Užsakyk dabar: Aston Rasuna Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 1098 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1098)Booking.com apžvalgos (752)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 1098 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,9
Įranga6,4
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Prabangus butas su 1 miegamuoju
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 996 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
hiroyuki iš Japonija
Pora
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
big room ”
enough secured hotel and convenient for shopping because there are some shop and supermarket and restaurant.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location and value”
Feels like a home not hotel, yet serviced well. big kitchen, living room and Br's...in room safe, nice wardrobes. Service friendly. Room svc. good. Very kid friendly with kids playground, 2 kids pools, safety balcony door. Walk to lots of good eats and near many malls and all downtown has to offer. Front desk people helpful but not personable or ever greeting...but do their job right. A very good value and location, great for groups/family visits. Will be back
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
5,6
Yong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
old and stained all over the wall....mold near the window .
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
PIERS iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Good location and amenities”
Provided with good facilities and we could self cater if necessary.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Nurkholis iš Indonezija
Grupė
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
the room is big and satisfactory, however there was a leak in the AC in one of the room and it took a while for the technician to come.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
VENKATARAMAN iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus butas su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
The room was not ready and I was asked to wait for almost 2 hours. This is a regular feature in this hotel. Also, the plumbing in bathroom is not at all good, shower was leaking, wash basin clogged, etc. I have been staying in Aston for last 7-8 years and prefer this hotel. But of late I find the quality deteriorating.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Vonny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Pleasant Stay”
A litte bit outdated hotel but they maintain the room and the building very well. It's apartment hotel so the room has simple kitchen and living room. There's swimming pool and children playground at the 5th floor, shared with other apartment towers, very nice place to walk and relax.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
3,6
Segar iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Not worth the money”
Reception said they upgraded me to 2 rooms but it was awful. Toilet was very small, can't even take shower properly. Rooms were also very small. In room safe was faulty at check in. Mtce staff came and said will change battery but had to wait 9 hours and then they replaced the whole safe. Breakfast was nothing great. Will not stay there again.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Yosua iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good Location, Room is fit for Family”
You can cook at this hotel, just ask the staff to borrow rice cooker and fry pan.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
3,6
yves iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
frustration”
Got a terrible room probably not opened for months as we could smell opening door... not clean feeling too on floor... Safe broken needing to be changed... toilet broke fast too and could not flush anymore... went early in morning to reception to explain and require other room, person said ok but 2 hours later no news and calling reception got totally other story (did not heard about my complaint early one... great communication between staff...), no room before afternoon... even if pintpointing toilet full and unsuable... promised me to come back to me but had to call back 3 or 4 times (sometime not picking up my call as probably realising was me again...) and insisting not so friendly finally got satisfaction and another room was showed and of course we accepted it as was well presented. Only satisfaction a few hours later we got an apology letter from management and a plate of fruits and chocolate but would still say too late as Aston is a big name there, should not have happen. The person who showed us the room also kept in touch and was really trying hard to get us back in positive mood. In general would say the rooms need refurbishing, real time to refresh all.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
nani iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Toiletries Insufficient”
basically it is all ok
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Fantastic”
Great hotel, massive rooms, very good dining experience, and overall I would definitely recommend. Felt very safe also and a lot to keep you busy.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
abdullah iš Saudo Arabija
Grupė
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good ”
Ac not cold
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
arina iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
good for families”
spacious room, apartment style. good to go with more friends or family members.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Sinta iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good location, enough facility for children and affordable price.”
I was stayed with family, 2 young children. Satisfied enough with the hotel location, facility and breakfast menu, specially for kiddos. Very near to may restaurants. Clean room. But the corridor to wait for elevator was so smell of cigarette... Not good for children, i guess...
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sharina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
All are up to my expectation!!”
Buffet breakfast was good with wide spread. Hotel was near to eateries, easy to get taxi to move around.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
5,6
Seong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Ridiculous hotel in management”
First night was in a big room with two compartments but the lasts in a small with the same price or in of the same size with higher price. The rooms were facilitated with different items or, even worse, made after checked in.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ChingWen iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus butas su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Lovely place to stay : )”
Lovely place to stay : )
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Hassan iš Saudo Arabija
Grupė
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Welcoming staff”
I only stayed here for 3 nights and I loved it this is my second time at this hotel it is sheap compare to its location and decoration
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
fouad iš Saudo Arabija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
GOOD FOR FAMILY”
NICE STAFF
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
5,6
In iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Many insects in the room”
There are many insects in the room even on the bed..
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chintan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good Place”
The restaurant manager Dodi went out of his way to make me some good vegetarian (jain) breakfast which was very nice. Rooms are clean & the main thing - location avoids most traffic towards airport.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
asti iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Family Hotel Apartment”
this was a hotel-apartment. There are 2 rooms on a unit. Perhaps the hotel can renovated and improve facilities, bathroom especially, Its so old. Convenient for cooking, ample space and quiet. For the breakfast, guess good enough, also the pool and kids area, overall nice.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
5,2
Anom iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Old building... All Must be improved”
Hmm... Good location... But perhaps the hotel can renovation and improve facilities... Its so old... And bathroom is little bit scary,,. Its oke if just for take rest and not long stay,,... For the breakfast good enough... But breakfast only for 2person even u book for 2bed rooms suite or appartment... Well overall is so so..
