Užsakyk dabar: Away Koh Kood Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 644 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (644)Booking.com apžvalgos (180)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 644 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso poilsio namelis atrgęžtas į vandenyną
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 537 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Christa iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great resort, we stayed in the beachfront bungalows”
Nice Island, great area
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis atrgęžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Beautiful location and fabulous staff”
Stunning location and amazing staff. Rooms are large and clean and only minor moan is that bathrooms could do with a bit of a refresh. Stayed here twice now and will stay again.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ivon iš Bulgarija
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Romantic getaway close to the pure nature...”
The room was huge. Even if we were only two there were two kingbeds. The best part of the whole stay were the view of the balcony and all the palmtrees and other green plants, trees and flowers surrounding us from everywhere. The staff was very friendly and they were always trying to give their best even if they had difficulties with English speaking. We enjoyed the free kayaking to other beaches and through the river to find the nearest waterfall. Our room was cleaned every day. We got new towels and our bed linen was changed when requested by us. Generally the bungalows need renovation as the furniture is a bit old and the bathroom is a bit neglected. The breakfast was not so rich but still good tasting. Still there is one thing that can stop some tourists going to Away Koh Kood Resort and maybe many others on the island. There are numerous lizards creeping everywhere even entering the room. Some of them (Gecko) were making very strange and loud noise and we could not sleep well.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
4,8
patrick iš Airija
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Dilapidated property combined with a penny pinching management ethos produce.”
No investment in property or staff training is symptomatic of an owner who is only interested in taking money out and putting nothing back in
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Alberta iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
don't do it”
Beachfront? There is no beach. Too expensive for too little!
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hendrikus iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Tranquillity and Luxery”
After a few days in busy Bangkok, which I enjoyed very much, i moved to Koh Kood for a few days. I Had booked the Away Koh Kood resort an i was really happy with the decision. Due to maintenance work - understandable for the low season - near by to the villa that i had booked, the resort gave me an upgrade to an ocean view villa at the beach. It was really beautiful. Beautifully buildt, spacious and with a view you will remember for a long time. The staff is very friendly and i'm not only saying that because of the upgrade that i have received. They helped me with planning a sightseeing trip of the island and advised me good on how to get to Cambodia. The resort has kayaks that you can use for free. I used one to go the waterfall close bye. I loved the resort and the eoole working for it.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Beautiful Resort - across from swimming beach via Kayak”
The Beach Front rooms were amazing. The restaurant on site was also super delicious. Staff was great and accommodating. The only thing to note is the beach is a 1 minute kayak ride away (they provide the Kayaks). You can't swim directly outside of your room, but I would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Panitnun iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good but need some improvement ”
Very friendly staff with good service but the room condition (family bangalow) is quite poor... it needs improvement urgently...
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
6,0
Marleen iš Belgija
Pora
Pagerintas vandenyno pakrantės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Beside the location and the views it was an overpriced hotel. Very dirty matrasses and covers and not wel cleaned. Mold and rust in the bathroom. After we showed all these problems to the staff we could change rooms and received some advantaged to compensate. Breakfast was not included so we had to pay 300 TB/pp for some bad coffee, toast, gelatine jam, cheap ham and watermelon/pineapple.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
3,6
andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Not good it is a 2 star”
Dirty no beach rooms are old no talc
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Pleasant stay”
This is a return trip to Koh kood, however first time at the away resort. A great place and convenient location for exploring what the island has to offer. The rain was quite heavy during our stay which resulted in spending a lot of time in the room, ( beach front) The staff were very friendly and helpful. I must say it was comfortable and clean and a relaxing little place. I would say if any negative points, the food was slightly over priced but overall we would definitely recommend the away resort.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
thiago iš Brazilija
Grupė
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Amazing location, beautiful bungalows but a bit of mold smell”
The meeting of river and sea was just so beautiful! Free kayaks were a plus that we used every day to cross the river to the next beach and also to explore the river till the waterfall. The room was beautiful amidst the trees but without view of the sea. The toilet/shower was rustic and could be better for the price (keeping the rusticity that fits the place and the resort concept but better maintained). A major problem if you are sensitive is the mold smell in the room (including pillows). They need to find a good (and ecological) way to avoid it! Food at restaurant was okay and it was easy to walk till very local places with good and cheap seafood.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Patcharapol iš Tailandas
Grupė
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good for your relaxing day”
This place is quiet, friendly staff, free kayak boat, pool and very goodview, i like almost everything about this hotel, you will really relax here, but the supply water is a bit salty, you may buy some water for cleaning your face, however it is acceptable for me
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Noppasorn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice staff food and location”
the staffs were very nice, funny and very helpful. food were very very very nice I love it! even it doesn't have beach but we can enjoy activities by kayaking to the very near beach. but the water in resort is groundwater. feel not good when used it but it's ok to clean ourselves.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Kanthalada iš Tailandas
Grupė
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Overall good but water for use not good.”
