Užsakyk dabar: Aryaduta Manado

Puiku
Pagal 1169 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1169)Booking.com apžvalgos (390)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 1169 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1038 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
RIZAL iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Decent Hotel”
Quick check-in, but the receptionist not so friendly The room was quite big, but the furniture was old The bed was okay, but a little dirty since i found ants & other insects On that day (9 Nov) there was cleaning for all the water pipe early in that afternoon. When I flush the toilet, shower, & washbin, the initial water was dirty, very uncomfortable & disgusting. The LCD TV in the room was too small
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr Rizal, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Manado. Thank you for your feedback and helping us to improve in our standards and services as well as areas where we need to change and improve. I regret to know that you have had some bad experiences with ants and insects in the room and this has been highlighted to my housekeeping team It is also in our plan to change the TVs in all our suite rooms next year. I hop that you will consider to be back here again and give us an opportunity to serve you better. Warmest regards Kay Tang General Manager
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marco iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great place for vacation”
Greate hotel to stay as a solo and family travel
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
Dear Pak Marco, Thank you very much for such beautiful review you wrote in Agoda. I am glad you had a good time while staying in Aryaduta Manado. Your generous comment has been communicated throughout the hotel. We are looking forward for you to comeback in Aryaduta Manado. Best regards, Katrin - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 07 lapkričio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,8
Puiku
Pratama iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good value for family and nice clean hotel”
Hotel with nice area, clean and comfortable room
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Pratama, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Manado! Thank you for sharing your positive experience. It is refreshing to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Jouna Lontoh Executive Secretary
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chu iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location, vamue and staff.”
Only let down by old and tired decor and furnishing... but they are working/ functioning. Other than that the location, service and staff are excellent. Next to a hospital... ideal if you need medical treatment.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Dear Chu, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Manado ! We would like to express our thanks and appreciation to you for trusting us to serve you on your most recent visit to Manado. We are delighted to learn that your stay with us was perfect for you. Your sincere feedback is really a big Bonus, encouraging for all of us. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the very near future. Best Regards, Jouna Lontoh Executive Secretary
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
8,0
Puiku
JEFFERI iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
For a 5 star hotel, the rooms are to simple..
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
Dear Jefferi, Warmest greetings from Aryaduta Manado. Thank you for your feedback and helping us to improve in our services and standards. It is in our plan to refurbish our rooms and the facilities and we hope your experience will not deter you from coming back to stay with us in your next trip to Manado and give us an opportunity to serve you better. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Jouna Lontoh Executive Secretary
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
7,6
Labai gerai
Tan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
On main street. Easy access to food and local transport.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
Dear Mr. Tan, Thank you for your kind review on Agoda! We are pleased to hear that you had a good time while staying at Aryaduta Manado. Your generous comments about our hotel’s location, and easy access to restaurants and local transportation are much appreciated. It’s always great to hear about such positive feedback and guest satisfaction, it’s truly what we strive for. I will make sure that your encouraging feedback is communicated throughout the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dean iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Awesome and friendly staff. Nice pool with a view of the ocean and islands and big clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr. Dean, Thank you for your taking the time to write a positive review about our hotel on Agoda! We appreciate your comments about our awesome and friendly staff, beautiful pool with ocean view, and spacious clean rooms. Your referral is our biggest compliment and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Warm Regards, Katrin - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Aryaduta Manado
9,6
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Location and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr. Adam, Thank you for writing the positive review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We truly appreciate your comment about our friendly staff and hotel’s location. Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again ! Warm regards, Katrin - Ecommerce
Atsakyta 04 rugsėjo 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,0
Puiku
Imelda iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great Location!!”