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Bambang iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
apartment”
this was an apartment. There are 3 rooms on a unit.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Hendra iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus butas su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good Location, Clean otel, and Value for money.”
good facilities.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
This is fav place if we visit Jakarta in a family of 6 pax with kids”
Convenient for cooking, ample space and quiet
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Afif iš Indonezija
Grupė
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Decent Hotel”
This is just an apartment that transform into an aston hotel. Everything is okay if you don't want first class comfort. The apartment was big but everything in here is old and need some refurbishment. The price is what you expected to pay for this kind of comfort.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Karina iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Our favourite place to stay in Jakarta”
Aston it's like my second home, I and my family love to stay here, I would not choose any other place to go, almost every year we come here, they have two swimming pools, one for kids and one for the public and also kids area to play too. An other reason I like to stay here its quite resonable price not too expensive and it's close to everywhere like eating place, shopping center, (Just small one) just enough for strolling around, cinemas 21 by walking 5 mins distance, and transport like taxi very easy to find "blue bird" I trust it more personally. It's stand by front door of hotel. Just a little thing,the food is very average. They should make it a little more exciting, But it's very pleasant. Overall we loved this place!
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Malintha iš Šri Lanka
Keliauju vienas
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good”
We enjoyed
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Iqbal iš Omanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
staff are excellent, we have taken first night dinner inside the hotel restaurant, it was very expensive ”
I have appreciated to Mr Mujono Muali, he is very helpful person and very friendly
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jess iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus butas su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
A really livable hotel for long stay”
The penthouse room at 32nd floor is very spacious, 2 balconies, equipped with hot & cold drink water, microwave, all kitchenett, a wash machine, pots and pans are upon request. The larger balcony comes with a table and 2 chairs, highly advisable to enjoy a room service or takeout dinner with night view of the Jakarta. It's restaurant has about a dozen wine choices, around 480k IDR (~$37) a bottle, the room service provides wine glasses for as long as your stay. The TV program includes all popular channels you would expect in the US. The only regret I would say is the bathroom, inappropriationally small comparing to the overall space, also not very well lit. The staff is very nice, the tile floor is so clean that I don't feel like wearing outside shoes in.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Segar iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Location, Big Room”
Fast check in & out. Nice big executive bedroom on the top floor. Air con was not working well. Changed to another room on the same floor and everything was perfect. Nice location and easy to get to the places I needed to go to. Being Hari Raya was a help with the traffic - smooth. Food was good.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
HASLINDA iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Value for money stay cation ”
Booked two rooms apartment with breakfast. Children enjoyed their stay by just relaxing at the pool. Breakfast provided was sufficient.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Nimal iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Dated and tired service apartment”
Big rooms which were dusty.Bathroom was small and shower curtains have seen better days.This should be changed immediately.There was only one drinking glass and a pair of cutlery for a 2 bedroom apartment.Sofa was dirty and had stains all over it.Not appealing at all.Lighting in the corridors were inadequate and from the reception you have to take a flight of stairs down to the lifts.For travelers with bags and baby prams and the elderly this is a great inconvenience. The plus points about this property was the ever friendly staff and the good buffet choice for breakfast .If you are not having any meetings or business in the surrounding area its best to give this property a miss.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Always stay here when in Jakarta”
Convenient, can fit a big family. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
santosh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
service was not upto the mark”
service was not upto the mark
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
4,4
welly iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
worst everytime I return ”
This hotel is on top list when visiting Jakarta but every time i return, the room condition is getting worst. No tissue toilet Not soap Stain on bed sheets dust under table
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
3,2
Hussain iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Worst experience انصح بعدم السكن”
Staff takes 2 hours to bring what we ask for. It's not clean, staff not friendly at all. Best thing there is big supermarket close to it. One thing I couldn't understand. It's allowed to cook what ever you want. Smoke as much as you want. But shisha not allowed. السكن غير نظيف. الخدمة تعبانه حيل. الروم سيرفس ساعتين ياخذ لمن تسأله يجيب اي شئ. التدخين مسموح. الشيشة ممنوعه. الشقق كأنك في شارع المعارض في البحرين. كنت حاجز ليلتين ورفضو يلغو الحجز. بيت ليلة ورحت بتافيا. اغلى منه بشئ بسيط. بس كبير و نظيف
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
adytya iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
too bad there is no parking lot”
no parking lot available
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
MOHAMMED iš Saudo Arabija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good hotel ”
Cleen
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Yan iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus butas su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good place to stay”
Room is definitely enough to accomodate large groups. Distance from town is acceptable. Good for those looking for a wuiet getaway.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
Rio iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Review”
The Hotel, is not clean at all. But the price is cheap.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Anandan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
A comfortable stay”
My family of two adults and two children had a good stay at Aston Rasuna. The pool and and play area at the 5 floor were particularly appealing to the kids. Location is good with access to city centre as well as good food. Although the hotel could do with some upgrades in terms of air conditioning, paintwork, etc, we enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
5,6
Adha iš Singapūras
Grupė
Prabangus butas su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Satisfactory apartment”
Condition of the apartment needs refurbishment.Still prefers staying at Aston Kuningan.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
3,2
Regina iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus butas su 1 miegamuoju
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Bad Apartment ”
The interior is quite spooky, not clean, looks like an old apartment. The elevator was took very long
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
4,8
Jaroslaw iš Lenkija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Just ok”
The service apartments are a bit old, or not maintained. It's good for a quick business stay if you do not expect much from the accommodation.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ruchita iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Excellent stay”
It is worth money. Had a very good stay
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
5,6
KHALID iš Saudo Arabija
Grupė
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
not clean”
Not clean apartment and need to refurnished and AC very bad.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Teyar iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
OK, but the problem is in the elevator”
The place is OK. Location is also good. Breakfast is fair. The problem is in the elevator. Only has few and need to wait a bit long always to go up / down.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2016