Užsakyk dabar: Avartarn Miracles Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 220 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (220)Booking.com apžvalgos (9)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 220 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,1
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
Deutsch
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Deluxe Suites
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Medaus mėnesio liukso numeris
Prezidento liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 195 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Sukree iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Great place to experience”
Art, Clean, Quite
We love stay in quite hotel, with super nature surrouding. Friendly staffs. The hotel really good bedsize and very clean be room.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2014
4,0
Panat iš Tailandas
Pora
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Not value to money”
Quiet, quiet and quiet
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
PONGPAN iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nice & quiet place surrounded by the great nature”
Pools, fresh air, quietness
Good impression! The pool is great surrounded by the mountains. However, the cleanliness is needed a little bit more concern. The bicycles provided should be more readiness to use.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Panit iš Tailandas
Grupė
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Almost ok”
Friendly spa and restaurant staffs, big bathroom, good view
Over all impression is ok. The hotel run down a little bit and lack of some services for example, no welcome drink, spa service has only salt spa, both pub and karaoke are closed, no wifi in hotel room, etc. However, these can be compensated with friendly staffs, nice design of the building and good view :)
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Jessada iš Tailandas
Grupė
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Wonderful Nature with friendly staffs”
friendly staff , Great natural scenery , huge pool in valley
It's a great experience during stay here , I enjoy the mountain view , a very big big swimming pool , a bike ride , feeding the fish , the fresh air , open air bathroom etc., The staff is very friendly and the room is also big . Unlucky , there is a wi-fi only at the hotel lobby.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2013
4,0
Savettanun iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Nice area ”
Serenity and mountaineous
I chose this place because of its 4.5 stars claim. I like the tranquillity though but apart from that we survived on our own. We planned to stay two nights but moved to other place on our second. Service was not so helpful nor informative. Warm water wasn't warm and there was no shower head in any room. The 1 km internal gravel road and overall area was not properly attended to. The room was spacious, the bed was big (7 ft) and ceiling was high nonetheless. I may rate this place rather a 3 stars or less at the time. I wish the management could work out better since the scenery was nice and quite.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
SARANYA iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Large room, Beautiful Hotel”
Beautiful hotel
Large Room, Great Service, Beautiful seeing. But hardly to find where is location of this hotel. Google map location of this hotel is not right. Should find locaton on Puwai Cave. This hotel locate before Puwail Cave about 5 Kilometers, on the left.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Witchuta iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Good hotel in Uthaithani”
Large room, amentities
Good for couples to stay in peace. Room is large and comfortable. Amentities are scented and unique. But the a bit pricey (Standard room for 2,500 baht/night with out bf) Some decorations were abandoned e.g. the plants at the balcony, the bathtub, the road to the hotel etc..
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Pacharapan iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Tranquil nature private”
Beautiful view of natures, hills and corn fields, quiet and private
Some parts of facilities such as water sometimes stop running. Some maintainance needed. But overall, I'm very happy with the atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2012
2,7
tamar iš Izraelis
Pora
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
neglected, terrible maintanance .run down ”
beautiful location.great potential
we arrived at the avatarn in the early afternoon to find ourselves the only guests in the hotel.it seemed as if arriving at a ghost city.the concept is great,the room was huge,but everything suffered from true neglect.the pool was filthy,there were spiderwebs on the room furniture.since there was no phone in the room- we weren't woken up in the morning after specifically asking for a wake up call.the kitchen was closed.internet connection wasn't available, and for dinner we had to drive 15 miles to banrai village! above all, they were burning old bushes all afternoon so we also enjoyed some serious air polution.this is not a 4 or even a 3 star hotel.its expensive, and disappointing.stay away until under new mamagement!!!!!!!
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Piyalak iš Tailandas
Pora
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Nice place and Good service”
Unique design, delicious food, best view of swimming pool
the hotel is very peaceful location with the warming service from every staff. the room and other facilities are beautiful design. the food is very delicious. spa and massage also recommend. don't forget to bring your swimming suit as you can enjoy the terrific mountain view surronding swimming pool. the bathroom design in executive suite room is anouther exciting to see.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
SAYOMPOO iš Tailandas
Grupė
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Best view Hotel”
View of Hotel is very good , can see the mountain from your room . Location of Hotel is not far from city.
