and kids with an amazing pool and many other things to do. The breakfast is also top notch. No complaints.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Daniel, Warmest Greetings from Aryaduta Lippo Village! Thank you for sharing your experience at Aryaduta Lippo Village. It was a pleasure to read that you were pleased with our foods, service and facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon and enjoy our hospitality once more. Kindest Regards, Edward Sugiharto Marketing & Communications Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dody iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice Hotel”
Good services, very clean hotel and nice facility for kids
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Dody, Warmest Greetings from Aryaduta Lippo Village! Thank you for sharing your experience at Aryaduta Lippo Village. It was a pleasure to read that you were pleased with our facilities and service. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel very soon and enjoy our hospitality once more. Kindest Regards, Edward Sugiharto Marketing & Communications Manager
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
Aryaduta Lippo Village
10,0
Išskirtinis
RIDHA iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
GOOD HOTEL”
NICE HOTEL
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Dear Ridha, Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Lippo Village as your preferred hotel to stay and we appreciate your rating for our hotel! We do take pride in providing the best service to our guests. If you are traveling to our area again soon, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warmest Regards, Edward Sugiharto Marketing and Communications Manager
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2018
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,4
Puiku
eko iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Nice hotel located not too far from Jakarta and shopping mall just few minutes away. spacious room, friendly staff, variety of breakfast good enough and most importantly staff is very responsive with guests having their breakfast. What my kid love is their large swimming pool with slide. The only down side is when there is peak time, they always out of towels. Having nice time here at aryaduta, will be back and hope they keep up the great attention.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Mr. Eko, Thank you very much for choosing Aryaduta Lippo Village as your choice of residence while staying in Tangerang. It was a real pleasure to have you staying with us. However, we really sorry to learn about the towels where we did not manage to meet your expectations. We will look into this issue and take corrective actions where appropriate. We will certainly take the opportunity to share your comments to improve our service and facility with the rest of the team. We really hope that there will be other occasions for you to come back in the near future. Warmest regards, Edward Sugiharto Marketing and Communications Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
5,6
Richard iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Sama sama”
same old hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Mr. Richard, Warmest Greetings from Aryaduta Lippo Village! Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Lippo Village as your preferred hotel to stay and taking time to share your experience while staying with us. Your feedback is invaluable in our effort to assess and continually improve our facilities. In addition, we are pleased to inform you that we just finished our facade painting, 2nd floor renovation and there will be some rejuvenation coming in 2018 as a part of our commitment to improve the guests experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully near future. Sincerely, Edward Sugiharto Marketing and Communications Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,0
Puiku
Gerald iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
mr”
its a good hotel for leisure and escape from city. been there for years but seems my last visit werent very pleasing. the bathtub cant be used and some lamps bulb were dead. my nephew got uncooked pancake but maybe the most annoying thing was the bathtub coz. i love to just relax in my room.. hopefully for my next visit. will get a better room
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Mr. Gerald, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking your time to write us your feedback during stay with us recently. Please accept my sincere apology for the situation you encountered, your opinion has been shared to department concern to be follow up, they will try hard to fix the issue. Once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
5,2
Richard iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Time for an Upgrade”
Hotel and room furniture is just getting older and older. If this hotel is going to stay around and somehow believe it can rate itself as five star, spend some money and replace the concrete, trampoline beds!!! This is the only hotel in the area and they just don't care. At least staff are friendly and very helpful.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Mr. Richard, Greetings from Aryaduta Lippo Village & Country Club... I want to express my appreciation to you for taking the time to write us your opinion while staying with us at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Not only does it give me the opportunity to address the issue, and find a way to fix the problem, it also demonstrates your desire for our hotel to improve in our service to you and all of our guests. I truly welcome comments from our guests, both positive and negative, because it is the only way I can learn what our guests are experiencing when visiting our hotel. It is indeed true that our Hotel and room furniture is getting older and older, we had put that in our agenda to modernization room & furniture as you may see that we had start by painting our hotel to looks nicer and fresh. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the near future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,8
Puiku
Andi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vilos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Short holiday at weekend ”