The location of this hotel is superb. But for me the hotel is old styled, but thats okay since its paid off with the great location and nice breakfast.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Ms. Imelda, Thank you for the kind positive in Agoda. We greatly appreciate your comments about our hotel’s location and nice breakfast. Once again, thank you for your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, The Management
Atsakyta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jem iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
good
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr. Jem, Thank you very much for the comment. We look forward your next visit in Aryaduta Manado in the future. Best regards, Katrin - Ecommerce
Atsakyta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
5,6
Andrew iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Hotel close to Manado business center”
We normally stay in this hotel at least twice a year because of its great food, service and location. This stay was not quite satisfactory, check in took more than an hour, room service food was poor, ordered manado papaya salad and was dissapointed with the taste, bathroom water was not running well. I think i paid too much for the services I received. Breakfast normally is good , a lot of varieties, but not this time. I hope the hotel consider to evaluate their services and keep improving
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr. Andrew, Thank you for the feedback in Agoda. We are sorry that you were unhappy with your last stay in Aryaduta Manado. I have taken this opportunity to share your comment with the team so that we can look into this, as we continuously endeavor to provide good service and facilities for our guests. We hope to see you again in Aryaduta Manado in the future. Best regards, The management
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Absolutely beautiful hotel with everything provided with a smile. ”
Unfortunately l only stayed here 1 night. It's a stunning place with very professional workers who will happily tend to all your needs or questions. Always friendly and with a smile. The breakfast was the best. A huge selection of many different dishes. Fruits, drinks and things. The room is modern with everything l needed. TV, A/C, Minibar, a clean bathroom, a comfortable big bed in a spacious room on the 8th floor with a view of the city and mountains and ocean. Shops are all close by. Very classy and extremely good value. I'll definitely stay here again on my next visit.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
Dear Mr. Ian, Thank you very much for all the positive review in Agoda! We are very happy to read your comments and glad that your last stay in Aryaduta Manado was a memorable and wonderful one. We are more than happy to have you back here in your next visit. Best regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 27 liepos 2017
Aryaduta Manado
6,4
Gerai
Doni iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Bath Room”
Hot water should wait more than 10 minutes to get it, Bath room foor slippery and dangerous, Menu on restaurant monoton, two nights stay dinner with same menu Not because delicious but because no choice......
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
Dear Mr. Doni, Thank you for staying at Hotel Aryaduta Manado. I do appreciate the constructive feedback provided. We are deeply concerned that in some areas we had fallen short of your expectation. I have taken this opportunity to share your comment with the team so that we can look into this, as we continuously endeavor to provide good service and facilities for our guests. Hopefully this has not make you less interested in returning in Aryaduta Manado. Best Regards, The management.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
6,8
Gerai
Jon iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Little bit expensive”
Hotel room is nice..wifi is fast. But compare to new hotel around, this hotel need to give cheaper price. Need more clean up around swimming pool. Food is fine. Close to IT center where you can buy smartphones etc. There are lot of food sells around hotel complex.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
Dear Mr. Jon, Thank you for the review in Booking.com! We appreciate your feedback about our room, food, location and internet connection. We have taken your comment very seriously about our price and the swimming pool, please rest assured that action plans have been taken for follow up. Hopefully this will not make you less interested to return to Aryaduta Manado. Best regards, The Management.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hermanto iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good Improvement”
At the time I was staying at Aryaduta hotel, i seen a lot of good improvement. More specifically in terms of service and staff friendliness. Hopefully in the future will still be improved. Thank you
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
Dear Pak Hermanto, Thank you very much for such positive review by you written in Agoda. We are very honored and appreciated your feedback about our service and staff friendliness. We assure you to maintain the quality of our service in the future. Always look forward for you to return to Aryaduta Manado again. Best regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 03 liepos 2017
Aryaduta Manado
7,2
Labai geras
Victor iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Same standard of Aryaduta as Medan and Tangerang”
Not much is expected. Been staying at different aryaduta's. Although the same, staff in Manado is less friendly and less helpful. Left accidently a plastic full of church going shoes. Couldn't care less about checking and getting back to me. 2 pairs of adult shoes and 2 pair of kids shoes. Probably worth $350. Probably sold the shoes when they found it. Never for once they called nor check the lost and found. I went back 1 month later for work and asked. they all gave a me a dumb look...oh well. Other than that...good view from the pool overlooking the ocean, restaurant serve good food.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