Water for showering is very salty.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Phom iš Tailandas
Pora
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Best Resort Bess Impression”
Best of the best staff and room service.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
yaovaluck iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
vacation”
very nice setting. Rooms could be upgraded with a bit more comfort. based on price of the rooms. Overall we had a nice relaxing time at the resort.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Toby iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Lovely place, bit pricey”
The Ocean Facing rooms are not good, we had one for one night. We then moved to an Ocean Fronting room which was much better - larger, better view, better facilities. And the price difference was only about £10. The Ocean Facing rooms ought to be half the price they are. Staff lovely. Cocktails poor - didn't even use fresh fruit juice! Restaurant not bad, but expensive for the island and there are many better places a short walk away.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Quek iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis atrgęžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Wonderful place”
Great place to relax getting to Koh Kood was tiring and Away was wonderful
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Parodi iš Kinija
Pora
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great place. Relax and confort, even from 3rd line bulgalow”
No more comments, just try!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Elodie iš Prancūzija
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Summary”
Great ! But should improve the bathroom quality as well as the quality of the restaurant food !
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
2,0
Tanya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good view, high cost, unprofessional service”
I decided to spend time at Away on new year holiday. The A/C could not work properly on first night then I told the staff in the morning that A/C broken for all night and we did not sleep as well. The response was surprised with the answer to wait for repairing. After nearly 2 hours, they come to my room and took almost hour to fix it, and I could tell that still not cold as it could be. However, I did talked really serious to move to the new room. For me, things could be broken but I wish more professional service. At least moving your customers to another room, so they could sleep. Don't forget your place are 4 stars with the high cost! On check-out date, we almost miss the ferry because of bad collaboration of their staff. The only good thing of this place is very nice view but the rest was.. speechless. I will not come back.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
wirat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice staffs.”
Much of more info that they provides.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Tatjana iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Not a 4 star ressort”
No nice beach. Duplex Bungalow not 4 stars. Very simple.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
jill iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
7 days at Away”
Perfect location, good-sized room, helpful and friendly staff, facilities a bit worn. Could use some overall maintenance. Rented a scooter for 6 days of the 7 we were there and ate elsewhere as food was over-priced at resort compared to local eateries.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
paramet iš Tailandas
Pora
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good ”
Nice view but have to across the canal to get the beach
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nattapol iš Tailandas
Pora
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great place to away from the crowd”
great location in island, private and peaceful
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nadia iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Wonderful”
Absolutely Stunning Definitely go again
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Thomas iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice resort, but let down by price and lack of beach”
Very nice, spacious and clean bungalows, and very friendly staff. Unfortunately the resort and restaurant are a bit over priced and the resort doesn't have its own beach (though kayaks to cross the bay are free). Also note that the ocean facing bungalows (middle row - the duplex and sea front ones are fine) are quite hard to access via a wooden walkway.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wipoo iš Tailandas
Pora
Pagerintas vandenyno pakrantės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice location”
Nice location
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
5,2
mel iš Šveicarija
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel, however I did find it too expensive considering that the rooms are quite basic. ”
Rooms basic, we had the beach front ones. Too expensive for what it is, as the bungalow was fairly basic - when we booked we thought we'd have a sofa in the room but it wasnt there, the picture didnt reflect reality. The view and patio were gorgeous. Its a 2mins kayak trip to the most beautiful beach of the island. Staff friendly. Restaurant expensive but we rented a motorbike and drove 5 minutes to the town where we could find tons of cheap restaurants for 1/2 the price of the hotel. Breakfast basic : omelets, toast, croissants and salads. Overall a lovely stay, but expensive!
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Andre iš Vokietija
Pora
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Koh Kood is a peaceful island”
The island itself is a dream - very quiet and a beautiful landscape. The hotel is nicely done, needs some maintenance here and there, but overall okay.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Maranya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis atrgęžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice Place to Stay!”
The hotel is very nice and clean. All staffs are so friendly and helpful. They provide lots of activities so you can enjoy all day long!
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
CHRISTIAN iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Service in the Hotel was good”
The good thing is the friendly staff. The bad thing is the high price in the restaurant (mediocre food for high price). The family room is not so much to recommend cause the stair is quite steep and dangerous for smaller kids and upstairs is just a fan. So it can be quite warm there for sleeping.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis atrgęžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
A peaceful getaway”
This is a smallish resort in a good location and with a generally calm atmosphere. There is some work happening there at the moment and the staff seem intent on destroying some of the gardens by driving trucks over the wet ground and digging it all up - a little care and thought would go a long way! The staff are generally very friendly and helpful. There is a new experienced GM just started who should help to 'up' the service. The Ocean Front bungalows are great - could do with a fridge though. I would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marek iš Tailandas
Pora
Pagerintas vandenyno pakrantės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful resort with very nice surroundings”
We have recently stayed at Away Koh Kood Resort in Upgraded Oceanfront bungalow and were satisfied. The place is very quiet, situated along the seacoast with free kayak rental to get to nearby beach (approx. 3-5min paddling). Anyone looking for quiet place with nice view at the seafront will appreciate it. We were also happy with polite staff, especially front desk lady has been helpful and kind. The only weaknesses I can think of are: absence of fridge in the room, average breakfast buffet and problems with toilet flushing (but it might be only in the bungalow we stayed in - nr. 2). Recommended!