I was booking a Villa Suite (Cabana) and stayed with wife and young kids. Villa suite has one room + one living room. In overall, it was a good place for family. It has various pools from small to big size. It also has jacuzzi pool but only for 16 years above. The staff is also polite. However, we were quite surprise that we did not get a villa with bathtub while our kids really want to have bathtub as mentioned in the website. When we were checking out we were told that we stayed at the only "non-bathtub" villa while others have. And the staff said that why we did not complain. It is not supposed to be a good answer by the staff. They should tell the guests in advance that there is such option.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Bapak Andy, Greetings from Aryaduta Lippo Village & Country Club.. I want to express my appreciation to you for taking the time to contact us regarding the problem you experienced while staying with us at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Not only does it give me the opportunity to address the issue, and find a way to fix the problem, it also demonstrates your desire for our hotel to improve in our service to you and all of our guests. I truly welcome comments from our guests, both positive and negative, because it is the only way I can learn what our guests are experiencing when visiting our hotel. Please accept our sincere apology for the situation you encountered, I hope you can allow us the chance to improve in this area and stay with us again. Once again, thank you very much for bringing this situation to my attention. Sincerely, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,4
Puiku
Joan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vilos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
A tranquil staycation within the city”
This is our first time staying at Aryaduta Lippo, and we found a relaxing place to recharge. It has green tropical vibes (especially cause we're staying at the villa, with the patio overlooking green gardens everywhere). I brough my 3 y.o, and she had so much fun swimming in the big pool, playing sand at the playground, and playing at the kidsclub when it was pouring rain. The staffs at the hotel and sports club are also friendly and very polite. The breakfast menu are plenty, but suits more to the western pallate in my opinion. All ini all very reccomended.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Joan, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your stay experience stay with us. We are happy to learn that generally you enjoyed your stay with us, i will share your feedback with the team as well, i believe they will happy as i am. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,8
Puiku
JANG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
neat but too old hotel”
clean n neat but too old building esp. standard rooms are needed remodeling. helpful staffs and facilities.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear Mr. Jang, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for your time to write us your experience during stay with us recently. I was delighted to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and indeed, our building is old and we have noted in our agenda for remodelling, currently we do our best to keep it clean and functional. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
Carlos iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
OLD BUT GREAT HOTEL”
OLD HOTEL WITH FULL FACILITIES GREAT HOSPITALITY NEAR TO MALL GOOD BREAKFAST
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Mr. Carlos, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for your time to write us your feedback during stay with us. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, indeed our hotel are completed with many facilities and as well walking distance to mall and maxxbox. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,8
Puiku
JAAFAR iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The hotel is very comfortable and convenient for my trip”
The location of the hotel and the friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Mr. Jaafar, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Lippo VIllage.. First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for your time to share your stay experience with us. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, indeed our location is strategic, walking distance to supermall, food arcade and near from Golf Course as well. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the near future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
6,8
Gerai
yohanes iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
overall is ok”
the facility for family occupation is still ok
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Yohanes, Warmest greeting from Aryaduta Lippo Village... First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for your time to write us your feedback during stay with us recently. We are happy to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, we are happy to receive any critical suggestion as well to make your stay even better, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muler iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Satisfying as usual”
Nothing i can tell more and expect more, im very satisfied for all the services from the hotel
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Muler, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Lippo Village... First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience during stay with us. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, i will share your score with the team to encourage them their work hard. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
9,2
Išskirtinis
Monik iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
very cool swimming pool for family”
I love the swimming pool. one of the best hotel pool I've ever stayed in.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Ms. Monik, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for share your experience during stay with us recently. We are happy to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the compliment, indeed our lagoon pool is a paradise. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,4
Puiku
Mohammad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Big Hotel with many facilities”
Having Good First impression stay in this hotel. Hotel have huge area, with so many facilities in it. Even this is not a new hotel (can be say this is an old hotel) but good maintenance make it still comfortable to be enjoyed.....
