Užsakyk dabar: Ascott Makati

Puiku
Pagal 1475 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1475)Booking.com apžvalgos (1591)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 1475 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,4
Vietovė9,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso studija kambarys
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Klasikinis su 1 miegamuoju
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1218 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
rosario iš Belgija
Grupė
Liukso studija kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good location en the right place for shopping & restaurants”
The hotel is just where the shopping malls walking distance to all the restaurants & bars. This is my second time to stay in this hotel. It’s very convenient if you want to shop & dine & not very far from the airport. The personnel are very friendly & the service we got is just what you can’t ask for more.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Rosario, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you again here at Ascott Makati. Warm regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Atsakyta 01 kovo 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
MELISSA iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
perfect”
highly reccomend
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Melissa, Thank you for your feedback which will be shared with the team at AScott Makati. Your feedback motivates us to do better to ensure that our residents have a warm and pleasant experience. We are really glad to know that you had a "perfect" stay! We look forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Atsakyta 01 kovo 2018
Ascott Makati
8,8
Puiku
Adora iš Australija
Grupė
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent location. Hotel facilities great.”
My mum and I stayed for 4 nights in an Executive Suite. The buffet breakfast was lovely. Facilities were great. The staff were friendly at breakfast. The location was superb, right outside Glorietta, it's connected to all the other major shopping areas. Tried the room service - food was great. Only bothering thing was we ordered room service about 9pm and was asked how we'd like to pay. I asked for the bill to be charged to the room. The food arrived about 20 mins later to which the waiter asked me to sign the receipt and he went on his way. We went to sleep not long after. I get a phone call sometime before 11pm from room service saying that the meal couldn't be charged to the room as we booked an executive suite - surely when I gave my room number upon ordering this would have been known or even when the waiter came to deliver the food he could have said something...? I thought it was extremely rude to be contacted late at night over P500, it could have been resolved in the morning.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
Dear Adora, I apologize for the room charging incident during your last stay. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with our restaurant team and will ensure that they received the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Once again, please accept our apologies and do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance to you anytime. Warm regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Show more
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
widagdo iš Indonezija
Pora
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Everything is good”
Nicely hotel and recommended
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again.
Atsakyta 20 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
6,0
Rey iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
rude check in staff”
we encountered a rude check in staff (she must be having a bad day), but the others made up for her. tv in the room is rather small for a hotel of this rating. it's connected to a mall so that's awesome.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
Dear Mr. Rey, I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your check in. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettable, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies.I am truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience. While we constantly strive to maintain the highest standards of customer satisfaction, regrettable, on this occasion, we have fallen short of our key objective. I therefore wish to extend to you my sincere apologies. Rest assured, your feedback will be relayed to our Guest Service Team and rest assured, necessary guidance will be given to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Thank you. Warm regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Show more
Ascott Makati
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bryan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very good location and Nice big room”
Very good location and Nice big room. Bed is a little to the firm side, which i prefer softer. Breakfast spread is so so
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Dear Bryan, Thank you for your feedback. I have highlighted your feedback to our F&B operator and reiterated the need to improve breakfast spread. Our team will continue to monitor their performance and service delivery. Thank you. Regards, Katrina Apuan-Bacungan Asst. Manager, Guest Service
Atsakyta 20 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
felicitas iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija, premier klasės, dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
safe and secure...all amenities within a mall”
ascott is perfect if you are travelling with kids...there are tons to do in the mall down stairs and there are 4 interconnected malls in the area so its safe and secure to stroll around even if you are a foreigner...the buffet is great and the service is ever present...i liked my stay here and i think it is the best on manila in terms of walkability
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
Dear Felicitas, Thanks for your perfect rating and for considering Ascott as safe and secure. Great to note as well the we were able to attend to your needs and the strategic location of the property worked well for you. We appreciate the support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
9,6
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great hotel but with serious issues”
At check-in I was given another guests template because we have the same name, showing me all his personal details. Breakfast is disappointing because whilst there is a reasonable selection it sits getting cold.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate both your positive and constructive feedback, we will definitely share this with our service leaders for review as required so that corrective actions can be taken. Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
7,2
Labai geras
Wee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location but rooms are a little old”
Very nicely location but the rooms need to be refurbish.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Wee, Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. I'm pleased to share that we have completed the renovation of Ayala Tower and in the process of completing of Edsa tower. Please book the renovated Suites on your future stays with us so that you may experience what the new Ascott Makati has to offer. We appreciate the valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,4
Puiku
Elvin iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
The hotel is a bit old, requiees renovation.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thanks for your constructive feedback. We are pleased to share that the we have completed the renovation of Ayala Tower and on the process of completing for Edsa Tower. We encouraged that you bok the renovated Suites so that you may experience what the new Ascott Makati has to offer. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,4
Puiku
Selina iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Happy”
The room is like an apartment fully furnished. That’s the apartment I want! It is also beside the mall so you wont have a problem for food or anything. Easy access to taxis. Staffs are accommodating and the room is clean. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
Dear Selina, Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. Thanks for also highly recommending the property. It's always encouraging to learn whenever our guest is happy and satisfied with our service. Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
9,2
Išskirtinis
Keane iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great hotel”
great hotel. overall experience was awesome
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thanks for tagging the property a great Hotel and it was an awesome stay for you overall. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
9,2
Išskirtinis
paul iš Kanada
Pora
Executive Studio Suite (newly renovated)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Great location, awesome breakfast, but very expensive airport pick up service.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate both your positive and constructive feedback, we shall definitely consider this as we evaluate and improve our standards and service. Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
9,6
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Excellent”
Great hotel... hotel within the mall!...