Dear Mr. Victor, Thank you for writing a review about Aryaduta Manado in Agoda. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience experienced during your stay with us, yet we have taken your feedback constructively on the lost and found in your room (1021,1022). Please rest assured that we have addressed these issues to our team to be improved and will come up with action plans. Again, please trust that your comments had reached our attention and we will communicate this matter with our team for our improvement in the future. We hope to see you and be of service to you in the future. Best regards, The Management - Aryaduta Manado
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
9,2
Išskirtinis
karin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
A very nice stay”
Stayed for one night 6/18-6/19 2017.The room was spacious and clean.Djoko in the front desk handled the chek-in process really well. All of the staffs were super helpfull, courteous and friendly. Breakfast was great. The breakfast team on the 6/19 morning went above and beyond to serve us, a party of 10 (my daughter had a great time playing the piano). Thank you so much. Would definitely recommend Aryaduta Manado to others, and will definitely come back here again.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
Dear Ibu Karin, Thank you for writing such beautiful review in Agoda. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful time while staying in Aryaduta Manado. Your generous comment about our staff had been communicated throughout the hotel. Hope to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 22 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
7,6
Labai gerai
Taku iš Japonija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Great location”
Great location in the city of Manado. Closed to everywhere restaurant, massage, shopping mall and etc.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
Dear Mr. Taku, Thank you for writing the positive review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We truly appreciate your feedback on our location that is very strategic in the city and very close to the mall and restaurants. Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again ! Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 12 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,8
Puiku
William iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Clean hotel”
Nice clean hotel. Great very friendly staff. Nice clean rooms and a nice swimming pool. Menu very limited for overseas travellers. But the menu is very good for domestic travellers. This was my second time at this hotel. I enjoyed my stay there.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
Dear Mr. William, Thank you for your kind review on Agoda! We are pleased to hear that you had a good time while staying at Aryaduta Manado. Your generous comments about our hotel’s cleanliness, friendly staff, guest room and swimming pool are much appreciated. Although we still need improvement with our menu, but we are trying hard to give the best for our guest. It’s always great to hear about such positive feedback and guest satisfaction, it’s truly what we strive for. I will make sure that your encouraging feedback is communicated throughout the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
dr iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nice hotel ”
The hotel is in the centre of the city, near mega mall and pier to bunaken.. The room is clean and spacious, the staff hotel were friendly, nice facilities and various meal for breakfast. Theres only little problems when the I was locked outside the room because of broken automatic door, but they provide me with another room.. so its recommended!
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
Dear dr. Jafri, Thank you for writing a review in Agoda about your recent stay in Aryaduta Manado. I am deeply sorry that you had a bad experience about the broken lock, but please rest assured that I have addressed this issue to department concern and we are taking actions to fix it so next guest should not experience the same problem. Hopefully you still give us a second chance to comeback in the future and I will assure you that the same problem will never happen again. Warm regards, Katrin - Ecommerce
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
9,2
Išskirtinis
Carroline iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Room not ready”
I've request for early check in but the hotel cannot confirm it. So we decide to come based on the normal check in time. But so disappointed that I need to wait for 2 more hours before I get my room ready. I'm not a type of demanding guest, but I hope laters when we decide to stay here again, please to make sure the room is ready at least based on your normal check in time. Besides the above issues, we are enjoying our stay here. The kids is enjoy the pool, and the location is great.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
Dear Mrs. Carroline, Thank you for writing review in Agoda! We are deeply sorry that you had a bad experience while check-in, please rest assured that I have addressed this issue to department concern and we are taking required actions to fix it so other guest shouldn't have to experience the same thing. I hope that you will give us a second chance to serve you again in the coming future, and I promise the same problem will never happen again. Best regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
athif iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Great service”
Great service, competition is tougher these days in Manado. The hotel is keeping up a high service standard which is great.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
Dear Pak Athif, Thank you for writing the positive review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We truly appreciate your feedback on our service as our effort to keep up with the competition these days in Manado. Looking forward to welcoming you back again ! Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce
Atsakyta 08 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
9,6
Išskirtinis
athif iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Best Service”
