Užsakyk dabar: Asia Airport Donmuang Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 1457 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1457)Booking.com apžvalgos (927)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 1457 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga7,5
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,4
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Vadovų numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 862 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
james iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Not impressed ”
We booked a superior room but first they gave us a room on the top floor with single beds that Im sure wasn’t a superior, it also smelt of nicotine from a previous smoker. they were also painting the rooms on the same floor as everywhere smelt of paint. We complained and got a better room which was superior. From our balcony the pool looked very unclean and brown
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Tanguy iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Smelly bathroom.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
3,2
Wanthana iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
worse experience. unprofessional staff . smelly room. very old hotel”
Unprofessional staff. show unhappy face when we ask . staff just wore slipper and walked around. room is very smelly of smoking. air con is noise. toilet is dirty. not recommend to anyone.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Mr iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
None”
None
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Worth it”
Great location on top of a computer mega store
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
4,8
Maritess iš Filipinai
Grupė
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice room but staff are not friendly”
The room was big, comfortable and we really got value for our money. The hotel has grocery at the ground floor...good food....there is also money exchange. It is near a mall and Mc Donalds But, our major disappointment... One male staff shouted at my companion who refused his help because my friend said he can carry his grocery by himself. This male staff kept on greeting us "happy new year," hinting we should give "tip" or money. Staff of the hotel in general cannot understand basic english. It is so very hard to converse with them. ADVICE: Never get the hotel's masseuse - they are very arrogant. they are noisy while doing the massage. they are NOT professional at all.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kampon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Nice hotel and reasonable price”
Price, facilities
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sulee iš Tailandas
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good”
Overall is okay.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Duncan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
good for airport access”
just stayed one night before catching early morning flight. Did the job.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Anthony iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Wifi is bad for working. Aircons very noisy”
Staff tried to assist where they could. Staff friendly.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Worawut iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Poor service”
Stayed here 2 nights. Room was ok. Old but clean & comfortable. Air condition is very old & a little bit noisy. Front desk was very slow both check in and check out. And one (pretty lady) was kind of rude.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Jimmy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
I booked into a executive room only to find out it had no Wi-Fi you have to pay another 400 baht”
I was very disappointed with the room they have a adjoining door separating you and the next person staying in the next room my girlfriend was very concerned because we had a rowdy bunch of guys in that room and there was definitely more than 2 you can eat everything they said
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
6,0
JUTIRA iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
no comment”
no comment
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Thanadech iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Near Donmuang Airport”
Stay here a night....comfortable to reach Donmuang Airport on next day.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
6,0
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Room cleanliness need to improve. Bed & pillows need to improve.”
Location is good
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
reginald iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
good location”
This hotel is good for early morning flights from Don Muang. Hotel is very clean and rooms big. Many shops to visit if have time on ones hands. Would stay again If I need a hotel near airport. Breakfast is available at 220 baht per person but i did not need it
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
yeon iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
You get what you pay. Room is good size but out of date, Convienant to reach the airport.”
You have lots of chance to taste local food, there are shopping mall with fool stalls infront of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Glenn iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great hotel if you want to be close to Don Miami Airport ”
Great gym Good rooms - spacious and clean Close to Don Muang Brilliant food market 300 m away
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
6,0
sam iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
3,6
Mohanad iš Irakas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
5,2
JAMEEL iš Bahreinas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The location is far away from the center and no good restaurants and services close to the hotel ”
Staff not honest, they took my valuable perfume.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
KOMGRITCH iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good for the price”
Close to airport just one night for waiting
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
KOMGRITCH iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good for the price”
Location is find for Airport and shopping
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
KOMGRITCH iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good for the price”
Location is find for Airport and shopping
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
KOMGRITCH iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good for the price”
Location is find for Airport and shopping
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
KOMGRITCH iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good as a price”
Location is find for Airport and shopping
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Nial iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Short stay”
Courteous, helpful and pleasant staff, very pleasant room. Will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
PAUL iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Poor maintenance”
A very old hotel with easy access to Don Mueang Airport. Everything is fine though old. But the airconditioner is poor that I had never met in any hotels in the past 30years. So noisy that unable to sleep. Otherwise okay
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
3,2
brian iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
nothing worked in this hotel. ”