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thanks for tagging the property great and excellent. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
5,6
Dorairajoo iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso studija kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Rooms are old with old odour ”
The room was very old. The carpet had smell like water stain
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Dorairajoo, Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We appreciate the constructive feedback. We encouraged you to stay and book our renovated Suites so that you may experience what the new Ascott Makati has to offer, we are pleased to share that we are in the process of completing the renovation at EDSA tower. This is of course in our strife to serve you better. We appreciate the valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,8
Puiku
gregory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Location”
We enjoyed this room basically. It was private and conveniently located near the mall. We also liked being able to prepare our meals in the room. The bathroom was small for a newly renovated suite and the bathtub/shower area small when standing in to shower (extremely narrow tub).
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the room and amenities available in the property. We have also taken note of your constructive feedback and shall use this to improve our standard and service. We appreciate the valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Show more
Ascott Makati
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bernardo iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Client First”
We enjoyed our New Year's Eve/day celebration. The countdown was fun...food and drinks were served without charging any cost. Front desk is very efficient. Thank you
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your positive feedback, we appreciate as well that you took the time to highlight and commend the service of our associates. We appreciate the support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Rennan John Reyes Assistant Residence Manager
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
great hotel great staff”
Clean rooms, got lucky for a free upgrade since I'm a frequent visitor. Love this place!
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
anne iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
My daughter has fun!”
My daughter had so much fun in the pool and in the indoor play area! The room was spacious and clean. There was a full kitchen for cooking. In fact, we prepared our noche buena right there in the kitchen! We will definitely come back! This is now our new home in Makati.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
9,2
Išskirtinis
Agatha iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money exceeds our expectations for a room. We really love everything. ”
From staff, accomodation to amenities everything met our expectation for the value of the money. Plus the location. But what we suggest is that, to inform the security guards (and the like) to inform specifically, where is the location of the Ascott Parking. They seems don't know either. However we found it our selves. The room key for security purposes for the apartments elevator makes us felt more secured. The food at Myron's was very sumptuous! And we also love the welcome dessert they gave. Everything is SUPERB! Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephanie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect for special occassiona”
I booked few days before Christmas and the Executive room is in promo. The unit is very spacious with complete kitchen amenities. Walk in closet, neat bathroom and I would recommend this type of unit for long stays and/or if you are celebrating/hosting something. Ascott too is in great location with major malls surrounding/attached to it.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
7,6
Labai gerai
Dawn iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great one night stay”
To start with, check in took about an hour which was exhausting. Good thing they had refreshments at the lobby. Desk help attendants were okay nit compared to other cheery staff. I called up for a bowl and bottle opener over the phone and it took 2 hours. I wasn't able to use it then bec the time they came up, I've already tried opening my bottle with knife. What is up with that? But hey, it's just a minor detail. I called for pizza delivery but since delivery guys can't come up, the staff took care of everything. Kudos for that! I didn't need to go down and fetch my stuff. I think this is the best priced hotel among others with the same location! Buffet breakfast was good but had limited choices. All in all, I had a great time. Thank you, Ascott!