I like this hotel both of room and surrounding area. I plan to visit this hotel for next weekend.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Ratvadee iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Quiet and Romance”
Services
i would love to say that the hotel's service is really good and impress me. i spend 2 nights, one for the cottage, the room is a bit nothing interest but i dont mind any stuff in the room. the second night for the deluxe room. i love deluxe room with the outdoor bathroom because it is located on the second floor. i went to visit all facilities of the hotel. the fitness is fine, pool room is quiet good but the spa is not open. the pool is not really clean. but overall it really good
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2012
5,7
heinz iš Austrija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
nice hotel - bit run down”
very good thai food
the rooms where ok bit dark but nice view the pond is beautiful but not looked after hotel was empty the whole hotel was not clean overall we had a good time
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Thitima iš Tailandas
Grupė
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Nice Place to relax”
Good service mind, Good place
Quite far from Uthai, no restuarant around Hotel. nice place for relaxing with good design & decoration. Near Khaow Wong. Food is ok. Swimming Pool is so beautyful. Wifi is only available at the Lobby
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2011
6,0
kamolwan iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Peaceful”
Be serene
So quiet.The Pool so beautiful. Avartar Hotel opened so long time I think should to renovate.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
thanyaluk iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
It's romantic”
Location
It's goods location for honey moon but the swimming pool is not clean.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2011
4,3
Arttachai iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Well-designed hotel but with poor maintenance”
Very well designed hotel with amazing scene
I had heard about this hotel a long time ago. When I had times to go for somewhere different, I did not hesitate to think of this hotel because of its reputation. The hotel was very well designed in the middle of nature. Even a bit far (but walkable from our room), the swimming pool looked very gorgeous from outside. However, it was a bit dirty. You could see it very clearly when you walked in the pool. No seat in pool except a cement bed which was flooded by the water. No water circulation system for the pool which made the pool dirty and un-hygienic. I did not dare to swim and felt disappointed a bit (as my expectation was to lay down reading magazine and swim). The services were not up to the standard it should be. I tried to contact Spa person but was asked to contact front office! Room was big but very dark. With the room design, I was not so sure what I should call it "raw design" or "not properly maintained".
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Aeh iš Tailandas
Grupė
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Good location, private and unique”
unique place
Good place to relax and for those looking for peaceful place.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2011
4,3
Thanes iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Civilization getaway ”
If you want an isolated retreats with nothing but mountains and forest, this is just the place!
very secluded private cottage but the bathroom is a bit too much for us as the walls for bathroom practically connects to on another with no ceiling or roof, so basically if you are using the bathroom at the same time with 3 other rooms, you can practically hear pretty much what's going on on the other side! therefore i would recommend the normal suites, but not the cottage.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2011
8,3
Puiku
Natthamon iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Great location but it is far away from Bangkok”
Good atmosphere
When I went there, it was raining at all times which it make me not so impressive.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2011
8,0
Puiku
suwisa iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Great design, surrounded by mountain view!”
Great swimiming pool surrounded by panoramic view.
The Hotel beautifully landscape and architecture with the isolated and privacy location surrounded by panoramic view of mountains. The service is great and warm welcome. The bathroom is wonderful but it's too dark!!
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2011
6,7
Gerai
THITIRAT iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Good scenery.”
Service with smile. Locate among mountain view. It's good for relaxation.
The room condition is quite old, needs more maintenance. Some mosquito annoy me in the bedroom.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2011
6,0
Kanjama iš Tailandas
Grupė
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
More maintenance needed”
Nice bed
they definitely need more maintenance. but the staff are nice, they provided as much help as i needed. what i like the most is the room and the bed, very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
zoe iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
I really wnjoyed this hotel”
the surroundings
It was a little bit far from othercivilisation and I would have like an option of tours by car or tuk tuk ratehr than bike
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Raksina iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
NIce Location”
Nice Scenary
Cool Bath tub
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2011
3,7
Eyal iš Izraelis
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Bad value for money”
Scenery is quite nice
Requires maintenance, active management and better food
The place certainly has potential. Unfortunately it seems that the owner is focusing on squeezing as much margins out of the place as possible and thus neglecting things like: maintenance of the run down areas of the hotel, proper management - no manager on duty, and decent breakfast instead of just American Breakfast with 1 egg and cheap ham. We complained a number of times but no one bothered to do anything or talk to us. That's not what one expects from a hotel of this price.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Rujjanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
cool resort”
great swimming pool
it's a cool resort with great view.. and good for relaxation.. service was very good..