when I arrived in the hotel they could not find my reservations so I had to sit in the lobby for maybe one hour. the staff had no idea how to search for the reservation very inexperienced. so I got a room on the 17th floor it was hot air condition wasn't good the shower didn't work and the water coming out of the taps was Brown. I complained to the management and they did nothing aboutit. and did not offer me a room to have a shower in. I came very concerned because the shower and many other things did not work in the room if there was a fire in this hotel does the fire equipment work on the 17th floor it would not be nice. I definitely would not recommend this hotel. and I think agoda should removers from its website. for safety reasons I am staying in lots of hotels in Thailand and around the world this has to be the worst for money.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very convenient and good location”
Have staid at this hotel on several occasions when traveling from airport or driving between Chonburi and Korat. Very good location next to the highway and also right next to a large shopping centre and food market where you can get just about everything you need. Hotel is a bit old and dated though, would be nice if they bought new beds and refurnished the rooms a little bit.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Brett iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Good for an early flight, decent gym, shops & good local markets nearby. I was the only foreigner there. Rooms a bit dated & shower is child proof.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Adam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Double or Twin SUPERIOR - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good location”
Pretty good location right next to night food market and hotel sits ontop of very large and cheap IT mall which also has good court. Make sure your booking includes WiFi or they will charge you 450 bht a day for access. Rooms are clean and satisfactory for the price.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
ismail iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Near Dongmuang Airport”
I selected the hotel as I had an early morning flight and this hotel is near to the airport. Perfect hotel for transit passengers from DongMuang airport.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Lin iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
dishonest staffs”
i left the hotel early prior to my check out timing. i realize i forget to take something. and when i call the hotel 15 minute later, they said its not in the room, despite many checks.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Ng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location”
Good location, poor slow wifi
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sirima iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Convenient”
We get upgrade to executive room. The room quiet small but in a good condition, clean and provided everything we need. Just the reception lady, not showed any service mind.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kosama iš Kambodža
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice hotel”
We only stay there for one night before our departure at Don Muang Airport , however the hotel service is beyond our expectation. Highly reccomended for your stay near the airport.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Don iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Position and price
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Milton iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Surprisingly good”
Both my girlfriend and I were surprised by the quality of this hotel, especially for the price. Large pool, very friendly and helpfull staff. And a night market/mall right next to the hotel. Will defeniatly be the hotel of choice next time we have to stay near DonMuang Airport!
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
2,4
Sirijit iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
The rooms are filled with dust and cockroaches.”
I found a cockroach on a mirror in the toilet and asked the reception for the room change. He said that I have to pay 400 baht more to have the room without cockroach and dust. I decided to pay and upgrade the room to the executive floor. However, I found two cockroaches in the new room in 5 mins after entered the room. One was on the floor and the other was running on the sofa. Since I am allergic to both dust mites and cockroaches, I checked out immediately. The Agoda staff was so helpful and supportive. She tried to help me as much as she can although I have to pay full price for the first night but the fee for the second night will be refund. I would like to thank her and Agoda very much.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Chee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Location is good for connecting to Don Muang Airport”
Hotel is a bit old but well maintain. Only concern if travel by driving with own car will be quite confuse to find the car park and at night are scary as from car park to hotel need to pass through a mall which close at 9pm. Nice view and lobby at 10th floor.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Gavan iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
If you have business in the north of Bangkok or have a flight out of Don Mueang airport then this hotel would represent good value for money.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kamonthep iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good service, Close to airport , I always this hotel when i stop at Don Muang Airport ”
They forget to inspection room before send guests to the room, Forget complimentary water bottle , refrigerator turn off.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
JULIET iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
The hotel is nice it has mall and bank downstair”
The location is very far and the taxi dtivet’s in the are hard to communicate english. But the hotel itself is nice.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Theodorus iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
nice hotel, good facilities, too far from the city”
If you have any business in this part of the city, the hotel is fine. There is a food court in the same building. For the rest there is nothing and the city is far away. Facilities are ok. Nice pool with only a few hours of sun in the winter! A gym with some tools to exercise, nothing special.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great”
Great alternative to BKK town centre, and right on top of a huge shopping centre (clothes, electronics and restaurants) with Future Park about 10 mins away. Easy to get a taxi to city centre and much cheaper even with daily taxi fares to the city. Big pool, well equipped fitness room. Fast food and 7/11 2 mins walk away.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Josee iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Bugs in the room
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Tiew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Asia Airport Hotel”
Hotel location convenient for me to reach other destination. i appreciate for the staff service, and they are helpful. my opinion is the room need to upgrade because they allow me to shift the room from level 14 to 15 due to many ants found on the desk table and long bath beside. whereby my colleague found cockroach at the desk table. i think the hygiene awareness of this hotel is negative mindset.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Colin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
Hotel is in need of a full re-vamp. We use it as there is no better local alternative.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pienlert iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good for plane spotting ”
Ask staff for the room which a view of golf field.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017