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
8,4
Puiku
Rhys iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Urgent upgrade needed”
The whole place is looking dated and old. Rooms are way behind in design and furnitures. Needs an urgent upgrade. Aircon is old and loud - hard to operate. Otherwise, very good location.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shahnawaz iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Wonderful place to stay in Makati”
I was upgraded to executive studio, very nicely appointed and clean high quality place. Friendly staff, security is strong and location is superb. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Manila.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 02 vasario 2018
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Merriam iš Filipinai
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
The staff are super helpful, the decor was so inviting and warm.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Ascott Makati
7,6
Labai gerai
Calvin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Location for me is great. FBs, convenience stores, shopping malls around my area. Hotel staffs are friendly and rooms are clean which is utmost important.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vittorio iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great find in the heart of Makati”
The location of the hotel is right in the heart of Makati; three big shopping centers and many restaurants to choose from within walking distance. The room is so spacious with a living/dining room and kitchenette included. The breakfast buffet is more than adequate. Will definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We appreciate the kind words and the perfect rating. . We shall definitely share it with our team members for their inspiration. We look forward to welcome you back on your future visits here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mariano iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso studija kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Great!
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Ascott Makati
8,4
Puiku
Clarisse iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
I really love the place and the atmosphere of the room very cozy”
The staff are very welcoming and friendly they attended our needs right away. But when it comes to checking in..They gave me room number and theres still another guest inside.. we supposed to check in at 2.. I got my room at 4pm.. Mr. VAN from front office he make sure that our stay in Ascott still as smooth as we expect.. He is very nice and friendly. He himself delivered the cake and a bottle of wine for us. That was so touching! I'll be back soon!
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments, highlighting the service of our associates particularly Van. Have shared your kind words to our team members particularly Van for their motivation and inspiration. We have also taken note of your constructive feedback and wish to extend our apologies for any inconvenineced. We shall definitely look into this. We appreciate the support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,8
Puiku
Geraldine iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Location for Business and Leisure Stay”
Convenient Location, Spacious & Comfy Stay, Complimentary breakfast can double as meeting venue... This is my return stay!
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We appreciate that you have been following our brand as well. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments and glad to note that the location of the property worked well and it was comfortable stay for you overall. We shall definitely share your kind words with our team members. We look forward to welcome you back to your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,0
Puiku
Choo iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Location”
Good location ! Right besides a shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Ascott Makati
8,4
Puiku
Mary iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel, a bit outdated but overall a very satisfying Ascott experience!”
I don't usually give reviews to Agoda since in my experience, they tend to delete negative parts or comments from guests. Anyway, here goes: My overall experience with Ascott Makati is great! The room (in old wing) is very spacious and the reception is kind enough to give me a complimentary upgrade and breakfast, to which we were very grateful for! :) The room itself is a bit outdated, but very spacious. We were give an 1-br room complete with kitchen and living room. There are stains on the lampshade in the living room and curatins. The carpet appeared a bit dirty but maybe that's just the color? Phone is showing age in its yellow-y color. But everything else, from the food, to staff to size of the room, PERFECT! :) Your front desk staff also needs praise for their courteousness and reliability. Thank you for your hospitality Ascott Makati.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments, highlighting the service of our associates particularly from our Guest Service Team. We shall definitely share your kind words for their inspiration. We have also taken note of your constructive feedback. We shall definitely look into this. Pleased to share that the 2nd leg of our room renovation is underway thus should enhance and improve the condition of the apartments on the non renovated wing. We also recommend that you book the renovated Suites so that you may experience our new rooms. We appreciate the support and we look forward to welcome you back at your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
8,8
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good value. Good location”
When I stay for a week or so I like the serviced apartment offerings and Ascott does not disappoint. Will repeat.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and share a review here in Agoda. We truly appreciate your kind words and compliments. It's truly comforting to know whenever our valued guests is happy and satisfied with our service. Thank you for your support and for your loyalty to our brand. it's truly a pleasure to be of service. We look forward to welcome you back at your home here in Manila. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
6,8
Gerai
Angeline iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Gerai”
Towels has stain
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. We appreciate your constructive feedback, we shall definitely use this to improve our standard and service. Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Ascott Makati
8,8
Puiku
Miranda iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai svarbiems asmenims, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great location, huge rooms”
Right on top of the Glorietta and it is only 15 min away from the airport. Helpful staff but the billing and check out were slightly confusing.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Great that the strategic location of the property and the generous size of our apartments was suitable for your requirements. We have also taken note and appreciate your constructive feedback. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Ascott Makati
8,8
Puiku
Abainza iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
excellent location for family
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Ascott Makati
9,2
Išskirtinis
Judy iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
One of the best places in Manila”
If you want a apartment of higher-quality washers and dryer‘s, very clean, full kitchen, nice bathroom and beds,this is the place ! Breakfast is not the best, but good!