Had a free upgrade to junior suite room, free laundry and taxi voucher. The service from staff was top class. My best experience stayed in Manado. I wish the hotel make a loyalty/membership program as I stayed often in other aryaduta hotels around the country.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
Dear Pak Athif, Thank you for the kind review in Agoda. We are glad to you had a good experience while staying in Aryaduta Manado. We appreciate your comment about our service as a top class. We will think about the loyalty program for our loyal and repeater guest like you. Can't wait for your next visit in Aryaduta Manado again. Best regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 08 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,0
Puiku
Brendan iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Flying Kiwi”
Third time I have stayed here very good value. Big size room, Bed just the way I like it, Big bathroom, Breakfast very good and the breakfast service staff very good always asking if need more coffee etc. Location very good. TV selection could have been better.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr. Brendan, Thank you for the kind review in Agoda. We are delighted to know you had a good time while staying in Aryaduta Manado. Your comment about our spacious room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, attentive associates, and good location are much appreciated. I will make sure your feedback will be communicated through out the hotel. We are looking forward to be of service you again on your next visit. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
6,0
Tomoko iš Japonija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
access key to the room had several times trouble and couldn't enter the room! also access key didn't work on the lift...it was really inconvenience.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
Dear Mrs. Tomoko, Thank you for the kind review in Agoda. We are truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced on your recent stay in Aryaduta Manado. Please rest assured we are taking actions on the matters and will fix the issues. Still, we are hoping to still have the chance to serve you better in your next stay in Aryaduta Manado. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
7,6
Labai gerai
danzhou iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Satisfactory
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr/s. Danzhou, Thank you for taking your time to write a review in Agoda. We truly appreciate your feedback of satisfaction from your recent stay in Aryaduta Manado! We are looking forward for your next stay in Aryaduta Manado. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 12 gegužės 2017
Aryaduta Manado
6,4
Gerai
Frances iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Fine”
Not many options around and this is fine.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr. Frances, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future and hope to give you the best service we can give. We are looking forward to welcome you back in Aryaduta Manado. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 12 gegužės 2017
Aryaduta Manado
9,2
Išskirtinis
Reza iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
very value for money”
great location, near the marina if you want to go to Bunaken by boat. Friendly staff, amazing price, nice architecture
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
Dear Pak Reza, Thank you for the kind review in Agoda. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Your comments about our hotel's location, friendly staff, amazing price and nice architecture are much appreciated. We are looking forward for your next stay. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 12 gegužės 2017
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Big comfy city hotel”
There was nothing to complain about here. All good.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr. Jeffrey, Thank you for the kind review on Agoda. We truly appreciate your feedback about our hotel and we are looking forward for your next stay in Aryaduta Manado in the future. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 12 gegužės 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,0
Puiku
Nabil iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
OK”
love this hotel !! the location was great
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
Dear Mr. Nabil, Thank you for writing the positive review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda. We truly appreciate your feedback on our hotel’s location. Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again! Warm regards Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 12 gegužės 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,4
Puiku
Antony iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Quality hotel in convenient locations ”
Maintains high Aryaduta standards - staff very good, rooms with great views, wifi good .. no complaints
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
Dear Mr. Antony, Thank you for your kind review in Agoda.com. We truly appreciate your feedback about our attentive staff, great view from the room, and good wifi. I will be sure to share your encouraging feedback throughout the hotel. We value your support and look forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Manado Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 10 gegužės 2017
Aryaduta Manado
7,2
Labai geras
Hermias iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good Location”
Good Location
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
Dear Mr. Hermias, Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel in Agoda.com. We truly appreciate your feedback about our location in the downtown which give access to the mall, seafood and local restaurants around. I will be sure to share your encouraging feedback throughout the hotel. We value your support and look forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Manado. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
8,0
Puiku
Er iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Clean and comfortable room”