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
PORNTIP iš Tailandas
Grupė
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
so good of kohkood”
Ideal for relaxing
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kornnisa iš Tailandas
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Away resort is a perfeft getaway, romantic, cozy, beautiful beach, fun to kayak, see waterfall”
Every staff is kind and friendly, also Escap restaurant has delicious food. 5 stars!
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
5,6
Thomas iš Prancūzija
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Once will be more than enough.”
Very bad "value for money". Access to the sea is very difficult (you are in front of the sea but there is no beach) and to replace it there is a ridiculous size pool with pretty dirty water. The hotel is quite landlocked and to move they only offer rental motobikes (to be used on quite bad roads) or taxis at very high price. On the rainy days can not enter or leave the bungalow without getting wet / dirty shoes, you have to walk on the grass for meters and meters, nice for the pictures but unpleasant to move.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Stefani iš Kanada
Pora
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful, peaceful resort on gorgeous island”
During the Green season, Away is a beautiful resort with good value for the price we paid. Although our room didn't have an ocean view, it was beautifully decorated and had two levels, which was plenty of space for my husband and I. The service from the staff was excellent, and I really appreciated how everyone, especially our manager, Khun Maew went above and beyond to take care of us. The breakfast was great and we also appreciated being able to use the kayaks. The only thing missing from the resort was a nice beach to swim in, but we could paddle a short distance to a beautiful white sandy beach. I would definitely recommend this resort!
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mathilde iš Tailandas
Pora
Pagerintas vandenyno pakrantės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
RAS”
Nice view, quiet place, quite good restaurant and massage
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Natcha iš Tailandas
Grupė
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Fun Trip”
1. Nice view 2. FREE kayak and paddle board. 3. Expensive food Note: My friends and I booked family room (2 floors). Unfortunately, the air-condition was not flow to 2nd floor and a fan did not help anymore, so it was really hot on 2nd floor.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Awesome!”
I could never have afforded this place in the high season, but I booked for a week in September and couldn't have been much happier. There were a few nitpicky things that I'm sure wouldn't have bothered other people, as well as one slightly bigger issue: the water that comes from the tap and the shower, while I'm sure is safe to drink, tasted horrible. I didn't realize and tried to make coffee one morning...gross. However, they do a good job of always keeping your room supplied with a ton of bottled water, so it was not a problem in the end. Highly reccomend!
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Nayada iš Tailandas
Pora
Pagerintas vandenyno pakrantės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice view.”
Overall is good view for this hotel but not value for money because of facility is not completed and the bath room quite terrible.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Kim iš Danija
Pora
Deluxe Ocean Front Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice place, at little overpriced.”
Nice place, at little overpriced, breakfast/coffe was poor!! Food okay but small portion and overpriced! beach and river view was Great ! Rooms okay.. Staff great. Kajak at river to waterfall was Great !!
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Krabeeputh iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis atrgęžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice view and silent place”
Nice view and silent place
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
MINGKAMON iš Tailandas
Pora
Pagerintas vandenyno pakrantės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect place”
- good location - good staff - nice view - beautiful room - enjoy sailing
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Gabriel iš Prancūzija
Pora
Pagerintas vandenyno pakrantės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good place to stay”
We had just booked one night in this hotel before going to ko kood. Knowing we would find other available hotels during the green season if this one was disappointing. So the first day, we rented a motorbike and visited a few other pre-selected hotels on various beaches of the island to see if they would be better. In the end, Away appeared to be the best choice. Location is very good with the river to one of the 3 waterfalls, nice beach, close to best rated bars and restaurants, bungalows are nice (ocean front) and clean. Tip: unless you really feel uncomfortable with it, renting a motorbike in ko kood is by far the best way to make the most of your stay there(beaches, villages, waterfalls, restaurants,...). Roads are safe compared to more developed parts of Thailand.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Nicha iš Tailandas
Pora
Dviaukštis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel ”
Room's door a bit hassle and not really has a lock to lock from the inside
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Siriwan iš Tailandas
Pora
Familiy Bungalow with Private Bathroom
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful place!”
This is the second time I went with my boyfriend. The resort is perfect! The location, view, and the rooms were really lovely. Book the deluxe oceanfront bungalo if you really want to have the real seaview. The others were ok. They just a little bit more far. They don't have a fridge in the room though. However, I really enjoyed kayaking which they have prepared the kayaks for free. Also, the food at their restuarant is really good..a bit pricey, but they came with really good quality and proper amount with the price. The staffs were so so nice and have good manner. Brilliant!!!! Ps, bring some bug bite cream yourself. There were loads of mosquitos.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016