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Mohammad, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for your time to share with us your stay experience. We are happy to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, indeed we are trying hard to maintain the facility to keep everything works excellent. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
3,6
robert iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Old hotel”
Old hotel.not clean enough..bathroom so dirty..room a bit smelly.but very near with uph univ
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Robert, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for your time to write us your feedback during stay with us recently. Please accept our sincere apology for the situation you have encountered. your feedback has been shared with the team for our review and measured action. and thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciated it. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back and we hope you can see the different. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pingkan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Happy Stay”
This is one of hotel that my family and I love to stay. Especially for weekender event. Good breakfast although the variation off food not quite change from my prev stay. They have a country club accessable for guests whom stayed there. This country club pools are so huge and have children pool also with affordable food beside the pool area. In front off hotel is a big karawaci mall where you can find foods variation easily.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Ms. Pingkan, First of all, thank you for staying with us again and thank you for sharing your experience during stay with us recently. We are happy to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, i will shared your feedback with the chef for his review regarding variation of food and thank you for bringing this to our notice. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent Hotel”
Very clean and convenient as a large shopping mall is nearby.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Ah, Warmest Greetings from Aryaduta Lippo Village!! Thank you for staying with us at the Aryaduta during your recent visit to Tangerang and thank you for your time to give us your feed back. We realize that there are a lot of choices available to you in choosing your accommodations whenever you travel. Thank you for your confidence to stay with us; rest assured that we will always try to improve our facilities and services in order to be able to provide all our guests with the best possible hotel experience. We look forward to welcoming you, your family and friends back to our hotel. Thank you and safe travels. Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
6,0
David iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Pleasant Stay Hotel at Lippo Karawaci”
Surrounding environment is always found pleasant. Room was upgraded since there was Matahari group gathering during my stay. Hopefully present somany giant constructions would not affecting heavy traffic accessing to this hotel around Lippo Karawaci in near future. Missed Hokkaido Japs restaurant at site.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. David. First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for share your experience during stay with us recently. Looking up from the score you gave to us, it will be our pleasure to know how to make your stay any better as we aimed excellent service to our guest. And we do apology for the Hokkaido restaurant, indeed it was a hard decision to made, however we now have Japanesse Teppanyaki Barbeque in every saturday. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
6,4
Gerai
Dody iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good old hotel facility with needs improvement in check in/out time SLA”
A very strategic location, good facilities (especially the swim pool), even though in fact it is an old property. However, the downside of this hotel is the check-in time took so much time. We can have our keys on 3pm, thus skipping our nap and that's not good for us. The water in the toilet was sandy, as we acknowledge it when we filling up the bathtub. Swimming pool area was fascinating, kids are excited, even though the water was not so fresh & clean (need more proper treatment and maintenance). During check-out, it also took a very long time, no quick lane check-out for customers who already paid in advance full.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Dody, First of all, thank you for choosing hotel Aryaduta Lippo Village as your destination to spent holiday with family and thank you for your time to write us such detail feedback during stay with us recently. Please accept our sincere apology for unpleasant experience on your last visit, thus we will take measure action to anticipate it will not happen again in the future and thank you for bringing this to our notice. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you again at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,8
Puiku
HARSA iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Old&nice place”
Hotel looks old needs new improvement at every room.in the room can hear voice clearly at the coridor,housekeeping room should move not in front of room,water at the room so smelly and the chemical at swimming pool looks so strong.food can be better than now like other aryaduta.nice atmosfer there especially at swimming pool..will be back again soon
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear Mr. Harsa, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for giving us such detail feedback during your stay recently. We are happy to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, on top of that your feedback has been discussed in management meeting to be follow up and thank you for bringing this to our notice. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,8
Puiku
Tommy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice golf view”
The hotel is bit outdated though but this time i was given a room on 8th floor and the golf view was excellent. Room is good and quiet suitable for my business trip in Jakarta.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear Mr.Tommy, First of all, thank you for staying with us again, it was our pleasure to always welcome you at Aryaduta Lippo Village. We are happy to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, i will share your feedback to the team to let them know that you are happy to stay with us. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo VIllage in the future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,0
Puiku
diah iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good hotel, beautiful ambience, the pool was great for fam w/ children. Villa was clean n tidy.”
Real hotel is more better than the pic. We’ll be back again.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Ibu Diah, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for your time to write us your feedback during stay with us recently. We are happy to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and glad to know that you will be back to stay with us. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
7,6
Labai gerai
Stevril iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
We had a fun time”
The cabana is not so clean but it's okay, the air cond is old, need more lighting on the terrace area. The pool is great and it's open until 21.30. Breakfast also delicious. I will go there again
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Stevril, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Lippo Village... First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience during stay with us recently. I was delighted to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your detail feedback, i have shared your feedback with department concern to be follow up immediately, especially cleanliness as we have standard to be achieved and thank you for bringing this to my notice. Thank you once again and it will be our pleasure to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andries iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic pool”