I have a good rest after a long day.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
Dear Mr. Er, Thank you for the kind review in Agoda.com. We truly appreciate your feedback on our clean and comfortable guestrooms that gave you a good rest for your stay.Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warm regards, Katrin - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 10 gegužės 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,0
Puiku
Er iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Clean room ”
Clean room with nice breakfast.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
Dear Mr. Er, Thank you for the kind review in Agoda.com. We truly appreciate your feedback on our clean guestroom and nice breakfast. Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warm regards, Katrin - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 10 gegužės 2017
Aryaduta Manado
7,6
Labai gerai
Richard iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Just good”
Room and toilet are spacious. Nevertheless the breakfast is less of variety.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
Dear Mr. Richard, Thank you for the kind review on Agoda. We truly appreciate your feedback on our spacious guestroom and toilet. Although we are still falling behind from your expectation especially for the less variety for our breakfast, but hopefully you would still give us another chance to serve you better in your next visit. Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warm regards, Katrin - Ecommerce.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
7,6
Labai gerai
Frenky iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Breakfast service improved”
Service by waitress(es) during breakfast was excellent. It has improved a lot since my last visit. Keep it up!
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
Dear Mr. Frenky, Thank you for the kind review on Agoda.com. We are pleased to hear that you had good time while staying in Aryaduta Manado. Your generous comment about the service provide by our waitress(es) are much appreciated. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katrin - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 10 gegužės 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,4
Puiku
chun iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
GOOD HOTEL IN MANADO”
THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL DAN ALWAYS READY TO SERVE U THE BEST .. BREAKFAST IS EXCELLENT.. WILL COME BACK AGAIN IF FOUR POINT MANADO HVNT OPEN.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
Dear Mr. Chun, Thank you for writing the review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We truly appreciate your feedback on our staff’s attentiveness and excellent breakfast. Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again ! Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce
Atsakyta 19 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
7,6
Labai gerai
Agung iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Good and Strategic Place ”
I will comeback to Aryaduta Manado
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
Dear Mr. Agung, Thank you for writing the positive review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We truly appreciate your feedback about our hotel’s location. Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again ! Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce
Atsakyta 19 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
george iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Very friendly without being over the top Lovely pool to relax by Breakfast included was amazing Thank you to all the staff
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
Dear Mr. George, Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel. We truly appreciate your feedback and taking the time to share this with us. We truly appreciate your feedback about our friendly staff, lovely pool, and amazing breakfast. I will be sure to share your encouraging feedback throughout the hotel. We value your support and look forward to welcoming you back at Aryaduta Manado! Best regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sari iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Luaaarrr biasaaa”
TOP bgt!!!
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
Dear Ibu Sari, Terima kasih atas review nya di Agoda! Kami tunggu kedatangan ibu berikutnya di Aryaduta Manado. Salam hangat, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce
Atsakyta 19 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,8
Puiku
Ayako iš Japonija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
I would like to stay again”
It was my 3rd or 4th stay at the hotel. No one ca deny its age as a hotel you can find here and there in the hotel, BUT. I would LOVE to stay at the hotel again because of great breakfast (wide range of food worth trying everything) and always-willing-to-help staffs. Not only front staffs but also behind the doors.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
Dear Ms. Ayako, Thank you so much for the positive review in Agoda. We truly appreciate your feedback about our great breakfast and helpful staff. I will be sure to share your encouraging feedback throughout the hotel. We value your support and look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Aryaduta Manado! Best regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce
Atsakyta 19 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,0
Puiku
adi iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Nice location”
Nice location and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2017
Dear Mr. Adi, Thank you for writing the positive review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Your comments about our hotel's location and friendly staff are much appreciated. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Aryaduta Manado! Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce
Atsakyta 19 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hezekiah iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
The staff were very courteous, even though some slight hiccups solved by competency of the staff.”