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chanyut iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Great place for relax and hide away ”
I like a pool that located amoung the mountain, kindly staff
direction path to the resort, if you wanna drive to resort, please confirm the map
I stayed for 3 days and 2 nights, you can hide away from the city, you can feel the air that make you delight and relax. I think i will comeback again in this winter one more time.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2010
6,0
Teera iš Tailandas
Pora
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gegužė
Hide away”
Silent, Peaceful
Renovation in need
Since it is located in a small province of Thailand, I believe that not much people will interesting to visit this hotel. It is outstanding, alone in the mountain area for Uthaitani. Building is quite old, but room condition still not too bad. They still provide full service, but some of them are not in the good condition. Price is a bit too expensive for this hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
wimon iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
The best hide away!!”
Very quiet,well trained staff,nice spa
Very hard to find the place if you don't pay attention to the road.
Our first time stay at Avatar and we have nothing bad to say about this place at all. If you looking for a nice and quiet place this is the one.Good food,nice spa,nice people.Since we walk in to the hotel we love everybody who work there. Bring a good book there is really nothing to do there but relax!
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2010
5,0
Chinnachart iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. spalis
Avatar - Uthai-thani”
Good designed both resort and room Good Service
-Very far from town -Should have light more than this -Breakfast is low quality.Supersave -
The first time thatI came into the rooms , it's very fear like live in the cave but overalll is ok. Friendly resort, we can ride bicycle around resort.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2009
8,7
Puiku
supawadee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gruodis
Fantastic Place”
Destination of this hotel is only 2-3 hours drive , not far from bangkok, and one the way to Avartan , we can visit to DonJedi and find some nice small market from own area peaple, if fruite lover are travelled , they will be most happy for trip. Avartan was locate on Banrai , which was one of district of UtaiTani Province a historical and charming province . But Amazing, Avatarn was born in the land of country like with nice decorated and charming services.
Too dark in the night but , anyway that cause charming to
Avatarn was located in the historical and country area of Banrai, which was a part of UtaiTani Province. Banrai was so charming by themselves , people, temple etc. was a famous place to visit, Avatarn was made Banrai complete, due to elegance hotel and their location. Decorate of hotel was make visitor pleasant, every corner of Avatarn have been care by their staff. Perfect Place that should stay when u visit Banrai !!!
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2009
8,7
Puiku
Terawat iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. liepa
High recommended,”
* Warm hospitality, courtesy from all staff. * Nice accommodation, a bit too dark in the room, depends on your taste.
* The hotel's sign is not effective, in fact pretty easy to get lost. * Hotel's food &beverage price is quite costly, but still an affordable price
Cool place, recommended.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2009
9,3
Išskirtinis
yotsan iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. birželis
Avatar The peace of mind”
1. Peace of mind. 2. Very nice moutain view. 3. Very nice swimming pool view. 4. Food is delicious and not expensive. 5. Nice staff taking care.
1. No outdoor activities, only spa.
I would recommend anyone who looking for the peace of mind. This are the great place. It is very beautiful moutain view. However; if you are looking for the activies this is not the suitable place.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2009
8,3
Puiku
Nopharat iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. birželis
Good for Nature Lover!”
great idea for the bathroom and The swimming pool is perfect!
Salty water pool is dirty, no signal service for DTAC cellphone.
At the first time I saw the hotel building, I needed a refund! The color of the build was too dark and unlike as its photo in the website. It made me feel like I was in a haunted hotel. But when I was in the bedroom, I felt a lots better. The bathroom was good. The swimming pool just perfect except the salty water zone was too dirty to get in there. The scenario was good for someone who need an escape from big city. Hotel's employees quite good! Because of no signal for DTAC cellphone, I can't contact anyone outside.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2009
5,3
Narathip iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. balandis
5 stars hotels?”
The rooms are big, Swimming pool is big. You can enjoy with bicycle, it's free of charge. The mountain view is great
Not clean, ABF is not variety, very disappointed a lot.