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate and write a review here in Agoda. Thank you for your valued patronage and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Ascott Makati
9,2
Išskirtinis
Boon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija premier klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent Hotel with good service”
Good location in the middle of Makati. Will come back
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Dear Boon, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that our location added to your comfort during your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Ascott Makati
9,6
Išskirtinis
Allan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Studija, premier klasės, dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Second stay”
This is my second stay in as many weeks. I really like this place. Great location, lots of food option nearby., perfect for some shopping and meeting friends. Staff as always are courteous, kind and helpful.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
Dear Allan, Thank you for your feedback. It was such a pleasure to host your stay and happy that we are consistently meeting your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ma.Fatima iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangūs dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
The staff are friendly and approachable. Our rooms are really clean. And location wise, accessible to shopping malls. We would love to stay here again in future visits.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Fatima, Thank you for your rating and for your inspiring feedback. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Value for Money”
Though a bit pricey compared to other hotels, Ascott tops our choice. Request such as additional pillows / blankets, water etc etc come in free unlike other hotels where they charge nominal fees. Early check in & late check out request is also accommodated. Checked in here last April, July & October to celebrate special occasion/s and the staff never fail to provide a warm and hospitable service. Added bonus when they surprised my husband with a cake, balloons and a birthday song in our room! 😊 My toddler loves this hotel too because of the play area and the pool. Overall, they make every stay very comfortable, fun & memorable!
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Michelle, Thank you for feedback. We are happy to host every visits and occasion of your family. We are just proud to always be part of this special occasions. We encourage you to be an online member to enjoy special rates on your future visits. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Allan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso studija kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Tried this out”
This is a beautiful residential hotel. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. The amenities were tops. The Myron restaurant is small but just it’s just the right size for it. The food selection for breakfast buffet could be improved but they ar delciious. Beautiful lobby except it is in the 6th floor. All in all, a wonderful stay.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
Dear Allan, Thank you for your rating. Such an inspiring words to the staff and delightful to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Randy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Has become my favorite hotel to stay at in Metro Manila! Staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. Could not ask for a better location and the suites are very well appointed!
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Randy, Thank you for your feedback. Such a pleasure to host your stay and inspiring to hear that your overall stay was a remarkable. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Ascott Makati
2,0
Mary iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
My maid was not allowed to go up to my room for her to send the diaper bag for my 1 year old,”
Horrible place, bad customer service
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
Dear Mary, Thank you for your constructive feedback. We are sorry to hear of such unpleasant experience. As we highly value the safety of our residents, we have security measures before we allow visitors to go up to the apartment especially if they are not registered in the system. Though I cannot deny on different approaches that we could have done to further assist your maid. This has been discussed in our team to properly address moving forward. We hope for another opportunity to serve you. Sincerely, The Management
Show more
Ascott Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
arrissa iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
what stood for me is location . accessible to malls, near the airport .. and feel at home when i'm in ascott
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Arrissa, Thank you for your inquiry. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward on your return which we all hope soon. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 18 spalio 2017
Ascott Makati
8,4
Puiku
Geraldine iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Convenient location...”
Comfort room.. Nice and good spread of breakfast.. Take note that bath tub can be slippery. (I slipped )
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Geraldine, I am sorry to hear about what happened to you from your recent stay. We hope that you are safe at this time now. We acknowledge your constructive feedback and thus rubber mat has always been a standard set-up as part of bathroom amenity. Again, we sincerely apologize for what happened and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2017
Ascott Makati
7,6
Labai gerai
Sheila iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso studija kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Everything was ok. Just wish you had faster check-outs, and have bidets in your room just like other competitor hotels. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend your hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Shiela, Thank you for your constructive feedback. We acknowledge your comment on our check-out process and we are working on improving the process on this aspect. Bidet issue has been raised to our Engineering team for further review. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2017
Ascott Makati
8,4
Puiku
Janice iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
The service during our stay is slow.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Ms. Janice, Thank you to your score. We acknowledge your feedback in terms of service and we will look into this matter. Thank you as this serves as our eye to improve our service. We hope for another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Ascott Makati
8,8
Puiku
azhar iš Saudo Arabija
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų liukso apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nicely located shopping center right under the hotel ”
The hotel is good but the price is bit high
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
Dear Mr. Azhar, Thank you for your e-mail. Great to know that you enjoyed your stay and our location that added comfort to your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Ascott Makati
8,8
Puiku
Roberto iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės apartamentai su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Consistently great ”
Spacious rooms, great location, home away from home
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
Dear Mr. Roberto, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our spacious room, location and we achieved our goal in making you fee home away from home. Till your next visit. Sincerely, The Management
Atsakyta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Ascott Makati