Fantastic pool and good other facilites. Hotel location near mall and restaurant. We will be back for sure.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Bapak Andries, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for share your experience during stay with us recently. I was delighted to learn that you'd enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciated you review point for us. Thank you once again and it will be our pleasure to welcoming you back stay at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,0
Puiku
harry iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
good hotel
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
Dear Bapak Harry, Warmest greeting from Aryaduta Lippo Village... First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for share us your experience during stay with us recently. I was delighted to learn that overall you enjoyed stay with us and thank you for your compliment. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
6,4
Gerai
edmund iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
Hotel clean breakfest good but room is not sound proof can hear neighbours talking
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Edmund, Warmest greeting from Aryaduta Lippo Village FIrst of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you write us your review during stay with us recently. I was delighted to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your comment regarding sound proof, i have shared your comment with my Executive Housekeeper and Chief Engineer, thank you for bringing this to my notice. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
7,2
Labai geras
Satriya iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel, bad services”
Long waited for the check-in, the rooms not ready and the receptionist asked me to wait for 30 minutes. Turns out waited an hour and the room still not ready yet but the people who came after me already got their rooms. After I mad to the receptionist, then they move quickly to assist me with my check-in. So un-professional for a 5 stars hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Dear Bapak Satriya, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for completing survey from your travel agent. Please accept our sincere apology for the situation you encountered, this is something that obviously we avoid but sometimes we fall on it. We are now work hard to find the solution, we might will revise the check-in and check-out time to allow housekeeping to have more time in cleaning the room and or make separate counter for check-in and check-out. Once again, please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused and hope you can see the changes on your next visit. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
6,8
Gerai
Denny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
unbelievable”
1. No special access for walking people esp. w/baby stroller & wheel chair. It's so dangerous may be hit by cars/motorcycles. Very challenging to reach supermall by walking with stroller & wheel chair. 2. The room is so dusty, carpet is hard & very old, & bed is hard. 3. Reception staff is not helping & unfaithful. 4. The wooden furniture is very old, like never been replaced since the firts time I visited the hotel in 2007.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Denny, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for your time to write us your review during stay with us recently. Please accept our sincere apology for not lived up your expectation, your comment has been shared with the department concern to be follow up and improvement. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,0
Puiku
dwi iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice ambient for spend a short gateway holiday”
Various sport facility such as indoor n outdoor basket court, tennis, pool etc
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Dwi, First of all, thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience during stay with us recently. I was delighted to learn that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and indeed, our hotel have nice ambient for spend a short gateway holiday and as well for business meeting and or team building activity. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHOI iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Choi, Thank you for your time to provide us your review during stay with us recently We are happy with the high score you give us Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 07 gruodžio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village
6,0
Tommy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
5star hotel maybe 4star”
This time the service in restaurant not too good. Ask staff lady to refill but she forgets ??
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Tommy, I would like to thank you for staying with us and thank you for participating to give us your review during stay with us recently. It is irritated to read your feedback and i do apology for the situation you encountered. I can assure you that i have discussed your feedback with the department head concern to take corrective measures for overall improvement. Aryaduta Hotels Group and all of us at Aryaduta Lippo Village take pride in providing our guests with the highest standards of hospitality. We truly appreciate hearing comments and suggestions from our guests as it is only in this fashion that we may improve our products and services. Mr. Tommy, we appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to the Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
10,0
Išskirtinis
Krishnamurthi iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great place for business and family”
Truly enjoyed the stay with my family of two young boys, wife and my parents in law. Breakfast was good and good number of sports facilities like squash, badminton, indoor basketball, tennis, golf, etc. Nice pools for fun and exercise. Excellent location for shopping and eateries. Close to highway to get to Jakarta city centre or the airport. Resort style hotel well decorated with lush greenery and very windy. Will surely come again. Only thing to improve: due to strong winds and unusual weather patterns, trees need to be checked more regularly than they are now. My family had a near miss with a falling tree branch due to stormy weather the day before. Had informed the reception and they promised to check.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr. Krishnamurti, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience thru agoda. It gives us great pleasure to know that you were pleased with our facilities and services and that your stay was an enjoyable one. In the same time, please accept our sincere apology for the trees, we have note your concern and we have coordinate with Institute of Agriculture to check the trees as intensive as well cutting down the branch with potentially fall down. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Mardani
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
6,0
Tommy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Overated 5star hotel”
This time when I book through AGODA, the booking request was not given to the hotel via the Indo Agent. The room and bed was not allocated either. Poor communication by AGODA with their INDO Agent.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr. Tommy, I would like to thank you for your time to provide us your feedback during stay with us recently. I have noted your comments regarding communication, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Let me forward your dissapointment to the agent concern for their improvement. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,0
Puiku
kathleen iš Indonezija
Pora
Išskirtinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Nice Hotel”
Love this hotel environment. Really cozy and comfortable for family and couple
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ms. Kathleen, I would like to thank you for your time to share your experience thru Agoda during your stay recently. I was delighted to learn that generally you enjoyed your stay with us, indeed our green environment is loved and ideal not just for business but also for leisure. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the near future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,4
Puiku
Justinus iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good place for a weekend getaway with kids”
Compliments for the pool facility and also kids club!