The room is very big but the decoration is not good, it looks cheap. The cleanliness is bad, the bathroom is open air and insects can drop into our bathroom. And we found a lot of insects in swimming pool as well. it's ok if you have to stay in Uthaithani but I wouldn't recommend if you wish to stay in 5 stars hotels because I think it's not. The breakfast is really simple and not delicious also
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Warunee iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
Avatar Hotel”
Beautiful swimming pool
Nice hotel and good
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2009
7,3
Labai geras
nuttanun iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. balandis
thai v new year 2009”
swimming pool, spa
the color of the building. needs to improve. the cottage got to much dust.
at first i got scared but when i enter the resort the manager took good care of me. good manager. the garlic bread is wonderful. the pool is great. the spa is nice. but need more customers to make it feel alive.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2009
4,7
Narathip iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. balandis
Avatar”
Good Location, very big swiming pool
The design is really bad. Old and cheap material. The food is not variety and not delicious.
Disappointed a lot because the road is really bad. Parking is bad also, no roof . The design looks cheap and very old. The shower in bathroon is very bad, something like a tube, it's not convenient. No Wifi in room. in The food is not variety. Swimming pool is so far and a lot of insects in the water.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2009
8,0
Puiku
jukrapun iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gruodis
avatar spa mountain suite”
I like the design of hotel and service mind.
Avatar mountain suite is a boutique resort.That have a good view,good air and privacy.I recommend here if you like rural life with trees and hills.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Natchalai iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. gruodis
My impressed at Avatar”
I love their architect, they were think a lot about everything.
If variety menus for dinner it will be perfect. They have very limit of menu, if we're staying for 2 nights it's fine.
The very important thing at this hotel is their staffs are very nice with good trained, they made us feel comfortable to stay. All of their facilities are good, room size is ok, I love the balcony, bed size, toilet. We're thinking about to go back with some friends next time.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2009
5,3
Nongluck iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2008 m. gruodis
Less than expected for 5 star hotel.”
Good mountain view and weather
A bit old. Swimming pool not clean.
Impressive of sale person in Bangkok for her recommendation and help. Upon arrival, I impressed the surrounding area of the hotel and good weather but no welcome drink served until request. Got into the room, I feel less impressed of facilities in the room (of 5 star hotel?)i.e. mattress, cleanness. There was no memorable food at the night of count down. Nice people over there.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2009
9,7
Išskirtinis
sangchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. gruodis
best place for relaxing ”
friendliness of the staff and owner. beautiful scenery, romantic for couple, peaceful place for relaxing and good salt spa.
recommend to go there.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2009
8,7
Puiku
Thanasit iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. rugsėjis
Good Hotel ”
I liked the swimming pool.
None
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2008
8,3
Puiku
eugenio iš Ispanija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. birželis
Avatar Spa Mountain Suite ”
Las habitaciones amplias y los baños muy originales, con ducha al exterior con la luz de la luna y estrellas. Sitio ideal para quitar el estres.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2008
4,0
Gert iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. vasaris
No value for money”
Absolutely not worth visisting.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2008
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrey iš Tailandas
Grupė
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Автотур из Паттайи”
Авотуры из Паттайи и Бангкока на все 4 стороны. Едем куда глаза глядят. В этот раз тур по пяти провинциям. Аюттайя, Лопбури, СуфанБури, Канчанабури. Ночевали в Аватаре. Шикарное место. Получили максимум удовольствия. Одно Но. Для полного кайфа выбирайте номер в основном здании и именно на первом этаже. Кому интересны автотуры по Таиланду заходите на мою страничку в ВК antem
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Denis iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Suites
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Медитационные выходные ))) ”
Отель расположен в тайской глухомани... даже дорога к нему грунтовая ведет двухэтажный корпус вдоль пруда с рыбками, вид на горы поблизости самый известный деревянный храм страны (но его не видно из отеля, хотя гостиница на сайте его вывешивает) Номера просторные, декорированные в каком-то древне-наскальном виде .... Комфортно, единственное, вода горячая была прохладная Большой бассейн среди поля ... Больше никакой инфраструктуры нет... все как-то заброшено бронировали массаж - так массажистка и не приехала из соседней деревни
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
5,0
Igor iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Романтическое место”
Отличное место в джунглях
Впечатление было такое что спа-отель разорен,работал только один бассейн.Нашлась одна массажистка,которая объявила за час массажа ног.В ресторане еды просто нет,кроме той которую они сочли нужным приготовить.Туристов привозят группами на ночлег,поэтому и отношение персонала сооответствующее,все равно никто не вернется.Позавтракав мы отправились в путь и через 15 минут я вспомнил что оставил разряженный телефон на тумбочке,вернувшись застал в номере 3 уборщиц которые отказались мне его вернуть,полиция улыбалась и все фотографировала,но обыскивали почему то нас.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2011