From day one till we leave everything was absolutely perfect. Especially with dining staff at breakfast Ms Regina Dina LIKUAJANG, Ezra HARYANTO and the lady Captain was really immaculate and they really represent themselves as owner to really obtain returned customers.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
Dear Mr. Hezekiah, Thank you for the positive review in Agoda. I am glad that you have been served well while staying in Aryaduta Manado. Look forward to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 19 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
Felix iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Enjoyable Hotel”
This hotel is awesome in term of sport facilities, it has nicest swimming pool and in front of the swimming pool there is gym. Quite relax for those who wants to relax.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
Dear Mr. Felix, Thank you for writing the positive review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We are glad to hear of that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Your generous comments about our hotel's sport facilities are much appreciated. We are looking forward to welcome you back in Aryaduta Manado. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce
Atsakyta 19 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
Felix iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A Joyful Hotel for Christmas”
It is great that we were coming late in the afternoon and the receptionist offers to upgrade our room to Junior Suite. The hotel is nice located on Jalan Pierre Tendean, which will be connected to Jalan Sam Ratulangi through Siloam Hospitals. Thus, it is quite near the Cathedral Church which we experienced the eve of Christmas.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
Dear Mr. Felix, Thank you for your kind review on Agoda! We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience while staying with us. Your generous comments about our hotel's guestroom, attentive staff and strategic location are much appreciated. We hope to welcome you again Aryaduta Manado. Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce
Atsakyta 19 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
7,2
Labai geras
firdaus iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
5 stars, but same like 3 stars”
Old building
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
Dear Pak Firdaus, Thank you for writing the review in Agoda! I have to admit that our building is old compared to our competitors in Manado city. But we are maintaining our service here in term of the cleanliness in room and public area, staff service, various choice of menu in the restaurant with delicious taste, etc. Look forward for your next stay in Aryaduta Manado. Best regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
10,0
Išskirtinis
Theresia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Manado vacation”
Excellent service.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
Dear Mrs. Theresia, Thank you for writing a positive review in Agoda. I am glad that you had a good time while staying in Aryaduta Manado and hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Atsakyta 22 birželio 2017
Aryaduta Manado
8,4
Puiku
Christine iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
city centre location, nice room”
the room is quite spacious and comfortable, breakfast provided are nice and easy to travel anywhere in the city from this hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
Dear Mrs. Christine, Thank you for writing the positive review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We truly appreciate your feedback on our location that is very strategic in the city and very close to the mall and restaurants, the delicious breakfast and spacious yet comfortable room. Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again ! Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mohamad iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent hospitality ”
The only thing missing is the outdatedness of the facility and the F&B variety. Other than that, great service, very friendly and accommodating.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
Dear Mr. Mohamad, Thank you for writing the positive review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We truly appreciate your feedback on the quality of our service and the friendly staff. Although you are correct with our building that was a bit of outdated but classy which was build on 1997, please note we are currently into planning for renovation and hopefully with our owner will be held in near time. Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again ! Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado
7,6
Labai gerai
Shelly iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice hotel with good value for money”
Stayed here for 5 nights in July. Overall it was good value for money, hotel was clean and staff were very helpful. Location is in the middle of the city which is close to main locations. Breakfast tasted good with decent varieties. The only downside is that hotel is a bit old hence some cracks might be visible in your room however the service was satisfactory. Will stay here again next time in Manado
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
Dear Mrs. Shelly, Thank you for writing the positive review about Aryaduta Manado on Agoda! We truly appreciate your positive feedback about our price, clean room, helpful staff, strategic location, delicious breakfast and good service. Although you are right about our hotel that is a bit of outdated but please rest assure we are working on a renovation with our owner and hopefully should be held anytime soon. Really appreciate your patronage and looking forward to welcoming you back again ! Warm regards, Katrin Wajong - Ecommerce.
Show more
Aryaduta Manado