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr. Justinus, Thank you for your time to review us during your stay recently. I was delighted to learn that generally you enjoyed your stay with us, indeed our hotel is best destination for weekend gateway with family. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you and your family to stay with us again. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,0
Puiku
Tommy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice old hotel”
Hotel is ideal for my stay but definitely need renovation if it still wants to maintain its 5 star status
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr. Tommy, Thank you so much for your time to review us during your stay recently. I was delighted to learn that generally you enjoyed your stay with us and your feedback has been in our attention and thank you for bringing this to our notice. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the near future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
4,4
Choo iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
No Choie”
If I have other choice in this area, I would not stay in this hotel. I will rather stay in down town and travel long distance for business in this area. Highly not recommend
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr. Choo, I would like to thank you for your time to write us your feedback during stay with us recently. We do apology for not lived up your expectation, hope you can let us know what is your not satisfactory point, so we can work on it. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 26 lapkričio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,0
Puiku
wisantar iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Išskirtinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
good and nice hotel
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
Dear Wisantar, Terima kasih banyak atas waktu anda untuk menilai kami setelah tinggal di Aryaduta Lippo Village. Kami senang mengetahui masa tinggal anda menyenangkan dan kami tunggu kunjungan anda berikut nya. Hormat saya, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 26 lapkričio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nobody iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location, good staff, good value”
Best location for Lippo Village, Karawaci area.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr. Boon, I would like to thank you for your time to share your experience during stay with us recently. I was happy to know that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, indeed our location is strategic and walking distance to the area. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 26 lapkričio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village
7,2
Labai geras
Ketut iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
great experience ”
great experience
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Dear Pak Ketut, Thank you so much for your time to write us your feedback during stay with us recently. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and have great experience with us. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 13 lapkričio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village
4,4
Aaj
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Old hotel and need full renovation
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for spent your time to give your feedback during your visit recently. Indeed, we are fully aware with the hotel condition, it is in our top agenda already, currently we are on progress for repainting and will be continue with next step of decent hotel. hope you can see the change on your next visit. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the near future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tantri iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
nice”
nice hotel
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ms. Tantri, I would like to thank you for your time to giving us your review. once again thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 03 lapkričio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,4
Puiku
Moudy iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good atmosfer, nice to get relaxation”
The room are a but humid
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
Dear Moudy, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Lippo Village. I would like to thank you for sharing your experience during stay with us recently. I was delighted to learn that generally you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback will be shared with the team for our evaluation and action plan in ahead. Once again thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
4,0
Alan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Looks good outside horrid inside”
Business travel over 10 years. Requested for a room change... was shot down. They wanted me to pay more to and claimed it was fully booked. Rubbish. The cabana had insects, the bed had bedbugs. The furniture was old and corroded. Their was slime in the bathroom. Was unable to sleep for the duration of my stay.breakfast was simple . The deserts were dry.the staff were cold , like they were at a funeral. And requested a bluebird from concierge .... waited and waited. Finally I had to drag my luggage unassisted to the main road ... and flagged a taxi down. The staff could not be bothered. One of the worst experience I had with service staff . To summarised , looks good from the outside... horrible inside.unless you are really desparate.... avoid this hotel like the plaque.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Dear Mr. Alan, I would like to thank you for provide us your feedback during stay with us recently. Please accept my sincere apology for the situation you encountered. Indeed, the occupancy was above 98% and left over suites room only. We also have checked the room for bed bugs and we not found it, the room has been certified by our pest control for free bed bugs. I have bring this issues to department meeting for our review and action plan ahead. and thank you for bringing this to our notice. Once again, thank you and looking forward to personally welcoming you at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,8
Puiku
Hafitah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Homely and welcoming”
The hotel room was clean and comfortable. Good facilicties, great pool at the country club. Pleasant staffs.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Hafitah, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience during stay with us recently. and we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Once again thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village in the near future. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village
8,0
Puiku
Lusi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Goooodd”
Gooddd
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear Mrs. Lusi, Thank you for your time to provide us your review, looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 19 spalio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village
6,0
Tommy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
5star old hotel”
The hotel is ok but just old and need renovation to be rated as 5star.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
Dear Mr. Tommy, I would like to thank you for your time to share your experience during stay with us recently. we are agree with your suggestion and its already in our top agenda. Once again thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village Best regardrs, Alvi A. Mardani
Atsakyta 15 spalio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anjar iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Place and comfort”
Clean room and the facilities very good
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Anjar, Thank you for your time to share your experience during stay with us recently. We are happy to learn that your stay enjoyable. Once again thank you and looking forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Lippo Village. Best regards, Alvi A. Mardani Front Office Manager
Atsakyta 03 spalio 2017
Aryaduta Lippo Village